13th December 2016, 02:17 PM
naveenkumarsh15

How can I pursue CA course after completing B.Com from Bangalore University? What is the procedure for admission?

Respected Sir, I am now studying in B.Com 2nd year from Bangalore University. I want to do CA after completing my B.Com course. I want to know
What are the steps have to be taken by me to do CA? How can I prepare for that exam from now? How can I improve my knowledge from now which will helps me in the future? please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get admission in M.Sc (Biotechnology) through Bangalore university? What's the counselling procedure and fee structure for the same? I've done B.Sc(Biotechnology) from dayanandasagar institutions bangalore affliated to Bangalore university
  2. Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 2 years before -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Procedure for M.Com admission in Pune university after completing B.Com fro Shivaji University?
  4. Direct T.Y.B.Com possible after HSC? Procedure to apply?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for T.Y.Bcom after completion of 12th standard?
  6. Am I eligible to pursue MA after completing B.Sc? What is the procedure for admission?
  7. Is it possible to apply directly for TYB.Com after completing HSc 2 years
  8. Can I pursue M.Ed directly after completing B.Com? What is the procedure to apply for admission?
  9. What is the procedure to pursue Ph.D in IIT Chennai and IISC Bangalore?
  10. What is the procedure to pursue LAW after completing B.Com from ISM?
  11. Procedure to get admission in LLB after completing B.Com? Is there any entrance exam? List of colleges in India?
  12. Can I pursue M.Tech after completing B.Sc IT? What is the procedure of admission and which college offers M.Tech course?
  13. Can I pursue BBA after completing BA course? Procedure of admission
  14. What is the procedure for correspondence course? I have completed my B.Com from Bangalore University