24th September 2014, 02:13 PM
venkatesh M B

How can I apply for 2nd PUC directly after completing SSLC? I have discontinued the 1st year PUC

Hi Sir,
My name is venkatesh M.
I complete tha sslc in 2007 and i discontinued tha 1st year puc.
now i intrested to learn so pls help me how can i apply for 2nd puc directly correspondence exams.

16th March 2015, 12:54 PM

Default Re: How can I apply for 2nd PUC directly after completing SSLC? I have discontinued the 1st year PUC

Can I join 2nd year puc directly in karnataka state, I completed sslc last year at 70%, due to some problem I was not able to join 1 st year, please let me know immediately
30th June 2015, 07:26 PM

Default Re: How can I apply for 2nd PUC directly after completing SSLC? I have discontinued the 1st year PUC

I have completed sslc in 2001 now I want study further so can I directly study 2nd puc
22nd August 2015, 09:03 PM

Hai sir I'm ajay
I will take 80% marks in sslc some problem I discontinued 1 st puc
So I can take direct 2 bd puc what are the documents required
1st October 2015, 12:09 AM

Hi Sir / Madam,

I have completed SSLC from Karnataka SSLC Board and I have passed 1st PUC ( but currently I don't have any marks card related to 1st PUC) and I have failed in 2nd PUC 4 subjects and even after trying 2 times not cleared. So, I have discontinued my education in April 2002. Now I am working and on the age basis I have completed B.com degree through Open University of Tamil Nadu. Since, I have completed my 2nd PUC now I am facing issues to become full time employee in one of the IT company. Hence wanted to complete my 2nd PUC from Karnataka PU Board. Please advise.. how to complete my 2nd PUC without apearing 1st PUC again.

Raghu.
8th October 2015, 02:55 PM

Requested sir/madam iam vijay kumar scored 75% in 2014-15 sslc exam .But unfortunately insufficiency of finance I was not able to complete 1st puc so I want to continue my education and take correspondence for 2nd puc . Can I be able to apply.
29th October 2015, 09:50 AM

Hii sir /miss
My name swagath i completed 10th std with less score 49% n i also joined for 1st pu and i get some problems so i left now i want to do 2nd pu with out going for class plz help me
21st November 2015, 03:33 PM

Hi this is madhu
I have discontinued my 2nd Puc so now am interest in studying so can i apply for 1nd Puc
24th November 2015, 08:34 AM

Sir/madam
I have completed sslc in 2012 by scoring 42% and I I have disconneted the studies
20th February 2016, 03:57 PM

dear sir/mam
I have completed my sslc by scoring 58% &1st puc by 66% . from financial issue I have not completed mai 2 pu now I want to complete
7th April 2016, 04:54 PM
naveen kbk

Hi Sir / Madam,

I have completed SSLC from Karnataka SSLC Board and I have passed 1st PUC ( but currently I don't have any marks card related to 1st PUC) and I have failed in 2nd PUC .. how to complete my 2nd PUC without apearing 1st PUC again.

naveen
15th March 2017, 09:55 PM

Hi I am reehana I discontinue my 2nd year in 2015 now I am eligible for appearing 2nd year puc
9th May 2017, 07:25 PM
Xavier.T

Hi sir, I have completed my SSLC in 2010. But unfortunately insufficiency of finance I was not able to complete 1st puc so I want to continue my education and take correspondence for 2nd puc. Can I be able to apply?
8th June 2017, 07:12 PM

Dear Sir, I am Devi Raja. I just want to whether I am eligible to write the 2nd year PUC again. I wrote the exam in April 2016 with the old syllabus. I had taken the combination of PCMC. Could kindly, tell me what are the procedure to apply 2nd year PUC. Please, kindly let me know what is required from me and kindly please do the needful.
Thank You Kindly
Devi Raja
12th September 2017, 05:41 AM

I have completed my 10th way back in 2007. Unfortunately I could not go to college for my further studies. I am working now. Could you tell me is there any way that I can write direct PUC exams now(2nd year) without going to the college
5th June 2018, 05:10 PM

I want to join direct 2nd PUC after my sslc pass in 2004. Can I join ? If yes which is the best university or college's who accepts direct 2nd puc admission. Kindly help me
20th November 2018, 10:05 AM

My name is Ayesha.. In 2006 I have done just done 1st puc and discontinued my 2nd puc .. I want to complete my 2nd puc now.. How can I give exam?
3rd May 2019, 10:04 AM

Respected sir, Myself S.Sowjanya. My nephew passed SSLC in 2009 karnataka now he wants to take direct 2 nd PU exam.Please suggest me the possibilities sir.your reply means a lot.
27th May 2019, 08:23 AM

I have completed 1st PU in a reputed college in Bangalore and passed all the subject. There are some reasons I'm not able to attend regular classes in the college. Can I write the 2nd PU exam without attend the regular classes.
29th June 2019, 03:40 PM

I have failed in sslc 2018 can i join directly to 2nd year
1st July 2019, 12:01 PM

I have discontinued my 2 puc can I get marks cards for that year only or not
27th July 2019, 11:09 AM

I have discontinued my 2nd puc due 2 some health problem so now how can i write exam directly want 2 complete my pu and study further
23rd August 2019, 04:20 PM

What documents are required for apply 2nd PUC Correspondence exam in commerce
8th September 2019, 09:52 PM

How to give 2nd puc exam without attending 1st puc exam I got 91% in sslc
23rd September 2019, 11:34 AM

I have completed my 1st puc in venkateshwara pu clge and discontinued now i have to complete my 2nd puc
28th September 2019, 02:11 PM

Hi Sir/Madam, my name is Mamatha. I am completed 10th and pass 65% have in 2015-16. i take and join 1st puc science 2017 failed but I want continue my education so direct 2nd puc marks card certificate now I want and it's possible/non. I am very hope about my studies because my dream...Please tell me about this..
2nd June 2020, 01:24 PM

Hi sir, I have completed my SSLC in 2017. But unfortunately in sufficiency of finance I was not able to complete 1st PUC so I want to continue my education and take correspondence for 2puc. Can I be able to apply?
5th August 2020, 06:11 PM

Can I do directly 2nd puc science and can I do practical in correspondence after sslc
18th September 2020, 04:44 PM

Hai sir,I have completed my SSLC in2017 and in 2018 I have completed my 1St year PUC also,now I wanted to do 2ND PUC with out going to college as in regular basis,so please help me sir.
15th October 2020, 07:50 PM

I am 17 now and i want to write 2nd puc exam directly.?
17th February 2021, 04:44 PM

Im second puc arts student how can i apply direct job pleas tell me
30th August 2021, 02:13 PM

Respected Sir/ madam, i have completed my SSLC in 2006, and i joined puc n completed my 1st puc, in 2 nd puc i have 1 subject backlog, i couldn't pass it, after that i joined Diploma in commercial practice, due to some financial issues i dropped it, but now i have interest in LLB so what can i do, can i join directly to 2 nd puc exams anywhere.
9th September 2021, 12:46 PM

When open external admission date in 2puc arts
20th December 2021, 12:17 PM

Hi, Sir/madam,
I have completed 1puc and I have discontinued 2 puc due to family problem . Now I wand write 2 puc exam can i directly write exam anywhere now . please tell me
1st May 2022, 04:24 PM

Hi sir I'm chaitra my education is 1st puc is falied i want conutiue my education
30th June 2022, 01:09 PM
avinash1997

Having failed in your 1st PUC (Pre University Course) examination i.e; Class 11th you are not eligible for appearing in the 2nd PUC examination i.e; Class 12th unless you clear your 1st PUC examination by reappearing in the same or through complementary /supplementary examination as PUC or higher secondary school degree course is a two year course and one must clear 1st PUC examination for appearing in the 2nd PUC examination.
23rd April 2023, 05:29 PM
Priyanka.M.Appannavar

Smile I completed 1st pu and I discontinued that's why I want to write direct exam of 2nd pu examination

[QUOTE=Unregistered;5316676]Hi Sir / Madam,

I have completed 1st pu from Kar 1st pu Board and I have passed 1st PUC ( but currently I don't have any marks card related to 1st PUC) and I have failed in 2nd PUC 4 subjects and even after trying 2 times not cleared. So, I have discontinued my education in April 2021

Priyanka.M.Appannavarp
23rd April 2023, 05:34 PM
Priyanka.M.Appannavar

Smile I completed 1st pu and I discontinued that's why I want to write direct exam of 2nd pu examination

[QUOTE=Unregistered;5316676]Hi Sir / Madam,

I have completed 1st pu from Kar 1st pu Board and I have passed 1st PUC ( but currently I don't have any marks card related to 1st PUC) and I have failed in 2nd PUC 4 subjects and even after trying 2 times not cleared. So, I have discontinued my education in April 2021

Priyanka.M.Appannavarp