Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India
Company profile: It was founded on 1st April 1995 by merging the International Airports Authority of India and the National Airports Authority. It has a huge responsibility of managing 126 airports including 11 international airports. It deals in airport planning, airport traffic control, airport construction etc.
Job profile: The candidates will have different roles to play. They will be responsible of executing various activities in their department. They will have to plan and formula the things according to the necessity. They will have to support their commanding seniors.
Eligibility: The candidates should not be more than 27 years of age. However, relaxation is available.
Educational qualification: A candidate must have a degree in BE/B.Tech in Electronics/telecommunications/civil/electrical with a minimum of 60% aggregate marks from a recognized university.
No. of posts: There are 300 posts in total. 100 posts are available for electronics/electrical/civil.
Pay scale: The junior engineers will be given a pay scale of Rs16400-40500 plus the usual allowances.
Selection process: The candidates have to appear for a written test and those who qualify in the written test will appear for the written test. The date of the test and the interviews will be intimated later.
How to apply: The candidates have to apply online. They have to retain 1 copy and send 1 copy of online application to the to “HR Cell, Airports Authority of India, Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi-110 003”
The candidates must send a DD of Rs100 drawn in the favor of AAI payable at New Delhi along with the applications.
The last date to apply is 24.08.09.
For details visit www.airportsindia.org.in
- Manager, Junior Executive, Airport Authority of India
- Junior Assistant (Fire Services) - Airports Authority of India, Guwahati
- Recruitment of Junior Executive (ATC) in AAI
- Selection Exam Pattern for Junior Executive (Air Traffic Control) in AAI
- Pay scale for Junior Executive in Government Jobs
- Director, Under Secretary, Airports Economic Regulatory Authority
- Guidelines for filling ATC Exam application form
- Job Vacancies - Narmada Control Authority (NCA), Indore
- Pay scale for Junior Engineer in Government Jobs
- Junior/Sub Engineers, Maharashtra State Power Generation Company Ltd
- Junior Engineer - Punjab Urban Planning & Development Authority (PUDA)
- Engineers and Technical Assistants, Rites Limited
- Site Engineers, National Highways Authority of India
- Junior Mining Engineer Trainee, SCCL
- Career Opportunities for Engineers after IES Exam
764 Responses to “Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”
Pages: « 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All
sir plz send me jr.executive examination model papers…
thanq
i have attended the exam for jr.exe(ATC) on july 4th 2010 can u please inform me when the results wil be declared.
I have applied for Jr. executive(ATC) post, 2010.
please provide model question papers, syllabus.
i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness.
My email id is…… [email protected]
pls tell me the syllabus of the examination of airport authority of india 2010..
pls inform me when will be the result for junior executive exam held on 4th july 2010.
[email protected] this s my mail id.send it to me if results came
i have applied for jr. executive post 2010.plz tell d xam date and syllabus.
farha yasmin
SIR, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name for preparation,previous year questions.
thank you sir…
syllabus for RRB section engg(signal & tele)
syllabus for airport authority of inida
sir send me exam date and slybus of airport authority of india 2010 for electrical engineering which form filled isuud date13th july 2010 send on my [email protected]
sir pls send me exam date and slybs of airport authority of india 2010 on my email.id- [email protected]
sir, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness. thankyou sir…
sir pls send me slybus and exam date of airport authority of india 2010 for electrical engg.on my email id.
plz send me the exam date of jr.executive post.
i have applied for jr.executive post 2010.plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness. thanking you ,
ipsita
i have applied for jr. executive post, please provide me syllabus, model papers and also provide me examination date.
regard
prachi gupta
i had applied for jr.executive-ATC-IT
please send me the syllabus and previous year question papers.
archana
sir can i knw the syllabus….and exam pattern……….
i ll be thnkful for this reply
sir, i have applied for jr. executive post 2010. plz send me exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
Please send me previous year question paper for Jr Engg exam to my mail and please send me syllabus also.
sir, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness. thankyou sir…
regards:
lovy srivastava…
sir send me sylbus and privious year question papers for jr Executive ATC
sir send me sylbus and privious year question papers for jr Executive ATC to my mail [email protected]
Result date for Jr. Exe(ATC)-exam date 4th July 10
Dear sir/mam
I am applied for jr. Executive. ATC - IT.
Can you please send me syllabus and last years question papers
how to get admit card ………/when we i will have exam .i have applied for ATC plz help me anyone.
Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) . can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.
can you please send me the syllabus and also it would be a great help if you please send me previous year question paper.
i completed my MCA(PG) with 78%.
can i apply for the post of jr.executive job(ATC)
please send me the syllabus and previous year question paperfor both the post jr. executive(ATC)
sir pls send me the previous papers of Jr. Executive (ATC) in airport authority of india & pls tell me the best book for preparation of this post
sir can you pls mail me the previous question papers of Jr. Executive (ATC) & can you tell me the best preffered book for the same post
sir will you please send me the syllabus of airports authority of india for the post of Jr. Executive(ATC)
when would the result of jr executive electronics at AAI be decleared,which was held on july 4 2010?
can u provide AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA Jr. executive (ATC) placement papers and the syllabus for Jr. executive (ATC).
my mail ID is [email protected]
sir please post jr. executive (ATC) placement papers and the syllabus for Jr. executive (ATC).
my mail ID is [email protected]
can you please send me the syllabus and also it would be a great help if you please send me previous year question paper.
thanks & regards
Rahul dev suyal
GREETINGS
!!
kindly send me the syllabus and previous year question paperfor both the post jr. extv(ATC) .
Thanks®ards
soumen
GREETINGS
!!
kindly send me the syllabus and previous year question paperfor both the post jr. extv(ATC) 7 sr. asst (electronics).
Thanks®ards
vivek anand
Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Sr. assistant (Electronics) can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.
i’m suffering alot without knowing the syllabus for jr. executive (atc).
can any one tell me the syllabus.
thanks.
which date condting exam,
i m pursuing b.tech fron MRCE,faridabad.nw my query is can i apply for AAI jobs as a J.E. while i m in 4th year????and tell me the procedure how to apply???
Does anybody know the syllabus for Jr.Executive (ATC) for Information technology please answer.
thanks & regards
shoham
thanks & regards
shoham
Pls. send me the syllabus and prev. year question paper.
Thanks®ards
rajeswar
BITS gunupur
Sir please do send me the AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) syllabus and previous years question papers.
What is The expect date of Exam For jr.executive Engineer(civil),2009
And Please send me syllabus & previous exam Paper
sir please tell me the syllabus dor jr.exe atc
please send me the syllabus and prev. question papers for junior executive(ATC)
Pls. send me the syllabus and prev. year question paper for Jr. Executive (ATC).
thanks.
thanks.
AVINASH
sir/mam I need previous papers for written test for jr.Executive
sir,please
Give me the information when is the exam for jr.executive(ATA) going to held and also send the previous questions papers of the exam conducted for jr.Execiive(ATC) post.
Thanks®ards
rishav ranjan
ref ; to whom it may concern
dear sir / madam,,
kindly let me know about the type and pattern of the written test exam for the post of junior executive [ electrical / electroics ].
Ankit Trivedi
[email protected]
what is its exam date?
I’ve applied for Jr.executive(air traffic controller)july 2010,but I ‘m unable to find any information regarding my application status n whether the printout of application is to be sent to them . So, please tell me is there any information of the status of the application…I shall be very thankful to you…
Thanks &Regards
dinesh
pls send me d syllabus and prev year question papers
Please send Atc Controller junior executive Syllabus & model question papers to my Mail Id [email protected]
Thanks & Regards,
S.Ramkumar
sir please send the syllabus and previous years papers and also informs what is exam date
dear sir/madam, can u please let me know the syllabus……..
Kindly send me all previous year question paper and sylabus for Jr executive post ATC.
sir plz send me the syllabus & previous year question papers for junior Executive (A T C) of airport authority of india.
Thanks®ards
Megha
hai iam apply to jr executive in AAI i need model questions and materials iam engg IT
Thanks®ards
satyendra
sir plz send me the syllabus & previous year question papers for junior Executive (A T C) of airport authority of india. [email protected]
thanks®ards
vijaya
pls send me d syllabus and prev year question papers
thanks®ards
ridhi
thanks®ards
sahil
Thanks®ards
satyendra
Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Junior Executive in electronics. can u pls provide me some previous year question papers & model question papers and syllabus .
Will you please provide me the syllabus and previous written exam papers for aai jr.Executive ( electronics) to prepare for this forecoming exam. this year.
please tell me when JEE(Electrical) exam held and tell me the approximate date of exam.Arrangements may kindle be also provided the previous year question papers.
Vineeta
REGISTRATION NUMBER : 278034
what is course for the examination for the post of JR EXECUTIVE , ATC in AAI to be held in 2010
when will be exam for Jr. Executive (ATC)?
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers. Jr. Executive (ATC)? for IT
THANKS
sir,please send me syllabus , previous question papers and model papers of jr executive engineering(electronics)
i am 4th yr B.E. student(electronics) willing to attend jr. exam next year.so, can anyone who attended the exam on 4th july mail me the questions and the pattern of the paper this year,to [email protected]…
Hi all….
plz tell me the syllabus for airport authority of india
recruitment for the post of manager(electronics).
let me know whether written test will be a aptitude test or
technical??
i m completing my BE with Computer science engineering.And applied for Jr. executive engineer.
So can u please tell me which subjects i should prepared/learned for this exam,and can u please send to me the exam papers of it.
THANK YOU
i am electronica and communication engineer which branch should i opt or whether i am eligible for the aai junior executive post.
Can you please tell me what is the date of result declaration for AAi Jr exam held on 4th july 2010.
sir please tell me when JE(Electrical) exam held and tell me the approximate date of exam
sir , i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics). can u please send me the previous year or model question papers.
i require previous year papers of electronics my exam is on 4 july 2010
i have applied for the forecoming exam for junior executive in electronics can anyone provide me previous question papars which shall help me alot for the preparation .plz
thanking you in advance
Thanks®ards
Veeran.N
Could you please send me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.
will you please provide previous written exam papers for aai jr.executive ( electronics) to prepare for this exam. this year.
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.which will help me a lot.plz do the favour
thanks and regards,
yogaselvi
i have got two hall ticket. so, i m bit of confuse. so, which seat no should i consider.
and sir, please can u suggest me from which book should i prepare for the exam.
thanks & Regards
Maulik Joshi.
my question is , Is that any way that i can change my examination centre.pls inform me,
Could you please send me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.
regards,
Suresh A
[email protected]
plz send me the syllabus & paper of jr. executive electronics
I have lost my Hall Ticket, could you help me how can I Get New Hall Ticket, do we have any online facility to take print from online
Thanks and Regards,
Sathishkumar.R
Mail:[email protected]
Ph:09884359141
Hello
I get the hall ticket for the Jr.Executive in electronics
Can you send me the previous question papers
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.
From where can i get the syllabus and sample papers for AAI’s jr. ex(electronics) ?
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.
sir pls send the question type for electronics
i have applied for the forecoming jr.executive electronic engg exam.can u pls provide some model question papers and syllabus .it will be more helpful to prepare.
thankyou
can anybody let me know how to recollect the registration number of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India?
sir, i have recieved the hall ticket for the post of Jr. executive engineer. kindly mail me details regarding the exam and previous year question papers.
sir , i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics). can u please send me the previous year or model question papers. or else tel me in which area i have to concentrate more
previous question papers & syllabus for jr.executive(electronics) in aai
Thanking you in advance,
Prasanth
plz can any one send me the syllabus and previous question papers of je executive(electronics) AAI
Respected sir/madam
Please mail me model or previous year question paper of JE(electronics) to [email protected] ..
thanks in advance.
AAI last year question paper(WRITTEN).
Hi ,
I got the hall ticket for Juninor Executive -Electronics Engg . Can you please send the previous and sample questions papers to this mail id [email protected]
I would like to know the syllabus for AAI’s Jr.Executive(electronics) exams.Kindly mail me the syllabus so that it would help greatly for preparation.
I would like to know the syllabus for AAI’s Jr.Executive(electronics) exams
Can anyone plz send me the syllabus and model qn.papers of Jr.Executive (Electronics),AAI
Also tell me standard material for study.
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.U plz send me.
please send me the previous year question papers model of junior executive (electronics) airport authority of india.
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.U plz send me
can u please send the previous question papers of junior engg(electronics) to my mail id.
Respected Sir i have applied for the post of Jr. Executive (Electronics),but i have not got my admit card or any information about the recruitment exam.So sir kindly inform me about the examination.
I got the admit card for ATC ( Electronics ) written test 2010. Can u pls send the model questions or the previous year to [email protected]
sir i have send application for the post of jr. executive (electronics) but i have not receive my admitcard please send me infoemation
sir plz send me the previous year question papers for junior Executive (electronics) of airport authority of india.
dear s/m i m electronics & communication engineer . i wanna to know about the up coming exam date for executive engineer post. please send me date of examination and related last years question papers.
i want to know syllabus n study material available for Jr.Executive (electronics)in AAI
kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.
kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers of jr. executive (electronics) exam
on id+>[email protected]
i got hall ticket for exam of Jr.Executive (electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.my id is=>[email protected]
thanks in advance
LAST YEAR QUESTION.
IWANT THE AAI MODEL QUESTION PAPER
please send me the previous year question papers model of Jr.executive (electronics) airport authority of india.
sir.
I have received the hall ticket of Jr, Executive(Electronics) exam in AAI. If you please post some model question papers and some previous year question paper, it will be very thankful to me.
With great respect,
Susanta Basak
[email protected]
I have received the hall ticket of the Jr, Executive (Electronics) exam in AAI. If you kindly post some model question papers & the some previous year question papers, it will be very thankful.
With great respect.
Susanta Basak.
[email protected]
I want to know the syllabus of the recrutment of JE(Electronics) in AAI .You are requested to pls mail me the syllabus of the above mentioned designation.
I wil be very thankful to you.
Deepak Sharma
Sir I have applied for the j. exe Electronics in AAI
Could YOU please send me the exam test paper of electronics.
The admit proforma for my Roll No. 231571 for the Written Test to be held on 4.07.2010 has been wrongly rocorded. Insted of BINAYAK SATPATHY , it has been rocorded as BINAYAR SAPPATHY.
How can i will attend the same.
With thanks
I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics Exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the written test. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID- [email protected].
please co-operate as i have to clear this .Thanks in advance for ur co-operation.
Hope for good response from ur end.
Thanks & regards
i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
i have applied for both atc & je in july 2009 my admit card not reaches at home what i can do??//
i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr Executive(Electronics).Kindly please mail me the syllabus & some previous year question papers?
Sir i also want to know which book to refer for this exam?
I Would really appreciate if you send me the previous year question papers model of junior executive (electronics) airport authority of india.
Sir, I have recieved my hall ticket for Junior Executive engineer (Electronics). Can you kindly mail me the information about the test, pattern of the paper and previous test papers. It would be very helpful for my preparation.
sir , tell me the exam date of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”
and process of getting admit card
Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam syllabus and previous year question papers.