13th January 2017, 08:48 PM
alaguram

How can I apply for the M.Sc Mathematics entrance exam of MS University? What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for the exam and how to prepare for the exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying B.Sc Mathematics and I am in the final year of the course, now I want to pursue M.Sc Mathematics so I want to know how can I apply for the entrance exam for M.Sc Mathematics of MS University? What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for the exam and how to prepare for the exam? Please tell me about the Teaching faculty of MS University.

Related Questions:
  1. Whether M.Sc in Physics student apply for ISRO entrance exam? What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for the exam?
  2. Can I apply for law after passing B.Com with 42% 18 years back? Eligibility criteria and qualification required?
  3. What is the syllabus and eligibility criteria followed to apply for BCA entrance exam?
  4. Can I apply for GATE after M.Sc. in Biochemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for EAMCET exam? What is the syllabus of the entrance exam and when will be the application form out?
  6. How and when should I apply for LLB entrance exam? What is the eligibility criteria required for application?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria for CHA exam and how can I apply for it? How to prepare for the exam?
  8. Eligibility criteria for sitting in Block Development Officer exam?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for UPSC exam? What is the procedure to apply for the exam?
  10. How to apply for MSc Maths entrance exam? I am a student of TYBSc Maths from NMU Jalgaon
  11. Can a Female Candidate apply for NDA exam? What is the eligibility criteria required and what is the procedure to apply for the exam? -- [New]
  12. How to get admission to MSc maths course in Utkal University? Date of sale of entrance exam form? Eligibility criteria of the entrance exam?