18th November 2015, 01:51 AM

Can I get Rajiv Gandhi loan if I apply for one year loan?

Hi Sir, I wanted to ask one question which would be silly but still want to ask you. if i apply for one year loan can i get rajiv gandhi loan. Please tell me

1. Will I get loan for 3rd and 4th year if have backlog in 2nd year?
  2. Can I apply for Education Loan at the same Bank branch for M.Tech from where I took loan for B.Tech?
  3. Is it difficult to get Education Loan to study MBA in India for a candidate who has taken Personal Loan?
  4. If living in rented house can I apply for Education loan?
  5. Can i get education loan for 1 lakh for BBA course? When should we apply for education loan?
  6. Possibility to apply for an Education Loan of Rs. 3.5 Lacs if already taken which has limit of B.Tech 1st year? Procedure to apply?
  7. Can I apply for Education Loan for higher education if completed B.E. with Bank Education Loan?
  8. Can I get Education Loan to study in India if holding a Personal Loan and Credit Cards?
  9. Can I apply for Education Loan from 2 Banks of Rs. 22 Lacs to study in Australia? Detailed information about Margin of Education Loan?
  10. Can I apply for Education Loan? Am I eligible for scholarship from government?
  11. Can I get loan for M.E. if did not returned the B.E. loan yet?
  12. Can I apply for Education Loan for my brother’s education if having no IT file and Mortgage?
  13. Am I eligible for any Education loan or scholarship? Can I get any A.P. state scholarship under OBC?
  14. Can I get full loan having land as mortgage?
  15. How to get education loan? From which bank at lowest interest? Minimum salary of parents required for loan? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Will I get the study scholarship if I have scored 97% marks in Inter and 9062 rank in EAMCET exam?
  17. Can I get Education Loan if studying in B.Tech 2nd year?
  18. Can I get education loan for UPSC Coaching? In how many days will I get loan and with how much interest?