10th January 2013, 09:19 PM
Deepthivenkatesh

Is Germany a better option or US? I am a last year engineering student

Hello Sir,
I m persuing my last year of engineering in electronics and communication branch and I m planning to do higher studies in abroad. I m confused whether GERMANY is better option or US..... I have heard we need minimum of 30 lakh for completing studies in us and we can't completely depend on scholarships...
After doing MS can we come back to my home land and get better poourtunities....

Related Questions:
  1. How to join MS in Automobile Engineering in germany?
  2. How to do MS in germany? I am a B.Tech 3rd year mechanical engineering student
  3. Can I get admission in Germany for MBBS program at free of cost being a student of Pakistan? Cost of studying in Germany? -- [New]
  4. How to do MS in engineering management from Germany?
  5. Am I eligible to pursue diploma course in aerospace engineering in Germany? List of the top colleges in Germany which having minimum fee structure for the same? I am Bsc(IT) student
  6. What is the correct way to pursue M.S in Civil Engineering from Germany? I am a B.Tech Civil Engineering Final year student
  7. Am I eligible to do MS in Germany after doing Mechanical Engineering? My aggregate percentage is 73%
  8. What's the eligibility criteria and procedure for doing MS in Germany? Is any scholarship available?
  9. Should I study bachelors in Germany while doing mechanical engineering or Polymer engineering in UK?
  10. Can I apply for aerospace engineering diploma course in Germany after completing B.Sc IT?
  11. Does Germany offers free education? Detailed procedure?
  12. What are the tests which I have to undertake to do M.Tech in Design in Germany?
  13. M.S in Mechanical Engineering in Germany? Is knowing German necessary? Exams required for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do MS from Germany in Automobile Design after passing 3rd year mechanical engineering