4th January 2014, 04:49 PM
Unregistered

Information about vocational training in HR from DRDO?

Dear Sir/Mam

I am pursuing MBA in hr from himachal pradesh university. In my 4th semester we have to make a project . for project i have to do training. so i wanted to do my training in DRDO. kindly give me information regarding vocational training.

Regard
GEETA SHARMA
Mob.No.-09625034908
Email.Id [email protected], [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Will I be allowed to do vocational training from DRDO after B.Tech 4th Semester IT?
  2. Eligibility criteria for doing Vocational Training? Am I eligible for it at the age of 26? List of companies where I can do Vocational Training?
  3. How to do Vocational Training in Automobile sector after studying B.Tech in mechanical engineering?
  4. How to do training in DRDO? I am a 5th semester student from VTU university Bangalore
  5. How to do vocational training in Mumbai? i am a student of electronics and telecommunication
  6. How to do vocational training in PWD of Assam? I am a 2nd year civil engineerng
  7. Procedure to apply for DRDO training?
  8. What type of training should I do to apply for Vocational Training in IBM at Kolkata?
  9. Different plants of DRDO? Procedure and requirements to get training under the same?
  10. Procedure and upcoming period for Vocational training?
  11. Procedure to apply for Registration in BHEL for Vocational Training?
  12. Summer training in DRDO for btech students? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to join DRDO for 6 months training? I want to join DRDO for 6 months training
  14. How to do summer training in DRDO while in 5th semester of IT?
  15. How to apply for Vocational Training in NTPC and BHEL being a candidate pursuing 6th semester of BE course?
  16. Is there any vocational or industrial training needed in CSE branch? Which training and institute is the best?
  17. How to do training from Defence Scientific Information and Documentation Center, Delhi under DRDO