List of MBA Entrance Examinations

MBA stands for Master of business administration and is one the most widely sought after post graduate courses among the students. There are approximately 1600 business schools in India which offer various MBA programs such as full-time, executive, part time and distant learning. In this post i will provide you with the list of MBA entrance examinations

1. AIMA Management Aptitude Test MAT (MAT)
2. Army Institute of Management & Technology Entrance Exam
3. Asia Pacific Institute of Management
4. Electronic Management Aptitude Test (EMAT)
5. FORE School of Management (FSM)
6. Himachal Pradesh Combined Management Aptitude Test (HP CMAT)
7. Indira Gandhi National Open University OPEN Management Admission Test (IGNOU OPENMAT)
8. Institute of Petroleum Management (IPMG)
9. Indian Institute of Banking & Finance (IIBF)
10. Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT)
11. Jagannath International Management School (JIMS)
12. Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies (KIAMS)
13. Management Development Institute (MDI Admission)
14. National Institute of Bank Management NIBM
15. Narsee Monjee Management Aptitude Test (NMAT)
16. Rajasthan Management Aptitude Test (RMAT)
17. S P Jain Institute of Management & Research (SPJIMR)
18. T.A. Pai Management Institute Entrance Exam (TAPMI)
19. Xavier Institute of Management (XIMB)
20. AIMS Test for Management Admissions (ATMA)
21. Birla Institute of Management Technology (BIMTECH)
22. BK School of Business Management
23. Entrepreneurship & Management Process International Business (EMPI)
24. Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT)
25. Indian Institute of Management Common Admission Test (IIM CAT )
26. International Management Institute (IMI PGDM)
27. Indian School of Mines University (ISMU MBA Admission)
28. Indian Institute of Social Welfare & Business Management (IISWBM)
29. Institute of Rural Management Anand (IRMA)
30. Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies (JBIMS)
31. K J Somaiya Institute of Management Studies Research (SIMSR PGDM)
32. MAH CET Maharashtra Common Entrance Test
33. Nirma University Institute of Management NUIM
34. Prestige Institute of Management and Research (PIMR)
35. Skyline Business School
36. Symbiosis National Aptitude Test (SNAP)
37. Uttar Pradesh Management Common Aptitude Test (UPMCAT)
38. Aligarh Muslim University (AMU)
39. Bharati Vidyapeeth University - All India Entrance Tests Admissions to Management Courses
40. Bharathidasan Institute of Management (BIM)
41. Faculty of Management Studies Entrance Test
42. Goa Institute of Management (GIM)
43. ICFAI Business School Aptitude Test (IBSAT)
44. Indian Institute of Foreign Trade (IIFT)
45. Institute of Management Development and Research (IMDR)
46. IITD Department of Management Studies
47. Joint Management Entrance Test (JMET)
48. Karunya Management Aptitude Test (KMAT
49. Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management (LBSIM)
50. Mudra Institute of Communications Ahmedabad (MICA)
51. National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE)
52. Panjab University - University Business School (UBS)
53. SDM Institute for Management Development (SDM)
54. Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test Exam (TANCET)
55. XLRI XAT

These were the name of some of MBA entrance examinations in my knowledge but surely keeping an eye on the number of MBA schools in India, the list does not end here and i will keep looking for some more MBA entrance examination and will update the post as soon as i find more information about them.

433 Responses to “List of MBA Entrance Examinations”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 433
    lambodar behera:

Hi,i am lambodar behera
    my qalification=+3Bcom

2. 432
    riyasrichu:

how to get mba (kmat)model question paper?

3. 431
    saurabh nigam:

what is the forthcoming mp met syllabus and time table in 2012-2013

4. 430
    mohammad shoib:

what is the min score for getting selected in KMAT???

5. 429
    SATHISH:

WHICH IS THE BEST AND ENJOYABLE COLLEGE FOR MBA AT BENGALORE

6. 428
    Archana.v.r:

hello!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Are application forms for MAT and KMAT available on online,if so please tell me how i can get it or if can send a copy of applications to my mail…..
    Thank you….

7. 427
    veer pratap singh:

please sir give me information regarding admission in iim-a&minimum required marks in highschool,intermediate&graduation.i am b.tech me 3rd year student.

8. 426
    saurab saha:

Sir i have score 49% in bba give me list of mba collage which give me addmission or give me any advice

9. 425
    Waseem:

My percentage is below 50 can i do mba under vtu

10. 424
    Waseem:

Sir my percentage is below 50 cn i do mba under vtu

11. 423
    boom:

sir, i have scored 72% in 10th and 44% in puc and 67% in bbm…. sir wiyh 44% in 12th class am i eligible to write CAT and PGCET(karnataka) exam?????????? sir please help me out am so worried sir

12. 422
    Sonali:

pls tell me list colleges which offer admission in pharma management on the basis of CAT score.

13. 421
    satya sravani:

does governmnt changes its degree eligibility percent in icet2011 becoz i got 40000 rank in icet

14. 420
    sumit:

We Have An Excellent Track Record Of Processing Admissions In All The Streams And

Branches Btech-MBA-BBA-LAW-MBBS-LLB-MD-​BD-MDS-BDS-BALLB

FOR ADMISSION UNDER MANAGEMENT / NRI QUOTA

All over India

15. 419
    olendro:

hello,i wnt to do MBA,so,plis provid the information below?
    a.minimum eligibility after BE,ece?
    b.for karnataka which exam i need 2 appear fo MBA?
    c.how 2 get the sample,exam form?
    d.can i join MBA if i hv aggregate of 58% in BE?
    “please help me…..?

16. 418
    manjunath:

what is the difference between kmat and pgcet

17. 417
    Bini:

Hello i wnt 2 kno xctly wat %age is needed for a obc stdnt for persuing mba or snap n cat.plz plz hlp.

18. 416
    Umair.m:

Can i get the model questions of kmat…

19. 415
    Sudhi:

i have completed my b.com i don’t know when the mba entrance exam application form will be given please
    inform me

20. 414
    Sudhi:

i have completed my b.com i don’t know when the mba entrance exam application form will be given plz inform me

21. 413
    pallavi m gowda:

please if any one knws abt mba vtu exames date plz plz plz plz plz ask me becoz i don’t knw anything abt this………
    plz inform me……..

my email id

22. 412
    Vinay:

I have completed my bbm graduation one year later with 52% what about entrance eligibility

23. 411
    ravith:

sir, im ravith i done my bca in above 60% in ug i like to do mba from which branch i will take and it will easy for me

24. 410
    sonu:

I’m currently doing my BCA final year n i want to purse MBA in I.T or HR but i haven’t given any entrance exam for the same. I need a list of colleges or institute in mumbai from where i can do my MBA with any entrance exam

25. 409
    Patil Varsha:

when the MBA enterance exam forms are open

26. 408
    akbar ali:

sir, i am doing distance B.tech (ECE) in Rajstan University. can i eligible to take PGCET which is conducted by VTU in Karnataka for MBA? please reply me on my email ID

27. 407
    pavan raj singh:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune or any where else in india through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,MCA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Get seats at lowest rate
    E-mail your queries at [email protected]

28. 406
    Sanjay berwal:

Sir i have less than 5o% in bcom give me list of mba collage in ahmedabad which give me addmission or give me advice

29. 405
    nilesh:

sir when is the entrance exam for mba in bangalore will be held and what is the name of the exam and its procedure

30. 404
    abdul siyad:

i have completed my bsc in 2010,now i want to do mba. my percentage is 49.8.%. in which institute i apply? and also tell some universities which donot want 50% mark in graduation level for doing mba. and also i want to know some institutes in madras & banglore.

31. 403
    Kamal thakur:

HELLO Sir, I m Kamal thkur from shimla. I hve done my graudation nd after that i will try for mba plz tell me good institude for mba nd they get chance for job placement plz sir give me rply.

32. 402
    vinayraj:

sir i have only 47% in b.com..am i eligible for m.b.a 2011

33. 401
    anjali:

m doing b.b.a(1st year) nd i wanna know the name of best coaching who prepared the students for m.b.a……nd also the sufficient time by which i should start preparing for the same….

34. 400
    devesh:

i have completed Bcom. in 2010.i want do mba. my percentage is 49.9%.in which institute i apply

35. 399
    kamini kumari:

hello I’m kamini student of BCA 3rd year plz tell me some best MBA college in INDIA

36. 398
    kamini kumari:

hello I’m kamini 3rd year student of BCA which is the best college for MBA in INDIA

37. 397
    simpy bhat:

hello tis s ma 6h sem BBM i dont knw d cmplete procedure to get admision in any koleg in bangalore n at d sam tym i want to do a job wat shod doi l nt get mch tym 2 study .cn u help me ot plz

38. 396
    kiran:

Hi sir please tell me some good mba
    college or institue of distance education with fees i want to do mba in 2011 i have completed my graduation

39. 395
    Ajay Shukla:

Hi sir please tell me some good mba
    college in renge of 3-4 lakh fee i want to do mba in 2011 i have completed my graduation with 50% marks

40. 394
    Kiran:

MBA Entrence Application Forms are avelabale Date

41. 393
    Anand:

Hi guys (great oppurtunity who wants to do any course while working BBA,BTECH,BCOM,MTECH,MCA,MBA)

Want to do MBA in full time or distance with 100% job security and in less fees amount pls feel free to contact 8123814287 in Bangalore.We run an institution which has lots of facilities for students and its Govt approved.So call and get admission now to make your future brighter.(Diamond Dart Academy—located at Domlur and in BTM)

42. 392
    Himanshu pal:

what are other option available other than MBA for commerce graduate. kindly mail me all relevant information. waiting for reply

43. 391
    kavya:

want to take admission in jaipur for mba n for this whole process n date of xam of rmat in july 2011

44. 390
    SHIPRA GUPTA:

I got above 60% marks in 12th & 10th. But some how i can’t score 50% marks in B.Sc part I,II, but i got above50% marks in B.Sc part III. But my all over percentage in B.Sc is below 50%. Then can i appear in M.B.A entrance exam or some how i get college for M.B.A is it is beneficial for me to do M.B.A or not.

45. 389
    M.SAKTHIVEL:

im shaktrhi .i was completed BSc.zoology & biotech.i have 55%. i want to do mba(2010-2011)
    .how could i apply , entrence exam & further all details and how they condeced? plz inform me.thanku.

46. 388
    Rasika Jadhav:

I want imformation about MBA entrance exam. Which exams are included? Plz.

47. 387
    Bhakti:

want to do mba regular,, how can i…… i want ful details on dat …. hav any entrance for dat?

48. 386
    sathya:

when will CAT exam conducted?

49. 385
    nayaz:

i want to do mba regular,, how can i…… i want ful details on dat …. hav any entrance for dat?

50. 384
    Sam:

i am a student of B.E with IT engg and i have 48% aggregate.
    Am i eligibile for MBA???

51. 383
    Divyank:

I got above 60% marks in 12th & 10th. But some how i can’t score 50% marks in B.Sc part I,II, but i got above 60% marks in B.Sc part III. But my all over percentage in B.Sc is below 50%. Then can i appear in M.B.A entrance exam or some how i get college for M.B.A is it is beneficial for me to do M.B.A or not.

52. 382
    mese supriya:

maharastra mba entrance exam please details

53. 381
    G HARIKA CHOWDARY:

i am studying bcom.can i study mba like daily?

54. 380
    aditya:

I WANT TO DO MBA MY `qulification only BA IN 2009 PLEASE SUGGEST ME BEST COLLEGE AND ENTRANCE EXAMINATOIN

55. 379
    ANUBHUTI SINGH:

sir, i have 65%in 10th,53.4%in 12th and 60%in BE.with these marks will i be eligible for top MAT colleges?

56. 378
    devi:

about mba entrance date and application issuing

57. 377
    shariq:

I passed B.Sc. with 45%. Can i get admission in MBA ? If, yes. Please suggest me right option
    which entrance exam i given?
    exam name?
    last date?
    and much more about exam

58. 376
    pal akhilesh:

i m bsc(i.t) student i had atkt in 5th sem but i cleared with 55% and i gote 60 % in 6th sem can i take admossion in mba

59. 375
    VL Prashad:

Dear Webmaster,

I can find there are 55 entrance exam types for various MBA Universities/Colleges/B-Schools were mentioned BUT, why IIPM/ISBE and ISB, Over and above ICET of A.P. —– B-Schools’ Admission Test details were not mentioned in the list…. Request clarify… thank you…

60. 374
    VL Prashad:

Dear Webmaster,

I can find there are 55 entrance exam types for various MBA Universities/Colleges/B-Schools were mentioned BUT, why IIPM/ISBE and ISB —– B-Schools’ Admission Test details were not mentioned in the list…. Request clarify… thank you…

61. 373
    ramesh:

dear stduent

icfai business school conduting mba enterence exam on dec 26th dec . if you need ibsat application ( icfai business school apptitude test ) kindly contact me
    my mail id [email protected]

62. 372
    Dilip meghwal:

hey…this is my last year in BCA and i want to do MBA after BCA ..so i want to knw tha dates..of exms…and i want to study in delhi,banglore .so please give me some info..or what should i have to do for entrence xms and colleges
    give me some good college..list of MBA in banglore or delhi..

63. 371
    ajeet singh yadav:

5. FORE School of Management (FSM)
    6. Himachal Pradesh Combined Management Aptitude Test (HP CMAT)
    32. MAH CET Maharashtra Common Entrance Test………..where do i get the prospectus of all these entrane exam……………..plz inform about the shedule of exam conducted & last date of submission of application form

64. 370
    upendra singh bhadoriya:

MET EXAM FORM DATE

65. 369
    rakesh kumar barik:

sir when is the entrance exam for mba in bangalore will be held and what is the name of the exam and its procedure

66. 368
    nikita panchal:

Right now i am in sybms.I WANTED 2 KNOW WHETHER I CAN OPT FOR MBA ENTRANCE EXAMS IN DIS YEAR AND IF YES DEN WHICH CLASSES SHOULD I JOIN? I ALSO WANTED 2 KNOW D PROCEDURE FOR D ENTRANCE EXAM ?

67. 367
    Suruj gogoi:

When i culect the aplication form of met exam 2010

68. 366
    SHIKHA SHARMA:

I GOT 51% AGGREGATE IN M.COM BUT 48% IN B.COM AM I ELEGIBLE FOR MP MET ENTRANCE DATE

69. 365
    akshit:

i am doing bcom final year was i able to appear in mat dec 2010???

70. 364
    RAJIV BISWAS:

i got 47% in b.com can i eligible for mba……….

71. 363
    Ajay:

What is releasing date of mat exam form for dec 2010?

72. 362
    syam:

i want to know entrance exams of MBA with eligibility criteria in my btech 58-60%

73. 361
    anush:

i’m studying final year degree and i want to write MBA entrance exams,so kindly give me proper guide about CAT,MAT and etc exam,when is d last date?

74. 360
    meenu agrawal:

i have secured 48% mark in two year .
    pls. advice if i can go far entrace exam

75. 359
    nitin jain:

how many percentage require in 10 and 12

76. 358
    Shivam:

Wen will be the application form be issued for KARNATAKA M.b.A. exam….
    Also where could i purchase this form….
    Thanks nd Regards
    Shivam

77. 357
    Vaseem Ahmad:

i want to know where to get Cat or Mat exam form & what will be the date of the same

78. 356
    varun:

@DISHA SHARMA and similar queries
    mail me [email protected]

79. 355
    SURAJ:

I want to know list of good colleges under CAT/MAT ,below 4 lacs course fee.

80. 354
    shrutika:

sir i wnt to knw after appearing in cat 2010 i have to fill the application form of seprate colleges or the calls i recieved frm the cat scores

81. 353
    kranthi rishi:

i want to now how much percentage is required to do mba in osmania university affiliated collages

82. 352
    Ronak:

I passed B.com with 44%. Can i get admission in MBA ? If, yes. Please suggest me right option

83. 351
    rajjak:

iwant to know about the avability of forms in the market for the cat & mat entrance exams.

84. 350
    manasa.ds:

i want to know when the application form is issued for december 2010

85. 349
    anuj ojha:

iwant to know about the avability of forms in the market for the cat & mat entrance exams.

86. 348
    disha sharma:

direct admission in mba colleges on graduation scores basis without giving any competitive exam mat cat etc is it possible?????? and if it is possible than provide me with the information about that college which fulfills my query????thanks

87. 347
    padma:

what is the procedure do mba in distance in delhi for andhrastudents

88. 346
    padma:

sir i completed bcom(gen) in vijayawada from anucde now i qm in delhi i want to do MBA through distance in delhi. is there any test i have to write.plz tel when it wil conduct

89. 345
    jasmin:

how many percentile exepted iim in m.b.a and s.e.b.c cast

90. 344
    dushyant nagrecha:

When is mba entrance exam through saurastra university for the year 2010

kindly suggest me the date

91. 343
    monika:

plz tell me about the entrances of mba(biotech) and scopes of it

92. 342

i have submitted the form for mba enterance exam which is on 22 auagust but i didnt get roll no????

kindly suggest please
    my name is rahul mendiratta…reply me as soon as poosssible

93. 341
    meenakshi:

i want to know about the roll numbers issued for the openmat of the session 2010

94. 340
    varsha:

i’ve got less dan 50% as aggregate in 1st 2 yrs of my graduation in maths hons and ive got an er in 2nd yr. can i appear in cat 2010? i expt a 50 % aggregate after my final yr exam

95. 339
    anubhav:

what is the last date for the form of mat exam in dec 2010

96. 338
    Amar Jadhav:

I am student of final year..now i am in B.c.a third year.I want to give the entrance examination which r conducted by Os mania university,Pune university as wel as Benglor univercity..Plz sir I would like to request to give the immediate answer of my question..Plz send this information on [email protected]
    I am very thankfull to that person who is Indirectly help me..I am waiting fo u r favorably response
    ThanKing you
    Amar Jadhav

97. 337
    renu:

when form will issue for admission in mba?

98. 336
    pankaj:

can get exam mba in less 50%in gardute.

99. 335
    saman saleem:

when is the CAT 2010 is to be conducted.?

100. 334
    Mr.Sumanta Garai:

ADMISSION OPEN for MBA,PGDM,PGPM,BBA etc.
    for more than 200 colleges of India(IIPM,AMITY,BSB,PRADNYA etc.).
    Not appeared/Got less score in MAT/CAT etc or got less than
    50% in graduation can also get admission.

101. 333
    manish:

wat is the procedure for attempt the mba-it enterance exam.

102. 332
    xxx:

Wat is the difference between CAT/MAT/TANCET these 3 entrance examination for entering MBA. am a 2010 passed out N.Tech degree holder. suggest some best colleges providing MBA in Tamil Nadu and wat r the procedures to enter into those coolleges. fees for that will be. average amount.

103. 331
    afzal khan:

i want to know what is the procedure to take part in mba entrance exam?
    And what is the last date of it?
    Plz sir,guide me. . .
    I wil vry thankful to u. .

afzal

104. 330
    afzal khan:

Plz sir,guide me. . .

afzal khan

105. 329
    jitendra:

how many % get sebc/obc caste to addmision in mba with cat exam??

106. 328
    uday sai:

respectedsir / ma’m
    am persuing my bbm in tumkur university….
    what should be d minimum percentage in degree to get in to mba… our degree exam pattern s 80[theory] nd 20[internals]…. some 1 said that eligibility to mba has been changed from 50 to 60 percen…… so plz give me the rite information…

107. 327
    takallum khan:

Plz sir,guide me. . .

108. 326

can you pls tell me how much percentage we required in Bcom for doin mba..n tell me how much is required for those who belong to nt-2 caste… i m waitin for your response…..

109. 325
    Selim sheikh:

I Have completed BSC WITH MATH , am i elegible for MBA TEST

110. 324
    Neha:

hello sir/madam…is there any percentage of 10th or12th required for mat entrance exam…..
    i m waiting for 2ndyr result…for me, mat exam is suitable for this yr or next yr

111. 323
    Neha:

hello sir/madam…is there any percentage of 10th or12th required for mat entrance exam…..

112. 322
    hardik potdar:

I want to know that i submit MAT ENTERENCE TEST FORM , so i want to know what procedure should i eligible for mat enterence test till next 22.august, any procedure to i want to know for eligilble exam………please tell me immediately…..i submitted my form dated 12 july by speedpost in new delhi……

113. 321
    dia:

hi….

i am doing my third year of english(h)from delhi university. got 47% in my second year…. am i eligible for cat exams in november2010?

114. 320
    ashish kumar gupta:

HELLO, SIR PLEASE TELL ME MBA 5YEAR COURS AVOILABLE IN ALLHABAD UVNIVERCITY.

115. 319
    Saurabh Marulkar:

I m Saurabh Marulkar, currently persuing B.E.
    Can you please tell me Which entrance Exam score for MBA is more acceptable in many colleges in India and also which will accept in Every colleges in Maharastra.

116. 318
    SANDIP:

SIR, i have got 49.125 % in b.com ,can i eligible for sit MBA entrance exam like cat,mat,xat…..
    pls tell me

117. 317
    thamaraiselvi.c:

sir now i read ba english in 3rd year.after i will join with mba .i have my 61% .i will join for mba in psg college.seat is required or not ,tell me

118. 316
    Karthik:

When is mba entrance exam through banglore university for the year 2010

119. 315
    soma devnath:

i have completed my 10+2+4 (enggineering) with an avrg of 50%.however i have not secured 50% in my second year engineering examination.i want to know whether i am elligible to give cat exam and get admission in any b grade college.

120. 314
    mitesh pawar:

i have 48% in b.com. can i eligiable for full time mba

121. 313
    saket:

I’ve secured 44% marks in graduation.Am I able to appear in mba entrance exams if yes then which exams

122. 312
    Puja:

i had attended pgcet exam.. shall i go 4 Kmat also??

123. 311
    asha:

hi, i am b.com graduate, 2010 passed out, Can i join Mba in regular college without writing entrance exam in this year only. plz reply as early as possible……

124. 310
    anki:

whn r next yrs enterance form r going to open i want to appers 4 CAT

125. 309
    Amitabh Guha Thakurata:

I have a query that I have less than 50% in Graduation .Can i get admission in Best colleges in India to continue doing my MBA Degree.

126. 308
    kedar:

I am looking for Executive MBA program entrance exam syllabus of SIBM pune. Can any one help me on this?

127. 307
    sumit:

i have just completed bsc biotechnology degree. can i go for MBA? what are the job opportunities for me?

128. 306
    gaurav juneja:

I am in 3rd year BCOM from correspondence . so is there an c retire for MAt that 50% is must for entrance exam. can i give the exam in third year.

129. 305
    keerthi:

I completed my degree from Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Open University.
    I cann’t complete my Intermediate and i get rank in ICET 65330.
    I am able or not to join MBA regular ????
    Please inform to my mail ID

130. 304
    Nindhiya:

I have scored 85% in MAT exam and am looking for good MBA colleges in banglore. While i have also decided to write pgcet exam.could you please tell me what is the differece in admission process when taken admission through mat score or thge pgcet score. Will the fee structure differ? i mean will there be an diffence in the fee structure?

131. 303
    Mariya Jovitta:

I have not given entrance exam. So, will I able to do MBA in the year 2010-2011 from a reputed college?

132. 302
    sindhu:

sir, what is particular syllabus for pgcet entrance exams..

133. 301
    nisha:

can i pursue for mba if i have less than 50% mark in graduation

134. 300
    payal:

respected sir/madam,
    i m a degree student doing BBM..n i wanaa complete my mba..i request u 2 advice me for which entrance exam should i prepare so that i start my preparation from now itself…

135. 299
    kavithasri:

how to prepare mba exams

136. 298
    Hem:

Sir/Madam,
    In which exam I can appear if my % is less than 50. Is it possible to do MBA with less marks?

137. 297
    chandrima:

i have competed BALLB in 2009.i have secured 52% in graduation.shall i be able 2 do mba from irma?

138. 296
    dhivya:

Inform the clear details about mat and tancet exams

139. 295
    srihari:

Respected Sir / Madam ,
    I Would like to know when the Counselling Application Forms for MBA programme 2010-2011 will be issued ? where we can get? and the last date of submission of the Counselling Application form.

140. 294
    subhash:

Sir, I am complited diploma in Mechanical Engineering during 1990. Now Can I do MBA

141. 293
    kerthi:

i am keerthi,ihav completed my PU & 3years diploma in computerscience would i able to do MBA??

142. 292
    panna:

Dear sir/madam,

i wish to pursue PGDHRM from ignou university hyderabad. i have already collected the prospectus and form and also submitted the same to delhi office but have little confusion and want to confirm the next date for entrance examination ,
    (at Hyderabad and and examination center details ) its very sad to say that i called the main branch office at Hyderabad but they are very rude while giving the answer .kindly do the needful
    my contact details are +91 9966216094
    Email :[email protected]

Thank you & Best Regards,
    Panna,
    date:02/06/2010
    place:Hyderabad.

143. 291
    Prashant Mishra:

how many percenteg admission mba

144. 290
    Prashant Mishra:

how many minimum percenteg of mba admission in India

145. 289
    Ganesh:

I am B.Tech a graduate in the stream of IT with the aggregate of 60% and 2009 passed out.
    I want to attend IIM entrance exam
    I kindly request you to provide informations about the eligiblity criteria, next exam application date and any other suggestions regarding the exam

146. 288
    akash:

i want to know about mba exam dates??????

147. 287
    Gaurav Rajora:

I am student of B.TECH pre final year.i want to know that what is the procedure for taking admission in MBA in DELHI UNIVERSITY.Is it possible for me taking direct admission on my merit in B.TECH or I have to give a entrance exam

148. 286
    uday:

i haven’t undergone any of the entrance examination… the dates for entrance examinations has been passed out…. do i have any other option for doing MBA course at some good institutions in Chennai…. im in the situation of doing MBA in any institutes wherever i get admissions… kindly anyone help me…. i have to do MBA programmes….

149. 285
    uday:

i haven’t undergone any of the entrance examination… the dates for entrance examinations has been passed out…. do i have any other option for doing MBA course at some good institutions in Chennai…. im in the situation of doing MBA in any institutes wherever i get admissions… kindly anyone help me….

150. 284
    Tarun:

Sir,my % is below 50.can i do mba…. And how???plz reply…

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All