13th July 2012, 07:43 PM
Unregistered

Should I do Civil or Mechanical engineering?

i like civil but my family like mech so i am confused please advice

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do M.Tech. in Civil Engineering after B.E. in Mechanical Engineering?
  2. Can I do Civil Engineering while doing mechanical engineering?
  3. Which types of books should be referred for Maths in IAS exam?
  4. Can I do B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in Mechanical Engineering and four year work experience in the field of civil engineering?
  5. How many PSUs recruit without GATE score? -- [New]
  6. What are the various job sectors after getting IES? I am in 3rd year
  7. List of colleges offering Psychology?
  8. List of colleges offering DGO after BAMS?
  9. How to do PG in Civil and become a government contractor after completing B.E in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Which stream to go for after scoring an IIT JEE rank of 2103?
  11. Can professionals like CSE, Mechanical and Electronics students do Civil Engineering course?
  12. List of Colleges offering part time Ph.D in Management in Finance or Marketing? When will the notification be released by these colleges for this course?
  13. Changing the trade from electrical to mechanical engineering?
  14. WHICH IS BETTER B. Arch (Architecture) or B. Tech (Civil/ Mechanical engineering) ? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How should I change branch to mechanical from civil? I am studying diploma in civil engineering
  16. List of colleges providing part time B.Tech in CSE? What is the duration of the course?
  17. List of various sectors in Civil Engineering? What are the training fields available in MP in Civil? Which are the Civil Engineering construction companies in MP?
  18. How to take admission in diploma in civil engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
5th September 2012, 03:26 PM
ukp92

Default Re: Should I do Civil or Mechanical engineering?