9th May 2011, 05:53 PM
Aiswaryaprakash

Can I get a good rank in medical entrance so that I could become a Psychologist? List of good institutions offering the course? Is Psychology considered to be a medical field?

Sir/Madam,
I am a class 12 student.my ambition is to become a psychologist.i am going for entrance coaching in an institution and will appear for all India medical entrance exam in 2012.sir, will a good rank in medical entrance help me in becoming a psychologist???can you tell me about some good institutions??can we consider psychology a branch in medical field???please guide me...please do not neglect this question...

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a good rank in medical entrance so that I can become a Psychology? List of the institutes offering this course? Is Psychology considered to be a medical field?
  2. Is it beneficial to study Psychology in Graduation to become a Clinical Psychologist? Differences among Bachelor's in Psychology and Psychology Honours?
  3. Best option available to choose in Medical field? Best course, good scope and good paying option? -- [New]
  4. Scope of PhD in clinical psychology in India: Salary wise and Job wise? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Institutions in India offering PhD in Medical Microbiology?
  6. What are the available career prospects besides medical and engineering? I have cleared 10+2 with 55% marks.
  7. What are the options available after doing the field of Psychology? List of all the institutions offering the courses?
  8. List of medical Ph.D Institutes in India?
  9. What are the number of medical seats in AFMC and CMC? List of all other good medical colleges in India?
  10. How to join M.A Psychology? I want to become Psychologist
  11. Colleges offering post of Clinical Psychologist in Mumbai? Steps to be taken forward for admission?
  12. Course in Psychology is possible after Computer Science? Do I have to appear in entrance exam and practice under Psychologist?