6th July 2012, 07:16 PM
Unregistered

What are the job opportunities for me? I am an Arts stream student in 12th

iam a arts stream student in 12th what are the job opertunities for me

6th July 2012, 10:04 PM
dhirajen18
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What are the job opportunities for me? I am an Arts stream student in 12th

After 12th Arts stream there is a very less scope of job Opportunities like Clerical job in Bank and clerical job in State/Central Govt. through exams.

You can apply for Banking clerical job through exam conducted by SBI and IBPS(Institute of Banking Personal Selections) but you should obtain at least 50% in 12th level.

If you are interested for Defence job then you can join Indian Army through NDA(National Defence Academy) entrance exam conducted by UPSC twice every year.

To be eligible for Indian Army you must be an unmarried Indian male within the age of 16.5 to 19 years with good Physical and Mental health.

As the job opportunity is limited in 12th passed candidate, you should have completed Graduation after which the scope of job opportunity will rise.
22nd August 2012, 03:59 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What are the job opportunities for me? I am an Arts stream student in 12th

I am a house wife& i am hs pass with 50% marks. Which type of job is suitble for me?
8th April 2013, 05:15 PM
Unregistered

i am a student of arts stream and has passed out my 12 exam......and i want to continue my career in computer!!what should do to get a good career in computer
30th May 2013, 03:07 PM
Unregistered

I've passed my 2 in arts stream with 55%. What are the job that i can prefer for?
31st May 2013, 08:59 PM
vikash kumar prajapati
Senior Member+++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
iam a arts stream student in 12th what are the job opertunities for me
There are two Government Jobs for which you can apply for getting jobs in Government sectors.These exams are :-
  • SSC(Staff Selection Commission) LDC.