28th April 2011, 04:11 PM
Unregistered

How much is the fee of Hotel Management courses? What is their starting salary?

sir i want to hotels management courses after my twleve and i am a science student how much money is required for hotels management courses and will be starting salary after completing my courses and how year or months is required for completing the courses

Related Questions:
  1. What is the course duration of Master of Hotel Management program? How much salary I will get after completing MHM?
  2. Is it beneficial to study Hotel Management for girl candidate? Starting salary after completion of this course?
  3. How much money is required to join Hotel Management courses? What will be the starting salary after completion of the course?
  4. Hotel management course details, fee structure and expected salary after completion of course?
  5. Starting salary for Diploma holder of Hotel Management?
  6. How much salary can I get after hotel management graduation? -- [New]
  7. Bachelor of Hotel Management is a better course? Can I get job after this course? Expected starting salary?
  8. Is Hotel management good course to get good salary in abroad? Course details for the same?
  9. Salary and Value of Hotel Management course
  10. How can I get Job in Railway after completion of Hotel Management course? What will be the starting salary offered in that Job?
  11. Which are the different courses in Hotel Management? Which other good courses are available?
  12. How much salary can i expect after B.Sc. in Hotel Management?
  13. Starting salary after studying diploma in hotel management?
  14. What is the starting salary for hotel management chef?
  15. How much is the salary is offered in the various fields of Hotel Management?
  16. How to do Hotel Management in IHM college? What is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. What jobs will I get after finishing my B.Sc. in Hospitality of Hotel and Tourism Management?