14th May 2011, 11:32 AM
Unregistered

Which posts in NDA can a commerce student get?

1> sir i am a student of commerce field so what posts could i throw this

22nd August 2011, 01:47 PM
mukul0094
Banned

Default Re: Which posts in NDA can a commerce student get?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
1> sir i am a student of commerce field so what posts could i throw this

Information Regarding NDA Examination.

NDA examination is conducted by UPSC in every year for the admission in the Indian Army, Indian Navy and Air Force wing of NDA. This exam is conducted two times in a year once in the month of April and other in the month of August. To appear in the NDA examination you need the following eligibility criteria :

Educational Qualification = Pass 12th class in any stream. The 12th board exam appearing students are also eligible to apply for the NDA examination.

Age Limit = The age must be between 16 1/2 to 19 years at the time of appearing of this examination.

If you have done 12th class with commerce stream then you are eligible only for the Army wing because for other wing you need pass 12th class with science stream.

NOTE :- The NDA examination is conducted only for the unmarried male candidates.

For any more information about the NDA examination, please visit the official website of UPSC :- http://www.upsc.gov.in

Regards
~Mukul~
22nd August 2011, 02:49 PM
dhruv007

this exam is conducted by UPSC every year twice times for the admission in the Indian Army, Indian Navy and Air Force wing of NDA.
age limit exist for this exam is 161\2-19 year. and also you must have clear your +2 examination. in which you must have the subject mathematics.For any more information about the NDA examination, please visit the official website of UPSC :- http://www.upsc.gov.in

thank you!!
22nd August 2011, 03:09 PM
BEST CAREER
Member+

NDA NATIONAL DEFENCE ACADEMY

Examination is conducted by UPSC Twice in a year and apply for this examination .