2nd October 2011, 10:30 AM
Re: What will be the syllabus for UPTET Exam?
what will be syllabus of uptet 2011-2012
please send my id [email protected] |
2nd October 2011, 10:33 AM
what will be syllabus of uptet 2011-12 please send my id [email protected]
6th October 2011, 05:40 PM
plz send the exact syllabus of uptet exam held on 13/11/2011
my email id [email protected] |
8th October 2011, 02:33 AM
8th October 2011, 06:15 AM
syllabus aane per mujhe send kre meri id pe [email protected]
8th October 2011, 02:16 PM
Teacher Eligibility Test – Uttar Pradesh Minimum Qualifications: (1) Class I to V (Primary) Graduate and NCTE approved two years course in BTC/CT (Nur)/ NTT or Graduate and NCTE approved BTC training from UP or Graduate with 50 % marks and B Ed or NCTE approved B Ed/ D Ed (special Education)/ B Ed (special Education) and graducation with 45 % marks is also eligible to be appointed as teacher in primary classes. In this case the candidate have to pass an NCTE approved six months course in Primary education before January 2012. Or Graduate with Moallim – e – Urdu completed before 11-8-97 (for Urdu Teachers) Or Graduate and Diploma in Teaching from the Aligarh Muslim University (for Urdu Teachers) (2) Class VI to VIII (Elementary) Graduate and NCTE approved two years course in BTC/CT (Nur)/ NTT or Graduate and NCTE approved BTC training from UP or Graduate with minimum 50 percent marks and one-year B. Ed or Graduate with minimum 45 percent marks and one-year B. Ed as per NCTE guidelines. or Graduate with minimum 50 percent marks and one-year-old B Ed (Special Education) Examination – fees and receipt of application: Fee for Uttar Pradesh Teacher Eligibility Test is as below: General and Backward class candidates: Rs. 500/- SC / ST candidates: Rs.250/ – Disabled candidates: NIL Last Date :- 18th October, 2011 UPTET 2011 will be organized on 13th November, 2011. |
8th October 2011, 02:22 PM
UPTET INFORMATION REGARDING
dear friend, for uptet is must to passed graducation with 50% with b.ed or btc course so if you have btc course than apply for uptet exam more information on education qualification: Teacher Eligibility Test – Uttar Pradesh Minimum Qualifications: (1) Class I to V (Primary) Graduate and NCTE approved two years course in BTC/CT (Nur)/ NTT or Graduate and NCTE approved BTC training from UP or Graduate with 50 % marks and B Ed or NCTE approved B Ed/ D Ed (special Education)/ B Ed (special Education) and graducation with 45 % marks is also eligible to be appointed as teacher in primary classes. In this case the candidate have to pass an NCTE approved six months course in Primary education before January 2012. Or Graduate with Moallim – e – Urdu completed before 11-8-97 (for Urdu Teachers) Or Graduate and Diploma in Teaching from the Aligarh Muslim University (for Urdu Teachers) (2) Class VI to VIII (Elementary) Graduate and NCTE approved two years course in BTC/CT (Nur)/ NTT or Graduate and NCTE approved BTC training from UP or Graduate with minimum 50 percent marks and one-year B. Ed or Graduate with minimum 45 percent marks and one-year B. Ed as per NCTE guidelines. or Graduate with minimum 50 percent marks and one-year-old B Ed (Special Education) Last Date :- 18th October, 2011 UPTET 2011 will be organized on 13th November, 2011. |
8th October 2011, 02:29 PM
dear friend here i am attach a copy of news paper of uptet circular. download and see all details
8th October 2011, 02:32 PM
dear friend no of post and reservation of obc candidate only published in real copy of advertisement so here i am attach a copy of advertisement of uptet exam.
download and see reservation status for obc candidate: |
9th October 2011, 06:19 PM
I. have completed B.Ed what will be syllabus for UPTET Exam PLZ INFORM TO [email protected] |
10th October 2011, 10:17 PM
SIR MAINE UPTET KE OMR APPLICATION FARM ME PHOTO KE UPAR SIGNATURE NAHI KIYA HAI AUR ADVERTISMENT NO. BHI GALAT LIKHA HAI KYA MERA APPLICATION FORM REJECT HO JAYEGA
KYA AGAR MAIN DOBARA FORM DAAL SAKTA HOON DOBARA FORM DALNE PAR DONO FORM REJECT TO NAHI HO JAYENGE SIR PLEASE MERI PROBLEM SOLVE KARE THANKS... |
11th October 2011, 01:43 PM
sir my omr form no. 1245669 & 1245670 of uptet sir i have written in column no. 8 & 9 corresponding address in Hindi & send my form on date 3.10.2001 by speed post so please tell me that my form will be reject or not. if reject then please give me suggestion
thanks..... |
11th October 2011, 06:56 PM
hi my name is nitesh kumar dwivedi i am pursuing 5th of mca plz tell me i am elizible for given a uptet exam can u tell me mca degree is also having the full fil of the uptet exam plz tell me in my email [email protected]