11th September 2012, 06:55 PM
Re: Eligibility criteria for Infosys, TCS, Wipro and Satyam?
ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA Academic Qualification 75% in 10th board 60% in 12th board average grade of 6.5 in the B.Tech or other Course maximum of 2 year gap between HS and College admission ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR THE INFOSYS : you should not have any backlogs at the time of attending off-campus recruitment. you must have 65% aggregate you must be good in communication skills. you must be good in the areas like C & C++ ,java To get a job in TCS you should have:- 60% in your Xth 60% in your Xiith and also 60% in your Graduation. The criteria is : Class 10th: 60% Intermediat: 60% B.tech,MCA,Degree: 68% with out backlogs Good Luck |
16th September 2012, 02:08 AM
Sirr i got 56.83percentage & 55.2 percentage....10th & 12th
Bsc computer science 55 percent....which company m eligible for software company........plz rply....... My [email protected] |
23rd November 2012, 08:28 PM
Why do we have to get 60% above...might be someone not well on the day of exam. It is rubbish and if they really think they are fair then they should only take the exam based on the skill set actually this is to make the input better like if u get the better candidate you will get better results but with this somewhere someone deserving gets left out. Needs refinement with this process.
5th December 2012, 01:04 AM
Eligibility criteria TCS, 1) candidate should maintain at least 60% marks in 10th,12th and in graduation.
2) candidate should not contain any backlock at the time of interview. 3) candidate should maintain good communication skill ,softskill,good command over gk,good technical skill as well as sharp knowledge of current affairs. A. Eligibility criteria for INFOSYS: - Branches: B.Tech all branches and MCA 1. 65% in 10th Class 2. 65% in 12th class or Diploma 3. 68% in B.Tech or M.C.A good luck... |
5th December 2012, 08:04 PM
infosys-any two of these three
10- 65 % 12- 65% b.tech- 65% or its equivalent TCS- 10- 60 % 12 -60 % B.TECH - 60 % or its equivalent Maximum allowable gap of 2 yr between academics. satyam- 60 % throughout and max 1 yr gap. |
16th December 2012, 11:10 PM
i am student of mca 3rd yr i have got 70% marks,class 10 with 62% marks,12th 50% ,graduation with 75% marks can i elligible for jobs infosys,tcs,wipro,syntel ?
if not then what can i do after mca? please rplyme [email protected] |
15th January 2013, 02:37 PM
infosys-any two of these three
10- 65 % 12- 65% b.tech- 65% or its equivalent TCS- 10- 60 % 12 -60 % B.TECH - 60 % or its equivalent Maximum allowable gap of 2 yr between academics. satyam- 60 % throughout and max 1 yr gap. |
30th March 2013, 06:05 PM
*You have passed your graduation with no backlog and scored 65% or above throughout degree and then you can sit in the test conducted by these companies. 5 |
17th April 2013, 03:23 PM
I will provide you a eligibility criteria for Infosys, TCS, Wipro, Satyam .
Eligibility criteria for Infosys :- 1] The aspirants must be passed his/ her graduation with 60% marks. 2] The backlogs aspirants are not allowed. 3] The gap in the education should not be more than 1 year. Eligibility criteria for TCS :- 1] The aspirants must be scored 55% marks in his/ her graduation from any recognized university. 2] The backlog aspirants are not allowed. 3] The gap in the education should not be more than 1 year. Eligibility criteria for Wipro :- 1] The aspirants must be passed his/ her graduation with 55%- 60% marks aggregate from any recognized university. 2] The backlogs aspirants are not allowed. 3] The gap in the study should not be more than 2 years. Eligibility criteria for Satyam :- 1] The aspirants must be scored 65% marks in his/ her graduation from any recognized university. 2] The backlogs aspirants are not allowed. 3] The gap in the education should not be more than 1 year. Selection process for these given companies mainly consists of four rounds :- 1] Aptitude test 2] Group discussions 3] Technical round 4] HR round These companies requires following qualities that the aspirants must have :- 1] Good communication skills 2] better problem solving skills 3] Excellent personality 4] Knowledge of programming languages like C, C++, Oracle, Java etc. I hope this information will help you. All the best...... |
6th July 2013, 01:28 PM
sir...i have above 60% in 10,in diploma i secured 89% then in my b.tech ihad above 65 cgpa..i had break in 2years im i eligible for u wipro placement plz kindly send me ur request to [email protected]
31st August 2013, 02:34 PM
Hello sir\madam,
I have 70.15% in ssc ,56.83 in hsc and having 72% and above in graduation throughout my academics ..Sinhgad Technical education Society's collegewhich is affiliated to Pune University. So Am i eligible for Infosys,Tcs,Wipro ,Satyam,L&t ? Please Guide me at [email protected] waiting for your reply |
21st September 2013, 01:49 PM
Sir, I have scored 85% in 10th,60% in 12th and 64.59% in BE from information technology at private university please inform me for which IT companies I am eligible???? My email id is [email protected]
16th March 2014, 11:31 PM
I am shruti I have marks as follows: 10 th :70.13% 12 th:56.83% B.C.A:68% M.C.A:up to 5th sem aggregate 61.03% please reply me am I applicable for the mentioned companies. [email protected] |
6th April 2014, 08:39 PM
All the 3 companies that you mentioned like
TCS INFOSYS Satyam are the top 3 IT companies in India which will recruit B.Tech candidates every year by any of the following modes On Campus Placements Off campus placements Direct walkins by conducting the following rounds of selection procedure Written Exam Group Discussion Technical Interview HR Interview Here is the eligibility criteria to be placed in these companies. -Should be a candidate of career 60 having scored a minimum of 60% of marks in all your academic levels. -Academic gap should not be more than 2 years. -Should not have any pending backlogs. You did not mention your highest level of academic qualification and the percentage of marks that you scored. If you possess the above mentioned criteria, I suggest you to apply for the job opportunities in these companies. Collect the placement papers of these companies and start practicing. Try to be strong enough in subject knowledge and communication skills which play an important role in getting job. Wish you all the best. |
16th July 2014, 02:07 PM