9th September 2011, 02:18 PM

What will be the syllabus for UPTET Exam?

wat is the syllabus of uptet 2011?
examination detail?

11th September 2011, 01:13 PM

Default Re: What will be the syllabus for UPTET Exam?

I HAVE QUALIFIED CTET . AFTER IT WHAT CAN I DO ? CTET PASSED STUDENTS ARE NOT ABLE TO UP VACANCIES/ IS IT RIGHT OR NOT
15th September 2011, 12:30 PM

wheh will uptet form please inform me this email id [email protected]
15th September 2011, 01:25 PM

I have completed B.P.Ed. can i eligible for UP TET examination2011
20th September 2011, 06:15 PM

I. have completed B.Ed what will be syllabus for UPTET Exam
20th September 2011, 08:25 PM

what will be the syllabus for uptet
20th September 2011, 11:56 PM

i have obtain in 10 2 44.4 andin graduation50.2 and Bed56% marks can i apply in up tet.
21st September 2011, 01:23 AM

I have completed B.P.Ed. can i eligible for UP TET examination2011
21st September 2011, 01:55 PM

is there any chance of change the date of uptet exam. Please inform at [email protected]
21st September 2011, 06:26 PM

I HAVE QUALIFIED CTET. I WANT TO KNOW, WILL I HAVE TO PASS UPTET ALSO? PLESE TELL ME, WITHOUT PASSING UPTET' CAN I APPLY FOR 72850 PRIMARY TEACHER VACANCY.
PLEASE INFORM ME on THIS IMAIL ID [email protected].
21st September 2011, 10:09 PM
kuddan

What will be the syllabus for UPTET Exam?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/what-will-syllabus-uptet-exam-363275.html#ixzz1YbNgtWQV
21st September 2011, 10:54 PM

I am apearing B.Ed examination can I apply for UPTET
21st September 2011, 10:58 PM

The syllabus of math in TET is mentioned differently in the different newspapers. Therefor I want to know what will be the syllabus of Math in TET exam.
21st September 2011, 11:05 PM

what will be the stander of math in TET
22nd September 2011, 01:44 PM
praveendia

Syllabus for the UP TET: There will be 5 subjects / Sections in Paper I. Each section / subject will have 30objective multiple choice type questions carrying one mark each. Duration of the exam is one and half hours. Following are the papers:
*. Child development and pedagogy
*. Language I (the medium of instruction)
*. Language II (chosen from a list other than language I)
*. Mathematics
*. Environmental studies
Exam pattern and Scheme: There will be 2 papers with objective multiple choice questions. Each paper will consist of 150 questions. These papers are intended for different levels of teaching as described below:
*. Paper I: For those want to become teachers for classesI-V.
*. Paper II: For those want to teach classes between VI and VIII.
*. Paper I and II: Those interested in teaching from Class I to VIII will have to appear and qualify in both the papers.
Paper I (for classes I to V)No. of MCQs – 150
Duration of examination: 1:30 hours
22nd September 2011, 03:29 PM

i have done ETT(elementary teacher traning)from sie ..chandigargh.. i m elegible for UPTET or not
22nd September 2011, 04:38 PM

I have completed B.Ed what will be syllabus for UPTET Exam plz send my e-mail : [email protected]
22nd September 2011, 07:20 PM

please show the uptet syllabus
22nd September 2011, 10:13 PM

pls tell me what will be the syllabus of uptet exam?
23rd September 2011, 01:14 PM

when the forms will be filled
24th September 2011, 09:17 AM

yes I want to know what type of question will come in UPTET ?IS like CTET
24th September 2011, 01:43 PM

Respected
i m from mumbai, but my native & born place is uttar pardesh can i attained this tet exam.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz reply.
24th September 2011, 01:46 PM

Respected
i km from mumbai,but my native & born place is u.p ,so can i attained this TET exam.
24th September 2011, 01:49 PM

i m from mumbai,but my native & born place is up.can i attained this tet exam.
24th September 2011, 01:56 PM

I have done 1 yr Nursery teacher training from IOWET.I am eligible or not. Pl confirm
24th September 2011, 07:30 PM

i want up tet sylbus
25th September 2011, 12:55 AM

sir bataye ki uptet ka exam form kab a rha h aur exam kab h
25th September 2011, 12:15 PM

sir tet ke form pnb ke kis branch se milenge
26th September 2011, 07:38 AM

MAIN B.ED APPEAR HU ,KYA MAIN UPTET KE LIYE ELIGIBLE HU
26th September 2011, 01:19 PM

kya main tet mein sanskrit choose kar sakta hun ?
26th September 2011, 07:01 PM

i am appiered bed.can i give uptet 2011 exam.
27th September 2011, 12:34 PM

Red face Re: What will be the syllabus for UPTET Exam?

i have obtain in 10 2 44.4 andin graduation50.2 and Bed56% marks can i apply in up tet.
Yes you can apply.................
27th September 2011, 01:01 PM
sadhna shukla

Question Re: What will be the syllabus for UPTET Exam?

i know that what will be the syllabus for uptet exam?
27th September 2011, 01:13 PM

Can we Downlod the UP TET Entrance application form by the Net.

Plase reply on - [email protected]
27th September 2011, 04:34 PM

i have completed B.Sc & also completed B.Ed but my B.Ed result is not declared, can i give UP TET 2011 exam
27th September 2011, 04:39 PM

i have completed B.Sc and also completed B.Ed but my result is not Declared, can i give the UP TET 2011 Exam
27th September 2011, 06:39 PM

i had done ba with maths , am i eligible for maths teacher in uptet
27th September 2011, 07:59 PM
dil-jale

you can find the syllabus of uptet exam on google
please search on site www.uptet syllabus.in/
28th September 2011, 02:05 PM

I DON'T HAVE EMPLOYMENT REGISTRATION, SO CAN I ELIGIBLE FOR UPTET?
28th September 2011, 05:31 PM

I want to tet syllabus
28th September 2011, 06:57 PM

Sir,As, I am resident of Raibarelli Distt. whether can I apply uptet 2011 application from other region such as ghaziabad Distt
my email id: [email protected]
28th September 2011, 10:20 PM

What will be the sylabus for UPTET exam 2011-12
28th September 2011, 10:43 PM

If i appear for paper 1 and paper 2 both and i clear paper 1 did not qualify paper 2 then certificate for paper 1 will be awarded to me or not.
29th September 2011, 04:41 PM

what is fill omr seat uptet form para 16th? please tell me clear
29th September 2011, 05:00 PM

I am apearing B.Ed examination can I apply for UPTET
29th September 2011, 06:45 PM

Sir I did by B.Ed. in 2005 on the basis of 50% marks in M.A. In B.A. my mark were below 43% am I elibgible to appear in UPTET 2011 Please give me some information
Pal
1st October 2011, 06:55 PM

PLEASE SEND BED MODEL PAPER.
1st October 2011, 07:32 PM

For UPTET 2011 EXAMINATION FORM IS IT ESSENTIAL TO REGISTER FOR EMPLOYMENT REGISTERTION OF UPTET 2011
1st October 2011, 11:28 PM

sir mera b.ed. session 2008-09 ka hi ,jo ki let tha. result 2010 me aaya hai. maine t.e.t. ke form me passing year 2010 bhar diya hai. isse koi problem toh nahi hogi. kya mai o.m.r. form me whitener ka use kar sakta hoon?
2nd October 2011, 07:55 AM

I have done 1 yr Nursery teacher training from IOWET.I am eligible or not. Pl confirm
ntt from upgov school