3rd July 2018, 01:50 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply for an Internship in BSNL, Lucknow for BTech E&IE 3rd year student?

Dear friends, I am studying in 3rd year of BTech with Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering. I want to apply for an Internship in BSNL, Lucknow. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for applying Internship in BSNL.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  2. Requirements to apply for Summer Internship in BSNL, Lucknow for BTech Electrical 2nd year student?
  3. Companies offering Internship to BTech IT 3rd year student in Lucknow?
  4. Eligibility to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering) 3rd year student?
  5. Eligibility to apply for an Internship in L&T for BTech Civil 3rd year student?
  6. Companies offering 6 weeks Summer Internship to CSE 3rd year student in Lucknow?
  7. Eligibility to apply for an Internship in GAIL for BTech Mechanical 3rd year student?
  8. Eligibility to do Internship in TCS, Lucknow for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  9. Eligibility to apply for an Internship in ISRO, Thiruvathipuram for BTech Civil 3rd year student?
  10. How can I apply for an Internship during summer vacations in TCS, Lucknow being a CSE 3rd year student?
  11. Eligibility to apply for an Internship in Shipping Corporation of India for BTech Mechanical 3rd year student? -- [New]
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(E&TC) 3rd year student? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Eligibility to apply for an Internship in NTPC for BTech Mechanical 3rd year student?
  14. Eligibility to apply for an Internship in HMT, Hyderabad for BTech Mechanical 3rd year student?
  15. Procedure and eligibility to apply for an Internship in BSNL, Delhi during winter vacations for ECE 3rd year student?
  16. Eligibility to apply for Internship in IOCL for Mechanical 3rd year student?