16th May 2015, 11:43 PM
Unregistered

Which are the institutes provide summer internship training for B.Tech 1st year computer science students?

Can I get summer internship training, I am a 1st year B Tech Computer Science student, which are the institute that provide such internship? Can someone please provide the institutes details and also the information which I need to follow to get the internship?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Internship during summer after 3rd year of B.Tech (IT)
  2. Are companies providing training or internship to 3rd year B.Tech students? Procedure to apply for the same?
  3. Training and internship for computer science student in both summer and winter?
  4. Can I do summer internship during my B.Tech 1st year break?
  5. Which company to select for doing summer training after completing 3rd year of B.E CSE?
  6. Summer Internship program for B.Tech(Biotechnology) 1st & 2nd year students?
  7. Can I opt for summer internship after completion of B.Tech 1st year?
  8. Among Infosys, TCS and Wipro which company provides opportunity to get internship training?
  9. List of companies to do summer internship for third year BE students of Computer Science Engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  10. List of the companies and institutes in MP offering Summer Training and Internship programme for B.E.(ECE) 3rd year student?
  11. How to do summer internship program in India? I am doing 1st year MSc Environmental Science
  12. Companies which provide Summer Training along with Mini Projects for 3rd year CSE students in Hyderabad?
  13. How to do summer internship from any company after doing B.Tech 3rd year in computer science?
  14. Summer training for second year students?
  15. Names of institutes which conduct summer projects for NIT students for 2 months?
  16. Whether reputed company provides internship to 2nd year students also?
  17. Recommended training institutes for Electronics & Instrumentation?