22nd June 2011, 05:57 PM
Sarat93

What is the right time to get internship for B.Tech? What happens if I don't get internship before the end of 4 years?

I AM STUDYING B.TECH 2ND YEAR IN SASTRA UNIVERSITY. WHICH IS THE RIGHT TIME FOR GETTING AN INTERNSHIP?

WHAT HAPPENS IF I DONT GET AN INTERNSHIP BEFORE END OF FOUR YEARS?
WILL IT AFFECT PLACEMENTS IN TO CORE COMPANYS?

WHAT IS THE USE OF INTERNSHIP?

WHAT ARE THE REPUTED INSTITUTES OFFERING INTERNSHIP IN ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION?

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR GETTING AN INTERNSHIP?
DOES CGPA MATTERS FOR GETTING AN INTERNSHIP?

SIR,PLEASE CLARIFY MY DOUBTS.

CAN YOU PLEASE GIVE ANSWERS TO All THEESE QUESTIONS AS FAST AS POSSIBLE.

Related Questions:
  1. Information about internship at companies like Microsoft, Apple and Google?
  2. How to do training in TCS? How can I join TCS without any references?
  3. How should I get internship in L&T?
  4. How get an internship from L&T?
  5. When will the summer internship in BHEL notification is out? What is the procedure followed to apply for the same?
  6. Procedure to apply for Internship in Automobile Industries for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  7. Procedure to apply for Internship in DRDO for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  8. Is it good to have internship in second year? Where can I get my internship done?
  9. What is the advantage of doing internship? Is it mandatory to do while doing MBA course? -- [New]
  10. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship?
  11. Procedure to do Internship for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student? Do I have to pay fee for Internship?
  12. How to go for Winter Internship after doing B.Tech in Bioinformatics? Which is the best company in Chennai for internship
  13. What should I do to get internship in companies?
  14. Being a B.Tech(ME) student how can I apply for Internship programme?