10th January 2011, 08:43 PM
Afaq ahmad Siddiqui

How to prepare for NDA entrance examination? What are the Physical requirements to join NDA?

I am a student of class 11th . I want to join NDA after my 12th board exams. My question is how should I prepare my self for NDA enterence examination? What are physical requirements for a candidate to join NDA?

16th January 2011, 12:27 AM
yashwar sharma S.G.
Senior Member++

Default Re: How to prepare for NDA entrance examination? What are the Physical requirements to join NDA?

hello,

If you really want to apply for NDA then you have to write NDA exam.It is done twice a year.There is two parts:

1.written
2.interview.

For written it is mainly based on the general topics,history,geo,civics and gk. you need to have good knowledge about this.

books:
NDA entrance test book- bright careers,gupta's.

For SSB interview you can see the SSb interview guide by gupta's which is easily available in the market.

regards,
yash
16th January 2011, 01:48 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to prepare for NDA entrance examination? What are the Physical requirements to join NDA?

You need to score more than 60 % marks in the +2 as to be eligible for NDA. The age requirement for the exam is to be in between 16 ½ and within 19 yrs of age. You need to be very good at math’s and physics . There are lots of coaching centers which offers training for the exam.
17th February 2011, 03:58 PM
Unregistered

if i am scoring average marks in all subject and in math lesser than average then will i get entrance in nda
18th February 2011, 02:56 PM
Unregistered

sir i have eyesite 3.5 on both eyes can i elegible in NDA medical test
19th February 2011, 09:14 AM
Unregistered

Can i join in nda without writting exam
21st February 2011, 08:20 PM
Unregistered

Syllabus of nda and how i prepare this exam
22nd February 2011, 12:17 PM
Unregistered

Is there any other examination except 'written test and SSB interview'?
23rd February 2011, 08:01 PM