16th January 2015, 02:34 AM

Date of NDA exam 2015-2016

Someone please tell me date of nda exam 2015-16? i want to know the date of nda examination of year 2015-16?

16th January 2015, 09:36 AM

Default Re: Date of NDA exam 2015-2016

Someone please tell me date of nda exam 2015-16? i want to know the date of nda examination of year 2015-16?
National Defence Academy and this entrance exam is conducted by the Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) twice in a year.

NDA (2015) Eligibility Criteria:

-Applicants must be Indian National (or) Subject of Bhutan OR Subject of Nepal

-Applicants must quality the 12th board exam from a recognized board. Those candidates who have studied Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics at 12th standard are eligible for Indian Airforce and Navy wing.

-Only Unmarried male candidates are eligible to apply and female candidates are not eligible to apply.
Applicant should have a maximum 19 years of age and minimum 16 1/2 years of age at the time of appearing for NDA Examination .

-> Applicants must be Physically and Mentally fit according to the Physical Standards of NDA Examination

NDA Exam Pattern:

-> Institutions for Filling-up online application http://www.upsconline.nic.in/downloa..._NDAI2015.html

Click here to apply Online -

(1) Part -I Registration
(2) Part -II Registration

Important Dates for NDA (1) Exam, 2015:

-Date of Notification - 27/12/2014
-Last Date of Receipt of Application - 23/01/2015
-Date of Commencement of Examination - 19/04/2015

For more Information, please visit here- http://www.upsc.gov.in/
File Type: pdf annual_calendar_2015.pdf(9.1 KB, 155 views)
28th March 2015, 09:04 PM
Dharm27

Those candidates who have completed their 10+2 with PCM (Physics, Chemistry and Maths) subject from the recognized university are eligible to sit for the National Defence Academy Examination.

This exam is conducted twice time in a year as NDA-I and NDA-II in the month of April and September respectively.

Age limit:
  • Minimum age should be at least 16 1/2 years.
  • Maximum age should not exist 19 years.
  • No age relaxation for any category.
Candidates must possess citizenship of India.

Female candidates are not eligible, only unmarried male candidates can apply for it.

Exam Dates:
NDA-I:

==> Notification date: 27/12/2014.
==> Last date for online application: 23/01/2015.
==> Exam commencement date: 19/04/2015 (Sunday).

NDA-II:

==> Notification date: 20/06/2015.
==> Last date for online application: 17/07/2015.
==> Exam commencement date: 27/09/2015 (Sunday).
29th March 2015, 07:13 PM
aashisranjan784

The entrance exam for the National Defense Academy is conducted twice every year by the Union Public Service Commission.

The important dates for the NDA I and NDA II are as follows:

NDA I :

Date of notification:27/12/2015

Last date of receiving Application:23/01/2015

Date of Written Test:19/04/2015

As you can see the dates for applying is already over. So you need to wait for the next notification, which will be released on the given below specific dates.

NDA II :

Date of notification:20/06/2015

Last date of receiving Application:17/07/2015

Date of Written Test:27/09/2015

You can apply for the entrance exam at www.upsconline.nic.in if you meet given below eligibility criteria.

~~Minimum of 10+2 from a recognized board is required to appear for the exam. 10+2 appearing candidates can also apply for the exam. For Air Force and Indian Navy, mathematics and physics is compulsory.

~~Your age must be between 16.5 to 19 years.

~~Only unmarried male candidates can apply for the exam.

After clearing the written test, you will be called for the Service Selection Board. For previous years papers, visit www.upsc.gov.in.
29th March 2015, 10:50 PM
gopalasamudrum

The dates for NDA exam was released by UPSC.

The details are as follows.

NDA I :

Date of notification:27/12/2015

Last date of receiving Application:23/01/2015

Date of Written Test:19/04/2015

NDA II :

Date of notification:20/06/2015

Last date of receiving Application:17/07/2015

Date of Written Test:27/09/2015

To know about NDA eligibility criteria: nda.nic.in/eligibility%20criteria.html

To apply for NDA exam , log on to www.nda.nic.in/
30th March 2015, 02:35 PM
varam09

Dates of NDA and NA Exam (I)-2015 are as follows:

Date of Notification: 27th December 2014

The Online Applications (Part I and II) can be filled from 27th December 2014 to 23rd January 2015.

Last date for submission of application: 23rd January 2015

Date of Examination: 19th April 2015

97th Indian Naval Academy Course (INAC) commencing from : 02nd January 2016
30th March 2015, 02:41 PM
RSJ66

Please note that

# NDA Examination is the most popular way to join Indian defence forces after 10+2. Every year lacs of candudates tries their luck in the examination but only handful candidates succeeded in the examination.

There is gender based restriction in the NDA Examination. As only male candidates are allowed for examination.

# As far as required age is concerned, candidate must be above the age of 16.5 years and simultaneously also below the age of 19 years.

# There is no any restriction over nature of stream/subjects taken, nature of board/institute etc. Any candidate possessing 10+2 educational qualification in any subjects is allowed for NDA Examination.

# Required Physical standards/parameters:

* Minimum height of 165 cm.
* 6/6 vision without colour blindness
* Must not have Flat Feet.
* Must not have Knock Knee.
* Must not have any cardio-vascular disease.
* Must be free from blood pressure, diabetes, heart disease, etc.
* Must not be insane or mad.
* Minimum chest of 80 cm with a capacity of 5 cm of expansion.

# Important tentative dates regarding upcoming NDA Examination:

* 20.06.2015 is the tentative date on which notification is issued.
* 17.07.2015 is the tentative date which is fixed as deadline for receiving application form.
* 27.09.2015 is the tentative date fixed for Written Examination.

# I have make aware of you the tentative dates regarding NDA Examination. But in order to confirm it, you are advised to go through local and national level of newspapers daily. Also go through weekly newspapers such as Employment News, Rozgar Samachar, etc.

# Official website of UPSC (http://upsc.nic.in) is quite helpful in collecting more information.
31st March 2015, 08:49 PM
avinash1997

National Defense Academy entrance exam is conducted two times every year named NDA I and NDA II.

The last date for applying online for NDA I is already over. The important dates for NDA II are :

Notification date on UPSC site: 20/06/2015.

Last date for receiving application: 17/07/2015.

Date of written test: 27/09/2015.

For applying online, the official website is www.upsconline.nic.in
31st March 2015, 11:52 PM
sunilpati

National Defence Academy (NDA) exam is conducted through UPSC every year..

NDA Exam, Date of Notification: 27th December 2014 .

The Online Applications (Part I and II) can be filled from 27th December 2014 to 23rd January 2015 .

Last date for submission of application: 23rd January 2015 .

Date of Examination: 19th April 2015.

For more details visit official website of UPSC..
http://www.upsc.gov.in
2nd April 2015, 12:38 PM
abhi1999

Dates of NDA---

Date of Notification----27th December 2014

The Online Applications (Part I and II) can be filled from 27th December 2014 to 23rd January 2015.

Last date for submission of application---- 23rd January 2015

Date of Examination---- 19th April 2015

INAC commencing from-----02nd January 2016 (Tentative)

National Defence Academy:
  • 320 Army
  • 208 posts Navy
  • 42 posts Air Force

Age Limit-----
  • Only unmarried male candidates are eligible

For more details----www.upsconline.nic.in
3rd April 2015, 10:58 AM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

NDA examination is conducted by UPSC .

The last date of application for NDA -I is closed for this year .It is from 21st December 2014--23rd January 2015 .
The examination is on 18th April 2015 .

For NDA -II the notification will be released in the month of July and the examination will be conducted in the month of September .

The written examination is of 900 marks and there are two paper :--
Mathematics of 300 marks .
General Ability of 600 marks .

There is provision of negative marking also on each wrong answer .
3rd May 2015, 02:58 AM

My name is Sandra Olatunde , i am from Kogi state i got admission into the Nigeria Defence Academy (NDA) in the year 2014 through the help of Colonel Kauda,i have suffered so much trying to get admission into NDA i am so happy i am in the Academy and i achieved this through the help Colonel Kauda.2015/2016 NDA examination is approaching so i will advice if you need any help just contact Colonel Kauda on 07056450800 i believe he can help you too as he did for me
3rd May 2015, 04:58 PM

i have 11 class this year and studying at 12th class. i want to know every details regarding exam
11th May 2015, 05:43 AM

public notice???as an applicant due to on going Exams, Nigeria Defense Academy (NDA) and The Nigerian army force Recruitment(NAR),Nigeria Air Force Recruitment(NAF), note that you are ask to contact major bayero danmiru now Via: 07061089234..if you are having any problem to print your acknowledgement form or to get your exam centre...He is there for any assistance,both your admission issue, because i have connected about three(3) persons to him this year already...please endeavor to contact him now before it gets late, from NDA admission Office, signed:Management.
28th July 2015, 03:49 AM

i just want to say a bigger thanks to major bayero danmiru for helping to secure admission into the nigeria defence academy,my name was among the first first bagde that was release a week ago,so i am preparing for the interview.please my fellow nda student there is still chance for you to make it because the second bagde is not release so all you have to do is to call him on 07061089234 he will help you all.
10th January 2016, 07:32 PM

Am Dr TAFARA the admission processor officer NDA College KADUNA I want to use this medium to inform all candidate that are sicking for admission in to NDA school KADUNA should kindly contact this number 2348094693988 or [email protected] for more information on registration process and guidelines on how you can successfully gain admission into NDA college KADUNA.

warmest regards'

DR TAFARA
26th January 2016, 10:51 AM

THIS IS TO NOTIFY ALL APPLICANTS THAT THE NDA 68 REGULAR COURSE FORM WILL BE OUT AFTER JAMB EXAMS, AND ONLY CANDIDATES WHO MEET THE CUT OFF MARK WILL BE ALLOWED TO REGISTER FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAMS.
BEST REGARDS
NDA KADUNA.
FOR ANY ENQUIRES
CONTACT US ON