Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University located in the state of chhattisgarh in the central region of the Indian republic. The institution has a great history and that too a very popular one. This institute is one of the oldest institutions in its area for pursuing higher studies. The institute was founded in the year of 1964 and cordially called after the name of the chief minister of the state then. The state of chhattisgarh at that time was combined with the state of Madhya Pradesh. The university has its headquarters located in the western region in the capital city of Raipur over a vast area of 207 acres. The university hosts in itself besides the students, a dedicated staff of 700 people who work day in and day out to improve the status of the university being in all the administrative and other departments mending the university.

The university being such a huge one has 29 different academic departments out of which 6 are the ones that have been accounted in the recent time. These departments offer recognized degree courses under their jurisdictions. These courses are offered to the strength of 5000 students that make up the university brilliant human resource. The university also boasts on its more than 100 well educated faculty members. The university also plays a role of imparting knowledge through its other affiliated institutions. The university has a fleet of 180 colleges associated with the university.

The university offers both under graduate, post graduate and doctoral courses in all the 20 teaching departments.

The university has a bank of facilities with itself which are of international standards such as a well maintained central library which is equipped with journals and technical papers, separate hostels for boys and girls and well developed recreational sports activities. All the se things make the university quite popular and one of the premier and oldest institutes for quality education.

125 Responses to “Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University”

1. 125
    divyanand rao:

Dear sir mujhe MBA entrance exam ka date pata krna tha taki mai form dal saku .

2. 124
    sharad:

sir bsc manths ka syllabus plz.send kar diziae

3. 123
    yamini sinha:

i want to know that which date declayered for ravishankar pre phd exam?

4. 122
    yogita:

Sir bsc 1st year ka regular or private ka online form kb tk aayega aur eska fees kitna h .plz eski jankari jaldi dejiye

5. 121
    ragini:

I want 5 years question papers of M.ed course of pt.r.s.u.

6. 120
    Lalchand Sahu:

BA 1st year me mai private dilana chahta hu mujhe kya online form bharna hai ya college se form lekar yadi online hai to wedside ki jankari aur proses bataye
    Thank, sir

7. 119
    Roop Ram Verma:

I want to know about online application form availability for BA part-1 (Private) Exam. 2014 and the website for filling the form with last date.

8. 118
    ashwini walde:

i want to know about application form for bcom (private)

9. 117
    tulsi sahu:

what is syllabus of bsc maths first year please give detail

10. 116
    Prabha:

I wanted to know if admission of mphil mathematics started in pt.ravishanker university,Raipur and pls tell the eligibilty criteria for reserved and unreserved candidates and fee structure as well. plz also tell me about enterance exam date for mphil mathematics. kindly reply.

11. 115
    shilpi biswas:

plz tell me about when pre phd entrance exam will be held for the session 2013-2014 and details of form etc.

12. 114
    Priti:

I wanted to know if admission of mphil english started in pt.ravishanker university,Raipur and pls tell the eligibilty criteria for reserved and unreserved candidates and fee structure as well.kindly reply.

13. 113
    parthiban:

plz tell me admission in ph.d programme in mech.engg & specilalisation fees and entrance details

14. 112
    sandeep rajput:

plz tell me sir about m.s.w cours about all information this course

15. 111
    laxmi rajput:

plz tell me about admission for b.ed session 2013-14.

16. 110
    Divya nandini:

What is the fees , Admission procedure & cut off %ge for Bcom course at PRSU?

17. 109
    Manoj Sahu:

Dear Sir/madam
    i want to get syllbas for MCA entrance exam and past 2012 question paper

18. 108
    Madhavi:

how many percent required for mca entrence exam????

19. 107
    hemlata:

tell about p hd entrence 2013 and syllabus

20. 106
    reshma khatun:

pt.ravishankar shukla univercity me m.a. pravate sosology me
    exam hota?

21. 105
    alia:

how can i apply for appearing in the ma English literature privateprevious examinaton

22. 104
    prabha:

sir could please tell me about m.phil in maths n how can i apply for m.phil ? How many percent required for m.phil?

23. 103
    Naveen:

B.com 2nd year 2012 k result kb ayega

24. 102
    bpradhan:

last date dropping of m.ed form for the session 2012-13

25. 101
    Sreenivas:

PHD Entrance Examination for the year 2012-13 and syllabus.

26. 100
    abhishek shukla:

sir please, send me B.A. final year (economy) second question paper 2011 as soon as possible. i shall be thankful to you for this great support.

27. 99
    Bhupendra:

Sir i want to b.A. Final year 2011-12 syllbus,now

28. 98
    Deepika:

I hv done m.a. in economics wid 70%. Nw i hv applied for p.hd entrance exam from rsu raipur. Plz tell me hw to prepair for it. Tell me it’s syllabus. I wanted to clear this entarance exam

29. 97
    Vishu:

Where can I get solved and unsolved papers of B.C.A. 1st year for last 5 years

30. 96
    lokesh:

political se. ka result sem ster wala kab niklega . pls batana
    thanks.

31. 95
    yogita:

i want last pevious years question paper of phd entrance exam of pt. ravi shankar shukla university

32. 94
    shilpasoni:

Sir how can i get addmission in this univ. For mba ? Thanx pls rly

33. 93
    suman:

i want to get sample paper for entrance in phd in commerce of pandit ravishankar university

34. 92
    sanju:

i want to get syllabus for ph.d entrance emam of chemistry

35. 91
    devpriya:

i want to know msc first sem result…

36. 90
    devpriya:

msc first sem ka result kb aayega

37. 89
    sushma yadav:

i want to get syllbas for phd entrance in home science..

38. 88
    rashmi:

i want to opening result date of first samester exam of bioscience

39. 87
    suman:

i want to get syllabus for phd entrance in commerce

40. 86
    smarika:

wat are the dates for pre.b.ed exams?????

41. 85
    kalyani mahobia:

msc 1 sem 2011-12 ka result kab aayega……….

42. 84
    SHASHIKANT:

SIR/MAM
    sir mujhe B.COM 2nd year ke all subject ke papaer male kijiye aur thode hint dijiye ki question kis type ke aate hai plz fast.
    THANKYOU

43. 83
    Bhupendra kumar sahu:

Sir plz. Mujhe bsc 1 ka methametics ka syllabus batao

44. 82
    janme:

Bed advertisement 2012-13

45. 81
    B.S.Rao:

I would like to join in distance education in BA.You are requested give the details how to take the admission in the university.If you send the details then

46. 80
    sanjay:

Please provide me syllabus for M A Pre. Hindi of Pt. Ravishankar Uni. Raipur

47. 79
    priyaranjan satpathy:

what is the minimum criteria for pursuing b.ed. In prsu?

48. 78
    Atul kulshreshtha:

I want to do phd in economics in distance education. Please suggest me whether there is any entrance exam and a minimum cut off marks in masters degree ???

49. 77
    priyanka sahu:

non collage m.com previous exam form last date of avilabality and submit

50. 76
    Deepa Ghosh:

I have done my mater degree in personal management now i want to do P.hd.Is there any enterence exam for this. kindly suggest.

51. 75
    Deepa Ghosh:

I have done my mater degree in personal management.Now i want to do P.hd.from Pt.Ravishankar University,Is there any enterence exam for P.hd.How can i apply for the same .Kindly suggest.

52. 74
    bhupendra:

can i fill ba 1st year exam form by online. pls tell me how?

53. 73
    Prakash Das:

sir my wife 12th exam passed at orissa. i wnt to know when i get the private form of pt rssu for BA 1st yr & what is the procedure other state person to get exam.

54. 72
    Deepti:

Before 3 Yrs I Was Passed M.com
    I want to do ma economics
    plz tell me is it possible

55. 71
    K K:

sir iam bba1 sem study,i want 5 years old paper please

56. 70
    Rajendra singh:

sir can u please suggest me site for B.B.A 1st semester old question paper pt.Ravishankar shukla university

57. 69
    chandra kiran mahipal:

Please tell me about the P. hd application forms when we can get by PRSU and when will the exm

58. 68
    Vikas:

I want question papers of Msc 1st 2nd 3rd 4th semester chemistry of Pt. Ravishanker University

59. 67
    Hulasi Belchandan:

pls tell me that the exam form for M.A.(P.G.) private, is issuing or not..

60. 66
    VISHWADEEP PAUL:

CAN I DOWN LOAD BSC MATHS PREVIOUS YEARS SAMPLE PAPERS OF PSRU?

61. 65
    mantu:

sir, i admission in to ma in yoga. so i want to see previous year question for knowledge plz help me.

62. 64
    satya prakash naik:

sir i wnt to know when i get the private form of pt rssu for BA 1st yr

63. 63
    JYOTI KUMARI:

sir, i am in bca 3, i want to apply for mca 2012 which exam should i prepare to take addmission in mca after my graduation and what are the dates for the mca exams.

64. 62
    Satish Rangari:

Mai 2 bar M.A. English Prev. me fail ho gaya hoon. kya tishri bar bhi exam me samil ho sakta hoon.

65. 61
    tilak:

which site provide the last 5 years question paper of BCA 1st, 2nd & 3rd.
    please send me link of download question paper of BCA.
    my email id is [email protected].

66. 60
    shweta:

sir pt. Rssu se ma privet kin kin sub. se h mene m.com 2011 june me pass kiya h me economics / corpporet secretory ship se M.A. karna chahti hu plzaapki uni. me inki uplbdhdta bataye.

67. 59
    mrs seema dhanuka:

Please tell me about the P. hd application forms when we can get by PRSU.

Can i get the date and syllabus of P.hd. (ommerce and management) Enterance exam 2011-12.

68. 58
    kirti sahu:

Sir,M.A(prev.) Eng ka revolution ka resuls kab ayega

69. 57
    Rajendra singh:

sir ,can you please send me the link for previous year all question paper for b.b.a examination.

70. 56
    Nidhee Soni:

1) Can i get the date and syllabus of P.hd. (Mathematics) Enterance exam 2011-12.
    2) Please conform me P. hd. maths all subject names.
    3) Please tell me about the P. hd application forms when we can get by PRSU.

71. 55
    arati:

sir,i want to take admisission in phd education so please tell me about entrance exam and all procedure about phd.

72. 54
    anusha:

please i want to know the syllabus of b.a. third year for examination of 2012 of pt. ravi shankar shukl university(chattishgarh)

73. 53
    Jeevan Prakash:

sir, b.com 1st ka suplly ka exam kab hoga.

74. 52
    xyz:

i want to know the B.ed entrance date for 2012

75. 51
    Thamesh verma:

sir, plz sent me new syllabus of m.com year 2011-12.
    or plz msg me where are they available.

76. 50
    Ram:

Can i get last three years question paper of Bsc.Micrology
    of Pt. Ravishanker Shukla University Raipur?

77. 49
    shivranjani sharma:

what all are the subjects we need to study in biotech?

78. 48
    arun singh:

I want to do bba, what is the last date of form fillup?,when will be entress exam held? how can I participate in this exam?

79. 47
    Pre Bed 2011-12 ka entrance result kab declaire hoga:

Pre Bed 2011-12 ka entrance result kab declaire hoga

80. 46
    seema:

B.com Part I ka result 2011-2012 Year Result kab ayega?

81. 45
    Ravi jaiswal:

Sir plz tell me tha last date of submisson of admisson form..and forms are online available or not

82. 44
    P hymavati:

Resp. Sir/Medam,

I m from AP, I just want to know the syllabus of Biotechnology, Micobiology in BSC & MSC.
    And I want to know that is there any enterence test in ur univesity.
    I shall be very great full if the above said details will be provide as early as possiable.

P. Hymavati.

83. 43
    dwarika patel:

B.A.FINAL KA RESULT KAB AAYEGA KRIPAYA ANS. JALDI DEVE

84. 42
    vikas bhonsale:

plz sir give me full detail of m.phill 2011 exam (entrance,exam,subject,sylabus,pattern)

85. 41
    Abinash Mahanand:

can u plz tell me about availability of forms of private post graduation??

86. 40
    bibekananda jyotish:

sir, i want to know about the entrance exam date of b.ed courses of session 2011-2012

87. 39
    Subrata paria:

i want to know the date of b.ed entrance exam of session 2011-2012

88. 38
    shivmangal kumar:

Namskr sir,
    mai hindi sub. se M.A.kar chuka hun. so mphil hindi me addmission lena chahta hun . iska application form kab tak nikalne ki sambhwna hai. please give me its detail information

89. 37
    Sushanta:

How to get admission in bed.

90. 36
    sreeparna das:

how can i get the current syllabus of ma english of private course of pandit ravishankar shukla university? if possible please send me one.

91. 35
    Hrudananda Sahu:

i want to know about b.ed entrance exam 2011-12

92. 34
    archana singh:

sir,can u plz give me information about phd entrance exam 2011

93. 33
    aparna:

Please let me know about m.phil in hindi admission in 2011-12 batch.

94. 32
    anil rai:

could you please tell me the date for b.ed entrance exam for session 2011-2012 and where the forms will be available.
    thanks.

95. 31
    jyotirmaya:

Dearsir,
    could you please tell me the date for b.ed entrance exam for session 2011-2012 and where the forms will be available.

96. 30
    SANGEETA SAHU:

97. 29
    Sunil:

could you please tell me the date forPh D entrance exam for 2011 and qualification ,fees and process of addmishion

98. 28
    neelam sharma:

i want to know about b.ed entrance exam 2011-12

99. 27
    namita roy:

100. 26
    sukanta:

could you please tell me the date for B.ED entrance examm for session 2011-2012 and entrance exam sample papers also its really helpful.

101. 25
    Dev:

could you please tell me the date for M.Com Previous exam for 2011-12 its really helpful.

102. 24
    deepika mudliyar:

could you please tell me the date for M.sc microbiology entrance exam for 2011 and qualification ,fees and process of addmishion.

103. 23
    sanjay:

M.A. ENGLISH PREVIOUS UNSOLVED PAPER

104. 22
    deepti:

could you please tell me the date for m.sc biotechnology enters exam for 2011-2012 and entrance exam date and sample paper also its really helpful

105. 21
    raj:

could you please tell me the date for B.ED entrance examm for session 2011-2012 and entrance exam sample papers also its really helpful.
    raj

106. 20
    vibhash:

Where can I get solved and unsolved papers of B Com. 1st year
    for last 10 years

107. 19
    ranjeet kumar:

what is the date for exam of b.ed session 2010-2011

108. 18
    harshita:

Harshita

109. 17
    rajiya rafika:

Sir, i want to know the date of m.phil microbiology entrance exam.

110. 16
    neelam:

sir i want to know the date of phd entrance exam

111. 15
    Pankaj Solanki:

can i get latest syllabus for MA Eng.litt. and last 5 years question paper

112. 14
    Gajendra Singh:

can i get previous 05 years quetion paper in maths ravishankar university raipur.

113. 13
    navneet kaur sondhi:

would you tell me about the PHD application forms when we can get by Ravi Shankar university.

114. 12
    RAKESH CHOUHAN:

sir g namste BA. priwet ka last date kab hai. enternet ke madhym se kya ham form dal sakte hai.agar esa ho sakata hai to web site kya hai.aor fice kaha jama karna hai.

115. 11
    neelam:

cn i get the latest syllabus of ma (english)&last 5 years question papers…..

116. 10
    madhuri:

can i get previous 5yrs question papers of ma english previous of ravi shanker university

117. 9
    madhuri:

can i get previous 5yrs question papers of ma english previous

118. 8
    Bpdhurwe:

Can i get the date of b.sc private form published

119. 7
    sushma borkar:

can i get previous 10 years paper for m.sc maths(prev.) of ravishankar university raipur of yearly examination

120. 6
    C. Kavita Rao:

Sir I am C. Kavita Rao
    Before 4 Yrs I Was Passed B.Com.Part II at Pt.Ravishankar University, Raipur
    Some Marriage and Family resons i was left the study.
    But Sir the session of 2011-2012 I will do B.Com.Part III (as a Private student ) at Pt.Ravishankar University
    Ple Give All Guidence of B.Com.Part III (as a Private student )
    To Me+syllebus
    Many-Many Thanks
    C. Kavita Rao

121. 5
    DR. BHUPENDRA KUMAR SONI:

As I have completed my BHMS in 2004. From Vikram University Ujjain. I would like to admission in M.Sc. Clinical Psychology.
    2: May I appear M.Phil Clinical Psychology after Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Psychology.
    3: Affiliated University for Post Graduate diploma in clinical psychology.Thanks

122. 4
    BHARTITHAKUR:

i want form filling date of private examination of B.Sc final year and also the formalities what documents to be need in form filling

123. 3
    Hitesh Kumar Dewangan:

Sir Please Conform me M.A. English All Subject Names

124. 2
    sanjay:

i want form filling date of private examination of b.com final year and also the formalities wat documents to be neede in form filling

125. 1
    ANISH ANURAG:

Eligibility for addmision in phd in computer science in pt. shukla university,raipur.MCA qualified student eligible or not for it.date when form for apply for addmision.when entrance exam for it?