23rd December 2014, 11:16 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Internship in PSU for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student?

Hello
I am in my 3rd year of B.Tech
and my stream is chemical.....
I want to get internship in any psu
can you tell me what is the procedure?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship programme for B.E. 3rd year student?
  2. List of Biotech companies in which I can do internship? Procedure to apply for the internship?
  3. How to get summer internship? I am a student of 3rd year B.E chemical engineering student
  4. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in HAL and ISRO for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  5. Procedure to apply for Internship in Wipro for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  6. What is the procedure to apply for internship and coaching? Internship and coachings on C++?
  7. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  8. Is it better to do internship during my 3rd year of engineering or take a break after 3rd year course?
  9. Procedure to apply for 2 months Internship in Bangalore for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  10. What is the procedure to apply for internship in TCS? I am a student of ETC 3rd year
  11. List of companies offering 1 month Winter Internship in Bangalore for B.E.(CSE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  12. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship programme at TATA Motors for B.Tech ME 3rd year student?
  13. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in any PSU company for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  14. What is the procedure for summer internship in BHEL? I am a 3rd semester student of B.Tech electrical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  16. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship?