27th November 2011, 09:32 AM
Companies that offer Industrial Training to students who are in their 3rd semester? Any companies in Nagpur?
I am a student at NIT,NAGPUR in Mechanical Engineering branch.I have just cleared 3rd semester and I am looking for a company that offers Industrial Training to the students like me.Can u please tell me about these companies in Nagpur.I'll b very thankful to you Sir. Thanking You. VARUN MESHRAM |
8th May 2012, 12:54 PM
Re: Companies that offer Industrial Training to students who are in their 3rd semester? Any companies in Nagpur?
Sir/Madam,
I am Madhura Navalgund, cleared 3rd sem and waitin for result of 4th sem in ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION.I am looking for a company that offers Industrial Training to the students Can u please tell me about these companies in Nagpur.I'll b very thankful to you Sir. Thanking You. Yours sincearly, Madhura Navalgund |
23rd May 2012, 12:35 PM
Re: Companies that offer Industrial Training to students who are in their 3rd semester? Any companies in Nagpur?
hi sir i m last year stundent nd im in EC nd i want to name of companys in ahemadabad, gandhinagar, baroda which provide traning
21st June 2012, 07:49 PM
hi sir
i'm BCA final yr student from Kamla nehry college,nagpur i want to join any software company training in nagpur... please inform me on [email protected] its very imp. to me plse thank you |
10th September 2012, 05:30 PM
I am student at GEC, chandrapur passed out in 2012 with aggreagate 58.10% in instrumentation engineering.Now i am looking for companies which are located in only nagpur or chandrapur and will offer me job only as instrumentation engineer.Is there?please send me ans. |
17th April 2013, 01:47 AM
well.. is der no sir who has the answer to these question.. i believe its a corporate social responsibility to provide these students with some experience.
23rd July 2013, 10:14 PM
Hello , sir I am an student of 5th sem mechanical engineering and i am looking for industrial training companies in nagpur , please mail me at [email protected]
4th May 2014, 01:10 PM
hello sir i am student of 4th sem and looking for industrial training companies in nagpur please mail me at [email protected]
5th May 2014, 04:41 PM
hello sir i am student of 4th sem of Electronics and Telecommunication Branch and looking for industrial training companies in nagpur please mail me at [email protected]
1st November 2014, 06:25 PM
I am Pranay K. Wani, a chemical engg. student, from Buldhana. I am in B.Tech 3'rd yr(5th sem.). I am interested in industrial training and want to apply for that. After this winter exam, i'll get 15 days of vacation and so I want to use them in doing some extra work. I kindly request you to suggest me usefull training industries in Nagpur. Below I am providing my email id for your reply. It will be very benificial for me sir if you consider my request. Thank You Sir! E-mail Id: [email protected] |
23rd April 2015, 11:12 PM
Sir , I am a student of BE mechanical engg studying in 4 Th sem. I wanted to do industrial training in Nagpur . May I know which cmpnies provide such training in summer?plz mail me at [email protected]
22nd February 2016, 07:05 PM
Hi i m persuing mechanical enginering from jiet jodhpur 3rd year and i want to do training in manufacturing plants in automobiles company for 2 months mail me at [email protected]