List of Biotechnology Colleges in India 2010

Biotechnology is one of the fastest emerging fields and is increasingly becoming the favorite among the medical students. In fact biotechnology is one of the most sought after courses among the science students. Below is the list which contains the names of some of the biotechnology colleges in India.
List of biotechnology courses in india:
1. Department of Biotechnology
2. Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), delhi
3. Jamia Hamdard University
4. All India Institute of Medical Sciences
5. Ram Lal Anand College
6. Gargi College
7. Daulat Ram College
8. Deshbandu College
9. University of Delhi
10. Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
11. Biotech Consortium India Ltd
12. Jawaharlal Nehru University
13. Swami shradhanand College
14. Institute of Home Economics
15. Amity Institute of Biotechnology
16. Venkateshwara College
17. Shivaji College
18. MS University of Baroda, Vadodara Gujarat
19. Osmania University
20. Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
21. Central University, Hyderabad
22. Kakatiya University
23. Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Chennai
24. Madurai Kamaraj University
25. Bharthiyar University
26. Anna University
27. University of Madras
28. Guwahati University
29. Assam Agricultural University
30. Faculty of Life Sciences and Environment, Goa University
31. Kurukshetra University
32. Central Research Institute, Kasauli
33. Himachal Pradesh University, Summer Hill, Shimla
34. University of Mysore
35. Gulbarga University
36. Institute of Bioinformatics and Applied Biotechnology
37. Center for Human Genetics
38. Indian Institute of Science
39. Karnataka University
40. Manipal Academy of Higher Education
41. University of Agricultural Sciences
42. University of Kerala
43. University of Calicut
44. Cochin University of Science and Technology
45. University of Mumbai
46. Serum Institute of India
47. National AIDS Research Institute
48. Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Powai, Mumbai
49. Cancer Research Institute
50. National Institute of Virology

For more information on List of Biotechnology Colleges in India 2010, enter your email address:

401 Responses to “List of Biotechnology Colleges in India 2010”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 401
    priti nikam:

at what date application form of m.sc. biotechnology of sant gadgebaba amravati university is issue&what is the last date of it

2. 400
    CHANCHAL VERMA:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE P.hd programmes in D.E.I,AGRA,U.P.THE THE SUBJECT OF P.HD IS IN ZOOLOGY

3. 399
    nikita:

hi..!!
    i m in T.Y.Bsc. biotech. i just wanna know abt d job prospects after doing Msc biotech.
    please do reply.
    thanx

4. 398
    Shweta Srivastava:

I want the information of best colleges of M.Sc in biotechnology in india & dates of entrance exams of M.Sc in biotechnology of that colleges and last date of submission of form for 2010.
    i will be thankful to you.

5. 397
    ar:

i want to take admission in msc biotech(integrated) after 10+2. please tell me about govt. colleges in india. and how i get information about them???????????

6. 396
    Shiraz:

I jst want to know about the upcoming forms for Biotechnology(B.S.C & B.TECH) of various states.

7. 395
    Megha:

Hello there
    I m about to complete my graduation in biotechnology and wish to pursue biotechnology in my post graduation also. Kindly help me as I m perplexed about the choice of college and also concerning the entrance exams are they about to start, where to apply what to do. Plz help me out.

8. 394
    pankti:

i have done bsc biotech.kindly suggest me msc biotech collages

9. 393
    ekta agrahari:

what is syllabus for msc biotech entrance in jnu combined

10. 392
    Deepak Khurana:

I am doing B.Sc 2nd year medical.
    Please tell me how i can do M.Sc biotechnology.Please tell me the procedure and some good colleges or universities
    for M.Sc biotech.
    Please

11. 391
    udita tripathi:

i am in bsc.biotech,want to do msc in biotech further plz suggest me from which branch i should do msc.biotech

12. 390
    javed:

i m a student of bsc zoolgy final year. what are the career opting for me futher.

13. 389
    yuti goltekar:

seasons greetings!!!
    i am in second year B.Sc. (biotechnology).i wanted information on integrated PhD programmes and the best colleges offering them with the necessary information (mostly in Goa or Bangalore). i would be greatful to you in helping me plan my future.

14. 388
    karan thakur:

i m a student of b tech (hons) in biotech.aftr btech wch one is bttr for me mtech or mba.

15. 387
    vijay:

im vijay from jodhpur
    i wana ask u tht wht will be the best of BSc.?
    mba or msc.
    or mba after msc.
    n wht is csope of biotechnologist in multinational companies.and wht is the procedure of entering such companies

16. 386
    umesh:

sir i have complete bsc .
    i want to list of msc biotech clg and their entrace date to submit form

17. 385
    Md. Naim Akhtar:

I want the information of best college of M.Sc in biotechnology in india & dates of entrance exams of M.Sc in biotechnology of that college and last date of submission of form.

18. 384
    pankit:

I am in M.Sc. last year of general biotecnology in S.P.University,gujarat. And want to do part time(with job) Ph.D. by next year.
    So please answer me which institution should allow me for that kind of course?

19. 383
    rupal:

information about Indian Institute of science.date of entrance form,fees,scholarships and addresss.

20. 382
    kundan bhashkar:

plz send in my E-mail SOME INFORMATION ABOUT M.SC ENTRENCE EXAM AND ALL TYPE OF BIOTECHNOLOGY EXAMS. PLZ I HEARTLY REQUESTED.

21. 381
    zuhaib:

iwant to know the entrance exams date in bsc.and btech biotech and best colleges to purse biotechh

22. 380
    Gopal Biswas:

I am a B.Sc.biotechnology 2year student & i want to do medical biotechnology cource in m.sc.

23. 379
    H. S. Dhankhar:

I want the information of best college of M.Sc in biotechnology in india & dates of entrance exams of M.Sc in biotechnology of that college and last date of submission of form.

24. 378
    mkg:

Sir, i am biotech. 3rd year student. What can i do after graduation? please tell me.

25. 377
    sony:

i wanna do my postgraduation in msc biotechnology in best colleges.i want the name of colleges & when the entrance forms are available in colleges

26. 376
    sapna uttam:

dear sir ,
    plz guide me wht shd i du aftr BSC III YR BIOTEC kanpur university,,an from wher i can get gud job … an whats da scope in future,,,,,,as i m completing bsc

27. 375
    sakshi sharma:

I am a student of final year,i will complete my course april 2010,plz guide to join the bst coll or univ. of punjaband delhi

28. 374
    mkg:

Sir, please tell me university for Msc in Medical biotech.

29. 373
    vishal:

I have secure only 54percent mark in 10+2.so can i get admit in best college for biotech? if yes so i want to know the name name of college in which college i can get admit?

30. 372
    vishakha:

can u tell me about MSc biotech entrance exam form availability and month of written exam.

31. 371
    robinson:

fees and scholarship criteria about indian biotecnology colleges

32. 370

how can we get application form of msc biotech entrance exam 2010 what is the fee for general cast

33. 369
    pooja sharma:

sir i m appering for isc 10+2 exams i need to know from where i can get dates for 2010exms date or i can get a good college for biotechnology

34. 368
    J.Kavitha:

Iam B.Sc Biochemistry/Biotechnology ,worked as a biochemist for 10yrs,interested to do PG in Biotechnology.May I know what are the entrance exams are conducted

35. 367
    c.david selvadoss:

hai sir,
    i m bsc biotechnology final year student,i wil complete my course in april 2o10,i want to do msc biotechnology course at trichy or coimbatore,(tamilnadu),can you pls suggest some colleges,and how and when to apply ,is there any entrance exams to join msc biotechnology.

36. 366
    Tabassum:

what is future -for biotechnology duration and in pune city there is college for biotechnology and give me idea about entrance exam centre and date

37. 365
    richasingh:

what are the job approtunity after m.s.c biotech.&what are defferent entrance exam after msc biotech for defferent job.what are defferent entrance related to phd in biotech.

38. 364
    roshna:

list of abroad colleges which offer integrated MS

And as biotech concern which is the best place to go for higher studies ?

39. 363
    sonali asthana:

i have done bsc.biotechnology with zoology.i want to knoe the post graduation courses?

40. 362
    kshitij:

sir,i am pursuing B.Tech Biotechnology from U.P.T.U. i want to do M.Tech. in medical biotechnology. So please give me guidence about the coarse and about the future aspects of medical biotechnology field.. also suggest the good universities offering this coarse

41. 361
    Sunil Rathore:

hi please tell me date of entrance exam for MSC Biotechnology.

42. 360
    mayur:

the best 25 institutes of m.tech in biotechnology after complete bsc biotechnology and the entrance exams of those institutes?

43. 359
    Amandeep singh:

1.How to get admission in biotec college? 2.Is there any college in chandigarh?
    plz also give me information abt. The entrance exam of biotec.

44. 358
    ghorahu:

this website is disgusting,worthless.
    it sholudnt be exist on internet,i searched a lot about Msc biotech entrance exams of whole india(forget about particular university), but all in vain,

i hv no questn to ask or type,just to say

THIS IS A WORTHLESS SITE, GHATIYA SITE

45. 357
    Chandrasekhar:

Hi,This is Chandrasekhar.I have completed my B-tech in Biotechnology frm Icfaitech University,Hyderabad.I am looking for a M-tech programme in some indian govt Institutions with less styudy fees…Would u like to help in getting informaion ?

46. 356
    saurabh saraswat:

which is the best field of biotech. in india having a good placement and also tell me the common salary package of a biotechnologist who had done his P.G

47. 355
    list of colleges for mba biotech in india:

ply gve me list of colges for mba in biotech

48. 354
    kishore:

sir please send me all the m.sc biotec 2010 form’s last date. i will be thank full to u

49. 353
    ankur:

sir i have done my b.sc bio-tech and i want 2 know NAMES OF M.Sc bio-tech GOVERNMENT COLLEGES

50. 352
    piyu:

can i do biotech with PCB after 10+2?

51. 351
    RISHIKESH KUMAR:

sir plz give give me information regarding entrance exam form of Msc boitech in 2010 in UP, DU

52. 350
    udisha singh:

can i do biotech with PCB at 10+2?

53. 349
    aditya:

sir please send me all the m.sc biotec 2010 form’s last date. i will be thank full to u

54. 348
    ajit borkar:

sir i want to know to how to get admission in biotechnology engg. this year i will giving MHT-CET.

55. 347
    Naveen Mathur:

sir i want to know abt 2010 M.sc.biotech exam dates and the syllabus for the m.sc.

56. 346
    deepak:

sir what posts which i can acheive after b.tech (biotechnology).Plz tell me.

57. 345
    PRABHAKAR:

SIR, I AM STUDENT OF BSc Biotech of final year,and i want to know about medical biotech and its government college for entrance exam and date of exam..

58. 344
    Supriya:

Namastey Sir/Mam,
    I passed 12th with both Biology and Mathmatics(state Board) and interested in genetic engineering but as i searched,I didn’t find any graduation level collage providing this course.So I am looking for B.Sc Biotech course.
    Will you tell me how to apply for the same and about the related entrance exams in 2010?can you tell me any course from Pune University? Thanks !

59. 343
    bhanu:

sir i want to know abt 2010 M.sc.biotech exam dates

60. 342
    paramesh:

let us know date of enterance exam 2010 in Msc.Biotechnology with details of syllabus.

61. 341
    vrinda saxena:

i m a student of b sc. biotech 3rd sem..
    i want to get prepared for the m sc. entrance from nowonwards.
    can u help me out with some good college’s for my post graduation in the same discipline.
    thnx in advance.

62. 340
    SNEHA GALANDE:

MSc MEDICAL BIOTECHNOLOGY COLLEGES OF HYDERABAD.IS THERE ANY ENTRANCE IF YES THEN DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM.PIS SENT SOON I M THE STUDENT OF BSc BIOTECH FINAL YEAR.

63. 339
    Er. Chandan singh:

I am a fresher biotech engg. Is there any better opportunity of job for me in india?

64. 338
    rekha:

Dear sir/madam,my niece wants to join bio tech course but she has not taken biology.has got pcm.she is expecting 80%in her plus two.she is desperate to do biotech.is there any hope for her.kindly let me know.
    regards,
    rekha

65. 337
    aparajita sinha:

I am a student of B.Sc (I.T) but further wish to do M.Sc with Biotechnoloy.As such institutes are narrowed down.I had maths-bio combination in 12th.I just wish to know about some good institutes preferably government for doing M.Sc biotechnology and also about the available forms right nw.

66. 336
    adwita:

plz send in my E-mail SOME INFORMATION ABOUT M.SC ENTRENCE EXAM AND ALL TYPE OF BIOTECHNOLOGY EXAMS. PLZ I HEARTLY REQUESTED.

67. 335
    praveen jaisawal:

list of apliacation form which will be published in 2010 for m.sc. biotechnology

68. 334
    abhishek nandan:

i want to crack GATE exam what to do for it?

69. 333
    Gaurav:

can u tell me about MSc biotech entrance exam form availability and month of written exam.

70. 332
    sukeshi:

i m studying in pu affilated college so plz ccnfirm me about the best university of msc biotech

71. 331
    swatee:

sir i want to know abt 2010 M.sc.biotech exam dates .

72. 330
    tanu:

sir tell me best collegg of biotech in pune also give information about entrance test

73. 329
    salman:

plz tel me about scope and career in biotech

74. 328
    pallavi:

mtech universities offering biotech in cochin

75. 327
    Subhashree Basu:

Presently I am studying at Dayalbagh University Agra in Bsc with Chemistry(Hons),botany&Zoology.Earlier I had completed 10+2 with Engl,Hindi,Physics,Chemistry,Biology&Biotechnology.
    I am Interested to make my Carrier in Field of Biotechnology Only. I understand there is M.Sc biotechnology in IIT-Roorkee.
    where more are such type of course in Post graduation? Is AIIMS having such course? If so also give details.

76. 326
    sonia:

Hello sir, i am a final yr bsc biotech student, i need information about best universities n their related colleges offering msc biotechnology courses(mainly msc related to genetic engineering). sir also give information about fee and admission, plz rply soon.

77. 325
    madhura:

sir tell me best collegg of biotech in pune also give information about entrance test

78. 324
    manjari rai:

how to take admission in any reserch laboratery with biotech as a subject??

79. 323
    zuhaib:

i am in class 12th my subjects being pcb when are the entrance forms for bsc biotech be available for 2010 batch plz reply soon i wil be grateful to you.

80. 322
    grace:

i dont have maths instead i have bio, biotechnology ,chem and physics as my subjects.

81. 321
    fazila mir:

i am final year student of B.sc with biotechnology ,i want to know about all entrance exams for admission in M.sc in biotechnolgy and entrance exam syllabus and also want to get information about reputed universities offering M.sc biotechnology course.

82. 320
    saradhi:

My name is Saradhi
    can u give me information of d best colleges for MSc in Biotechnology

83. 319
    A . Salunkhe:

hello sir….i am a final yr (bsc) biotechnology student….i want to information abt (msc) biotechnology entrance coaching classes in pune……..

84. 318
    hariom:

dual degree college msc phd in india

85. 317
    Ranjit:

hello sir,i am from nepal,plez tell me the best college of banglore to take admision in biotecnology,requirements for admision n the fee structure.plez reply me soon

86. 316
    meera:

i am a final yr bsc.biotech student.i need infmtn about repeuted universities & their respective colleges offering Msc.biotechnology course.i also need the criteria/eligibility for admission.

87. 315
    saad:

sir…..i m in class 12th…..my subs r…..PCB….with biotechnology……when r the forms of osmania university of b.tec in biotec….b available for 2010 batch…plz tel me as quickly as possible….i wil b very greatful….thanx

88. 314
    rolma joshi:

sir…
    send updates of coges 4 biotech….
    is dre seats 4 biotech in iit chennai..??????
    thx

89. 313
    sakshi:

hello sir…..i wanna kw abt the all entrance xam dates for admission in msc biotech…..pls send me d detail….pls pls
    thnks!

90. 312

Respected sir,i,am in final yr. Bsc biotech.Sir,i want to do my further study in a field biotechnology.So, i want to know about the dates on which i can get the application form of various top 10 colleges offering biotechnology course.

91. 311
    manikant kumar:

i have done 12 with pcm then i am doing b.sc biotech in final year.what i do for m.sc agr.biotech prepration. i want to know exam dates.

92. 310
    Kuldeep Chauhan:

Respected sir,i,have just passed my 12th board with 70% .Sir,i want to do my further study in a field of B.Sc. biotechnology.So, i want to know about the colleges and the dates on which i can get the application form of various top 10 colleges offering B.Sc. biotechnology course…
    please do reply me soon.. sir…on my email- ID kul2105@gmail.com
    i w’ll be thankful to u..!!

93. 309
    swetha:

Hi iam doing b.tech bioinformatics can you please give the detail information regarding PGECET entrance exam are we eligible to write and when will be the notifications released

94. 308
    saiful:

i m a final year bsc biotech student under bangalore university…i would lyk to do my masters in areputed university,and get into the job….can u plz giv the guidelines to me….which all entrences i hav tom give and is there any scholorships provided….

95. 307
    Ajit kumar singh:

Respected sir,i,am in final yr. Bsc biotech.Sir,i want to do my further study in a field biotechnology.So, i want to know about the dates on which i can get the application form of various top 10 colleges offering biotechnology course.

96. 306
    priyal.bhavsar:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I AM DOING BSC BIOCHEMISTRY (T.Y.BSC) AND HAVING INTEREST IN SCIENCE FIELD ONLY SO KINDLY SUGGEST SUITABLE CARRIER OPTION (COURCE)FOR ME.

97. 305
    aakriti:

i’m in +2.Hv PCMB as main subjects.want to know the procedure to do bio.tech. and plz tell me the dates of entrance exams of various colleges offering b.tech and BSc…….i’ll be greatful to u….

98. 304
    anwar:

iwant to do mba in biotech please inform that what is scope and what collage for this in india or abroad

99. 303
    Plaza:

i m a std of BSc biotechnology (final yr), i want to know abt d best colgs/universities offering MSc in biotech n also about their admission procedure. i will be highly greatful to u.

100. 302
    safder:

please want to know the entrance exam syllabus for MSC Biotechnology?

101. 301
    monika:

i want to know about pharmaceutical chemistry entrance test date and fee structure in himachal and chandigarh

102. 300
    monika:

HELLO SIR,I want to know about Msc pharmaceutical chemistry entrance date and colleges in himachal and chandigarh and their fee structure.
    monika 3-11-09

103. 299
    abhay:

can i get financial information about all the top b-tec college’s

104. 298
    andrea:

i wanted to know the dates of entrance exams in various colleges..wit he syallabus…will be pleased if u help.

105. 297
    garima:

i m a std of BSc biotechnology (final yr), i want to know abt d best colgs/universities offering MSc in biotech n also about their admission procedure. i will be highly greatful to u.

106. 296
    sonali:

Sir ,
    I am a student of B.sc Biotechnology integrated (final year ) and i want to know that about the universities or the colleges in india which give admission to the students in M.sc Biotech on the basis of their marks in UG course / B.sc ???? i will be very thankful to you for your guidance ……

107. 295
    jayeetapaul:

hello sir…
    i want to knw tht when r biotech forms goin to comeand hen r the entrance exams goin to be held………..
    please reply me as soon as possible

108. 294
    nirja:

sir /mam please inform me about all p.hd biotechnology entrence examination dates and detail on my mail thank u.

109. 293
    nirja:

sir please inform me about all p.hd entrence exam dates and detail on my mail.

110. 292
    nandini:

sir/mam please inform me about all p.hd biotechnology entrence exam dates and their detail on my mail

111. 291
    snehal:

sir, what is the scope of medical biotech?what is eligibility for M.Sc. medical bioteh?which colleges in india offer the degree M.Sc. medical biotech?can it b done after B.Sc. Agri.biotech?

112. 290
    vijay kumar:

I have completed my M.Sc microbiology in andhra university and now I wanted to do M.Tech biotechnology / bio-informatics…I want to know the universites/colleges offering the above said courses in hyd or in visakhapatnam or in goa.I will be so much greatful for you for helping me by giving the above asked details……

113. 289
    SHIVANI:

WHAT ARE THE POSTS AND SALARY AMOUNT AFTER DOING BTECH. BIO.TECH.

114. 288
    rishikesh:

hello sir i wanna kno about the entrance exams dates 4 admission in m.sc biotechnology

115. 287
    Ashwani verma:

i wanna know d syllabus for entrance test in B.TECH biotech in Osmania & other universities……….

116. 286

respected sir/mam,i m doing bsc biotech nd will complete my final yr. by march/april 2010 aftr that i wanna join top college in india for msc programme..so i wanna information abt the top ten entrance exam nd syllabus required for getting admission in best clg…….nd whre should i do prepration for entrance exam………

117. 285
    piya:

hom many year in M.tech

118. 284
    anamika das:

I want to do msc. biotechnology in a reputed institution in india where good campuses are held.please provide me with necessary information regarding names of such colleges, syllabus courses and other imprtant information. i will be highly grateful to you.

119. 283
    Ankush Rajput:

Sir ,
    I am a student of B.sc Biotechnology (final year ) and i want to know that about the universities or the colleges which give admission to the students in M.sc Biotech on the basis of their marks in UG course / B.sc ???? i will be very thankful to you for your guidance ……

120. 282
    samriddhi:

sir,i m going to write my CBSE 12TH board in march 2010.please’can u give me information about date varios entrace exam of of biotech and the criteria to fill up the form and also about various branches of biotech. THANKYOU

121. 281
    rohit patodi:

I want the information of best college of M.Sc in biotechnology in india & dates of entrance exams of M.Sc in biotechnology of that college.

122. 280
    ritu sharma:

plz tel me bout d entrance xms 4 msc boitech dat should b given…
    also tel me bout d sylabus nd easily available books 4 preparation…

123. 279
    Aditya Sharma:

What is the scopr after doing MSc Medical Anatomy in India? Do we have some jobs available, if so at what salary pakage?

124. 278
    suprabhat:

what are the scopes of getting job after doing M.Sc in Biotechnology ?

125. 277
    Joshua:

I wanted to study BIOTECHNOLOGY in India as an international student. Please I need a college that can offer me the best in this field. With every necessary information. I will be so much grateful….

126. 276
    saeeda:

i m in class 12th presently and want to go for biotechnology .plz tell the various su divisions of the above and full detail about the course with colleges coz i have very little knowledge about this field.

127. 275
    manasi:

hello sir i wanna kno about the entrance exams dates 4 admission in m.sc biotechnology

128. 274
    dheeraj:

hello, im student of bsc biotechnology final year, i would like to do msc in agribiotechnology, can you just suggest me any good college or instituteor university for it.

129. 273
    VIHIT BHATT:

now iam study biotechnology under ug level. what salary should i get after complition of biotechnology under pg level?

130. 272
    savita:

i have completed bsc bioinformatics and i need syllabus of entrance exam of osmania university for msc biotechnology,can u plz help

131. 271
    prateek:

career in biotech after 12+

132. 270
    Nazirul haque:

sir, i’m studying in 12th with biology and want to know about various courses one can do in biotechnology and boi informatics after 12h and the colleges offering it and regarding their entrance xams and the date of relising of form

133. 269
    simpi:

respected sir/mam,i m doing bsc biotech nd will complete my final yr. by march/april 2010 aftr that i wanna join top college in india for msc programme..so i wanna information abt the top ten entrance exam nd syllabus required for getting admission in best clg…….nd whre should i do prepration for entrance exam………

134. 268

im in 3rd yr student of bsc(hons)biotech.i want 2 now in which feild i should choose for msc.and plz tell the entrace xams and their date also…

and gud collges in delhi

135. 267
    sweta kumari:

well i m in real confused state now a days.i m student of bsc. biotech n i m in the final year,.at present i m in a situation of distress,i m not able to decide whether to do msc biotech or not….many of our teachers n friends are saying that the job scope after msc is very limited n moreover there is less scope to get a job in this field.so what should i dowhether opt for,msc biotech,mba biotech,or a simple mba in hr field.please do help me……i m just creating a mess out of the whole situation

136. 266
    akshara:

sir, i’m studying in 12th and want to know about various courses one can do in biotechnology after 12h and the colleges offering it and regarding their entrance xams.

137. 265
    akshara:

respected sir,i’m studying in 12th std n want to know regarding various courses one can do in the field of biotechnology,colleges providing such courses n regarding their entrance exams.

138. 264
    arun mondal:

I am studying in 12th std Iam interested in biotechnology
    Please send the detail fee structure of best biotech colleges list of “Amity , vellore , bangalore”
    I am wating for your reply
    Reply as soon as possible.

139. 263
    Geetanjali Gupta:

m doing bsc in microbiology elective dis is ma final yr
    i want entrance exam updates, for the exams which occur in 2010 . for the subject microbiology

140. 262
    p.srinivas:

gudevening sir i am final

141. 261
    p.srinivas:

who is the father of biotechnology

142. 260
    sharad sharma:

i m sharad,i have completed M.Sc biotechnology now i want to P.HD in biotechnology without qualifying net exam in india ,if any university offering P.HD ,pleaes tell me ,so pls give me a information of important date of unversity examination

143. 259
    pooja jangir:

hello sir,i want to know about msc that in which field msc is best.and plz tell me important dates of entrance exams for msc biotechnology colleges………..

144. 258
    sanjeeb:

respected sir, i m a third yr.student of B.SC Botany.i want to continue my study in m.sc in biotechnology.at the present situation ,what branch will be more rewarding?my B.SC % IS good .and i also preparing for biotech entrance also.please guide me what institute will better for me?please inform me also about the various entrance daters and application procedures.

145. 257
    sony:

i would lik to kno the importantant dates of entrance exam and the forms for msc in biotechnology

146. 256
    SUDHA MSHA:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT BEST M.SC. COLLEGES N SYLLABUS

147. 255
    manish nikam:

what is the date for msc biotechnology entrance exam?& syllabus for it?

148. 254
    garima sharma:

i m doing b.sc. biotech and i am from hindi medium and i am week in maths then how i can get entrance in biotech. coll. for m.s.c. pleas tell me to prepare whole subject like physics maths , botany and chemistry , zoology of 11th n 12 th standard withn b.s.c. syllabus pleas help me . mujhe ache coll. me addmision lena hi hai help me a straight forward way of prepration

149. 253
    sudhir:

I am student of B.Sc Agril biotechnology.I would like to know the colleges&their entrance
    exam dates for M.Sc programm regarding to plant biotech

150. 252
    vinod rindhe:

i would like to know the important dates of entrance exam for M.Sc biotechnology coleges..

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All