9th December 2011, 09:43 PM

What is the total fee required to complete the course NSD?

What is the total fee required to complete the desire course from NSD?

12th September 2012, 10:46 PM
GeerthiDevi

Default Re: What is the total fee required to complete the course NSD?

NATIONAL SCHOOL OF DRAMA

The fee structure for three year course in NSD is as follows:

Admission :Rs. 50.00 /-
Tuition Fee : Rs. 80.00 per month
Costume for Exercise Classes :Rs. 800.00 per month
Caution Money (refundable) :Rs. 2000.00/-
Advance for Make-up Kit (adjustable) :Rs. 1000.00/-
Students’ Union (membership fee) :Rs. 24.00/-
Stationary :Rs. 800.00/-
Hostel Rent per seat :Rs. 110.00 per month
Electricity and Water Charges (adjustable) :Rs. 40.00 per month
Hostel Expenses :Rs. 14.00 per month
Medical Fee :Rs. 1.00 per month
Mess Charges :Rs. 650.00 per month (likely to vary
from one month to another)

Scholarships:

All those candidates who are selected to the course are awarded a monthly scholarship of Rs.3000 (Rupees three thousand only) based on some criteria.

31st March 2013, 02:14 PM

hw can i get admisson in NSD
at the age of 17...???

plzz tell me

1st June 2013, 01:59 PM

i dnt know acting but i want to learn it in the age of 19 is it posible?

1st June 2013, 02:01 PM

i dnt knw acting but i like acting and want to become telefilm actress is it possible in the age of 19?

29th June 2013, 05:31 PM
Vamshi.Kothari

hiiiiiiiii,
NATIONAL SCHOOL OF DRAMA

The fee structure for three year course in NSD is as follows:

Admission :Rs. 50.00 /-
Tuition Fee : Rs. 80.00 per month
Costume for Exercise Classes :Rs. 800.00 per month
Caution Money (refundable) :Rs. 2000.00/-
Advance for Make-up Kit (adjustable) :Rs. 1000.00/-
Students’ Union (membership fee) :Rs. 24.00/-
Stationary :Rs. 800.00/-
Hostel Rent per seat :Rs. 110.00 per month
Electricity and Water Charges (adjustable) :Rs. 40.00 per month
Hostel Expenses :Rs. 14.00 per month
Medical Fee :Rs. 1.00 per month
Mess Charges :Rs. 650.00 per month (likely to vary
from one month to another)

Scholarships:

All those candidates who are selected to the course are awarded a monthly scholarship of Rs.3000 (Rupees three thousand only) based on some criteria.

6th July 2013, 03:08 PM

I am arts graduate so I am eligible to what is the fee structurr

25th July 2013, 01:22 AM

How many fee of that course.i want to learnacting in NSD
I want to information about audition for selection into NSD

28th July 2013, 05:57 PM

Can i take admission in nsd after 12th

31st August 2013, 12:57 AM

is there any yearly course in nsd also or only graduate course??

31st August 2013, 01:01 AM
hemanthedx

is there any yearly course also in nsd or only graduate course??

1st September 2013, 11:28 AM

duration of acting course

12th October 2013, 11:40 PM

what is the gross fees of these course what is the duration of these course

1st November 2013, 01:30 PM

i want take admistion in nastional drama school now i completed my 12th is the possibule this

8th December 2013, 05:54 PM

i m persuing b.tech 2nd yr and i want to be an actor and i know little acting so can i get admission in nsd after completion of my b.tech

17th December 2013, 10:28 PM

i want to become a actor but i don't know acting......how can i start plzzzz someone tell me?????

20th January 2014, 03:05 PM

i am 24 and i do not know acting. i want to join NSD. Am i able to join this school?

26th January 2014, 08:48 PM

can a student who has done graduation from an engineering or medical college and is interested a lot in acting take admission in NSD ?

31st January 2014, 09:44 PM

I have been awarded 5 time in advertisement .acting is my passion itss my life.. I want to join nsd.. ..whats the total amount ..

31st January 2014, 10:21 PM

Hey!
I Drmz Can A Successful Carrier In Acting But I Don't Know Acting In The Age Of 16

26th February 2014, 06:48 PM

how can i get the admission in NSD

8th May 2014, 02:42 PM

No salary no job
But i can manage money for fee
I wanted to become an actor in the age of 8
Now i am 24 and i dont even know A of acting
Is there any hope for my future in acting

But i couldnt join acting classes
is there any hope

25th June 2014, 12:10 AM

I want to become a sucessful actor. This is my dremz. I'm 23 but i don't know acting. Do any chance for me in acting?

27th June 2014, 05:27 PM

I have completed my 12th, right now doing my UG in physiotherapist. . Acting is my passion, I would love to know the procedure to become an actor. Please help me.

Email: [email protected]

3rd August 2014, 10:58 PM

i m at the age of 34 & doing job. Is that possible to join NSD & doing job simultaneously.

3rd August 2014, 11:16 PM

I am 38 now. Want to join for acting. Pls inform if any possibility for me. I can work free of cost if i got oppurtunity.
Thx. Regards
Pankaj Gandhi

7th August 2014, 01:14 AM

I have completes my diploma in elec engg..bt m intrstd in acting n want to learn..
So whats the procedure..???

7th August 2014, 01:16 AM

I have completes my diploma in elec engg..bt m intrstd in acting n want to learn..
So whats the procedure..???

9th August 2014, 03:49 PM

I have completed my graduation and I'm interested in acting , my age is 24 so is that possible to joining the NSD ,if that possible then how can apply for 3 year acting course in NSD pls reply me

10th August 2014, 12:39 PM

can i join nsd with 12th passed certificates???? i can do acting very well... my name is Imanwell Bijendra Peter from varanasi UP.... my mobile no is 08931944647.. if its possible then please give me a chance to prove it....

13th August 2014, 09:24 PM

Hello,sir/mam
I m 17years old and I love acting and I want to become an actor.
And I want to join NSD,what is the fees for acting course.
Plzzzz tell me ..

1st September 2014, 05:37 PM

my graduation process in over but i have to appear my back paper in english hons. can i still enroll myself?

5th September 2014, 09:03 AM

Hello sir/mam. I m imran khan (25) frm delhi..i love acting.and i want to become an actor bt i have a problem i have no certificates of 12th.
Sir plz help me...8826889323

13th September 2014, 11:41 PM

I am akash Kumar from U.p am study in b.sc 2nd year student I want join nsd plz tell me 3year full fee my num is 9889336329 plj tell me

29th September 2014, 07:42 PM

MY NAME IS SHUBHAM KUSHWAHA FROM ALLAHABAD U.P. INDIA.
I WANT ADDMISSION IN NSD.
HOW MANEY FEES IN THIS DRAMA SCHOOL.

30th September 2014, 02:06 PM

I am an UG and in Final Year but my age is 35 can I join NSD for acting also I don't wana stay I can do up and down do we have classes everyday or on weekends. My email id [email protected]. Please update

1st October 2014, 02:26 AM

hii sir
i do not know acting but i am intrested so please tell me about fee detail for three year courge in acting.
today my age is 26.
what is possible admission in nsd.
my no 09012978380

1st October 2014, 02:30 AM

hii sir
i do not know acting but i am intrested so please tell me about fee detail for three year courge in acting.
today my age is 26.
what is possible admission in nsd.
my no 09012978380

3rd October 2014, 09:52 AM

I'm doing diploma in rubbee technology.. this is my last year.. can i get admission in NSD on the basis of diploma?? I'm strongly interested in acting.. I worked in marathi program BAALCHITRAVANI which is published on marathi channel SAHYADRI.. please guide me to get an admission in NSD..

3rd October 2014, 01:58 PM

Hello Sir/Mam, I am Anjali From Faridabad.My age is 21. I want to become An Actor thats way i want to take classes plzz tell Me how many fees you will charge.My mail is- [email protected]
Thanku Sir/Mam

8th October 2014, 04:12 PM

Hello sir I am gaurav I am an engineering student and I want yo beacome an actor and want to take admission in NSD so plz tell about admission process?

22nd October 2014, 06:45 PM

Sir/mam I Want to the complete education qualification for NSD admission...
And AbouT Fee structure...

Kindly waiting for your reply
Thank you sir/mam

4th November 2014, 12:37 PM

Sir/mam I Want to the complete education qualification for NSD admission...
And AbouT Fee structure...

Kindly waiting for your reply
Thank you sir/mam
The total fees of NSD(Delhi) is 72,642 for complete three years course.

15th November 2014, 06:29 PM

Hello sir myself amit. I have completed diploma plus engineering. But that is not my dream. My dream is to learn direction and become a good director. I am a poor guy. I dont have money. Every one make fun of me. Is there any chances to join nsd. Plz tell me. [email protected]

21st November 2014, 12:28 PM

I have completed my graduation and I'm interested in acting , my age is
23 so is that possible to joining the NSD ,if that possible then how can
apply for 3 year acting course in NSD pls reply me
mob.9829111149
email. [email protected]

21st November 2014, 12:32 PM

I have completed my graduation and I'm interested in acting , my age is
24 so is that possible to joining the NSD ,if that possible then how can
apply for 3 year acting course in NSD pls reply me

16th December 2014, 01:45 PM

Sir I am Pradeep I have complet intermidiat I have no complete graduation but I am join NSD then how can applied for 3year acting course in NSD please reply me I am waiting thanqu sir /maim

3rd January 2015, 09:22 PM

Sir here is a student passionate &mad about acting. Is kala ko main apnee zindagi banana chahate hain aur industry mein bas ccha jana chahata hoon sir a huge appeal from me give some guidance .its sagar f

13th January 2015, 09:20 PM

Sir, next admission date and how admission, pls answer me sir

26th January 2015, 08:22 PM

next admission date and how admission, pls answer me sir