8th June 2013, 09:28 PM
Unregistered

Will I get a free medical seat in Maharashtra? I am a resident of AP

Hello sir iam a resident of andhrapradesh.I have written neetug and i belong to sc i.e scheduled caste.My all india rank is around 205784 and my state cota rank in maharastra is 2047.willi get free medical seat in maharastra or not?.

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get a free seat or paid seat in private medical college of Tamilnadu after scoring 193.5 medical cutoff?
  2. Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I've been residing in Maharashtra for over 40 years
  3. Is domicile certificate is required to get into professional colleges after 12th std? I've been born and brought up in Maharashtra
  4. Is it possible to get MBS seat in any medical college in Maharashtra?
  5. Can I get a seat in Maulana Azad Medical College if I am from Andhra Pradesh?
  6. Can I get a free government medical seat in Karnataka after scoring 3187?
  7. How much marks are needed in NEET to get a free seat in medical college?
  8. Can I get a free seat in medical colleges at Kurnool, AP? I have secured 7650 rank in MCET. What's the counselling date for the same and where will it be held?
  9. Will I get a free medical seat after scoring a rank of 2112 in Medical CET
  10. Details of the cutoff list of medical colleges in Maharashtra? Minimum marks required for getting a seat in good medical colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to do D.Pharmacy from distance? I am a resident of Maharashtra
  12. How to get free medical seat in Tamilnadu after scoring 195.5 cutoff?
  13. Can I get a free seat in Medical colleges with 128 rank in COMEDK? -- [New]
  14. How to get a free seat in government medical college?
  15. Can I get free seat in TN medical college after scoring 195.5?
  16. Free Medical Seat in China?
  17. How to get a free seat in medical colleges? Exams which I need to write and the fee structure of it?