Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India
Company profile: It was founded on 1st April 1995 by merging the International Airports Authority of India and the National Airports Authority. It has a huge responsibility of managing 126 airports including 11 international airports. It deals in airport planning, airport traffic control, airport construction etc.
Job profile: The candidates will have different roles to play. They will be responsible of executing various activities in their department. They will have to plan and formula the things according to the necessity. They will have to support their commanding seniors.
Eligibility: The candidates should not be more than 27 years of age. However, relaxation is available.
Educational qualification: A candidate must have a degree in BE/B.Tech in Electronics/telecommunications/civil/electrical with a minimum of 60% aggregate marks from a recognized university.
No. of posts: There are 300 posts in total. 100 posts are available for electronics/electrical/civil.
Pay scale: The junior engineers will be given a pay scale of Rs16400-40500 plus the usual allowances.
Selection process: The candidates have to appear for a written test and those who qualify in the written test will appear for the written test. The date of the test and the interviews will be intimated later.
How to apply: The candidates have to apply online. They have to retain 1 copy and send 1 copy of online application to the to “HR Cell, Airports Authority of India, Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi-110 003”
The candidates must send a DD of Rs100 drawn in the favor of AAI payable at New Delhi along with the applications.
The last date to apply is 24.08.09.
For details visit www.airportsindia.org.in
- Manager, Junior Executive, Airport Authority of India
- Junior Assistant (Fire Services) - Airports Authority of India, Guwahati
- Recruitment of Junior Executive (ATC) in AAI
- Selection Exam Pattern for Junior Executive (Air Traffic Control) in AAI
- Pay scale for Junior Executive in Government Jobs
- Director, Under Secretary, Airports Economic Regulatory Authority
- Guidelines for filling ATC Exam application form
- Job Vacancies - Narmada Control Authority (NCA), Indore
- Pay scale for Junior Engineer in Government Jobs
- Junior/Sub Engineers, Maharashtra State Power Generation Company Ltd
- Junior Engineer - Punjab Urban Planning & Development Authority (PUDA)
- Engineers and Technical Assistants, Rites Limited
- Site Engineers, National Highways Authority of India
- Junior Mining Engineer Trainee, SCCL
- Career Opportunities for Engineers after IES Exam
764 Responses to “Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”
Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All
please send me the previous year question papers model of junior executive (electronics) airport authority of india.
when will be the exam of cabinet Secretariat of senior filled officer.plz tell me
sir please tell me when JE(Electrical) exam held and tell me the approximate date of exam
what is the expected date of exam of JR. EXECUTIVE(civil)in airportsindia against advertisement no:02/2009 ?
please inform me the result of JE(ATC)interwiews
Sir,i have applied for the post of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).my registration number is 240994.kindly mail me information about exam date and syllabus.
Please mail me the result for J.E(ATC) held on 20th of Dec 2009. My roll no. is 180114.
sir please tell me exam date of jn.executive electrical and also the admit card
junior executive (atc)results
When will be the written test for junior executive engineers(Civil)?
When will be the written test for junior executive engineers(electronics)?pleas tell me.
pls send me my jr.executive(atc)result on my id .my regestration no is 281248
how voice test and interview will conduct for the post of jr.executive (atc)
I have cleared the written test for the post Jr.executive engineer,ATC. please tell me how voice test will conduct .what are the frequent interview questions.
pls send me my jr.executive(atc)result on my id roll no.115625
Date of Exam for Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India.
Hello…
I have cleared the written test for the post Jr.executive engineer,ATC. But no idea about the voice test or interview.. Can anyone tell me about what is voice test and how will the interview questions will be….
Dear Sir,would you send me the syllabus and question type of JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(CIVIL)EXAM of AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA? Thank you.
when the result of written exam for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(ATC) will be declared mail me at —[email protected]
when will be the written test of je (electronics) plese tell me …….
When will the result of AAI Jr. Executiv(ATC) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
Plz inform me as soon as possible
i am eager to know the result of J.E.(atc) written test held on 20 dec 2009
can u please send me the previous year question papers of written exam……is written exam objective or subjective……….also send me interview questions and i need it.pls!!!!!!!!!
sir, can u please send me the previous year question papers of written exam……is written exam objective or subjective……….also send me interview questions
Hello sir
i applied for jr. Exc(civil), can u plz tell me the date of exam.in my mail
WILL U PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THE RESULT OF AAI EXAMS
HELD ON 20th DECEMBER,2009.
ROLL NO:110808
sir , Can you tell me when will the result of AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) held on 20 dec. 2009 out???
plz reply me as soon as possible..
When will the result of AAI Jr. Executiv(ATC) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
Plz inform me as soon as possible
result of aai(atc) is declared
When will the result of AAI Jr. Executive(Electronics) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
Plz inform me as soon as possible….
can anyone tell me when will be the results of jr Executive (ATC) results will be announced..exam held on 20 dec 2009..pls let me know that early.
sir wen will the result of the exam held on dec 20th 2009 be out .. please inform me thanku…
When will the result of AAI Jr. Executive(Electronics) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
Plz inform me as soon as possible….
When will the result of ATC ,held on 20th dec, 2009, be announced?
wen will the result of ATC be out???
whenever result of AAI jr. executive (electronic) 2009 declared . .
please inform me
is the result of JE(ATC) out?? i gave d exam on 20th dec, 2009..
I am doing III B.E civil. I want to prepare for AAI exam. pls give me some guidance to prepare, like which book i shall follow and send me the syllabus also. pls send these information to my email id [email protected]
This is haribabu written anexam for jr executive(atc). iwant to know the details about results. where i can see the results please send me a reply.
i hav appeared for Jr. Exec(ATC) on Dec 20 2009. i hav no idea when the results will be released. please tell me when the results will be declared.
when is the result of the exam for junior executives(ATC)held in Dec,2009 expected
when will be the results announced for the exam (for Junior Executive Post) held on Dec 20 2009.Please reply
kamatchi.m
when the result of written exam for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(ATC) will be declared , And EXAM HELD ON DEC 20 2009.where we hav to see the result
When will the exams for Jr.Executive Engineers(Electronics) be held ? Can you send me the syllabus and previous year question papers,please send it to my mail Id: [email protected]
I have applied for the Jr. Executive (civil) post in Feb ‘09 but I m unable to find any information about that. So, please tell me is there any information of the status of the application…I shall be very thankful to you…
plz do reply on my email address [email protected]
I have not received my Jr. executive electrical 2009 admit card and also tell me the date of exam.
Thanking you!
when the result of written exam for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(ATC) will be declared,which was held on 20th december 2009.Nd where we hav to see the result
When will the exams for Jr.Executive Engineers(Electronics) be held ? Can you send me the syllabus and previous year question papers,please send it to my mail Id: [email protected]
What are postings will be alloted for diploma holders in airports
What is the exam date for the junior executive (electronics)$
When the results ll be announced for the exam that has been conducted on 20-12-2009 for the post of Jr.Executive(ATC) in AAI?
plz send me some previous year question papers in my mail address;[email protected]
when will the exam for Jr.Exexcutive Engineers(Electronics) be Held?
Dear Friends any body can send me previous question paper of Airport Authority of India for executive - Electrical. And want to know about the exam date of Airports Authority of india
Pls send me if any body having previous paper.
Balaji K
[email protected]
when will the atc (elec) exam held tell me date??
i have applied for jr executive(ELECTRONCS) post atc. when is the exam date .can u send me its syllabus and some previous year question papers in my mail address; [email protected]
When the results ll be announced for the exam that has been conducted on 20-09-2009 for the post of Jr.Executive officer in AAI?
is atc objective type or subjective?
Hello sir
i applied for jr. Exc(civil), can u plz tell me the date of exam.
What is the exam date for the junior executive (electronics) & when we suppose to get the Hall Tickets??
Pushkar S. Patil
Navi Mumbai.
sir its my hearty request to u dat plz tell me only dis jr executive electronics exam will held or not ????plz sir ….it will be vry kind of u……….
I wish to apply for any post regarding Electrical.Can u please help me how to apply for the posts.I want to know when the AAI exams start for 2010.
sir i have given atc exam.. on 20th decmb.but tell me the exam date of jr.executive electronics.m vry confused dat d exam will be held seperately or not?????? plz help me my email id [email protected]
I have applied for the post of jr.executive(electrical),Jr.ATC exam. please send the date of written test & syllabus to my mail
When is the exam for the post of Jr.Executive(Electronics) of Airport authority of india?
hi sir i want to know when jr executive(electronics) exam is held….
I applied For Jr executive post(ATC), Please send me some previous question papers.
sir i am applied for the juniour excutive in AAI, till now i din’t get my admit card please send my admit card reg number:249028,dd nu:806602
sir i am having the softcopy of submission form and my registration number :249028,and my dd no:806602,dd date:13/08/2009 till now i didn’t get my admitcard
i have not received hallticket for tomorrows exam help me
sir i have applied for the post of Jr. electronics executive but not yet received hallticket. help me
sir I have yet not received admit card for tomorrows exam. kindly help me. i m waiting
sir I have yet not received admit card for tomorrows exam. kindly help me
i have not receive my admit card plz send my admit card.
I have received the admit card for jr.executive(ATC). Could you please send me its syllabus and sample questions at my mail address: [email protected]
i have applied for jr executive post atc.please send me some previous year question papers at my mail adress [email protected]
i have not recieved my adnmit card .. for post of Engg in electronicd in atc.. plz sent me…
i am confusing about the date of examenation.so please send me exam date.
whwt is the date of exam of je electronics
i have not receive my admit card for the exam of jr. excecutive(electronic) on 20 december.plese help me.
please send me question papers of last year for post of jr executive Atc
i have not received my admit for written test.please how i will get my admit card?
i have applied for the post jr executive post atc. this exam will held on 20th december.but i have’nt yet get my admit card.without admit card how would i sit for this exam?pls.guide me and send my admit card in my mail.
sir i have applied for junier executive civil but i didnt get my admit card please sir help me and give the reply soon
plz tell me about airport authourity of india exam of jr.executive (civil engg.) 02/2009
I have applied for jr executive post atc.Kindly send me some previous year question papers
hii all , can anyone please send me the syllabus and previous question papers for Jr Executive (ATC)…exam is scheduled to be on 20th dec,2009…so pls do the favour as soon as possible …email:[email protected]
Thank You ,
Sravani
i have applied for jr executive post atc.please send me some previous year question papers
Hi i am inder mohan. i did not get the admit card for JE(ATC)till now Can u anyone tell me from where i can download the admid card or found the admit card. my email id is [email protected]
hey guys i hav applied for JE(electronis), but not received any admit card yet. wht is the exam date for JE(Electronics) can any one tell me. and also i want previous year papers can any one pls send it to my mailid. my mail id is [email protected]
i have not received my admt card for written test .please how i will get my admit card?????????
what is the date of entrance exam(jr.Executive Engineer) plz mention in your web site home page. To clearify easily.Thanks
please send me the sample question paper for air traffic controller exam..with thanks
please send me the syllabus and previous questions of ATC
Please send me the written exam. syllabus of Jr. Executive (ATC)
I have received the admit card for jr.executive(ATC). Could you please send me its syllabus and sample questions at my mail address: [email protected]
i have applied for jr executive post atc. can u send me its syllabus and some previous year question papers in my mail address; [email protected]
I HAVE NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD PLZ SEND IT ON MY EMAIL ID
OR/OTHERWISE GIVE ME ANOTHER IDEA TO GET IT
i have a exam aai on 20 dec and i want t o guidance and preparartion material link so please send me all the detail related to exam
Please send me the syllabus of JE(ATC) exam that wil held on 20/12/2009
MyContact no. is 09896835140
I have applied for jr. executive engg.. I would like to receive the examination pattern
i have applied for jr executive post atc.please send me some previous year question papers
i have applied for je atc i dont get my admit card so i want to know my card
sir, i need the model questions for the post of jr.executive(ATC) written test.
i want to see my examination centre
I have not recieved admit card of exam. airportauthority of India please sent me.
i have not my recevieved my admit card
i had applied for elecrtronics but i hv nt yet got hall ticket plz anybody tell me that ele & atc both xam will be on sme date???????
my email addresh is [email protected] plz inform me waiting for ur response
admit card not receive till
hello everybody..
could anybody please send me the syllabus for ATC via email.
my email is [email protected]
thanks ..
jr. executive (electronics) exam will be in jan
can any one tell me the syllabus for the above please ???
sir, i have applied for both jr. executive(ATC) and jr. executive(electronics).i have recieved admit card for ATC but not for ELECTRONICS ..plz help me..
hi this is satyam i have applied for JE(ATC) can any one can give the sugeestion of written testi.e how may rounds etc pls mail to me
pz send me syllabus for atc n jr. electronics……..
i have not received admit card aai 20th dec.2009 exam.
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ADMIT CARD FOR EXAM ON 20 DECEMBER 2009 FOR JR. EXECUTIVE(ELECTRONICS) .THE EXAM DATE FOR JR. EXECUTIVE (ELECTRONICS) IS 20 DECEMBER OR NOT PLEASE TELL ME
hi i did not get hallticket plz help me
Respected sir/madam
Plz tell me wen aai exam wil be conducted…send me d syllabus n pattern for civil engg..plz it wil be very useful to me…i not yet received any admit card too…send dat information also..
On 20th December
no admit card receive
hi ,
the exam date for jr. executive atc
is 20th dec . can any one tell me is the
exam for jr. executive electronics is on
the same date or later.
hai guys I have got the admit card the exam for JE(ATC) is on 20th dec 09. although there is no info regarding this on its website. I had also applied for JE(Electronics) but strange i haven,t got admit card for that.
plz help me I dont any book for its preparation cant u help me???????????
shailendra
delhi
[email protected]
plese mail me the syllubus for the ATC exam
Please give the syllabus of Air traffic control exam of electronics branch which is going to be held on 20 dec 2009
i hve applied for a2i exam …can anyone plz send me prevoius year question paper…@ [email protected]
placement papers of airport authority of india
sir i have applied for the post of jr. executive(atc) and i still haven’t received any aknowledgement
while i check the website it shows that application is not yet received.what i should do sir.i also want to know the syllabus of the ATC.
my i.d. is- [email protected]
Sir/Madam….
I have applied for Jr.Executive(ATC)-IT post..and hence i need syllabus,model papers of the exam ..
kindly send it on my email: [email protected]
i checked the website…it says that the exam is on 20th dec….did anyone receive admit cards yet…because when i log in it says application not received.
suggest me some study material for exam preparation of jr executive atc. guide me how to prepare for exam?
Exam date for Jr ATc declared on 20th dec 2009…Hal tickets have been dispatched itseems Source aai website career onlice requirement page
sir,i had applied for junior exicutive engineers,but i have yet not received my admit card, and exam is sheduld at 20th december,so please guide me that what i have to do
how can we get admit card for the post of jr. Executive (ATC) in AAI
old question papers of Jr. Executive(ATC)
plz sir tell me the process get admit card airport authority of india for exe. eng. 2009.
Hi friends…..I applied for Jr.Executive(ATC) and i got my written exam date of 20.12.09…so u all will get don’t worry….can u pls help me by telling reference book name or any previous year exam question paper…if u know means pls send to [email protected]…
can any one please tell when is the exam of Junior Executive(Electronics),I hv not yet received any admit card
where from can i get previous xam papers for Airport authority of india s xam for d post of Air Traffic Controller
where i can find previous year question paper?
I applied for the post of Jr. executive(ATC) electrical , i got acknowledgment card the written test is on 20/12/2009,i want to know the syllabus of the exam…please kindly send me the syllabus.
thank you sir.
which book would be helpful regarding aai exam for the post of junior executive engineer electronics
sir , when will exam held , no exam date .no admit card
Hey frnds, i got 2 knw 4rm aai main website showing my application also has nt been recievd yet. The proces of opening of application forms wil take another 1 & half months. So, dont worry & wait 4 upcoming information.
I applied for JE civil in AAI exam.When this exam will be held.
I applied for the post of Jr. executive(ATC)july 09 , now I want to know the examination date as well as the receiving of the admit card .
So please tell me as soon as possible
Sir, i ave applied for Jr.Executive Civil via Speed post and i still haven’t received any acknowledgement..and while i check the website it shows that my application is not yet received. Please help.. Also i would like to know the Syllabus for the exam and probable date of exam.
thanks & regards
gayatri
i want to know the syallabus for jr-atc(i.t) upcomming exam.
and also books needed to crack the exam
will exam happen this year or not
i applied in jan 2009 almost 11 months no exam