25th November 2009, 01:30 PM
kurakar

Fee stucture of maharashtra state pg dental, is it only for Maharashtra Domicile?

What is fee stucture of maharashtra state pg dental &about eligibility criteria?is it only for maharashtra domicile?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I'm not living in Maharashtra and neither having schooling from Maharashtra
  2. Can a candidate having domicile of Maharashtra appear in common entrance exam of Assam?
  3. Will I get Maharashtra domicile if I have done my schooling from outside Maharashtra?
  4. Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I've been residing in Maharashtra for over 40 years
  5. Is it necessary to get admission in MBBS through state quota of Maharashtra? -- [New]
  6. Eligibility for CPMT & other PMT in states other than Maharashtra with Maharashtra Domicile?
  7. Can I avail reservation of Maharashtra State if I am born here?
  8. How can I change my son's Domicle by Choice to Domicile by Birth? How may I get the entire procedure for the same?
  9. What should I do to get a domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  10. CET forms for Maharashtra for Maharashtra domicile student, appeared 12th standard outside Maharashtra?
  11. Whether I will be considered a Maharashtra State Candidate for MH CET engineering exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Is domicile certificate required in Maharashtra State Govt Service? I'm from Madhya Pradesh and Not having domicile certificate of Maharashtra
  13. How can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I have done SSC from Maharashtra and want to do engineering in Maharashtra
  14. Is domicile certificate is required to get into professional colleges after 12th std? I've been born and brought up in Maharashtra
  15. What is the domicile eligibility for MH CET exam?
  16. How can one apply for domicile of Maharashtra state?