23rd April 2015, 01:03 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to join and job role in Indian Engineering Service for B.Tech(ECE) final semester candidate?

Hello everyone,
I would like to know that what is the process
for getting join in Indian Engineering Service?
What I have to do in this Service?
What is the job in this IES?
I am in final semester of my B.Tech(ECE)
and I am planning to join IES.
Please help me.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to appear in Indian Engineering Service exam for B.Tech(ECE) final semester student?
  2. Eligibility to apply in Indian Engineering Service recruitment exam for B.Tech(ECE) final semester student?
  3. Procedure to join Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 5th semester of B.Tech course with an age of 22 years?
  4. Detailed information, procedure and eligibility to join Indian Postal Service for B.Com final year student?
  5. Procedure to join Defence Job being a candidate pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Procedure to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 5th semester BE in Electronics and Instrumentation? Information regarding University Entry Scheme?
  7. Procedure to apply for Industrial Training in DMRC for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) final semester student?
  8. Detailed information about job specification of Indian Foreign Service for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 1st year candidate? -- [New]
  9. Procedure to get Job in Indian Army being a candidate of pursuing Mechanical Engineering? Required percentage of marks to get Job in Indian Army?
  10. Procedure to join Indian Army being a candidate of pursuing final year of Polytechnic in Mechanical?
  11. how can i join indian navy being in final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What kind of posts are available in Indian Railway for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 5th semester student? Can I appear in Indian Railway recruitment exam in my final semester?
  13. Complete details about IES exam?