18th December 2010, 02:00 PM
Re: [MUST READ]::How to Create Good Answers and Get More Points::
Just check out from where you send the reply for which post. the answer will be i think not proper and try to ake it better. _Sanju |
19th December 2010, 08:09 PM
People also write unrelated questions in their posts. Like, I was answering a question related to Bank-PO and I read older posts to take care not to repeat them. I came across one "Is Obama good for India?" and another "Yes, He's good" in succession. Is this what an answer means? I suggest points should be deducted for posting unrelated queries in another's question. A separate thread is recommended for such people
20th December 2010, 08:02 PM
No one can cheat our point system. Even for a instant if one gets point or good point for such thing, he will be penalized at the time of evaluating the points on result day or even earlier. |
21st December 2010, 11:37 AM
how to create good answers or score more marks?
study everyday that u were taught... try to revise in home/ hostel... read from resources other than school books... search materials from library, internet, etc., |
23rd December 2010, 03:39 AM
Thanks for all valuable sugesstions.I would like to add that one should know some rules while answering, example:one must give official links if you want to specify,you shouldn't use sms language in answer etc.Your answer should be lucid.Make sure that questioner's precious time is not wasted by reading your answer.Answers should be to the point.Don't provide half knowledge of anything as it's very dangerous.Please have an optimistic attitude EVERYWHERE AND ANYWHERE in life.Thanks.
23rd December 2010, 03:54 AM
Its quite simple. just imagine yourself as answer seeker of that question and think how much crystal clear answer you would expect from someone else.
please forgive for any mistakes above.thank you |
23rd December 2010, 04:14 PM
" How much we know that is only going to help others.For getting more tips v have make mind our fresh and calm & read many books because books are our kith and kin and it is always ready to help u." |
23rd December 2010, 06:48 PM
With an answer with a better language and that which makes complete sense to the Question asked is a way of showcasing your capabilities and confidence in answering to a Question. Hence, when a better answer is given, they look out for the modulation, language skills, use of words and many more....Hence, the way in which you answer a question is very important.
23rd December 2010, 06:54 PM
must must!
1.support ur answer with diagrams if any 2.statistics if any! 3.highlight most important point 4.dont forgrt to writr the key words! 5.if the answer is short ,finish it precisely! 6.must be neat and easy to understand the writing! |
24th December 2010, 01:14 PM
this rhyme was really superb. its really good. thank you for such mindblowing ideas. |
25th December 2010, 04:05 AM
Thank you for your suggestion and this gives me idea how to post a great and valued reply to the people who post their query. Thank you so much and I appreciate this forum. |
25th December 2010, 08:19 AM
this forum was giving all the details of education & Career that which is necessary for any one of us. And this has created to provide the answers only in English in the every one can understand which I feel
this has given me a practise to speak out myself to improve my language. I can spend with this as many long hours inorder to search for any other better opportunities I hope every common man can understand the usage of this |
27th December 2010, 01:41 AM
try to reduce mistakes and also try to give appropriate answer with correct grammer and spelling... |
29th December 2010, 02:10 AM
first of all you must know what the question really means and digest thoroughly so that you won't make any mistake, and for getting more point you have to be very sincere while suggesting someone question and the most important thing is grammatical mistake, please don't make any mistake regarding this...
30th December 2010, 01:10 AM
Thank You sir.
Yes now its easy to write answer after knowing the pattern of writing a answer.firstly i was afraid to join this forum but this is quite nice and updated every moment.i really love to join this. Here we have to follow some keywords and we can increase our points. 1. Do not copy someone's answer. 2. try to answer and explain in detail. 3. satisfy the query asking person. 4. Do not post wrong information. |
1st January 2011, 02:08 PM
can i add attachments to enrich an answer?? is there a provision to add attachments along with the reply? can that increase the points??
1st January 2011, 04:55 PM
It was really useful and my bit advise would be to do YOUR best and never try to copy out answers from various sites or refer any other resources.And try to post everything you know about the topic,no matter how long you had known.Just be brief and to the point.But try to give the best out of the answers.Wishing you good luck !!!
jeyapriya.... |
1st January 2011, 06:18 PM
hello, getting good marks it's a very common question.First I would like to clear one thing is that if you want to achieve something then you should think first how much you can sacrifice yourself,ok.Today's life there are several types of examination and that's why there are some rules and they need quality writing.I would advise you that don't go excellent words ,focus the questions. Write very simple way but clear your views. Some other tips I should say that try to make a good out look of your answer paper with margin. as book references you can choose R.s. Agarwal for Mat, Pathfinder etc.. Actually it depends on you and pls don't follow the beaten way , mean same note , update yolurself.
1st January 2011, 07:50 PM
My dear all,
Try to give at least those detial which you know about the answer wethaer its in wrong way r in good wat At Least you have tried to transfer your knowldge to other so keep going on in this way you can increase not only other infomation but also your abilities Thanks Dear All, |
1st January 2011, 08:40 PM
u can give best answers if u knew more about the topic....so leave that question if u don.t know...don't answer something non sense to get points....if u don't know clearly then u can search in google about it and then properly answer the question..it will really help someone...
2nd January 2011, 06:53 PM
The main thing is that to create the good answer try to write your answer in points.if you wan to give answer in detail ..make some points what you want to say.and so the answer cheker will see your points and will be impressed and will give you full marks .
3rd January 2011, 08:58 PM
there is a very easy and relevant method of answering questions effectively.one must follow the given guidelines for answering questions effectively-
1.give ibtrduction of the topic briefly first even if not asked it will impress the checker that u hv enough knowledge on the topic 2.write in points avoid bulky paragraphs..it will arouse interest of the checker in your answer to atleast read it once..remember heavy abd bulky paragraphs are neglected 3.highlight the topics of the points with different colours...it will assecorise your answer..but remember do not use red ink in your answer...as it is for the teachers 4.always write a smaal paragraph of conclusion..so if the checker do not even read your answer but he?she can get a glance of what you have written in answer. 5.always keep in mind the word limit and weightage of anawer..its better to write more than less |
3rd January 2011, 10:33 PM
For starting any new thread/question points are not assinged. |
4th January 2011, 11:39 AM
You will try to give one answer of a thread but you can give multiple user reply in one post... |
5th January 2011, 03:07 AM
It is really a helpful forum for students,post good answer to win scholarship... |
5th January 2011, 03:25 PM
thanks sanj i got my mistakes and improve it..thanks for supporting. and I do believe whatever forum do is their best..to us..... a big thanks to ADMIN FORUM MODERATOR MODERATOR SHRWAN as i know these forum related people if i misssome one kindly forgive me.. |
6th January 2011, 07:39 PM
understand the problem or question properly...n giv relevant answers....bt while writing the answers...it should upto the point...and ur answer shud increase as per the mks.suppose for long answers u shud write ans.giving examples or explaining via diagrams..gives a gud impact on checker
6th January 2011, 08:42 PM
Re: How to Create Good Answers and Get More Points
i am getting 12 and 13 marks .please suggest me the methods so that i can get more than that . i am really very excited to get some beeter points per post.thanks in advance |
7th January 2011, 12:51 AM
if you want to give good answer then don't copy anyone's answer...
to create a good answer you should have deep knowledge about the question.......... and you would know how to express the answer!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
7th January 2011, 08:36 AM
if you attach documents in your post it looks good, it doesn't mean that you will get more points, but yes if you maintain this consistency then Moderators will definitely increase your points. |
8th January 2011, 12:55 AM
Dear Saswata!
Not only you but everyone in this Forum want to get more points as the more points you get, the more quickly you will reach at the upper rank & the more scholarship amount You will get.So to get more points remember these steps- 1. Jab bhi post karo Dil se nahin to rehne do. 2. Your answer must be according to the query & logically proved. 3. If you find any doubt in that answer then leave it & search for the another one. 4. Cheated & copied answer You know deleted by our Moderators,so try to reduce their work load. 5. Your english no doubt must be grammatically strong & in a simple language. 6. Attach managements if necessory. 7. To improve quality its good to answer in detail. 8. Try to answer the "unanswered questions" first & beat your other members. 9. Or Ek simple sa funda agar "3 idiots" dekhi hai to "Excellence ke pheeche bhago,success khud tumhare peeeche aayega". 10. Last but not the least -"itne steps follow karoge to Points hi increase nahin honge tumhe TAFP mein bhi place jaroor milega".So Best of Luck! |
8th January 2011, 12:55 AM
ya opting more points is totally based on us...better the answer greater the points will be inc erased.giving of best answer will help us to increase our points.This forum not only gives us the opportunity get the scholarship but also helps us to gain knowledge of the things for which we were not aware of it before.winning is not important but the participation and the outcome of it counts a lot in our life deciding regarding our future.so give the best answers for taking up the challenge not to win the scholarship but taking challenge as to gain more knowledge in ourself regarding our career...thanks to this forum ...
8th January 2011, 03:39 PM
Good Morning sir.....
Thank you for your great tips... I also saw some stupid answer.. I hope still now i didnt send stupid answer but my answer was not enough to the user.. Now I know, where i did mistake to get more points... Here after i will help people with full involvement and give good answers for that... Thank You Once again... With Regards Ramyakiruthi... |
8th January 2011, 05:25 PM
i have done a mistake in the aieee form...i had to write code in boxes but i hav written the word over there...for example...in the category column...i hav bubbled GEN...thus i have to write 1 there...but i have written GEN there..but then i scrached that and nw i wrote 1 there...is it ok...would my form be accepted...???? |
14th January 2011, 12:32 AM
Thanks a lot sir for giving us this type trick, this is very useful for me..........i will try to give good quality answer.
thank you once again...... |