Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India
Company profile: It was founded on 1st April 1995 by merging the International Airports Authority of India and the National Airports Authority. It has a huge responsibility of managing 126 airports including 11 international airports. It deals in airport planning, airport traffic control, airport construction etc.
Job profile: The candidates will have different roles to play. They will be responsible of executing various activities in their department. They will have to plan and formula the things according to the necessity. They will have to support their commanding seniors.
Eligibility: The candidates should not be more than 27 years of age. However, relaxation is available.
Educational qualification: A candidate must have a degree in BE/B.Tech in Electronics/telecommunications/civil/electrical with a minimum of 60% aggregate marks from a recognized university.
No. of posts: There are 300 posts in total. 100 posts are available for electronics/electrical/civil.
Pay scale: The junior engineers will be given a pay scale of Rs16400-40500 plus the usual allowances.
Selection process: The candidates have to appear for a written test and those who qualify in the written test will appear for the written test. The date of the test and the interviews will be intimated later.
How to apply: The candidates have to apply online. They have to retain 1 copy and send 1 copy of online application to the to “HR Cell, Airports Authority of India, Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi-110 003”
The candidates must send a DD of Rs100 drawn in the favor of AAI payable at New Delhi along with the applications.
The last date to apply is 24.08.09.
For details visit www.airportsindia.org.in
- Manager, Junior Executive, Airport Authority of India
- Junior Assistant (Fire Services) - Airports Authority of India, Guwahati
- Recruitment of Junior Executive (ATC) in AAI
- Selection Exam Pattern for Junior Executive (Air Traffic Control) in AAI
- Pay scale for Junior Executive in Government Jobs
- Director, Under Secretary, Airports Economic Regulatory Authority
- Guidelines for filling ATC Exam application form
- Job Vacancies - Narmada Control Authority (NCA), Indore
- Pay scale for Junior Engineer in Government Jobs
- Junior/Sub Engineers, Maharashtra State Power Generation Company Ltd
- Junior Engineer - Punjab Urban Planning & Development Authority (PUDA)
- Engineers and Technical Assistants, Rites Limited
- Site Engineers, National Highways Authority of India
- Junior Mining Engineer Trainee, SCCL
- Career Opportunities for Engineers after IES Exam
764 Responses to “Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”
sir, kindly give me junior executive HR results iam waiting for that i didn’t gor hr results from your website. is it published or not??? kimdly reply
Sir, Iam waiting for junior executive HR results, is it already published or not???i didn’t got hr results kindly reply
When is the exam going to take place for aai junior Executive IT? please inform me if any one come to know about it please……….. and also the syllabus for the same…
Sir I have applied for JR. EXECUTIVE(ATC) but I have not got the exam date please send me the exam date on my email id .My email id is [email protected] mobile no is 8197964971.
I have applied for the post junior executive(ATC) . Till now i didn’t find the exam date please announce the exam date.my mail id is [email protected]
I have applied for the post junior executive(Information Technology) . Till now i didn’t find the exam date .so will you please announce the exam date as soon as possible…
imran: On April
i’m applying for the post of junior excutive civil which date sir exam?
Hai sir ,
I have applied for the post junior executive(Information Technology) . Till now i didn’t find the exam date .so will you please announce the exam date as soon as possible…
Thanking Tou
please let me know about the details of junior executive (information technology) examination .send me the date and time of examination to my mail id
pls tell me when exam is conducted of 2012 for junior executive electronics post ????????
I have applied for the post of junior executive,(airport operations)
Can you plese tell me the syllabus and the exam date
PS Anyone have any information regarding the exam date or syllabus, please let me know at [email protected]
Thanks In Advance
please send me the details of when will junior executive (electronics) be held please reply me sir to my email id [email protected]
i have applied for the junior Executive (ATC) computer science 2012.please tell me the exam date as well as the syllabus & previous year examination papers .
I have applied for the post junior executive(commercial) 2012. I need information regarding exam date & timings of the exam to be conducted.moreover please provide me syllabus & samples of previous years question papers so as to get the paper pattern of the exam.
regards,
khushboo
hi frnds. good news . dates of exam of aai announced . exam will be on 27. be ready . good luck
sir, i have applied for the post of ATC exam 2012.pls provide me syllabus for that exam.
I have applied for the post “Junior Executive (Airport
Operations) 2012″ of AAI. But I couldn’t find the exam date on their advertisement. Will u pls send me the syllabus and date of exam for the same??
Thanks in advance.
shahanwaz hassan
I have applied for AAI ATCexam 2012, So Please Sir provide me syllabus fo BE. (IT).
Thank you sir.
1. Date of the exams of Atc & Electronics have not been declared yet. It will be declared any time after the last date of form submission.
2. syllabus for the ATC & Electronics is same as that of GATE.
hi sir,
am 2011 b.tech fresher 2011 nd i hav aplied for aai ,plz provide me syllabus for JR.EXECUTIVE
1. IT
2. AIRPORT OPERATIONS .
reply me soon.
thank u.
I have applied for air port athority of india junior executive electical 2012 please send me me the exam date and syllabus for the same
i shall be very thankfull to u for this
Can we still apply as the link is still working?
Could you please send me the syllabus and , if possible, a sample question paper for Junior Executive (Airport Operations)
I don’t have any idea about syllabus of exam of AAI for jr executive in Information Technology.plz send me the syllabus to my mail id:[email protected]
Santoshini
I have applied for the post “Junior Executive (Airport
Operations) 2012″ of AAI. But I couldn’t find the exam date on their advertisement. Will u pls send me the syllabus and date of exam for the same??
Thanks in advance.
Saikat Kumar Bala
please sir send me the syllabus of exam of AAI for jr executive in electronics and ATC
e-mail :[email protected]
hi sir,
please let me know the date and time of exam of Junior Executive Engineers (IT) and syllabus as well on my email id [email protected] .
i shall be very thankful to you for this.
hi sir,
please let me know the date and time of exam of Junior Executive Engineers (Airport Operations) and syllabus as well on my email id [email protected] .
sir i have done payment for the post of junior executive civil and my track id is 593530323032012114253 but could not get transaction id .
what shall i do now let me know immediately .
plz send me the syllabus and previous paper of junior executive(atc)
please tell me syllabus for junior executive (electronics) and junior executive (airport operations) and the exam dates & previous papers
sir plz send me the syllabus & previous years papers so as to get the paper pattern of the Airports Authority of India For Junior Executive’s
mail id : [email protected]
hi sir,
please let me know the date and time of exam of Junior Executive Engineers (IT) and syllabus as well on my email id [email protected] .
while paying through credit/debit cards when i am giving my mail id as [email protected] and clicking on pay now,the next page is not opening rather a message is coming which explains how a mail id should me
please anyone help me out
I’m from BE(CS) , i want previous year question paper.
can you pls tel me the exam date.
Ramya.
please tell me exam date for junior executive (electronics)
& syllabus & previous papers for this……
sir plz send me the syllabus of the Airports Authority of India For Junior Executive’s
plz send the syllabus of the Airports Authority of India For Junior Executive’s
sir i applied for aiport authority of india for junior executive electrical and electronics. if u have syllabus or previous papers pls send pls help me
hi i have applied for aai junior executive(electronics)…….please help me to find a suitable book for preparation covering its sylabus..??
I am from Bhopal completed MCA from RGTU(Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya) also Selected for 34 Services Selection Board(SSB) Allahabad, Batch RTGC 46050 to serve in the Indian Army, Date 06/10/2011 to 10/10/2011, would like to apply for the job Junior Executive (Information Technology) after seeing the advertisement No. 2/2012 and found that being a fresher i can apply for the post number 29 which is Junior Executive (Information Technology) since i have completed MCA(masters in computer application) but the content on the page number 3, last few lines made me writing this query email, it says in the Note section where percentage of marks are written -
(ii) Percentage of marks:- Minimum 60% marks or equivalent for Bachelor’s degree and Also for P.G Degree/Diploma including MBA. Minimum pass mark for CA/ICWA/Company Secretary.
My percentages in BCA and MCA are 59.23% and 69.13% respectively,
This point number (ii) only talking about MBA, BUT not MCA,
Sir, my question is, is this point number(ii) referring only to the Management stream(MBA)?
Being from Technical(MCA), can i apply for the Post code number 29, Junior Executive (Information Technology) Since i have point difference in making 60% in my Bachelors?
Or can i assume 59.23% as 60.00% in the round figure?
Looking forward to see your reply,
I am from Bhopal completed MCA from RGTU(Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya) also Selected for 34 Services Selection Board(SSB) Allahabad, Batch RTGC 46050 to serve in the Indian Army, Date 06/10/2011 to 10/10/2011, would like to apply for the job Junior Executive (Information Technology) after seeing the advertisement No. 2/2012 and found that being a fresher i can apply for the post number 29 which is Junior Executive (Information Technology) since i have completed MCA(masters in computer application) but the content on the page number 3, last few lines made me writing this query email, it says in the Note section where percentage of marks are written -
(ii) Percentage of marks:- Minimum 60% marks or equivalent for Bachelor’s degree and Also for P.G Degree/Diploma including MBA. Minimum pass mark for CA/ICWA/Company Secretary.
My percentages in BCA and MCA are 59.23% and 69.13% respectively,
This point number (ii) only talking about MBA, BUT not MCA,
Sir, my question is, is this point number(ii) referring only to the Management stream(MBA)?
Being from Technical(MCA), can i apply for the Post code number 29, Junior Executive (Information Technology) Since i have point difference in making 60%?
Or can i assume 59.23% as 60.00% in the round figure?
Looking forward to see your reply,
Hi friends..
I want to know the syllabus for the AAI Jr Executive (operations) plzz someone help me…
if ny1 got the syllabus plz do mail me @ [email protected]
pls. send me model papers for AAI jr.executive(IT) written test
sir,please send me full syllabus detaile about the exame of junior executive electrical enineering
plz inform me about the date of written test for junior exective ATC and electronics. thanks…..
i would like to know the dates of exam of aai,junior executive electronics and also junior executive atc.i would like to know the syllabus also
i had applied for junior executive engineer post in electrical . i am not able to check the status of application , will they give us any intimation mail ?? plz do reply
Sir, I m civil engineerng grdt from Guwahati University with 57.55 pc. I m physically handicapped. May i apply junior excuative(civil engineer) post in PH reservation with 57.55 pc? Plz rply sir. My email id- [email protected].
I completed B.E ELECTRICAL can i able to apply for the post of junior executive.
sir, plz send me syllabus &date of exam of aai on my email id
I persuing my b-tech final in ece. may i eligible for junior executive in airport authority of india, & please send me the details if there is any governament, airpiport,army &other govt jobs which suitable to me & send allto my email address [email protected]
final year students can also be appear?
sir i have done BE in ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING …CAN I APPLY ,,AND PLZ TELL ME WHEN THE EXAM WILL CONDUCTED …..9172159278..PLZ TELL ME
dear sirSir,
I want to know when is the Jr.EX(civil) exam will conduct and in which site the notification will come… pls send me all details about the exam and reffer any coching centres also
i need to know when the exam for Jr.EX(ATC) wil condut and from where i get the ful information related to the study material n the reference buks for EC stream
I wand to know when is th Jr.EX(ATC) exam will conduct and in which site the notification will come… pls send me all details about the exam and reffer any coching centres also
Sir i m a final year M.tech(Applied electronics) student, i want to know the dates for AAI exams 2012 and also the time of registration. plz…….
i want to know about aai exam details so kindly help me am now doing my final year electrical engineering and send the details about 2012 exams and syllabus sir…. thank you…
Sir, I am BE in electronics and communication 2011, I would like job Jr. engineer in AAI, when recruitment will be held for 2012 ?
Sir, I am BE in Electronics and Communication passed in the year 2011, I would like to enter job Jr. Engineer in AAI. When recruitment will be held for 2012 ?
S. Donson Sharma, 27.12.2011, my email - [email protected]
sir could you tell me the interview date of jr executive for north region
regards bipin kumar
Hello sir.. I want to apply the post of junior executive engineer(civil).. So i want to the sylabus,previous question papers&other detail about jee(civil).. Plz send me my email.. Thankyou.. N.Kalish Kumar
sir i want the exam dates for AAI exam 2011-2012 and the syllabus for d exam….
i m in b.tech fourth year from electronics & communication. sir if there is any job for me plz send all the details on gmail account.
When the recruitment of jr. executive(atc) and electronics will
held for 2011. Please inform me at [email protected] and also please attach the detail syllabus and some previous year questions for this exam.
Respected sir/madam,
I am studying in final year ece , i am writing in
AAI EXAM. please reply the answer.
Sir, i want to know the syllabus of junior executive engineers,atc!!!!
please attach a detailed syllabus and previous year question papers of atc entrance exam to my email
when result will come forATC in airport autority of india
when results will come for jr.engineers which was held on feb13 2011..
iplease inform me when will be the result of jr. executive ( electrical ) in aai declared ……kindly mailed me if possible…. my email id is .. [email protected]
wen s d result for junior executive engineering held on 2011…..my id : [email protected]
plz send the exam date n my exam centre of junior executive atc
my ragistration no is 409312
i have applied for the jr. executive (atc) exams date against advt no.01/2010. But i lost my register number.Can you please help me in getting the register number.
N. TOJU P THOMAS
post no.3
DEPOSIT NO : 6585083
drawee bank : state bank of india
date: 9-08-2010
dd/order number:290335
drwan on location : ernakulam
please tell me when will declare result of AAI SENIOR ASSISTANCE (ELECTRONICS). if anybody have information regarding this please give information on my e mail id [email protected]
anjali
Q1-is there minus marking for wrong answers in entrance exam of jr. executive engineer,a.a.i.?
Q2-send me sylabus from which the questions are asked in entrance exam of jr. executive engineer,a.a.i.?
i had apply for the post of jr. executive(ATC).
please send me the date of exam & syllabus.
my email Id:
[email protected]
sir i lost my registration id nd no confirmation was sent to my email id at the time of registration please help me.
1)-please send me the details of exam of ATC……..
2)-please send me the previous year exampapers of ATC post…..
i want my regist number for jr.atc
I wanted to know about the airport authority of india examination result when published?
hi sir,Im Bidyut I have applied for junior executive(ATC) but still i have not got any information regarding the exam date.so kindly plz mail me details regarding this
Dear sir/mam,
I am applied for the the post sr. assistant electronics in aai in which i also attend the written exam held in delhi now i would like to know about the result for that written exam. Pls tell me about the date for declaring the result or how i come to know about my exam status.
Ravi Kant Singh
+91 9639106906
sir,i forget my hall ticket no.for the recruitment of jr.executives(elecrical)in AAI.please give suggestion to get the details.
exam date jr executive atc
hi sir,Im vidya I have applied for junior executive(ATC) but still i have not got any information regarding the exam date.so kindly plz mail me details regarding this
i am ayush agrawal, i have applied for the post of junior executive engg. and sr.assistant electronics but i didn’t get any information about to exam date and admit card . pls send me all details according to examimation of aai, thankful to you
sir i have applied for junior executive post in airport authority of india pls send me syllabus and exam date.thanking u sir
Respected sir, I want to know entrance exam date of junior exeutive(ATC)
i want to know the examination date .
my email Id:duraipandiraja@@fonecare.net.in
my email Id:[email protected]
pls send atleast mail when exam to be held
respected sir, I want to know entrance exam date of junior exutive engg.
Hi guys over there:)….Did u recieve any mail about jr.Executive exam i applied in d month of august …Is this fake or wat……Respected authority should take some action against these irresponsible person’s….Plz guys let me know about ur status…dont neglect this… my mail id: [email protected]
Hi guys over there….Did u recieve any mail about jr.Executive exam i applied in d month of august …Is this fake or wat……Respected authority should take some action against these irresponsible person’s….Plz guys let me know about ur status…dont neglect this… my mail id: [email protected]
I have written an exam on 31st october 2010.I am waiting for the results.please inform the results.
i want the exam date of JR. EXECUTIVE(ATC) & the syllabus conducted by AAI(2010). kindly plz snd to my mail id
[email protected]
I want to know the date and syllabus of the exam conducted by airport authority of india (2010)for the post of jr.executive engineer.pls send to my mail id [email protected]
sir i had apply for post of jr.executive (atc),advt no. 01/2010…..please send me the date of exam & syllabus.
What is the exam date of Jr. executive engineer in ATC
had applied online by filling form for aai. , but no rply regarding date of exam ,it seems wether it is a fake or not.
Pls give the dates of exam at [email protected] really so tht we start accordingly.
plssssssssss. take it seriously.
please send me the date of exam
when will be the result of junior executive engineer of AAI .
written test was held on 19th september 2010 in kerala
please inform me when will be the result of jr. executive ( electrical ) in aai declared …… my roll no. is 620440
when will be the result announced for the post of junior executive engineer(electrical) of AAI which was held on 19th september 2010 in delhi
I had Applied for the post of JR. EXECUTIVE (ATC)
on date 13/07/2010 ; but did not get any information regarding written exam.
Kindly let me know the examination date on my email.
[email protected]
my email Id: [email protected]
Dear respected sir/madam,
I had applied online by filling form for aai. , but no rply regarding date of exam ,it seems wether it is a fake or not.
Pls give the dates of exam really so tht we start accordingly.
plssssssssss. take it seriously.
sir i hav applied for post of jr.executive (atc),advt no. 01/2010…..i wann to know the date of wriiten exam??????
respected sir/madam i have applied for jr. executive(ATC) in airport authority of india please send me the date of this exam to my mail id ([email protected])
what is your name
sir i have applied for jr .executive in airport authority of india please send the date of the exam to my mail id [email protected]
i had apply for Jr.Executive(ATC).
please send me the date of exam and syllabus..
My Id: [email protected]
Please sir..
Thank You.
i wanted to know when will the examination for the junior exicutive 2010 be conducted which has the last date of online application of august 16 2010 ,i also wanted some previous question papers of junior executive
Please sent me
sir i have applied for jr. executive(ATC) in airport authority of india please send me the date of this exam to my email .–
[email protected]
THANK
Sir.send me the exam date of jr.executive(ats) exam 2010
i have applied for junior Executive Engineers so when will be the exam
sir i have applied for jr. executive(ATC) in airport authority of india please send me the date of this exam to my [email protected]
I have applied for the post of Jr.Executive and till now i did not get any information about the date of written exam and would u plz send me the information about the date of written test that when the exam is going to be conducted.
sir i lost my registration id and no confirmation was sent to my email id at the time of registration please help me.
[email protected]
i want to know exam date of ATC-Jn Executive in 2010
when will be the result announced for the post of junior executive engineer(electrical) of AAI which was held on 19th september 2010 in delhi………………
sir.i am not yet receivng my admit card for the post of Jr.executive(ATC).please send me my admit card my registration no-441000
hello sir/mam
i just wanted to knw hw 2 prep 4 JE ATC am keenly interested to be dere and plz send me previous year ques papers o ma email id
[email protected]
Respected sir, so exam date for st
Please rply soon on my mail
can i know about date of written test
kindly inform jr. executive (atc) exams date against advt no.01/2010. I am applied for the above post. Still i have not received information from you.
N. Naveen Babu
post no.3
R.No.50301222
Hi Sir/Madam
I have applied for Jr Executive ATC please send me the previous year question papers to my mail . My mail ID is [email protected]
Respected Sir
I have applied forthe post of AIRPORT AUTHORITY-Manager EXAM 2010 and JR. EXECUTIVE (ATC)- Exam , which will be held on 31-oct.but my admit card will not found pls tell me processer who i take my admit card my name is sarita ratnaker my id is [email protected]
Respected Sir
I have applied forthe post of AIRPORT AUTHORITY-Manager EXAM 2010 and JR. EXECUTIVE (ATC)- Exam , which will be held on 31-oct.
Now I want to know the syllabus of this exams.
Please mail me the syllabus of these exams to my following email address– [email protected]
Thanking you.
Nadeem Ansari
when will be the result of written test which was held on 19 september 2010, in hyderbad. please request you to inform me about the result sir……
whe is examinatin date of india
Hi Sir/Madam
I have applied for Jr Executive ATC please send me the syllabus or previous year question papers
when will be the result announced for the post of junior executive engineer(electrical) of AAI which was held on 19th september 2010 in delhi………………
i have applied for jr.executive posts when will be the exam
how do i get duplicate admit card for Junior Executive Electical Engineers date .and whn is the exam.
WHEN IS THE EXAM GOING TO BE CONDUCTED FOR JUNIOR ENGINEERS? KINDLY INFORM THE EXAM DATES SIR.
hai this ram i was attended for junior executive engineer exam on 19/09/2010,
so
when the results will be anounced please inform me.
thanking you.
I have applied for the post of Jr. exe ( ATC ) and till now i did not get any information about the date of written exam and would u plz send me the information about the date of written test that when the exam is going to be conducted.
sir i lost my registration id nd no confirmation was sent to my email id at the time of registration please help me.
[email protected]
i am giresh rayal , i have applied for the post of junior executive engg. and sr.assistant electronics but i didn’t get any information about to exam date and admit card . pls send me all details according to examimation of aai, thankful to you
i have applied for junior. executive engineer. i have not yet get my admit card tel me how i can get. and when the exam will be conducted.
can any one tell me exam date of Jr Executive (ATC) 2010
i have applied for the post of Junior Executive Engineers.so please inform that when exam will be held ?
i have applied for the post of Junior Executive Engineers.so please inform that when exam will be held and what will be the syllabus?
i have applied for junior Executive Engineers so when will be the exam
dear sir/madam
Iam deepa B i have applied for the post of Junior executive(ATC)Electronics but i didnt get admit card yet…plz send me the exam date and syllabus to my mail as fast as possible i want to prepare.i would be thankful to you
airport authorty of india ke admit card kab tak aa jayge
my mobaile no 9179646924
dear sir/madam.
i have applied for JR EXECUTIVE ATC on 15th july.I get my degree in IT stream.i want to know the xam date.and also the previous question papers.plz send me the above information as early as possible.my mail address is [email protected]
thnking you
please tell me when you’ll be display the results of exam held on 19/09/2010?
I want to know when the result of entrance exam of Jr. Executive(Civil) held on 19th September 2010 will be declared
please inform me when will be the result of jr. executive ( electrical ) in aai declared …… My Roll No. 662026
mob:09995626400
I have applied for the post of sr assistant(electronics) in AAI.I have not yet recieved the hall ticket and also i have no information about the exam date. i kindly request you to inform me the following information along with the syllabus.
sir! i want to know when the written test of Jr.executive(ATC) (adv no 01/2010 ) will be held i did ‘t recieve my admit card or an information about this .plz send me the exam date…
Respected Sir\Madam……..
I have applied for the Sr. Assistant (Electronis)post 2010 in AAI.
Plz tell me the exam2010 dates of Sr. Assistant (Electronis)post &Jr.Executive (ATC) phaost.
Plz reply me..
Bhavana
Respected sir\mam………….
I have applied for the post of Sr.Assistant(electronics).
Plz tell me the exam date of Jr.Executive & Sr.Assistant(electronics).
Plz reply……….
when will be the result of junior executive engineer of AAI .
written test was held on 19th september 2010 in hyderabad………………
Which is the Exam date of Airport Authority recruitement 2010?
date of result of JEE written test held on 19th sept
expected date of written exam of JEE held on 19thy sept
I want to know when the result of entrance exam of Jr. Executive(Electronics) held on 4 th July 2010 will be declared
dear sir/madam,
when will be result of Jr. Executive Engineers ,
the written test was held on 19th september of 2010 in hyderabad…………..
plz……. inform me sir….
i have applied for the post of Jr.exe engr(ATC) electronics..bt i didnt get admit card yet..plz send me the exam date and syllabus to my mail.i would be thankful to you.
I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) electronics on 19th of july. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant informations of the exam except my filled Application form and change of password icon. I don’t know the syllabus , so kindly mail me the syllabus & date for the exam to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.
email : [email protected]
how do i get duplicate admit card for Junior Executive Electical Engineers date 19-09-2010
sir plz send me jr.executive (ATC) exam date
please send me the model question papers for airport authority of india junior executive civil.I have exam on 19th september 2010.I will be grateful
thankyou.
When is the exam date for Jr Executive(ATC)2010.Pls inform
I have applied for the post of jr.executive(ATC).I have not yet recieved the hall ticket and also i have no information about the exam date. i kindly request you to inform me the following information along with the syllabus.
Previous year question paper or Model question paper.
pls can any one can tell when the “AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA” exam date..i didt receive any information regarding “HALL TICKET” “EXAMINATION DATE” pls…..
EMAIL: [email protected]
I have not received hall ticket yet for the post JR.EXECUTIVE(ATC) also I dont know the exam.kindly inform me the admit card
EMAIL: [email protected]
sir plz send me model question paper for the post of jr executive civil as my paper is on 19 sept 2010.i will be grateful to you .plz send asearly as possible thank you
I have not received hall ticket yet for the post JR.EXECUTIVE(ATC) also I dont know the exam date.kindly inform me the admit card.
I am waiting for Your reply.
I have applied for jr.executive(atc) still not recieved hall ticket.
Don’t know the exam date. Kindly reply to my query.
Hi sir,
I’m gonna appear for Jr.Executive(Electrical) exam. Please send me some materials to clear the test.
Thanks & Regards,
Kesavan G
i want to know about exam date for jr executive(ATC).i also want syllabus & previous year question paper.pl suggest me complete site for this…..
I WANT TO ASK THT,WHEN WILL ENTRANCE TEST HELd for AAIJR.EXCTV ATC (ELECTRONICS).
SYLLABUS and preffered books ,model papers please send me sir at my email id [email protected] -lohit kumar
I have not received hall ticket yet for the post JR.EXECUTIVE(ATC) also I dont know the exam date.kindly inform me the admit card and exam date also.
sir i hd applied for post of jr executive electrical
i ve got Hyderabad exam centre in andrapradesh
as i live in bhuj(Ahemadabad) i wanted to near about mention city as my centre
so is there any way to get Ahemadabad as centre.
I have not received hall ticket yet for the post JR.EXECUTIVE(ATC) also I dont know the exam.kindly inform me the admit card.as well as I want to know syllabus & Books to follow.
[email protected]
sir i ve applied for post of jr executive civil
i ve got mumbai exam centre
as i live in nagpur i wanted nagpur as my centre
so is thre any way to get nagpur as centre
please send syllabus & previous qustion papers of JE (Electrical) 2010
i have applied for the junior excutive still now i didnt receive any hall ticket for the exam, it seems to be that the exam is going to be commence of 19th september what is the procedure to get the hall ticket, can i download from the website. pls give me an suggestion as soon as possible
I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) on 10th of August. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant information of the exam
what is the exam date for jr executive post in aai.where is the examination center.plz send me details about admit card
Hi All,
i have not received any letter for exam notice or roll no for this. can you tell me about this.plz
Sir,please send me the model question papers for airport authority of india junior executive civil.I have exam on 19th september 2010.I will be grateful.
I am a candidate to the JR Executive (Civil) Engineer. exam scheduled to be conducted on 19th Sept 2010. I request you to please mail me the syllabus and previous question papers of the exam. I would be gateful if you could sent me the same as early as possible.
Yours sincerely,
Anjena Mychael.
Sir, please send me tha model question papers for junior executive civil.I have exam on 19th september 2010.I will be grateful.
i didn’t get any hall ticket for juniour executive engineer. which will be held on 19 sep 2010. sir please kindly forward me hall ticket sir.
we want syllabus for aai j.e.civil
pls can any one can tell when the “AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA” exam date..i didt receive any information regarding “HALL TICKET” “EXAMINATION DATE” pls pls provide regarding information…. EMAIL: [email protected]
i want aai jr.executive engineer electrical previus questin papers
i hav applied for je electrical for aai. the exam is on 19-sep.2010, i got my hall ticket but what is the eligible percentage for this exam. please kindly give me the details and do the needful. my email id is [email protected]
Pl send me old question paper or syallabus for Jr. Exe (ATC) at my mail id [email protected]
please send me the syllabus for jr. executive electrical 2010
Plz send me the model question papers for the post of junior executive(electrical)..pls say which book to refer also..
i have applied for JE(ATC) in AAI ,plz tell me exam date of it.
hi, please send me the exam date for jr executive
aai je(electrical) exam syllabus
hey hav lost my form’s photostat is it mandatory to carry it to the exam hall, plz revert if u hav an idea abt it .
I have applied for junior executive post(electrical) in AAI.I got hall ticket lat week.Exam is on 19th september.In the hallt ticket ,it is specified that applicants should be passed out before 1/7/09..Eventhough i passed out,i got my degree certificate and provisional certificate after 1/7/09.Can i appear for the test and interview.pls reply.
till now i haven’t received any hall ticket.i applied for the post jr.exe(ATC).SO,please inform me the exam schedule,exam pattern,hall tickets.
sir what is exam date for jr. executive..if you know plz send it to my email id….my id is [email protected]
Plz tell me about the date of entrance exam for the post of sr.assistant in airport authority of india
i have not received any information on my ID about junior engineer exam which will be held on 19 sep 2010.kindly inform me about the admit card as soon as possible.
i not get hall ticket for juniour executive engineer. which is exam date on 19 sep 2010. sir please kindly forward me hall ticket sir.
Sir,Please send me the model question papers..i have this exam on 19th september.I will be gratefull
[email protected]
Sir,Please send me the model question papers..i have this exam on 19th september.I will be gratefull
when the written test is held & where .which book we have to refer for this written test .plz inform me as early as possible plz..
sir i have applied for aai je(electrical) could you send me the syllabus for the exam my id [email protected]
sir what is exam date for jr. executive..if you know plz send it to my email id….my id is [email protected]
Dear geetha the exam for AAI junior executive is on 19 sept 2010
Respected Sir/Madam ,
Plz. send me the exam date for Jr.executive (ATC) paper.
i alwas be thankful to you.
Ajay singh yadav
I have received the hall ticket for Junior executive(civil) so please give information like syllabus & Books to follow.
sir, i need previous papers for AAI JR EXECUTIVE CIVIL EXAM CAN U mail me so that i can go through it. pls. as the exams is on 19th september
I have wriiten the Junior Executive electronics exam on 04/07/2010.Can you tell me the date of the result?
Can you Please send me syllabus & is it possible to see any previous exam Papers for reference?
Thanking You.
sir still now i dint receive the hall ticket, and please send me the exam date.
…..sir,i hv applied for JE(ATC) in AAI ,plz tell me exam date of it.
Respected sir/mam, i have applied for junior engineer(ATC) and yet i dont get my hall ticket & exam date.so please send me on my id.and sir/mam please send me exam pattern & some exam papers also.thanking u.
sir pls send me the syllabus and sample question papers to prepare 4 the coming AAI JE (Civil) exam
Dear sir/madam,
I have applied for Jr.Executive(ATC) on aug 10th.Could you please reveal the exam date and hall ticket.My mail id is [email protected]
sir i have applied for jr.exe 2010 on aug till now i did not recieved hall ticket and exam dates can u send it for my id this is my id [email protected]
sir, i have applied for sr. assistant 2010 but i did not received hall ticket and exam dates can you send it for my id [email protected]
sir pls tell me the date of ema of AAI and the syllabus also…
its too important…
thanks..
[email protected]
sir/madam,
I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) on 10th of August. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant informations of the exam except my filled Application form and change of password icon.
I didn.t receive my hall tickt.I don’t know the syllabus , so kindly mail me the syllabus & date for the exam to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.
[email protected]
Thanking u..
I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) on 10th of August. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant informations of the exam except my filled Application form and change of password icon. I don’t know the syllabus , so kindly mail me the syllabus & date for the exam to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.
sir/madam,
hello sir,i hav applied 4 jr executive atc post,,til nw i didn receive hal ticket,,,,,,,,,pls snd me the exam dates nd syllabus,,,,,my mail id s [email protected] reply sir,,,,,
sir i have applied for jr.exe 2010 on aug 10 till now i did not recieved hall ticket and exam dates can u send it on my id this is my id [email protected]
I have applied for Jr. Executive electronics so please provide the model question paper and previous year question paper for reference
Sir i have applied for the post of jr executive in aai advt no:01/2010. I didnt get hall ticket yet and has no idea of the exam date.Pls send me some relevent information and syllabus also.Is there any chance of changing exam center at this time…its very urgent.
When is the aai 2010 exam and how to download the hallticket?
sir, can u give me the information about exam date for Jr Executive Engineer
can any one say me the xam date
I lost my registration number, as my system got shut down. I didn’t got any mail for the same. I have written the mail to [email protected], but didn’t received any acknowledgment for the same. kindly let me know whom to contact.
Thanking you.
Hello Sir, I have applied for the post Jr. Executive. But lost my registration number , as the system after submitting the form got shut down. I didn’t got any information of registration number via mail too. I wrote the mail to [email protected], but didn’t got any acknowledgment from them. Kindly let me know to whom to contact.
Thanking you.
when is he exam my application id is 421762 please reply me as quickly as possible as i have to attend the exam.
I have applied for the post of Jr. exe ( ATC ) on 14th august and till now i did not get any information about the date of written exam and would u plz send me the information about the date of written test that when the exam is going to be conducted.
And, plz send me the information to my email id.
My id is: [email protected]
sir i have applied for jr.exe 2010 on aug 14 till now i did not recieved hall ticket and exam dates can u send it for my id this is my id [email protected]
hii i dint yet receive the hall ticket can u say me the xam date(those received the hall ticket)
sir/madam,
[email protected]
sir plz send me syllabus or paper of Manager (ATC) for IT Stream
n send a exam date my id is [email protected]
sir/madam,
[email protected]
Thanking u..
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.
sir, i have recieved the hall ticket for the post of Jr. executive engineer. kindly mail me details regarding the exam and previous year question papers as earliest so that i go through them thanks
I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Sr. assistant (Electronics) can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.
pls send me the exam date also
sir plz send me jr.executive (ATC) syllubus papers
n send a exam date
Hello…i hav applied 4 ATC.,cn u plz tel me d date of exam,syllabus 4 electronics n telecommunication, sample papers, n any advice 4 above r most welcome…thanks in advance
hii sir ,
I wrote the exam AAI - Jr. Executive (Electronics) 04.07.2010, and when the results will be announced. please tell the details or any information about the AAI results to my mail ID.
[email protected]
hello.
please send me the syllubus and previous year question for AAIJR.EXCTV ATC ( info. technology).
thanking you all
Hi Madam/ Sir,
I have applied for the forthcoming entrance exams for Sr. Assistant & Jr. Engineer (Electronics)-ATC; organized by AAI. Kindly, suggest me the syllabus & test series papers for the same.
Also kindly, suggest which subjects I should prepare thoroughly…..?
Pls. reply at [email protected]. Look forward for your prompt reply.
I have appeared for entrance exam for Jr. Executive (Electronics) on 04.07.2010…..
Kindly suugest when the result is expected to come…….?
I need the previous year question papers for the preparation of Junior engineer(electrical) for the written test of Airports Authority of India.What important topics have to be covered in electrical?Please post previous year question papers for electrical.It will be of great use to me.
-Isvaria Anand,
[email protected].
I WANT TO ASK THT,WHEN WILL ENTRANCE TEST HELd for AAIJR.EXCTV ATC (ELECTRONICS).
SYLLABUS and preffered books ,model papers please send me sir
mail id is [email protected]
thanking you sir,
SIR, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name for preparation,previous year questions.
Thanks & regards
dheeraj
Respected Sir/Ma’m
i have filled the online form of aai 2010.But i have not recieved my admit card & other details related to test..
please do the needful work in this concern.
sir can yu plse
send me the syllabus or previous yr ques
thnk yu
divyank
GREETINGS
!!i want my roll no for the post jr. extv(Atc)
Thanks®ards
hamraj soni
SYLLABUS and preffered books ,model papers please send me sir
mail id is [email protected]
thanking you sir,
siddu
exam date of jr.executive post
Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Junior Executive ATC (IT).can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.
please tell me what is the exam date???? and plz send me previous question papers and syllabus for jr.executive ! my branch is ece
please tell me what is the exam date????
Darshan :on August18th,2010
I have applied for Junior executive (ATC) post. Can you please tell me examination date & syllabus for that and if possible send me a previous year paper
Thanking you sir
sir/madam,
I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (AAI) and i dont know the syllabus. Kindly plz mail me the syllabus & date for Electronics Jr.Executive Engineer to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.
thanking u,
S K Kiran Kumar
[email protected]
have completed my BE with electrical engineering. i have applied for Jr executive(ATC).
1.Can you tell me whether i need to prepare only for my stream or else other streams too
2.Can u plz tell me examination date ,exam pattern & syllabus for that on my mail id as [email protected]
n send a exam date
Dear Sir…
Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) . can you please provide me previous year question papers OR model question papers and syllabus.
Thank You.
sir presently i am doing my 3rd b-tech inn electronics and communications engineering…
please tell how should i apply for post in AAI
also tell me what would be the alloyance for each post.
Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Sr. assistant (Electronics) can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.
Sir, i applied for junior executive(ATC) post. Can u plz tell me examination date & syllabus for that. And if possible send me a sample paper. Thank u so much
Sir, i jst want to know about the entrace exam 2010 for ATC
sir please sen me previous year paper for JR. EXECUTIVE (AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLER
I have applied for Jr executive(ATC). I have done B.tech(informationTechnology). Can you tell me whether i need to prepare only for my stream or else other streams too. I need test pattern and syllabus. please send me the model papers.
thanq
SIR,PLEASE SEND ME JR.EXECUTIVE,MODEL TEST PAPERS
I WANT TO ASK THT,WHEN WILL ENTRANCE TEST HELd for AAI.
SIR, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name for preparation,previous year questions.
thank you sir…
Please send me the detail syllabus for Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”?
i have completed my BE with Computer science engineering.And can i apply for Jr. executive engineer.
if yes can u please tell me which subjects i should prepared/learned for this exam…
Please reply me … asp
THANK YOU
dear sir…
Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) . can you please provide me previous year question papers OR model question papers and syllabus.
dear sir…
helo sir,
i have applied for jr.executive officer post could u please tel me the details of written exam and which buks we have to refer plz kindly inform me to my mail id [email protected]. thanku sir.
archana
i want my roll no. of aai atc exam held on 20 dec. 2009 ?
plz send
dear sir/madam
I am interested in applying for the post of jr.executive
could you please send me the exam syllabus,exam pattern and the exam date to my mail…..
waiting for ur kind reply…..thank you
Sir can u tell me the exam date and also I want know the exam syllabus please help me sir ……
sir/mam i did not receive my hall ticket for the exam of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India, august 16, 2010..please suggest me what shall i do..
Please send me the exam date of jr.executives, syllabus and model papers
could you tel me the details of junior executive post in atc.exam date and in which way we have to prepare for that exam . whatb is syllabvus for that exam.
hoping for a favourable reply thank u sir
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam…..2010. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers……..plz let me kno d exam date
dear sir…
sir plz send me jr.executive examination model papers…
thanq
i have attended the exam for jr.exe(ATC) on july 4th 2010 can u please inform me when the results wil be declared.
I have applied for Jr. executive(ATC) post, 2010.
please provide model question papers, syllabus.
i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness.
My email id is…… [email protected]
pls tell me the syllabus of the examination of airport authority of india 2010..
pls inform me when will be the result for junior executive exam held on 4th july 2010.
[email protected] this s my mail id.send it to me if results came
i have applied for jr. executive post 2010.plz tell d xam date and syllabus.
farha yasmin
thank you sir…
syllabus for RRB section engg(signal & tele)
syllabus for airport authority of inida
sir send me exam date and slybus of airport authority of india 2010 for electrical engineering which form filled isuud date13th july 2010 send on my [email protected]
sir pls send me exam date and slybs of airport authority of india 2010 on my email.id- [email protected]
sir, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness. thankyou sir…
sir pls send me slybus and exam date of airport authority of india 2010 for electrical engg.on my email id.
plz send me the exam date of jr.executive post.
i have applied for jr.executive post 2010.plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness. thanking you ,
ipsita
i have applied for jr. executive post, please provide me syllabus, model papers and also provide me examination date.
regard
prachi gupta
i had applied for jr.executive-ATC-IT
please send me the syllabus and previous year question papers.
archana
sir can i knw the syllabus….and exam pattern……….
i ll be thnkful for this reply
sir, i have applied for jr. executive post 2010. plz send me exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
Please send me previous year question paper for Jr Engg exam to my mail and please send me syllabus also.
sir, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness. thankyou sir…
regards:
lovy srivastava…
sir send me sylbus and privious year question papers for jr Executive ATC
sir send me sylbus and privious year question papers for jr Executive ATC to my mail [email protected]
Result date for Jr. Exe(ATC)-exam date 4th July 10
Dear sir/mam
I am applied for jr. Executive. ATC - IT.
Can you please send me syllabus and last years question papers
how to get admit card ………/when we i will have exam .i have applied for ATC plz help me anyone.
Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) . can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.
can you please send me the syllabus and also it would be a great help if you please send me previous year question paper.
i completed my MCA(PG) with 78%.
can i apply for the post of jr.executive job(ATC)
please send me the syllabus and previous year question paperfor both the post jr. executive(ATC)
sir pls send me the previous papers of Jr. Executive (ATC) in airport authority of india & pls tell me the best book for preparation of this post
sir can you pls mail me the previous question papers of Jr. Executive (ATC) & can you tell me the best preffered book for the same post
sir will you please send me the syllabus of airports authority of india for the post of Jr. Executive(ATC)
when would the result of jr executive electronics at AAI be decleared,which was held on july 4 2010?
can u provide AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA Jr. executive (ATC) placement papers and the syllabus for Jr. executive (ATC).
my mail ID is [email protected]
sir please post jr. executive (ATC) placement papers and the syllabus for Jr. executive (ATC).
my mail ID is [email protected]
can you please send me the syllabus and also it would be a great help if you please send me previous year question paper.
thanks & regards
Rahul dev suyal
GREETINGS
!!
kindly send me the syllabus and previous year question paperfor both the post jr. extv(ATC) .
Thanks®ards
soumen
GREETINGS
!!
kindly send me the syllabus and previous year question paperfor both the post jr. extv(ATC) 7 sr. asst (electronics).
Thanks®ards
vivek anand
Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Sr. assistant (Electronics) can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.
i’m suffering alot without knowing the syllabus for jr. executive (atc).
can any one tell me the syllabus.
thanks.
which date condting exam,
i m pursuing b.tech fron MRCE,faridabad.nw my query is can i apply for AAI jobs as a J.E. while i m in 4th year????and tell me the procedure how to apply???
Does anybody know the syllabus for Jr.Executive (ATC) for Information technology please answer.
thanks & regards
shoham
thanks & regards
shoham
Pls. send me the syllabus and prev. year question paper.
Thanks®ards
rajeswar
BITS gunupur
Sir please do send me the AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) syllabus and previous years question papers.
What is The expect date of Exam For jr.executive Engineer(civil),2009
And Please send me syllabus & previous exam Paper
sir please tell me the syllabus dor jr.exe atc
please send me the syllabus and prev. question papers for junior executive(ATC)
Pls. send me the syllabus and prev. year question paper for Jr. Executive (ATC).
thanks.
thanks.
AVINASH
sir/mam I need previous papers for written test for jr.Executive
sir,please
Give me the information when is the exam for jr.executive(ATA) going to held and also send the previous questions papers of the exam conducted for jr.Execiive(ATC) post.
Thanks®ards
rishav ranjan
ref ; to whom it may concern
dear sir / madam,,
kindly let me know about the type and pattern of the written test exam for the post of junior executive [ electrical / electroics ].
Ankit Trivedi
[email protected]
what is its exam date?
I’ve applied for Jr.executive(air traffic controller)july 2010,but I ‘m unable to find any information regarding my application status n whether the printout of application is to be sent to them . So, please tell me is there any information of the status of the application…I shall be very thankful to you…
Thanks &Regards
dinesh
pls send me d syllabus and prev year question papers
Please send Atc Controller junior executive Syllabus & model question papers to my Mail Id [email protected]
Thanks & Regards,
S.Ramkumar
sir please send the syllabus and previous years papers and also informs what is exam date
dear sir/madam, can u please let me know the syllabus……..
Kindly send me all previous year question paper and sylabus for Jr executive post ATC.
sir plz send me the syllabus & previous year question papers for junior Executive (A T C) of airport authority of india.
Thanks®ards
Megha
hai iam apply to jr executive in AAI i need model questions and materials iam engg IT
Thanks®ards
satyendra
sir plz send me the syllabus & previous year question papers for junior Executive (A T C) of airport authority of india. [email protected]
thanks®ards
vijaya
pls send me d syllabus and prev year question papers
thanks®ards
ridhi
thanks®ards
sahil
Thanks®ards
satyendra
Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Junior Executive in electronics. can u pls provide me some previous year question papers & model question papers and syllabus .
Will you please provide me the syllabus and previous written exam papers for aai jr.Executive ( electronics) to prepare for this forecoming exam. this year.
please tell me when JEE(Electrical) exam held and tell me the approximate date of exam.Arrangements may kindle be also provided the previous year question papers.
Vineeta
REGISTRATION NUMBER : 278034
what is course for the examination for the post of JR EXECUTIVE , ATC in AAI to be held in 2010
when will be exam for Jr. Executive (ATC)?
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers. Jr. Executive (ATC)? for IT
THANKS
sir,please send me syllabus , previous question papers and model papers of jr executive engineering(electronics)
i am 4th yr B.E. student(electronics) willing to attend jr. exam next year.so, can anyone who attended the exam on 4th july mail me the questions and the pattern of the paper this year,to [email protected]…
Hi all….
plz tell me the syllabus for airport authority of india
recruitment for the post of manager(electronics).
let me know whether written test will be a aptitude test or
technical??
i m completing my BE with Computer science engineering.And applied for Jr. executive engineer.
So can u please tell me which subjects i should prepared/learned for this exam,and can u please send to me the exam papers of it.
THANK YOU
i am electronica and communication engineer which branch should i opt or whether i am eligible for the aai junior executive post.
Can you please tell me what is the date of result declaration for AAi Jr exam held on 4th july 2010.
sir please tell me when JE(Electrical) exam held and tell me the approximate date of exam
sir , i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics). can u please send me the previous year or model question papers.
i require previous year papers of electronics my exam is on 4 july 2010
i have applied for the forecoming exam for junior executive in electronics can anyone provide me previous question papars which shall help me alot for the preparation .plz
thanking you in advance
Thanks®ards
Veeran.N
Could you please send me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.
will you please provide previous written exam papers for aai jr.executive ( electronics) to prepare for this exam. this year.
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.which will help me a lot.plz do the favour
thanks and regards,
yogaselvi
i have got two hall ticket. so, i m bit of confuse. so, which seat no should i consider.
and sir, please can u suggest me from which book should i prepare for the exam.
thanks & Regards
Maulik Joshi.
my question is , Is that any way that i can change my examination centre.pls inform me,
Could you please send me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.
regards,
Suresh A
[email protected]
plz send me the syllabus & paper of jr. executive electronics
I have lost my Hall Ticket, could you help me how can I Get New Hall Ticket, do we have any online facility to take print from online
Thanks and Regards,
Sathishkumar.R
Mail:[email protected]
Ph:09884359141
Hello
I get the hall ticket for the Jr.Executive in electronics
Can you send me the previous question papers
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.
From where can i get the syllabus and sample papers for AAI’s jr. ex(electronics) ?
sir pls send the question type for electronics
i have applied for the forecoming jr.executive electronic engg exam.can u pls provide some model question papers and syllabus .it will be more helpful to prepare.
thankyou
can anybody let me know how to recollect the registration number of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India?
sir, i have recieved the hall ticket for the post of Jr. executive engineer. kindly mail me details regarding the exam and previous year question papers.
sir , i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics). can u please send me the previous year or model question papers. or else tel me in which area i have to concentrate more
previous question papers & syllabus for jr.executive(electronics) in aai
Thanking you in advance,
Prasanth
plz can any one send me the syllabus and previous question papers of je executive(electronics) AAI
Respected sir/madam
Please mail me model or previous year question paper of JE(electronics) to [email protected] ..
thanks in advance.
AAI last year question paper(WRITTEN).
Hi ,
I got the hall ticket for Juninor Executive -Electronics Engg . Can you please send the previous and sample questions papers to this mail id [email protected]
I would like to know the syllabus for AAI’s Jr.Executive(electronics) exams.Kindly mail me the syllabus so that it would help greatly for preparation.
I would like to know the syllabus for AAI’s Jr.Executive(electronics) exams
Can anyone plz send me the syllabus and model qn.papers of Jr.Executive (Electronics),AAI
Also tell me standard material for study.
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.U plz send me.
please send me the previous year question papers model of junior executive (electronics) airport authority of india.
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.U plz send me
can u please send the previous question papers of junior engg(electronics) to my mail id.
Respected Sir i have applied for the post of Jr. Executive (Electronics),but i have not got my admit card or any information about the recruitment exam.So sir kindly inform me about the examination.
I got the admit card for ATC ( Electronics ) written test 2010. Can u pls send the model questions or the previous year to [email protected]
sir i have send application for the post of jr. executive (electronics) but i have not receive my admitcard please send me infoemation
sir plz send me the previous year question papers for junior Executive (electronics) of airport authority of india.
dear s/m i m electronics & communication engineer . i wanna to know about the up coming exam date for executive engineer post. please send me date of examination and related last years question papers.
i want to know syllabus n study material available for Jr.Executive (electronics)in AAI
kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.
kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers of jr. executive (electronics) exam
on id+>[email protected]
i got hall ticket for exam of Jr.Executive (electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.my id is=>[email protected]
thanks in advance
LAST YEAR QUESTION.
IWANT THE AAI MODEL QUESTION PAPER
please send me the previous year question papers model of Jr.executive (electronics) airport authority of india.
sir.
I have received the hall ticket of Jr, Executive(Electronics) exam in AAI. If you please post some model question papers and some previous year question paper, it will be very thankful to me.
With great respect,
Susanta Basak
[email protected]
I have received the hall ticket of the Jr, Executive (Electronics) exam in AAI. If you kindly post some model question papers & the some previous year question papers, it will be very thankful.
With great respect.
Susanta Basak.
[email protected]
I want to know the syllabus of the recrutment of JE(Electronics) in AAI .You are requested to pls mail me the syllabus of the above mentioned designation.
I wil be very thankful to you.
Deepak Sharma
Sir I have applied for the j. exe Electronics in AAI
Could YOU please send me the exam test paper of electronics.
The admit proforma for my Roll No. 231571 for the Written Test to be held on 4.07.2010 has been wrongly rocorded. Insted of BINAYAK SATPATHY , it has been rocorded as BINAYAR SAPPATHY.
How can i will attend the same.
With thanks
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics Exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the written test. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID- [email protected].
please co-operate as i have to clear this .Thanks in advance for ur co-operation.
Hope for good response from ur end.
Thanks & regards
i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
i have applied for both atc & je in july 2009 my admit card not reaches at home what i can do??//
i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr Executive(Electronics).Kindly please mail me the syllabus & some previous year question papers?
Sir i also want to know which book to refer for this exam?
I Would really appreciate if you send me the previous year question papers model of junior executive (electronics) airport authority of india.
Sir, I have recieved my hall ticket for Junior Executive engineer (Electronics). Can you kindly mail me the information about the test, pattern of the paper and previous test papers. It would be very helpful for my preparation.
sir , tell me the exam date of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”
and process of getting admit card
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam syllabus and previous year question papers.
please send me the previous year question papers model of junior executive (electronics) airport authority of india.
when will be the exam of cabinet Secretariat of senior filled officer.plz tell me
sir please tell me when JE(Electrical) exam held and tell me the approximate date of exam
what is the expected date of exam of JR. EXECUTIVE(civil)in airportsindia against advertisement no:02/2009 ?
please inform me the result of JE(ATC)interwiews
Sir,i have applied for the post of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).my registration number is 240994.kindly mail me information about exam date and syllabus.
Please mail me the result for J.E(ATC) held on 20th of Dec 2009. My roll no. is 180114.
sir please tell me exam date of jn.executive electrical and also the admit card
junior executive (atc)results
When will be the written test for junior executive engineers(Civil)?
When will be the written test for junior executive engineers(electronics)?pleas tell me.
pls send me my jr.executive(atc)result on my id .my regestration no is 281248
how voice test and interview will conduct for the post of jr.executive (atc)
I have cleared the written test for the post Jr.executive engineer,ATC. please tell me how voice test will conduct .what are the frequent interview questions.
pls send me my jr.executive(atc)result on my id roll no.115625
Date of Exam for Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India.
Hello…
I have cleared the written test for the post Jr.executive engineer,ATC. But no idea about the voice test or interview.. Can anyone tell me about what is voice test and how will the interview questions will be….
Dear Sir,would you send me the syllabus and question type of JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(CIVIL)EXAM of AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA? Thank you.
when the result of written exam for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(ATC) will be declared mail me at —[email protected]
when will be the written test of je (electronics) plese tell me …….
When will the result of AAI Jr. Executiv(ATC) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
Plz inform me as soon as possible
i am eager to know the result of J.E.(atc) written test held on 20 dec 2009
can u please send me the previous year question papers of written exam……is written exam objective or subjective……….also send me interview questions and i need it.pls!!!!!!!!!
sir, can u please send me the previous year question papers of written exam……is written exam objective or subjective……….also send me interview questions
Hello sir
i applied for jr. Exc(civil), can u plz tell me the date of exam.in my mail
WILL U PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THE RESULT OF AAI EXAMS
HELD ON 20th DECEMBER,2009.
ROLL NO:110808
sir , Can you tell me when will the result of AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) held on 20 dec. 2009 out???
plz reply me as soon as possible..
When will the result of AAI Jr. Executiv(ATC) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
Plz inform me as soon as possible
result of aai(atc) is declared
When will the result of AAI Jr. Executive(Electronics) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
Plz inform me as soon as possible….
can anyone tell me when will be the results of jr Executive (ATC) results will be announced..exam held on 20 dec 2009..pls let me know that early.
sir wen will the result of the exam held on dec 20th 2009 be out .. please inform me thanku…
When will the result of AAI Jr. Executive(Electronics) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
Plz inform me as soon as possible….
When will the result of ATC ,held on 20th dec, 2009, be announced?
wen will the result of ATC be out???
whenever result of AAI jr. executive (electronic) 2009 declared . .
please inform me
is the result of JE(ATC) out?? i gave d exam on 20th dec, 2009..
I am doing III B.E civil. I want to prepare for AAI exam. pls give me some guidance to prepare, like which book i shall follow and send me the syllabus also. pls send these information to my email id [email protected]
This is haribabu written anexam for jr executive(atc). iwant to know the details about results. where i can see the results please send me a reply.
i hav appeared for Jr. Exec(ATC) on Dec 20 2009. i hav no idea when the results will be released. please tell me when the results will be declared.
when is the result of the exam for junior executives(ATC)held in Dec,2009 expected
when will be the results announced for the exam (for Junior Executive Post) held on Dec 20 2009.Please reply
kamatchi.m
when the result of written exam for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(ATC) will be declared , And EXAM HELD ON DEC 20 2009.where we hav to see the result
When will the exams for Jr.Executive Engineers(Electronics) be held ? Can you send me the syllabus and previous year question papers,please send it to my mail Id: [email protected]
I have applied for the Jr. Executive (civil) post in Feb ‘09 but I m unable to find any information about that. So, please tell me is there any information of the status of the application…I shall be very thankful to you…
plz do reply on my email address [email protected]
I have not received my Jr. executive electrical 2009 admit card and also tell me the date of exam.
Thanking you!
when the result of written exam for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(ATC) will be declared,which was held on 20th december 2009.Nd where we hav to see the result
When will the exams for Jr.Executive Engineers(Electronics) be held ? Can you send me the syllabus and previous year question papers,please send it to my mail Id: [email protected]
What are postings will be alloted for diploma holders in airports
What is the exam date for the junior executive (electronics)$
When the results ll be announced for the exam that has been conducted on 20-12-2009 for the post of Jr.Executive(ATC) in AAI?
plz send me some previous year question papers in my mail address;[email protected]
when will the exam for Jr.Exexcutive Engineers(Electronics) be Held?
Dear Friends any body can send me previous question paper of Airport Authority of India for executive - Electrical. And want to know about the exam date of Airports Authority of india
Pls send me if any body having previous paper.
Balaji K
[email protected]
when will the atc (elec) exam held tell me date??
i have applied for jr executive(ELECTRONCS) post atc. when is the exam date .can u send me its syllabus and some previous year question papers in my mail address; [email protected]
When the results ll be announced for the exam that has been conducted on 20-09-2009 for the post of Jr.Executive officer in AAI?
is atc objective type or subjective?
Hello sir
i applied for jr. Exc(civil), can u plz tell me the date of exam.
What is the exam date for the junior executive (electronics) & when we suppose to get the Hall Tickets??
Pushkar S. Patil
Navi Mumbai.
sir its my hearty request to u dat plz tell me only dis jr executive electronics exam will held or not ????plz sir ….it will be vry kind of u……….
I wish to apply for any post regarding Electrical.Can u please help me how to apply for the posts.I want to know when the AAI exams start for 2010.
sir i have given atc exam.. on 20th decmb.but tell me the exam date of jr.executive electronics.m vry confused dat d exam will be held seperately or not?????? plz help me my email id [email protected]
I have applied for the post of jr.executive(electrical),Jr.ATC exam. please send the date of written test & syllabus to my mail
When is the exam for the post of Jr.Executive(Electronics) of Airport authority of india?
hi sir i want to know when jr executive(electronics) exam is held….
I applied For Jr executive post(ATC), Please send me some previous question papers.
sir i am applied for the juniour excutive in AAI, till now i din’t get my admit card please send my admit card reg number:249028,dd nu:806602
sir i am having the softcopy of submission form and my registration number :249028,and my dd no:806602,dd date:13/08/2009 till now i didn’t get my admitcard
i have not received hallticket for tomorrows exam help me
sir i have applied for the post of Jr. electronics executive but not yet received hallticket. help me
sir I have yet not received admit card for tomorrows exam. kindly help me. i m waiting
sir I have yet not received admit card for tomorrows exam. kindly help me
i have not receive my admit card plz send my admit card.
I have received the admit card for jr.executive(ATC). Could you please send me its syllabus and sample questions at my mail address: [email protected]
i have applied for jr executive post atc.please send me some previous year question papers at my mail adress [email protected]
i have not recieved my adnmit card .. for post of Engg in electronicd in atc.. plz sent me…
i am confusing about the date of examenation.so please send me exam date.
whwt is the date of exam of je electronics
i have not receive my admit card for the exam of jr. excecutive(electronic) on 20 december.plese help me.
please send me question papers of last year for post of jr executive Atc
i have not received my admit for written test.please how i will get my admit card?
i have applied for the post jr executive post atc. this exam will held on 20th december.but i have’nt yet get my admit card.without admit card how would i sit for this exam?pls.guide me and send my admit card in my mail.
sir i have applied for junier executive civil but i didnt get my admit card please sir help me and give the reply soon
plz tell me about airport authourity of india exam of jr.executive (civil engg.) 02/2009
I have applied for jr executive post atc.Kindly send me some previous year question papers
hii all , can anyone please send me the syllabus and previous question papers for Jr Executive (ATC)…exam is scheduled to be on 20th dec,2009…so pls do the favour as soon as possible …email:[email protected]
Thank You ,
Sravani
i have applied for jr executive post atc.please send me some previous year question papers
Hi i am inder mohan. i did not get the admit card for JE(ATC)till now Can u anyone tell me from where i can download the admid card or found the admit card. my email id is [email protected]
hey guys i hav applied for JE(electronis), but not received any admit card yet. wht is the exam date for JE(Electronics) can any one tell me. and also i want previous year papers can any one pls send it to my mailid. my mail id is [email protected]
i have not received my admt card for written test .please how i will get my admit card?????????
what is the date of entrance exam(jr.Executive Engineer) plz mention in your web site home page. To clearify easily.Thanks
please send me the sample question paper for air traffic controller exam..with thanks
please send me the syllabus and previous questions of ATC
Please send me the written exam. syllabus of Jr. Executive (ATC)
I have received the admit card for jr.executive(ATC). Could you please send me its syllabus and sample questions at my mail address: [email protected]
i have applied for jr executive post atc. can u send me its syllabus and some previous year question papers in my mail address; [email protected]
I HAVE NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD PLZ SEND IT ON MY EMAIL ID
OR/OTHERWISE GIVE ME ANOTHER IDEA TO GET IT
i have a exam aai on 20 dec and i want t o guidance and preparartion material link so please send me all the detail related to exam
Please send me the syllabus of JE(ATC) exam that wil held on 20/12/2009
MyContact no. is 09896835140
I have applied for jr. executive engg.. I would like to receive the examination pattern
i have applied for jr executive post atc.please send me some previous year question papers
i have applied for je atc i dont get my admit card so i want to know my card
sir, i need the model questions for the post of jr.executive(ATC) written test.
i want to see my examination centre
I have not recieved admit card of exam. airportauthority of India please sent me.
i have not my recevieved my admit card
i had applied for elecrtronics but i hv nt yet got hall ticket plz anybody tell me that ele & atc both xam will be on sme date???????
my email addresh is [email protected] plz inform me waiting for ur response
admit card not receive till
hello everybody..
could anybody please send me the syllabus for ATC via email.
my email is [email protected]
thanks ..
jr. executive (electronics) exam will be in jan
can any one tell me the syllabus for the above please ???
sir, i have applied for both jr. executive(ATC) and jr. executive(electronics).i have recieved admit card for ATC but not for ELECTRONICS ..plz help me..
hi this is satyam i have applied for JE(ATC) can any one can give the sugeestion of written testi.e how may rounds etc pls mail to me
pz send me syllabus for atc n jr. electronics……..
i have not received admit card aai 20th dec.2009 exam.
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ADMIT CARD FOR EXAM ON 20 DECEMBER 2009 FOR JR. EXECUTIVE(ELECTRONICS) .THE EXAM DATE FOR JR. EXECUTIVE (ELECTRONICS) IS 20 DECEMBER OR NOT PLEASE TELL ME
hi i did not get hallticket plz help me
Respected sir/madam
Plz tell me wen aai exam wil be conducted…send me d syllabus n pattern for civil engg..plz it wil be very useful to me…i not yet received any admit card too…send dat information also..
On 20th December
no admit card receive
hi ,
the exam date for jr. executive atc
is 20th dec . can any one tell me is the
exam for jr. executive electronics is on
the same date or later.
hai guys I have got the admit card the exam for JE(ATC) is on 20th dec 09. although there is no info regarding this on its website. I had also applied for JE(Electronics) but strange i haven,t got admit card for that.
plz help me I dont any book for its preparation cant u help me???????????
shailendra
delhi
[email protected]
plese mail me the syllubus for the ATC exam
Please give the syllabus of Air traffic control exam of electronics branch which is going to be held on 20 dec 2009
i hve applied for a2i exam …can anyone plz send me prevoius year question paper…@ [email protected]
placement papers of airport authority of india
sir i have applied for the post of jr. executive(atc) and i still haven’t received any aknowledgement
while i check the website it shows that application is not yet received.what i should do sir.i also want to know the syllabus of the ATC.
my i.d. is- [email protected]
Sir/Madam….
I have applied for Jr.Executive(ATC)-IT post..and hence i need syllabus,model papers of the exam ..
kindly send it on my email: [email protected]
i checked the website…it says that the exam is on 20th dec….did anyone receive admit cards yet…because when i log in it says application not received.
suggest me some study material for exam preparation of jr executive atc. guide me how to prepare for exam?
Exam date for Jr ATc declared on 20th dec 2009…Hal tickets have been dispatched itseems Source aai website career onlice requirement page
sir,i had applied for junior exicutive engineers,but i have yet not received my admit card, and exam is sheduld at 20th december,so please guide me that what i have to do
how can we get admit card for the post of jr. Executive (ATC) in AAI
old question papers of Jr. Executive(ATC)
plz sir tell me the process get admit card airport authority of india for exe. eng. 2009.
Hi friends…..I applied for Jr.Executive(ATC) and i got my written exam date of 20.12.09…so u all will get don’t worry….can u pls help me by telling reference book name or any previous year exam question paper…if u know means pls send to [email protected]…
can any one please tell when is the exam of Junior Executive(Electronics),I hv not yet received any admit card
where from can i get previous xam papers for Airport authority of india s xam for d post of Air Traffic Controller
where i can find previous year question paper?
I applied for the post of Jr. executive(ATC) electrical , i got acknowledgment card the written test is on 20/12/2009,i want to know the syllabus of the exam…please kindly send me the syllabus.
thank you sir.
which book would be helpful regarding aai exam for the post of junior executive engineer electronics
sir , when will exam held , no exam date .no admit card
Hey frnds, i got 2 knw 4rm aai main website showing my application also has nt been recievd yet. The proces of opening of application forms wil take another 1 & half months. So, dont worry & wait 4 upcoming information.
I applied for JE civil in AAI exam.When this exam will be held.
I applied for the post of Jr. executive(ATC)july 09 , now I want to know the examination date as well as the receiving of the admit card .
So please tell me as soon as possible
Sir, i ave applied for Jr.Executive Civil via Speed post and i still haven’t received any acknowledgement..and while i check the website it shows that my application is not yet received. Please help.. Also i would like to know the Syllabus for the exam and probable date of exam.
thanks & regards
gayatri
i want to know the syallabus for jr-atc(i.t) upcomming exam.
and also books needed to crack the exam
will exam happen this year or not
i applied in jan 2009 almost 11 months no exam
when is the exam for junior executive (electrical and electronics)?
i have applied for the job of jr. executive(electronics)..i’m not getting the date of written exam.plz inform me date on my id..
i ve applied for jr exe post for civil dis yr thro courier bt still i didnt get any acknowledgement…whil am checking in aai website dey saying dat dey didnt recieve my form…any 1 can help me
I applied for the post of Jr. executive(ATC) , now I want to know the examination date as well as the receiving of the admit card .
So please tell me as soon as possible
When is the exam of JE(ATC) electronics of AAI
Please provide the syllabus for ATC and Jr. Engineer electronics
what is the exam date when is to be held………
i have applied for the post of junior executive (electrical).
i forgotten my online reg no ? kindly help me and mail the detail to [email protected]
Sir/Madam….
I have applied for Jr.Executive(ATC)-IT post..and hence i need syllabus,model papers of the exam ..and name of books if anything available…and What is the date of examination of Jr Executive(ATC)-IT…..
PLZ..kindly mail on my e-mail ID..SIR
will exam happen this year or not
i applied in jan 2009 almost 11 months no exam date
what is the date of examination of junior executive engineer of AAI of 2009-2010?
what is the date of written exam the post of Jr. Executive.
i appllied for jr. executive ece in jan 2009 but
still no exam date first the date extended and
now no info whats this rubbish
Sir/Madam
i ve applied for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE-ELECTRICAL post and hence i need syllabus, model papers of the exam and name of books if anything available.. expecting reply in my mail..
ve applied for post of junior executive-ELECTRONICS..I am in need of guidance regarding the syllabus and model question papers .. so kindly send me the required model papers and date of examination.expecting reply at the earliest
what is the date of examination of junior executive engineer of AAI of 2009-2010?
Respected Sir.. I Applied for the post of jr. executive(electronics) in Airports authority of india…
I have forgotten my Registration No. of the application… can u plz help me
Plz kindly mail on my e-mail Id sir…..
[email protected]
hai,
do anyone got the ADMIT CARD and know when is the exam .I had applied for Jr.Executive post on August of this year.still i didn’t get any details regarding the exam date.
plz mail me information regarding sample papers of junior executive engineers civil paper,piz inform the exam date of junior executives-09
what is the exam date of aai for junior executive going to be and please sent me the model paper for cvil junior executive post
Sir/Madam
i ve applied for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE-ATC post and hence m in need of the model papers of the exam and name of books if anything available.. please do reply…..
sir/madam,
i applied for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE ENGINEER IN electronics &communication .i send the application before 24th august but received no admit card ..the exam is supposed to b held on 25th oct ‘09..but i received no mail confirmation or admit card for the same ..pla let me know the syllabus for the same .
Respected Sir.. I Applied for the post of jr. executive(electrical) in Airports authority of india…[02/2009]
I have forgotten my Registration No. of the application… can u plz help me to let me know my registration no.
Plz kindly mail on my e-mail Id sir…..
[email protected]
this is the same id which I filled in the form also….
Plz help me…. I desperately want to give this test..
Thank u so much
I’ve forgot my registration number..? Cud u please send it on my mail..
Sir/Madam
i ve applied for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE-ELECTRONICS post and hence m in need of the model papers of the exam and name of books if anything available.. expecting reply in my mail..
i ve applied for post of junior executive-ELECTRONICS..I am in need of guidance regarding the syllabus and model question papers ..I am vague in idea of how the examination would be and so kindly send me the required model papers and date of examination so that it wouuld be useful to me and will b much thankful if u can guide me..expecting reply at the earliest
Hi sir/madam,
I applied for Jr. executive(civil) post in AAI. Can u please tell that when they will give the proper updation about the acknowledgement, date of exam for the same? Also if anyone get the syllabus and model papers for the same exam then please send me.
email:[email protected]
i have applied for electronics junior post,u plz tell me how can i get detiled about exam date,syllabus andadmitcard .
about Jr. executive(electronics) exam date,admit card,syllabus etc.
Sir/Madom
I have applied for Jr. Executive (ATC) -IT. Could anybody tell me when will be held exam. Please send me related information and previous questions papers in my Email id.
Hi sir/madam,
I applied for Jr. executive(electronics) post in AAI. Can u please tell that when they will give the proper updation about the acknowledgement, date of exam for the same? Also if anyone get the syllabus and model papers for the same exam then please send me.
email:[email protected]
Thanks!
With regards:
Harkirat
sir/mam,
how can i know the status of my application for JE electrical. i have applied online for this but my account does not show the curreny status.if anybody know about it plz mail me and share some information.
[email protected] mo. no. 9929803339
Sir/Madom I have applied for Jr. Executive (ATC) -IT. Could anybody tell me when will be held exam. Please send me related information and previous questions papers in my Email id.
Sir/Madam,
I have applied for Jr.Executive electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers if you have , kindly send it to my email ID.
Whats the exam date?
h…i.plz,tell be ,when will the paper for jr.executive is to be held and its syllabus kindly ,reply at my mailid.
Sir/Madam,
I have applied for Jr.Executive Electrical exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers if you have , kindly send it to my email ID.
Whats the exam date?
hai, can u plz tell me the xam date for the post of jr.executive engineer, electrical n also the sample Q paper and cut off details n do send to my mail.
with regards,
aishwarya
Hello Team, I have applied for Jr ATC/IT/Electronics could you please share the syllabus,and approximate exam date
plz,tell be ,when will the paper for jr.executive is to be held and its syllabus
kindly ,reply at my mailid.
when aai-2009 written test is condected
email: [email protected]
pls tell me how to check the application status and whts the exam date?
please tell me when the exams for the same will be held? date? and also pls tell me how to check the application status? please let me know.
Sir/Madam,
I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive(Electronics) in AAI, Can u please send me the date and syllabus of the exam…Neha
Please let me know more details of aai. I have applied for this company have not recieved any details of exam
i have applied for JE electrical but confirmation is still awaited from AAI,when i will be notified
sir,i have appllied for the post of jr.executive(electrical)in airports authority of india plz send the date of written test syllabus to my mail
Sr,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the written test. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
[email protected]
Thanks in advance for ur cooperation
once again thank you
i have applied for jr executive(electronics) and ATC in AAI can you please send me the pattern for the entrance examinations for the specified post’s….& the date of exam please….
eMail : [email protected]
I have applied for Jr. Exec ATC/ELEC post in AAI, i will be ever greatful if your goodself may spare me the syallabus for the above, post to my email id [email protected], and request your kind advise to get thro…
sir,i have applied for the post of jr.executive engg(electronics)AAI..i need to know the date of exam and sample question papers..and send it to my email id
post of Juniorexecutive(electrical).Plz tell me the exam date
I have applied for the post of Juniorexecutive(electrical).Plz tell me the exam date and the syllabus of exam.
I have applied for Jr.exec.(ATC) at AAI.Could you please sent me syllabus and some previous questions papers for the same.Will you please let me know when is the exam being conducted.Please email me. results
i have applied for the post of jr. executive(electronics) in AAI.please send me the syllabus for the same and date of exam………[email protected]
Hello Team, I have applied for Jr ATC/IT/Electronics could you please share the syllabus.
Msanka
Sir/Madam,
I have applied for Jr.Executive Electrical. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
i have applied for the post of jr.executive engineer(electrical).could someone send the syllabus for that job to my mail id sir
mail id:[email protected]
I have applied for teh post of jr. exec ( electronics) in AAI. Could someone please send me the syllabus for the same. Mail ID [email protected]
i have applied for AAi Jr Executive engg in Electronics 2009,may i know the syllabus,and date of exam and information related to exam
friends any body get the hallticket no.plz reply me
plz give me syllbus for the entrance exam of ATC and Jr. exe. eng.,
thank u….
I have applied for Jr.executive ATC exam.I want to know the syllabus for the particular exam.
Sir/Madam ,
I applied for the Jr.executive post regarding electronics ..i want to know about the syallabus and exam patteren …and i need few sample papers and some name of some books for preparation…
thanking you,
keeyyruun
i have applied for Junior Executive (electronics)exam. Can you please send me the sample papers and previous year paper of the same
I hav applied for the post Jr. Executive(Civil Engg).Can u tell me the exam date , syallabus n question pattern…could you send some previous question papers on my e-mail id.n also i want guidance from where n how to prepare.Can u suggest any book for civil Engg?
I have applied for Jr.Executive Electronics and Jr,ATC exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
THank you.
Sir/Madam,
I have applied for Jr.Executive ATC exam. Plz tell me what is the syllabus for the said exam. Also the sample papers or previous papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
i have applied for Jr.Executive (ATC). pls mail me the model papers..
[email protected]
Sir/Madam,
I have applied for Jr.Executive Electronics and Jr,ATC exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
Sir/madam, i hav also applied 4 AAI JR. Executive”civil”. Plz send me the detail of syllabus n previous placement papers. Also tell me when exam will be. Thanx!!
Sir/Madam,
Sir/Madam,
sir,iam appllyed for the post of jr.executive(electrical)in airports authority of india plz send the date of written test syllabus to my mail
sir,iam appllyed for the post of jr.executive(electrical) plz send the date of written test syllabus to my mail
I too applied for the post for Jr Executive (ATC ) in AAI .
What is the curriculam for it .
When is the exam date ?
Can u suggest any preparation material for it ?
what is the syllabus for junior-executive-engineers-airports-authority-of-india entrance exam
My email ID is [email protected]
I have applied for teh post of jr. exec ( electronics) in AAI. Could someone please send me the syllabus for the same.
I have applied for Jr.Executive Electronics exam 2009. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the written test. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
Thanking u…
Hi i have applied for Jr.Executive civil. can anybody send the syllabus and exam pattern like, for written exam whether objective or descriptive etc. also update abut exam dates in my mail id.
[email protected].
i have applied for jr. executive(electronics).cn u tell me what s the course structure??
Sir/Madam,
I am applied for the post of junior exceutive engineer (civil) in airport authority of India kindly send any sample syllabus or question paper models as earlier.
Also my application status says”your application has not been received yet” though i send that on 9th aug. nd last date was 24th aug,is the application status updated?
Thanking You
i am going apply for Jr .Executive electrical exam .can u tell me what is the syllbus fixed for this exam .also the smple papers you have kindly send it to my email id
thanku
sir/mam
i had applied for jr.exutive trainee ELECTRICAL, so can u tel me wats the syllabus and wats pattern of that mentioned above, i request u to send the detail to my mail id thank u
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for ATC(Jr.Executive)exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
[email protected]
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for ATC(Jr.Executive) exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
can any one upload the previous placement papers for jr.executive(electronics) in AAI(AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA)…plz forword to the e-mail:a.praveen401@ gmail com
plz tell me about AAI 2009 Junior Executive(ATC) exam syllabus.plz send me sample paper,syllabas to my email ID.
Nancy.
sir,Could any body there helpme with syllabus & sample questions papers for junior executives(electronics).which book should i read to cover the syllabus.
I applied for the post of junior executive engineer(electrical), please send me the model papers and syllabus.
Thankingyou,
s.deepak
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Anyone please tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam and also the model question papers. If anyone having kindly send it to my email ID.
hello frnds;
i am applying for jr. executive electronics exam. so i need syllabus of Jr.executive electronics and also papers.
so plz plz if any one have then send on my email id.
my email id is
[email protected]
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
the pattern for Jr.Engg (electrical) in Airport Authority Of India and sylabus
i too want the syllabus and the itnterview tips.could you mail it to me.
when will the test and interview be?
i am going to appear for junior executive electronics engg. exam of airport authorities of india.
can u help me to get syllabus nd last year question papers..
plzz mail me the question papers..
pls tell me the syllabus for Jr.Executive Electrical exam and the sample questons papers of the exam to my mail id.
What is the syllabus for jr.Executive(Electronics) and jr.Executive(ATC) for Airport Authority of india.Please send the syllebus on my mail.
plz tell me syllabus about Jr. Executive( Electronics)
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
Sir/Madam,
Can you plz send me the syllabus and some Sample Papers for Jr.Executive (ATC) exam of AAI…
Thanks a lot
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electrical exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
i have applied for junior executive-electronics in AAI last week. i want to know the syllabus and please send me all the model question papers to my e-mail as soon as possible.thank you.
i have applied for junior executive-electronics in AAI last week. i want to know the syllabus and please send me all the model question papers to my e-mail.thank you.
i applied for JR.executive(electronics and atc).can u send me the sylabus related to it and also the prvious year question paper to my mail.thank u
please refer me any book for preparation Junior Executive Engineers(electrical) Airports Authority of India” and syllabus please send me the information in my mail
thankyou
my id: [email protected]
sir/madam,
I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (AAI) n i dont know the syllabus.Kindly plz mail me the syllabus for Electrical Jr.Executive Engineer to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.
thanking u,
Some vacancies of engineers have been published for B.Tech. Electronics. You are requested to send the sample papers of the examination or last 10 years papers or any other type of papers by which I may get some guidance to attend the questions.
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive ATC exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electonics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electrical exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
Please send me the syllabus for the post of Junior executive engineer (Civil) in Airport Authority of India Limited.
Please send me sample papers also (if available)
Sir/madem, I have applied for jr. Executive electronics in aai . Can you plz. give me the sample papers regarding it on my email id.
pls send me the syllabus for the post of jr.exe (civil)in AAI EXAM 2009
i m app lying for the post of jr. astt. electronics in aai. how can i get the syllabai of the test
Sir/Madam,
Sir/Madam,
I have applied for Jr.Executive Civil exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID or any link to old question papers.
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Civil exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the written test. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
please cooperate as i have to clear this .Thanks in advance for ur cooperation.
Thanks & regards
[email protected]
Sir/Madam,
[email protected]
Sir/Madam,
hello dear friends,
I require sample placement papers of AAI(airport authority of india limited). Can any one please help me i getting AAI papers. its my dream to go in this field,pls send me the papers ASAP SO THAT I CAN REALIZE MY DREAM.
Eagerly waiting for your response.
thanks,
irfan
[email protected]
hello dear friends,
I require sample placement papers of AAI(airport authority of india limited). Can any one please help me i getting AAI papers. its my dream to go in this field,pls send me the papers ASAP SO THAT I CAN REALIZE MY DREAM.
Eagerly waiting for your response.
thanks,
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam and ATC exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electrical exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.Also in which subjects I should give effort.
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Civil exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
hello sir/madamm
i have applied for junior executive ( atc and electronics)-2009 of AAI..But don’t have any idea about syllabus and sample papers so can you please provide me that on my email id . i will be highly obliged to you.
THANK YOU…….
I am going to appear in Jr.Executive(Electronics),Airport Authority of India exam.Please send me the syllabus and sample papers.
[email protected]
I am a 7th sem student of b.tech(ece).am i eligible for entrance exam of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India.
plz send me necessary details.
thanking you.
jagdish gupta
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics& Jr. executive atc exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.n where to get the study material for the same
Thanks & regards
am in the 5th semester of M.C.A……can i apply for the post of ATC and what will be the syllabus for it..
Could you tell me when will the exam for the post of ATC be held…..
Iam appearing for junior eecutive engineer exam in electrical stream, can you forward me the syllabus and model papers of the exam to my mail.
hi sir, good morning
sir iam preparing for jr.executive(Air Traffic Controller) job for airports authority of india in new delhi, sir i want this exam model papers and exam pattern for this exam
thank you sir,
I’m going to write the Jr.Executive Engg (Civil) in Airports. Can you please send me the old question papers and the syllabus for it.
Sir/Madam,
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Civil Engg exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
Sir/Madam,
I have fill up the form of AAI but could’nt get Registratio Id please Help me….
Sir/Madam,
plz tell me about AAI 2009 J.E.Electronics exam syllabus and sample paper .plz send paper,syllabas on my email ID.
[email protected]
plz tell me about AAI 2009 J.E.Electronics exam syllabus and sample paper .plz send paper,syllabas on my email ID.
[email protected]
Sir/madam,
I would like to apply for the post of Jr.Ex.Engr (Civil),Im in need of the syllabus and question paper pattern to prepare for the same.
Thanks and Regards,
Priya.R
[email protected]
I am going to apply for jr.executive engineer.Can someone tell me what is the syllabus for the post of jr.executive engineer for electronics and telecommunication
plz send Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India electronics syllabus to my mail
plz send Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India syallabus to my mail
Sir/Madam,
[email protected]
Sir/Madam,
I am applied for the post of junior exceutive engineer (civil) in airport authority of India kindly send any sample syllabus or question paper models as earlier.
Thanking You
I am appearing for AAI Jr.Executive(Electronics) exam this year 2009…can you please send me the syllabus so that I can prepare well or any other study material on my e-mail id..
Myself and my brother are going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics/Mechanical exam. Can anybody please tell me what is the syllabus fixed for this exam. Also kindly send me the sample papers if you have to my email ID.
i need the syllabus for the airport authority of india’s exam and also for various public service exams???????
I am applying for jr. E.Ei AAI. can u help me to find syllabus & books for these examination? If u have sample papers plz send on my email id.
i have applied for junior executives(electronics) exam.i want the pattern for written test and interview.plz anybody help out and send me subject guidance for above.my mail id is
[email protected]
Sir/Madam,
[email protected]
Thanks & regards
[email protected]
sir my branch is electronics can i get some of papers or pattern of jr.executive and atc entrance test
sir can i get some model papers and pattern for atc and jr. executive posts
What is the syllabus for jr.Executive(Electronics) and jr.Executive(ATC) for Airport Authority of india
Sir/Madam,
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive civil exam. i am an architect and can anybody tell me wheter i can apply or not.please inform me about this
[email protected]
Sir/Madam,
Sir/Madam,
[email protected]