24th May 2015, 10:19 AM
Varsha chauhan0

Best DU colleges and course after scoring 69% in boards

Sir i am a student from commerce stream from isc board and scored 69% in boards so i just want to now some best DU colleges and courses for which i m eligible

Related Questions:
  1. Which college can I get for B.A or BSc in Psychology after scoring 80% in 12th boards? Cutoffs of various colleges?
  2. Which engineering college can I get after scoring 93.6% in boards and 39473 rank in JEE mains
  3. Which colleges will provide direct admission after scoring 90% in PCM in CBSE boards? Which engineering colleges can I apply for?
  4. Are there any colleges(In Mumbai or Pune) where I can get admission after scoring 23 marks in AIEEE, 57 in MHT CET and 67.3% 57.3% in 12th Maharashtra Boards? Should I opt for Management Quota for admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I reappear in 12th boards after scoring 44% in PCM? I have got 58% in 12th boards
  6. Can I get direct admission in UPES Dehradun after scoring 92% marks in CBSE 12th exam?
  7. Which are the best colleges that I can get after scoring 84 marks in JEE mains?
  8. In which colleges(outside Patna) can I get B.Com after scoring around 70% aggregate and pass marks in Maths?
  9. Will i get Accounts hons. after scoring 53 in accounts in Boards?
  10. Which are the good government institutes that I can get after scoring 92.4% in boards
  11. Which college can I get after scoring 93% in boards and 81 in NATA?
  12. Will I get admission in top colleges after scoring 77 in AIEEE and 88.4% in CBSE board
  13. How to get admission in state syllabus after writing 10th exam in CBSE?
  14. Am I eligible for BCA if passed 12th from Commerce stream?
  15. List of colleges which I can get after scoring 67% in SSC board?
  16. Can I get admission in DU for private B.Com after scoring 47% in 12th Uttarkhand Boards
  17. Can I get any good college after scoring 3.9 lakh rank in JEE mains and 47 score and 81% in CBSE boards