13th September 2012, 02:52 PM
bhumirekha

Best Coaching Centers for NET Exam in Hyderabad? Previous year Question Papers to prepare for NET Exam in Computer Science?

hi, i'm a MCA graduate, i need to pass ugc net, i'm not getting any good study materials for the preparation for the exam. i'm facing difficulties to pass III paper. so i'm decided to go for coaching, i need the addresses of the best couching centers for ugc net computer science, which provides the best study materials and also the best coaching too at hydrabad. and also i need good study materials of solved question papers of previous years question papers also. plez reply me soon to my email id.
thank u

16th September 2012, 04:54 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Best Coaching Centers for NET Exam in Hyderabad? Previous year Question Papers to prepare for NET Exam in Computer Science?

Quote:
Originally Posted by bhumirekha View Post
hi, i'm a MCA graduate, i need to pass ugc net, i'm not getting any good study materials for the preparation for the exam. i'm facing difficulties to pass III paper. so i'm decided to go for coaching, i need the addresses of the best couching centers for ugc net computer science, which provides the best study materials and also the best coaching too at hydrabad. and also i need good study materials of solved question papers of previous years question papers also. plez reply me soon to my email id.
thank u

Those candidate have completed Masters degree with above 55% marks from recognized university are applicable for NET 2012 exam.They are not required others percentage criteria.

There is no age criteria , but in the case of JRF your maximum age should be below 28 years old.

From this year the all paper are consist of multiple type Question.Each Question contain 2 marks.Paper I and Paper II have not any negative marking.

NET EXAM COACHING CENTER IN HYDERABAD:-

venkateswara reddy study circle
1-10-195,opp.andra bank,ashok nagar,hyderabad-500 020.