AIIMS, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Delhi

All India Institute of Medical Sciences was established as an autonomous body in the year 1956.It is located in Delhi. The establishment of this college was possible due to a huge grant from New Zealand under the Colombo plan. This institution was established for building up excellent education system in medical science. The college started with a vision to provide under graduate and post graduate medical education in all important branches of health services in India.

The institute has the facilities of teaching, patient care and research work together. AIIMS has courses on medical & paramedical sciences. It also conducts courses on nursing & dental. AIIMS has more than 600 publications by its faculties & research fellows. Students from different parts of the country come to this college to study medical science. The pass out students of this college has become excellent doctors & medical faculties in their future.

The hospital department almost treats all kinds of diseases excluding burn cases, dog bites & infectious diseases. The institute also have rural development centres. The hospital provides a good medical service to its patients. The presence of this hospital gives their students more knowledge about the practical situations they will face in the future.

Speciality centres  of this college includes a centre for cancer treatment, cardio-thoracic science, Neuroscience research, dental education, ophthalmic sciences, drug dependence treatment & trauma based research.

The 46 departments of medical science which are taught in this institute includes anatomy, Nephrology, pathology, Bio physics, Bio chemistry, Medicine, Microbiology & many more.

169 Responses to “AIIMS, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Delhi”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 169
    mohua chowdhury:

i want to show my daughter ananya chowdhury who is 12 year old to a seniour orthopadic hand surgeon. kindly suggest me what to do.

2. 168
    urfi abidi:

i want to do six months dietitian internship in aiims so please tell me what is procedure to get enrolled for training, and in which month form for training will be provided.

3. 167
    Ajitha Reghunath:

Sir,Being a staffnurse of 20 yrs experience, can I apply for MBBS in AIIMS?

4. 166
    Ajitha Reghunath:

Hello,Sir,I am a GNM staff nurse,of having 20 years experiance.Now I have a plan to study for MBBS in AIIMS .Can I get admission for it?

5. 165
    Nikita sharma:

HI, I am Nikita sharma doing b.pharm(2nd year) from B.H.U.I want to help you in your projects related to medicine,so i just want the details of your project.Please send information on my mail,for this I’ll be grateful to you.Thankyou

6. 164
    abdulrahim:

qualification and the fee of entrance in aiims neonatalogy department

7. 163
    medical assistant jobs:

I used to be recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m now not certain whether this put up is written by him as no one else recognize such particular about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!

8. 162
    Bhavesh:

I am going to appear AIIMS bsc paramedical 2012 so please give me some idea about que. Paper pattern,syllabus and NCERT should be follow or not and what sort of GK que going to ask…??? Please rply as soon as possible…

9. 161
    Alen Jose:

I am a final year bio medical engineering student from V.M.K.V engineering college,Salem,Tamil Nadu .I would like to know whether there is a 6 month training program conducted for student like us.this would be helpful in gathering more knowledge about any specific fields of my subject or in region on practical life of utilization in medicine.
    And its important that its a certified program which is valuable for interviews which i attend in my future .

Anticipating for a positive resposnse.
    thanking you .

10. 160
    aanchal johari:

can you please provide application form for dietetics internship at aiims and please provide aa detailed description for application procedure, literature given at aiims website is not sufficient?

11. 159
    Shiv Shanker Singh:

I am a NRI working in Egypt. My daughter studied in Egypt in a British School uopto 10th level. To complete 10+2 standard I shifted her to study in Delhi with CBSE course and she has just given board exam of Y-2012.
    I am seeking her admission in MBBS through NRI quota. Kindly inform whether there are some seats for NRI sponsored student in AIIMS.If Yes, kindly let me know how to proceed for the same.

12. 158
    Dr.Sharad soni:

sir, i am completed my B.A.M.S. degree.pls give me suggesion for my next step.i am intrested about MASTER IN PUBLIC HEALTH.but i dont know its scop verywell.tell my how can we apply in AIIMS/delhi uni. or other well repoteted coolege/university.managment seets are or not.pls pls pls give me your best sugession.

13. 157
    Monica Sinha:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I am pursuing M.Sc in clinical nutrition & dietetics. I want to know what is the eligibility for 6 months internship at AIIMS? Is there any entrance exam for it ?

14. 156
    Dr. lakhan:

Sir i m a final year MBBS student of BHARATI VIDYAPEETH DEEMED UNIVERSITY. I wanna do my internship at AIIMS. Can i do. pls inform me.

15. 155
    Dr. Jitendra:

I want to knw all the details regarding admission for PG in Medical microbiology from AIIMS, lite seats, eligibility, entrace test etc.

16. 154
    anish chaudhary:

what are the criteria for admission in msc. microbiology?
    which subjects to cover for entrance examination for msc. microbiology at aims institute?

17. 153
    DEEKSHA:

Respected sir,i wnt to know the eligibility criteria for applying in AIIMS MSc Pharmacology..

18. 152
    Chetna Bansal:

How to apply for Intership programme in AIIMS for dietitics.?

19. 151
    BISHNU PRASAD DAS:

Respected sir i am a final year student of bachelor of physiotherapy studying under rguhs bangalore want to do my 6 months internship at AIIMS. Sir please tell me what is the procedure?

20. 150
    Anjali sharma:

I am pursuing b.tech in genetic engineering from srm university. I’d like to know if i can apply for research work in aiims. If yes then what is the procedure & eligiblity criteria.

21. 149
    Brijesh Pushpaj:

I have already done DIPLOMA IN X-RAY.I want admission in degree course in it.kindly give some details of criteria of admission with date of application form and procedure.

22. 148
    kainat ishteyaque:

Hi,sir/mam.
    I am pursing in b.tech (biomedicl) engg 3rd year. Now i m trying to find a job . How to get a job in aiims after graduating in B.Tech Biomedical Engineering

23. 147
    kainat ishteyaque:

Dear Sir/Mam,

I want o know the procedure of admission in Bio-Medical engineering in AIIMS,

Please suggest.

24. 146
    swapnilbhosale:

i am studing in 12th science ,so ia intrested in medical science & ther research fillied .i am become inbest & most populated scientist in our india e.g.DrA.p.j.abdul kalam so you some medical reasearch information and how to go ther after 12 th science,,,
    thank you…& sory for disturbed……….
    Have A nice day sir…………………….

25. 145
    roshan:

Dear Sir/Mam,

I want o know the procedure of admission in Bio-Medical course in AIIMS, (NRI Quota).

Please suggest.

26. 144

sir, i m doing graduation in microbiology. I want to knw whether AIIMS provide post graduation in microbiology if yes then in which subject?

27. 143
    anida bhat:

Respected sir/mam
    I have completed M.Sc.in Food science and Nutrition at kashmir university.I want to join yours institution for 6 months internship trainning.
    I will be greatful to you if you show me the direction to it.
    Yours faithfully,
    anida bhat.

28. 142
    Kavin devani:

I am second year mbbs student studying in lg medical college at ahemdabad..I m desperate to get in AIIMS for my PG education. Can you please suggest me how shall i prepare for the same?

29. 141
    priya sharma:

what all exams can i opt for, or prepare for ,after my bachelors in physiotherapy, that can benefit me the most…..?? if masters, than in which field should i go?

30. 140
    Neha Choubey Tiwari:

respected sir/madam,
    i want to do internship in enteral parental nutrition please inform me the procedure.

31. 139
    Manikandan:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Iam manikandan having nearly 7 yrs of industrial research experience. Interested to persue PhD in AIIMS. Please let me know the procedure.

Thanks& regards
    N.Manikandan

32. 138
    yeshwanth:

is sports quota applicable? if so what is the cut off mark for sportsmen at aiims entrance

33. 137
    Joyeeta Bhattachapyya:

Respected sir/mam
    I am a final year student of M.Sc.Food’s Neutrition & Dietitics at Allahabad Agriculture Institute.I want to join yours institution for 6 months internship trainning.
    I will be greatful to you if you show me the direction to it.
    Yours faithfully,
    Joyeeta Bhattacharyya

34. 136
    neha rohlania:

i am Neha Rohlania. i have done my bsc hons. in food and nutrition and i wana do a diploma course in dietitics. sir i want to know that when the forms for dietitics regular will be out this year
    i will b highly obiliged if you will tel me the details

35. 135
    Dipankar saha:

I’m a student of paramedical(Bachalor of Medical Science department’s)student.Can I do higher study in AIIMS on any subject??
    If yes then tell me the course name & details information on it..
    Thanks I’m waiting for your reply…

36. 134
    Rajiv:

I am a public health graduate
    i want to study MPH at AIMS if its being run over there in Delhi

37. 133
    richa:

what will be the cut-off for ST (AIIMS) staff nurse grade ii exam held on 21/08/2011.

38. 132
    vasim ahmed:

sir, i have passed out msc biochemistry nw i want to do phd in biochem plz tell procedure

39. 131
    sivaleela:

i need previous test papers to prepare for recruiting staff nurses

40. 130
    Nutan Mapwal:

I’v completed my graduation in Medical Microbiology.
    I want to knw all the details regarding admission for PG in Medical microbiology from AIIMS.
    Nutan
    Dehradun

41. 129
    doris:

is it possible to get previous entrance exam question papers for recruiting staff nurses in AIIMS

42. 128
    sharmila:

need previous year sister grade recruitment exam question papers

43. 127
    radhika:

Dear sir I. Belong to a small poor family .i had completed my five years in icu as staff in surgical icu ,gynae ward n also in different ward im in general category .i just want to serve people governtment hospital .please help how I wil get. What I wiill prepare n from where I can get if u help me out I wil be very thankful. To u n god . May god give u sucess n peace of mind. For helpin other who is in need

44. 126
    basil:

need previous qustion paper of nursing recruitment exam aiims

45. 125
    annu:

need sister grade 2 exam syllabus and question pattern

46. 124
    basil:

need nursing grade 1recruitment exam pattern and previous question paper.

47. 123

hello sir,i have done post graduation in zoology with 66% and now i am 25 years old, iwant to fight aiims mbbs exam . so sir piease teii me am i eligible for it according age and qualification. thanks i am waiting for ur reply.

48. 122
    kely:

myself just completed diploma in nursing(gnm) seeking a job as fresher in a esteem hospital ,than come across that aiim is recruiting a job as staffnurse grade 2.so, we due consideration plz send me aiims staffnurse grade 2 recruitment syllabus and solve and model question paper for previous year.

49. 121
    nur:

Hello, im a malaysian graduated in medical degree (M.D) from Ukraine university. im interested to do a one year medical internship in AIIMS. I would like to know about the fees or is it a free internship. I also would like to know about the qualification needed for me to join the programme

50. 120
    Anshika:

I have done my masters in nutritional sciences from allahabad university and wish to do a 6 months internship in dietetics from AIIMS. What is the procedure for applying?

51. 119
    shiuram:

i am not an indian citizen and currently not residing in india. i want to do a mbbs at aiims and would greatly appreciate it if i could be told the procedure needed to be followed to apply to study at aiims.

52. 118
    tanuja:

sir, i have completed b’pharma in this academic year. i want to persue Msc pharmacology in aiims. kindly update me the details how to persue the course and its details.

53. 117
    Megha saxena:

Respected Sir/Mam
    I am the student of B.Sc.(Bio. Tech) i want to take addmission in B.Pharma. So please tell me the procedure,elgibilty.fee structure to take addmission in B. Pharma

megha

54. 116
    rituparna:

sir i would like to know what is the carrer oppurtunity and payment scale after completing mbbs from aiims? and also i would like to know in which field i should do my specialisation?pl let me know immediately.

55. 115
    shoaib khan:

please tel me about the admission proces in bsc microbiology in 2011 acadmic session in aiims

56. 114
    jkkaur:

Respected sir/mam,
    i am an MBBS student and interested in research as a career. So want to do biomedical engineering from AIIMS. kindly give the details of procedure to join and also eligibility criteria……….I shall be highly thankful.

57. 113
    Bhavesh:

i m going to appearing in entrance of M.sc Pharmacology in AIIMS..
    So give me some info about paper style, syllabus etc…

58. 112
    minu:

i want sample question papers for post certificate bsc nursing entrance exam.

59. 111
    shiv sah:

dear sir, i have finished my msc in microbiology and iwant to do phd from aiims.i am a nepali student from kathmandu.plz suggest me.thank u.

60. 110
    ruhi:

Respected sir…
    i’m a final yr student of physiotherapy(UG) . i want to do internship at AIIMS….kindly suggest the procedure to apply and it is possible or not? thank you…

61. 109
    chaya:

hello sir,i have done post graduation in zoology with 66% and now i am 25 years old, iwant to fight aiims mbbs exam . so sir piease teii me am i eligible for it according age and qualification. thanks i am waiting for ur reply.

62. 108
    anshi goel:

sir/madam, i want to do phd. from AIIMS now please send me a procedure what should be i do
    thank u for your this kindness

63. 107
    Sonai:

what is the salary scale for a doctor after MBBS?

64. 106
    ritu agarwal:

certificate course or elective posting in dentistry

65. 105
    Charanjit Gill:

I’m a final yr student of physiotherapy(UG).I want to internship at AIIMS. Can u pls help me know the procedure regarding it and it is possible or not?I’ll highly thankful to you..Thanx

66. 104
    sugandha goenka:

Sir/Madam,
    I am M.Sc passed student from nutrition science & I want to do P.hd from medical nutrition from AIIMS. Can u plz help me to give information about this.
    Thank U!

67. 103
    PETER KILAMBO:

it is my hope that you are fine. my problem is that i want to join your university of medicine. i want to become a doctor. for the present time i’m at the university of Dodoma in Tanzania taking the degree of biology, I ask if it will be possible thank you.

68. 102
    Harsh Manu:

Sir ,i had just given my X board exam, i have great interest in biology and i want to know what to do to admit in aiims .PLEASE GIVE ME SUGGESTION……

69. 101
    Flavia rodrigues:

Dear Sr.
    kindly let me konw what procedurs i have to apply to get application form for Post Basic Bsc nursing. I would like to study this year. what are the tentative dates for form distribution and submision. Can I get the form through internet. Thankyou for the above favour.

70. 100
    deepali srivastava:

inrespected sir/madam- im studiyng in m.sc (food&nutrition) n i,m intrested in internship for aims so plz send to me all details for the internship. for making my future bride, thanx

71. 99
    shahtaj:

i want to take admission in dental what will be the fees structure

72. 98
    ankita:

how to apply for the phd in anatomy. Im complete m.sc in anatomy.

73. 97
    raju:

online submission

74. 96
    guruguhan:

hai sir,
    i am having a doubt to fill the batch no in the application form for writing enrtance exam offline
    so please contact me in mail [email protected]
    or by mobile 9791382089
    thank you and bye
    waiting for your reply

75. 95
    shikha garg:

respected madam/sir i,m persuing (m.sc) food&nutrition i,m intersted in internship in aims for the field of a dietetion so i kindly requsted plz send me all information for my traning thanx

76. 94
    shikha garg:

respected sir/madam- im studiyng in m.sc (food&nutrition) n i,m intrested in internship for aims so plz send to me all details for the internship. for making my future bride, thanx

77. 93
    blesserla cm:

sir, i’ll be completing my BSC in physics this april and i wish to persue my master in msc physics AIIMS. so, would be please to know if i am eligible for the same. if yes kindly guide me. Thank you.

78. 92
    upasana:

sir i want to know about dietetics course of internship in AIIMS and in time application form come

79. 91

80. 90
    Dipti sharma:

Dear sir/madam
    Is MSc microbiology offered by AIIMS? If yes,what is the eligibility crieteria and admission procedure?
    Thanking you.

81. 89
    Rupal Sirohi:

i m currently in 10th class and will be taking PCB in 11th class. I want to do my graduation from AIIMS please guide me and also send the criteria to take admission in AIIMS after class 12th

82. 88
    swati:

i am a student of MBA(Healthcare Management). I want to do phD in this course. i dont have any idea how to prepare for the entrance test. kindly guide me.
    thanku

83. 87
    deepthy:

when will the application form come

84. 86
    sania chinnu:

where will i get an application form for BSc.nursing. in AIIMS?

85. 85
    samia javed:

I want to pursue this course MSC in Anatomy 2011 july …
    i dont hav any idea for the syllabus to prepare for tis entrance test ..
    plz kindly guide me that wat actually one has to study for tis course ?
    plz thankyou .

86. 84
    Lalithkumar:

iam b.pharma final year .i want to join m.sc pharmacology in aiims . pls tell me entrance exam syllabus .and date from application avilable.

87. 83
    shreshtha:

sir/madam can i do ph.d in food, nutrition and dietetics from AIIMS. if yes then plz tell me about the criteria i.e eligibility,fees etc. and when the application form for this are available…plzzz reply as early as possible

88. 82
    saniya mahendiratta:

I am a B.pharm final year student and want to join M.Sc Pharmacology from AIIMS.Plese tell me the date from which forms will be available????

89. 81
    Prafulla Chandra Tiwari:

I am a B.Pharm final year student and want to join M.Sc Pharmacology from AIIMS . Please tell me the date from which forms will be available .

90. 80
    Jemy:

Sir, Iam a Srilankan. I want to know about the foreign students admissions in AIIMS. Now I am reading MBBS in srilanka. Iam very interested in AIIMS.
    I am waiting for your reply..
    Jemy

91. 79
    shreny.r:

sir, i hav completed my bsc. in nursing. now i wish to join msc.pharmacology in aiims. am i eligible for the same? if yes please guide me regarding the preparations for the entrance exmination.

92. 78
    ami:

i want to do phd in physiotherapy in aiims in 2011. what is admission procedure?what about entrance test?

93. 77
    AMIT SINGH:

sir, i am looking for a book which will be helpful for the PhD. exam preparation in microbiology and also tell me where i can find old questions in same relation.

94. 76
    ankit sinha:

good evening sir, in year 2011 iam talking biology for my further studies i want to do mbbs what should be my criteria and what is the monthly income of new mbbs doctor in aiims.

95. 75
    himanshu:

plz tell me the criteria for apllying internship of physiotherapy in aiims

96. 74
    princy:

I’m a bsc biotechnology final year student.can i apply msc in biomedical enginnering .how can i apply

97. 73
    sarita:

tell me about the b.sc nursing cource offered by your institute and when application forms declared

98. 72
    FARHA NAQVI:

I am a class 10th student and ill be taking science in 11th. ill be going for biomedical engineering…can u pls tell me wat is gonna be my payscale in AIIMS?

99. 71
    Pranav prakash:

Sir, i will give my board exam in 2011 & i wan to take admission in aims for further studies. Can i take admission in aims after my examination or not?

100. 70
    srilalkshmi:

I need some book’s name for AIIMS phd entrance exam in anatomy and i want to know the question pattern and syllubus of aiims phd anatomy examination which will be held on 16 jan 2011 i also want 2 hav 10yrs. solvd ques. paper set of anatomy phd entrance exam so dat i can prepare at aiims level.,Plz guide me as soon as possible,i m waiting ur reply.
    thank u sir
    srilaksmi.

101. 69
    Ruhi:

Sir…i wud lik to know the dates forr the entrance exam of pg course in biophysics…fr the year 2011…and bioastronaumics too…
    Ruhi

102. 68
    versha dabas:

i m a 11 clas student and i had taken medical, i want to do mbbs from aiims in 2012, sir it wil be grtful if you can plz tell me the criteria used for admission and from where i will get the forms for entrance exam 2012 of your college, my email id is [email protected]

103. 67
    Surbhi Sinha:

Iwant to know the cutt off criteria in AIIMS MBBS entrance examination. I also want to have 10 years solved question set ofMBBS entrance exam so that i can prepare at AIIMS level my e mail id is:[email protected]

104. 66
    shashidhar:

sir i am very imprsd with this site
    can i get phd pharmacology entrance exam syllabus copy and any previous question papers and mater regarding it

105. 65
    saikumar:

sir,iam for Andhrapradesh i studed in RGU IIIT I would like to written the AIIMS entrance examination for MBBS in 2011. so i want previous 10 yers entnce examination solved papers. sir where the examination conducted (which place)and when examination conducted.how much score want’s to get the seat in AIIMS
    for suppose i got the seat in AIIMS can i pay fee.anything.so please kindely give me Information.

106. 64
    mahima:

i want to know about entrance exam syllabus and criteria for admmision in m.sc. biochemistry.

107. 63
    indrani debnath:

can you please kindly tell me the cut off marks for entrance in aiims?sir, i also want to know from where and when i will get the forms for the exam?can i fill the forms online?if yes then how?

108. 62
    Monika Sharma:

sir,i have completed my masters in physiotherapy(orthopedics).I wish to pusue Phd.for that i require a guide.Plz let me know if someone cud help me.THANKS

109. 61
    prerna:

I need some book’s name for AIIMS phd entrance exam in pediatrics and i want to know the question pattern of aiims phd pediatrics examination which will be held on 16 jan 2011 i also want 2 hav 10yrs. solvd ques. paper set of pediatrics phd entrance exam so dat i can prepare at aiims level.,Plz guide me as soon as possible,i m waiting ur reply.
    thank u sir
    prerna

110. 60
    AVINASH:

please give me the sylabus and books for AIIMS, and some model/sample papers for better preparation

111. 59
    jaspreet kaur:

i want to know full detail about phd application entrance form in aiims 2011.,it’s last date .eligibility,how to fill and summit the form,and at how much DD will require for form…and from what bank at will be? when the exam will held?and result will come?…plss send me at my mail.

112. 58
    geetanjali:

when will the enterance exams of phd be held in aiims. please send me the application form and prospectus to get information about available seats.

113. 57
    prachy:

can you please tell me the necessary criteria for doing internship in physiotherapy from AIIMS

114. 56
    keerthi:

sir,im keerthi pursuing graduation in physiotherapy.i want to do M.SC anatomy in ur college.could u tell me the syllabus for entrance examination,and date of entrance examination every year?

115. 55
    Naveen:

I need some book’s name for AIIMS entrance Plz tell me as soon as possible

116. 54
    nidhi:

I’m at present doing my inter 1st year.I want to join AIIMS- DELHI after I finish my intermediate.So I want to start preparing for it from now onwards .Can you please tell where do you find the practice papers and also the books which will help me to succeed in my dream?

117. 53
    raj:

i want to know seats in aiims for mbbs 2011

118. 52

is aiims increase seats for mbbs

119. 51
    warrior:

i want to know about entrance exam dates and eligibility criterias for admission to the biomedical engineering course in AIIMS

120. 50
    bull:

i want to know about entrance exam dates and eligibility criterias for admission to the biomedical engineering course in AIIMS

121. 49
    reddy:

i completed my inter with 97% in andhrapradesh

122. 48
    reddy:

i completed my inter

123. 47
    jaya mishra:

sirs, iwant to know the question pattern of aiims nurses recruitment examination which will be held on 22.08.2010
    kindly help in this regard

124. 46
    anu:

i m doing my internship right now..starting from july 1 2010…i had reappear in 3 subjects…am i eligible for giving pg exam this year or next year?

125. 45
    sudha:

Respectd sir,plz inform me wats d cutt-off criteria in aiims mbbs entrance exam.i also want 2 hav 10yrs. solvd ques. paper set of mbbs entrance exam so dat i can prepare at aiims level. i want know whether can i fill mbbs form online. if yes,then how?

126. 44
    TUHIN PATRA:

sir, I want to know that where from i get the from of 2011 mbbs entrance?I live in kolkata.I am egarly waiting for your reply [email protected]

127. 43
    vishnupriya rajakkannu:

respected sir/madam,
    could please tell me the NAME OF THE ENTRANCE EXAM AND APPLICATION PROCEDURES for studying M.E BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING IN AIIMS. now , i am studying second year b.e biomedical engineering in ssn college of engineering , chennai. i am ready and like to prepare from now onwards and i am eagerly waiting for your reply.

thank you sir.

128. 42
    anand:

sir,i want to know syllabus & pattern of aiim

129. 41
    m.sanjay:

i want to know about entrance exam dates and eligibility criterias for admission . i am keen to do my MBBS in AIIMS and for that i am keen to prepare for AIIMS entrance examinations…i would be grateful to you if you please guide me as to how to crack this exam…..i am ready to follow you guidelines and advice very sincerely…sir please send me previous years question papers of AIIMS so that i can have a look and get an idea of its patter…also i can prepare myself for 2012 by solving these papers….looking forward for your reply…
    Yours sincerely.

130. 40
    sushmita:

131. 39
    jeena john:

Iam a staff nurse,I have completed BSc.nursing in the year of 2006.I have 2years expwrience in coronary care unit,now Iam working in a hospital in Bahrain.I will like to know regarding your recruitment and entrance exams.please do the needful.

132. 38
    satyam prakash:

i want to know about p.hd details in biochemistry fot nri individuals and indian nationals as soon as possible…plz give the alerts timely………….

133. 37
    kshitiz gupta:

i’m doing Bsc. hons.microbiology from panjab uiversity and i yearn to pass my Msc. from AIIMS.Please update me with the details of the enterance exam…

134. 36
    geethika:

please give me the sylabus and books for AIMS, and some model/sample papers for better preparatiojn

135. 35
    shikha:

plz send me the question papers of aiims (msc perfusion technology and m biotech)
    my e mail id is [email protected]

136. 34
    rashmi:

i want the question paper of aiims 2010

137. 33
    Param Shah:

i have recently passed my tenth board exams in ICSE board..sir i am keen to do my MBBS in AIIMS and for that i am keen to prepare for AIIMS entrance examinations…i would be grateful to you if you please guide me as to how to crack this exam…..i am ready to follow you guidelines and advice very sincerely…sir please send me previous years question papers of AIIMS so that i can have a look and get an idea of its patter…also i can prepare myself for 2012 by solving these papers….looking forward for your reply…
    Yours sincerely.

138. 32
    DIVYA:

SIR
    I HAVE PASSED THE 10TH BOARDS EXAMINATION WITH VERY GOOD MARKS. I WANT TO TAKE BIO IN 11TH AND WANT TO BECOME A DOCTOR FROM AIIMS SO PLEASE TELL ME THE COURSES I SHOULD STUDY FROM NOW AND ABOUT THE FUTURE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE.

139. 31
    arnav puri:

when i will get my roll no.
    Name arnav puri, Dob: 13-12-1991,
    application form no: 1031031305

140. 30
    pragya panchal:

yes, i want to do a phd from aiims in microbiology can you tell me the entrance date for phd in microbiology 2010. i will be highly thankful to you.

141. 29
    MAHESH:

I AM IN +2
    I WANT TO KNOW THE BEST BOOKS FOR AIIMS 2011 ENTRANCE TEST

142. 28
    shikha:

plz send me the question papers of aiims (msc perfusion technology and m biotech)

143. 27
    Aveh koza:

I need to know the whole bio data of this person.

144. 26
    prachi tamta:

dear sir i’m a student of class X. I have just given my boards exam and i want to do MBBS after 12th. I would be really grateful to you if you provide me with necessary details about how to prepare to crack this examination. Actually sir i m really not in favour of attending coaching institutes to achieve my goal. So sir i humbly request you to give me guidance in becoming a perfect doctor, for example no.\of specialisations in this field, the examinations and all the courses we have to do after completing our MBBS, to opt for which college,etc. and I know your guidance will turn out to be a great help to me in acheiving my aim.

145. 25
    suman:

when will be forms available for admission in B.Sc nursing

146. 24
    Rajni Mamgain:

i have done my bachelor in physiotherapy and want to do Msc. in anatomy. i want to know the eligibility for the same and the last date of submission of application form.
    waiting for the response.
    rajni

147. 23
    SIRI:

PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS YEAR ANSWERED QUESTION PAPERS
    PLEASE TELL ME CUT OFF FOR EACH SUBJECT

148. 22
    harsh:

resrected,
    i have not send my obc certificate with my form so how should i send it(by post or send it by hand to aiims)
    harsh

149. 21
    Vishnu Sharma:

I Want to See Admission Form of Mail Nurse 2010-2011

150. 20
    ramya:

i have completed my msc in medical anatomy and wld like to apply for my phd.so wld like to kno if there is a entrance exam required to b given.kindly give me details.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All