29th December 2016, 02:02 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to change from mechanical to civil stream?

I am completing diploma mechanical but I want to change to B.Tech civil. Is it is possible?
Which entrance exam will be write?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I change my stream to Civil Engineering being a Mechanical student?
  2. Possibility to study Mechanical Engineering for Diploma in Civil Engineering student through JELET?
  3. Can I do B.E. in Civil or Mechanical Engineering after diploma in Computer Science? Is change of stream allowed from diploma to B.E.?
  4. Can I change my stream to Civil Engineering after completion of 1st year of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering at MANUU, Darbhanga?
  5. How should I change branch to mechanical from civil? I am studying diploma in civil engineering
  6. Is it possible for me to change the stream in B.E to marine or aeronautical after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  7. Is it possible to change stream from Mechanical Engineering to Civil Engineering for Diploma student?
  8. Can I change my stream from Electronics and Electrical engineering to Mechanical or Computer engineering?
  9. Stream change from Production engineering to civil or IT in 1st year from Gujarat University?
  10. Should I change from chemical to mechanical engineering?
  11. Can I change my branch after completing Diploma in Civil?
  12. Can I change my engineering stream while doing btech? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to join marine from 2nd year?
  14. Which stream I can opt for doing B.E after completion of diploma in Civil?
  15. Possibility to change stream into Mechanical Engineering if pursuing B.Tech in Chemical Engineering?
  16. Which course can be done after Diploma in IT? Which all job opportunities will I get in private and government sectors?
  17. Is it possible for me to change my stream in B.Tech after completion of diploma course? or I need to take the same stream as in diploma?