ICICI Bank PO 2011

ICICI Bank is one of the recognized banks that are conducting the Probationary Officer Exam for the aspiring candidates. Bank is recruiting aspirants on the basis of Entrance exam and Interview conducted by the Bank. Probationary officer Program is basically conducted to invite the meritorious graduates to build their career in banking. To be a probationary officer candidate must have banking knowledge and skills to fulfill their need of the trained officer.

Selected candidates have to appear in an intensive residential classroom training and internship program at any of these following departments:

• Corporate Banking

• Risk and Credit Management

• Treasury

• Private Banking

• Relationship Management

• Branch Management

NOTE: The place of training will be decided by the ICICI. Most probably the training will take place in Bangalore. Candidates are given a stipend during the course of training so that they can meet their pocket expenses. After the successful completion of the training program the candidates will be absorbed by the bank as an Assistant Manager.

Candidates applying for the PO examination of ICICI bank should have completed their graduation from the recognized university and should have secured at least 55% in aggregate. The age of the candidates should be less then 25 years of age on 1st of May 2011.

Important Dates:

• Last date for Registration: end of December, 2010

• Date of Exam: Exam is likely to be held in the month of February or March 2011 as per the vacancy

• Commencement of 2011 batch: May 2011

Selection Criteria:

Selection of candidates will be done on the basis of:

1. Aptitude Test

2. Group Process

3. Profiling

4. Interview

NOTE:

Successful completion of program will lead to the post of Assistant Manager with a gross salary of 3.5 lakh per annum.

How to apply

Visit www.icicicareers.com and register online by filling in the application form. You will be provided with Test dates and Locations via an e-mail or sms.

707 Responses to “ICICI Bank PO 2011”

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 707
    Mithra:

sir i have booked the slot for ICICI PO exam 2013 and i’m in need of changing the date please tel me is there any possibility?

2. 706
    surbhi:

sir/mam
    i want to change my slot time…plz help me in doing the same.

3. 705
    ROHAN:

COULD YOU PLEASE TEL ME WHEN WILL THE RESULTS FOR THE GD & PI FOR THE PO WILL BE RELEASED. . . MAIL ME ON [email protected]

4. 704
    waliha:

i had given my interview on 22 feb 2012 now i want to know that when
    the result will be announced…
    When will I get ICICI PO merit list(may 2012)
    result is already released or it will be released???
    My email id is [email protected]
    Kindly reply me……….

5. 703
    Dr. Mani Mahra:

sir plz send me the exact venue for gd and interview..my email id is [email protected]

6. 702
    PRIYANKA KUMARI:

sir i don’t get any mail regarding application number and password for icici exam 2012 may batch .i got only sms my number.so please kindly send me application number and password my id [email protected] .sir this is my id.

7. 701
    lavanya:

hello sir..i want change my booking slot time n date..how can i change..

8. 700
    nisha sharma:

sir, i hd been shorlisted for icici bank po xam and i received my application id and pswd for booking test centre but i dont know from where to book the test centre so please can u mail me the information. ([email protected])

9. 699
    nisha sharma:

sir, i hd been shorlisted for icici bank po xam and i received myapplication id and pswd for booking test centre but i dont know from from where to book the test centre so please can u mail me the information. ([email protected])

10. 698
    nisha sharma:

sir, i hd been shorlisted for icici bank po xam and i received myapplication id and pswd for booking test centre but i dont know from from where to book the test centre so please can u mail me the information. my id is ([email protected])

11. 697
    abhishek:

how to book centre for ICICI bank exam for PO post

12. 696
    shalvi:

sir, i hd been shorlisted for icici bank po xam and i received myapplication id and pswd for booking test centre but i dont know from from where to book the test centre so please can u mail me the information. my id is [email protected]

13. 695
    komal r sharma:

sir, i hd been shorlisted for icici bank po xam and i received myapplication id and pswd for booking test centre but i dont know from from where to book the test centre so please can u mail me the information. my id is [email protected]

14. 694
    Jyoti bala:

dear sir i dont have my application number and password kindly send me both on my mail id mentioned below so that i can easily book my online test date and venue.
    thx

15. 693
    BHARGAVIREDDY:

please i want bankpo aptitude test bookingcentre of may20012 batch.yesterday i got the message of my id .from icicicareers.com

16. 692
    BHARGAVIREDDY:

PLEASE I REQUIRE THE BANK PO APTITUDE ONLINE TEST BOOKING CENTRE . YESTERDAY ONLY I GOT MY ID NUMBER FROM ICICI CAREERS.

17. 691
    vidhya:

sir , i have received sms for booking test centre but i didnt received any mail regarding application no. and password vidhya mishra

18. 690
    Deepthi:

hi sir dis z deepthi…i got msg for booking the slot for po exam…but i forgot my application id and password sir…pease send them to my email id:: [email protected]

19. 689
    Rashmi:

Sir, I have got message in my mobile that iam shortlisted for icici po exam 2012 but no email ! And Iam facing trouble in login as it is always showing error message-Invalid application no and password ! I have tried many times but getting the error msg every time.Please kindly guide me.
    regards, Rashmi.

20. 688
    anushi:

hello sir dis is anushi,i booked my exam slot on jan 17th and i want to change slot to 22nd jan ? i wanna change my venue too..could u plsssss provide the process to change the slot…plsssssssssssss mail me to [email protected]

21. 687
    RADHIKA.S:

HELLO SIR/MAM, I have got a message to book my exam slot bt i didn’t get any mail regarding my login id and password. plz do snd the required details to submit the sloy successfully. my mail id is [email protected]. thanking you

22. 686
    krishna:

hello i short listed icici po’s .but i lost my registration id and password, please send my id and password to my mail [email protected]

23. 685
    gajendra:

hello sir dis is lavanya…i got msg for booking the slot for po exam…but i forgot my application id and password sir…pease send them to my email id…[email protected]

24. 684
    Kumar Manish:

sir,i cudnt login to book my test centre..while i enter the login id and password it shows error msg as invalid applctn or passwrd…am i get rejected in beginng itself?…i have met all the eligiblity criterias they reqd… frustrated by this actn…pls tell me wat shud i do….and my Application no is . IB00180826 and OTBS passwd is. IB00180826 and this my last year i am turning 25 on feb my dob is 15-02-1987..please mail me on [email protected]

25. 683
    Semanti:

sir , i have received sms for booking test centre but i didnt received any mail regarding application no. and password, i m unable to book my test centre .plz help me ,, my email id is [email protected]

26. 682
    Archita Jain:

Hello Sir/Ma’m..I got shortlisted 4 icici Bank PO exam..
    But I forgot my application id n pwd..4 booking d slot..
    what can I do Sir..Plzz Help me..
    Thank U Vry much..!!…:-)

27. 681
    subhash:

i shortlisted for icici po exam,but i forgot my application number and password.please help me how do i get it?my id is [email protected].

28. 680
    mayank:

i got shortlisted for icici po exam,
    but i have loss my application no & password..
    For booking seat..
    What should i do..
    Plz help!

29. 679
    vikash kumar:

sir , i have received sms for booking test centre but i didnt received any mail regarding application no. and password, i m unable to book my test centre .plz help me ,, my email id is [email protected]

30. 678
    prashanthi:

i got shortlisted for icici po exam, but i have loss my application no & password..
    Plz help!

31. 677
    SURESH.L:

but nw Iam unable to open
    For booking seat..
    it shows the application number is invalid
    What should i do..
    Plz help!
    nw hw can i attend the test plz give a sujjection.. my application no:IB00125023 is it correct plz check n mail to me sir, [email protected]

32. 676
    ravi kumar:

hai sir,i forgot my id and password of icici po may2012, and i did’t got email regarding password and id,so plz suggest any idea sir as i got message as a shortilsted candidate to 9052985859.…mail to [email protected]

33. 675
    varun raja:

hai sir,i forgot my id and password of icici po may2012, and i did’t got email regarding password and id,so plz suggest any idea sir…mail to my me [email protected]

34. 674
    prasanna:

sir,i cudnt login to book my test centre..while i enter the login id and password it shows error msg as invalid applctn or passwrd…am i get rejected in beginng itself?…i have met all the eligiblity criterias they reqd… frustrated by this actn…pls tell me wat shud i do….

35. 673
    uzma:

but i have loss my application no & password..
    For booking seat..
    What should i do..
    Plz help!

36. 672
    mahesh:

i got shortlisted for icici po exam but i forgotten app num and password. So i cant able to book my online test centre. Please Tell me what to do.

37. 671
    shruti batham:

sir i have lost my application id and password i have to book slot for exam canu please tell me what to do

38. 670
    lavanya:

hello sir dis is lavanya…i got msg for booking the slot for po exam…but i forgot my application id and password sir…pease send them to my email id…[email protected]……

39. 669
    arikatla:

sir i have received shortlisted msg for icici po xam but i am unable to find the test centre booking on icici careers…plz rply on my mail

40. 668
    pradep:

I got shortlisted for icici po
    aptitude , but while applying by clicIking submit button i got internal server error msg and have not received any
    email regarding application number and password. please
    tell me what should I do? how do i get applicant number and password to register online test centre ?
    sir please reply to my email
    account.

41. 667
    pradep:

aptitude but I forgot my
    appliction no. and password
    and I have not received any
    email regarding this. please
    tell me what should I do?
    account.

42. 666
    NEHA:

sir i have received shortlisted msg for icici po xam but i am unable to find the test centre booking on icici careers…plz rply on my mail

43. 665
    swathi:

sir i have received shortlisted msg for icici po xam but i am unable to find the test centre booking on icici careers…plz rply on my mail my mail :[email protected]

44. 664
    surbhi:

i have lost the information regarding application number and password of icici po process.i got a message to book a slot for the same so please tell me from should i retrieve it?????
    please reply on my mail.

45. 663
    g:

sir i got shortlisted msg for icici , but i m unable to find the test center booking link…..plz help.

46. 662
    kingsley:

hi guys , im from Chennai i spoke to one of the test center(Vamsoft Technology And Consultancy Pvt Ltd, # 1 ,
    Balaji Nagar , 1st Street, Ekkaduthangal, Chennai –
    600032.) for attending the aptitude exam between 17-21 JAN 2012 . They said only SMS is enough we can go directly to the test center with that SMS and can attend the aptitude exam .
    So , Those who dont know the application number don worry . All is well . But i dono how the test centers will allow us for attending the exam without an application number . Weird .. If some1 from Chennai please do call them 9840015539 Parthasarathy really a nice guy answers all the question responsibly ..
    Thank you and all the best :)

47. 661
    Deepthi:

I got shortlisted for icici po aptitude but I forgot my appliction no. and password and I and I have not received any email at the time of registration also..regarding this. please tell me what should I do?
    plz rply as soon as possible and plz send my application no. n password to my mail….n sir better to send details via mail instead of sending to mobile……..

48. 660
    swarnalatha:

I got shortlisted for icici po aptitude but I lost my
    help me out to get my applic numb and password..
    plzz do reply to my mail.

49. 659
    kingsley:

i also have the same problem … i got shortlisted but i lost my application number and password please help me out .. I also contacted ICICI thru phone but no response but candidate support

50. 658
    qwerty:

plz suggest slot booking link

51. 657
    Anushri Verma:

sir i dont get any mail regarding application number and password for icici po exam 2012 may batch so please send it to me for that i will be very thankful to you .My email id is [email protected]

52. 656
    Anushri Verma:

sir i dont get any mail regarding application number and password for icici po exam 2012 may batch so please send it to me for that i will be very thankful to you .My email id is [email protected]

53. 655
    madhu:

sir i have received shortlisted msg for icici po xam but i am unable to find the test centre booking on ICICI carrers…plz rply sir on my mail

54. 654
    keshav:

sir i have received shortlisted msg for icici po xam
    last sunday, ,but now i am unable for booking the test centre ,Is test centre booking lines are closed , plz suggest what to do?

55. 653
    Charumathi:

sir I ve applied for icici po exam .. Bt I ve not got any msg or. mail.. pls kindly help me out of this..

56. 652
    kashish:

57. 651
    kashish:

58. 650
    madhuri:

i got shortlisted for icici po aptitude……aand got the msg om ma phone….i hav ma application no. but when i entered that for booking of test slot….an error msg aapers ……application no. is invalid……i hav not receieved any email regarding application no. and password…..but i noted at the time of filling the online form.please tell me whan should i do now….?sir please reply as soon as possible…to ma email id…..

59. 649
    Rakesh kumar jangid:

aptitude but I forgot my
    and I also lost that massage
    tell me what should I do?
    account.

60. 648
    Anil:

i got selected for icici bank po apptitude test…….
    but i forget my registration number and password..
    so i am unable book my test center.
    how i can do it

61. 647
    varsha:

sir i am shortlisted for po 2012 i want to book my test center which will be going to held in end of jan.plz help me

62. 646
    Ghanshyam:

I applyed for icici po
    program may 2012 also
    shortlisted for aptitude
    test but i not
    understanding how to
    register for aptitude test..

63. 645
    Mahesh:

I am short listed for icici po aptitude but i have not received any email at the time of registration and also i am unable to open the booking slot login page. so please tell me what should I do

64. 644
    Vikas choudhary:

Hello sir/mam
    i have registered for may 2012 PO exam, but i didn’t get confirmation and shortlisted sms or e-mail, but i got application no. and OTBS password so please suggest how can i print my admit card.

65. 643
    izahar:

sir, i am shortlisted for icici po exam.. I am unable to book test centre.. So pls tel me the further process wat to do

66. 642
    prem gupta:

I got shortlisted for icici po aptitude but I forgot my appliction no. and password and I and I have not received any email regarding this. please tell me what should I do?
    sir please rep

67. 641
    prem gupta:

but i have loss my regst no & password..
    For booking seat..
    What should i do..
    Plz help!

68. 640
    rathisha:

hi sir /mam

i got msg on jan 6th that,i’m shortlisted for the po test 2012…i wanna book my test center, but i’m not able to open the booking slot page… it always shows that, the booking has been closed….i tried from 6th jan … can anyone booked the test centre…? if so, mail the link…

69. 639
    smita:

I got shortlisted for icici po aptitude but I forgot my appliction no. and password and I also lost that massage and I have not received any email regarding this. please tell me what should I do?
    sir please reply to my email account.

70. 638
    pallavi sahi:

sir i am shortlisted for po 2012 i want to book my test center which will be going to held in end of jan.plz help me

71. 637
    phanesh.B:

I forgot my application no and pwd of ICICI PO exam and also iam unable to open the booking slot login page.

72. 636
    Najumus:

Hello sir , cud u pls mail me the last few year question paper of icici bank n which books are available for icici bank po exam.
    And are g.k. questions asked in this exam.
    And is it easy to crack or very tough

73. 635
    amber ahuja:

i have registered but still havn’t got any sms or email ….plzzz help me out …. my email id is [email protected]

74. 634
    M.PURUSHOTHAM:

hai am m.purushotham. completed in m.sc. i applied in po’s job icici bank 2012.

75. 633
    anju:

sir plz provide me last 2-3 yrs. ques. papers of icici p.o exam…..

76. 632
    Madhulika shriwastava:

Hello sir, i completed my BCA in year 2011. I’m fresher,i’m willing to work in banking field. If any vacancy pls tell me sir

77. 631
    gokul:

i completed my BBA in 2009,now im percuing MBA IILM university,but im fresher,im willing to work in banking sector,any job for me plz inform me

78. 630
    S.Nandhini:

I completed my BE(ECE) in the year 2011.I’m fresher.I’m willing to work in banking field.if any vacancy means pls tell me

79. 629
    ANTHONY:

STILL I AM NOT A GRADUATE CAN I APPLY FOR THE JOB IN ICICI BANK

80. 628
    P.MAHESH KUMAR NAIK:

I completed my B.TECH(graduation)in the year 2010.I have one year experience in Vedieocon telecommunications under customer service department(C.S.D).I’am interested in banking field.so, if any vacancies then just tell me.

81. 627
    Manish:

its 2nd of OCT….still waiting for final merit list….WTF is going on…i mean it is abt i month is going to be completed…and they told me that list will come out after 15 days……loosing my patience…

82. 626
    V.PAVNI KUMARI:

i am btech ece fresher 2011 passd out with 62.2%.i would like to know the notifications from sep.2011&12 for po jobs in icici bank.

83. 625
    shitish:

when is the damn result going to come.
    its been 1 month since PI.

84. 624
    fatima sangle:

good evening sir i have completed my graduation last year in 2010 n also done diploma in comp technoly,want a job in bank so how to apply for that plz let me know.

85. 623
    rohit pandey:

sir,i have cleared the gd round and gave pi. i want to know when will be the result of icici po 2011 declared .and what are my chances of getting selected , i have given the interview very confidently.

86. 622
    abhishek:

hi guys, i gave my aptitude test on 27th july 2011 and GD/PI on 5th sep, i did pretty well, does anyone know, when the final results for icici bank po nov 2011 batch be announced? do stay in touch…!!

87. 621
    smita shivaji bodake:

Sir i have registered the online application form for ICICI Bank PO Exam on November 2011.But still i didnt get any information about the payment of examination fees and date of the examination, where and how could i pay the amount,please upload the details on my mail id i want to give up soon.Thank you.with regards smita shivaji bodake

88. 620
    shantanu:

@triptee
    well dear i hav cmpleted my gd nd pi from lucknow zone
    nd al d zones hav dclard their results

89. 619
    lakshmi durga:

Iam doing b.tech finalyear in mechanical. i want to attempt icici bank exam when i have to apply for this post.to which branch i should apply

90. 618
    triptee:

hey i have given the po exam on july 27 th … kindly tell me anyone got any mail from them,……fr the gd…and all that

91. 617
    triptee:

hey i have given the po exam on july 27 th …i was expecting a positive rsult kindly tell me anyone got any mail from them,……fr the gd…and all that

92. 616
    Ankit:

sir, i have appeared for ICICI PO exam on 31 july 2011, i want to know results are out bcoz i didnt got any mail or message.

Kindly provide me information whr i will gt the details..

93. 615
    rupali:

plz send case study topics for icici po nov 2011 batch

94. 614
    vibha:

sir, i have appeared for ICICI PO exam on 30 july 2011that i want to know results are out becoz i didnt got any mail or message

95. 613
    Rashi Sharma:

Does any one know hat type pf topics are given for GD and what kind of questions are asked for the personal interview for the PO exams?????? PPLLLSS HEELLP

96. 612
    Anu:

When is next online test. plz send me date and send me the proceger to apply it.

97. 611
    Ramdas Bodake:

It the ICICI Bank PO exam results for Nov 2011 batch (i.e for July 2011 exam) are out?

98. 610
    krishnareddy:

i have applaid for the po exam before 2 months…when the exam will be held

99. 609
    sampath kumar:

I have appeared for ICICI PO on 29-Jul-2011(written test)and I got a mail from ICICI regarding my result.
    It is happy to say that I cleared my written test now have to appear for GD.I am a B.Tech graduate and I want to knw wat topics will they give..pz help me!!!!!!
    mail id [email protected]

100. 608
    kiruthi:

hi friends
    if anyone got selected in aptitute test for nov 2011 batch….plz do rply….and also say the date of announcement….bcoz i too waiting for the result…

101. 607
    divya:

I have given icici po exam on 31st july 2011 for nov batch 2011.i just wan know that when the result is going to declare for that and also want to know that only shorlisted student will get message or mail for further process or the result will come on icici career

102. 606
    shalini:

below 55% in graduation candidates cant apply if they are MBA Finance.

103. 605
    yogesh kumar goswami:

when is the result going to be announced of july exam for november 2011batch.

104. 604
    amrita:

I have given icici po exam on 31st july 2011 for nov batch 2011.i just wan know that when the result is going to declare for that and also want to know that only shorlisted student will get message or mail for further process or the result will come on icici career

105. 603
    Mani:

Sir/Madam,
    When will conduct the aptitude test for November batch. Kindly reply the answer. Particularly i need a date and venue details.

106. 602
    M.sivaram:

Sir i have completed my 3rd b.tech nw i m studying 4th b.tech and am i eligible for bank po exams of all banks plz rply me sir

107. 601
    Akhil Dhawan:

tel me the link on which i can get my admit card of icici bank PO july 2011

108. 600
    PRASAD:

how can i get admit card for po’s exam

109. 599
    hareesh:

sir my application no. is IB00080509.
    i have my OBT password which is given by u while login it appears that invalid number/password .. how can i register for exam center .. please give me solution as earlier as possible my last date of exam is 31.. plz

110. 598
    Dhanalakshmi G:

Dear Sir / Madam,

I have already registered for po posting,but i didnt take a print out of Admit card.Now how can i take print out or can i attend exam without admit card?

111. 597
    Laishram premjit Meitei:

Sir i have registered the online application form for ICICI Bank PO Exam on November 2011.But still i didnt get any information about the payment of examination fees and where and how could i pay the amount,please upload the details on my my mail id i want to give up soon.Thank you.with regards Laishram Premjit Meitei.

112. 596
    laxmi:

method of selecting the exam date for icicibank po exam

113. 595
    p.vinothini:

2011 exam date and time

114. 594
    koteswaraRao:

sir/mam
    i regestered for icici bank po’s for 2011.recently i compleated my b.tech(ece).i am waiting for provisinals.and i dont know my peccentage.blindly i mentioned some thing above 55%.but compalsary i am getting above 55%.i am not mention exact percentage value.Is there any problem?please mail me.if any problem occured how to over come that problem.what is exam date?and please send to my mail previous exam papers also.
    pleaaaaaaase help me sir/mam.
    yours obdient
    koteswara Rao

115. 593
    RAGHU:

FINDING A JOB

116. 592
    UMAMAHESWARARAO:

FINDING A JOB IN UR BANK

117. 591
    varsha:

i have completed my b com just 5 days back and the results are awaited.can i appear for both clerical and probationary exams.m i eligible to appear for both clerical and probationary exams

118. 590
    Manish Kumar Singh:

sir, i am a b.com graduate, and i have secured 67% in my honours subject, am i eligiable for icici po programm, and please tell me that is there any batch except than may batch in 2011 becouse i missed that, and if there is any batch than please send me date of form submission,,

i will be very thankfull to u for this>>

119. 589
    venkatraman.k:

hello i want job in icici bank iam finished Btech information technology

120. 588
    anushra singh:

i have just completed btech(3rd year) nw i am in 4th year am i eligible for giving the icici po exam…

121. 587
    kewal singh sandhu:

please detial me tnc cont.no 09501975103 09463407810

122. 586
    stuti pandey:

sir would teii produrce of selection

123. 585
    stuti pandey:

sir plz tell commenment of exam

124. 584
    sonali:

plz give me the entrance exam date after 1st june 2011

125. 583
    Noman Ahmad:

queries;
    1:how many times the exam of po is conducted in a year?
    2;how many number of seats are there?

126. 582
    Mani Maran.R:

I have completed 2nd pu & now i am doing B.Com and now i am interested in a applying to bank exam for clerical post so if any vacacies please let to know me to this Email ID [email protected] & to this contact no 9036208524

127. 581
    Tarinder kaur:

sir..tl me reslt which held on 29 jan 2011

128. 580
    g.sangeetha:

I am a Msc(cs) student i want to know abt latest vaccencies in ICICI bank suitable for me.i am holding aggregate of 71%

129. 579
    Annu tomar:

I am persuing bba(5sem).i want to know abt latest vaccencies in ICICI bank suitable for me.I am holding aggregate of 70% till 5thsem in my bba program.

130. 578
    Ankit:

Respected, SIR
    i won’t information that in 2011 when did exam wil be going on and in which month and date compulsory.
    i want a job after 12th without any other qualification. i have studied in hindi mediem school.

131. 577
    ajay:

sir, i am final yr student and my graduation will complete in 7th of may.i got selected in po exam but my joining date is 3rd of may.i am very eager to join this job.what should i do now?

132. 576
    jayalaxmi:

am doing my 2nd year bbm ca.. am a coimbatorian.. wish to get a bank job need details about bank exams.. and examination date to apply to wrute exam..

133. 575
    Mitesh:

Respected, SIR
    i won’t information that in 2011 when did exam wil be going on and in which month and date compulsory.
    i want a job after 12th without any other Qualification.
    i have studied in english meium school.

134. 574

i want a job after 12th without any ather colifications.but i want to continue my aducation along with the job.

135. 573
    CHITHIRAI SELVAN.B:

Sir, i’ve succesfully completed GD/PI for ICICI MAY 2011 in chennai on 18/02/2011. When will the final merit list be released?

136. 572
    manish tripathi:

when will icici bank po result of jan exam will be declared ,let me know on my email id.

137. 571
    khaja:

plz, send me question papers on my email address.

138. 570
    shilpa puri:

Hi,,,,,, I have been registerd for the bank PO exam,,,,But didn’t get anything on my mail. Will u please confirm my status. Mu DOB 27 /10 /1987

139. 569
    Tanu Shekhar:

Respected sir/Madam
    please forward me details and procedure regarding bank po exam……..
    thank u.

140. 568
    Neha Dagar:

i am pesuing banking & finance diploma & bcom 1st year is i am eligble for an po in bank. ??

141. 567
    mariyammal:

pls send icici po exam pattern madam

142. 566
    jeevitha:

Dear sir/ madam,

please give detailed information about examination dates and procedures.

Thanking you,

143. 565
    samson soubam:

1) HOW MANY SECTIONS WILL BE THERE IN ICICI PO EXAM 2011?
    2)WHAT ARE THOSE SECTIONS?
    3)HOW LONG WILL BE THE EXAM?
    4)WHAT PERCENTAGE IS REQUIED TO CLEAR THE TEST?

regards,
    samson soubam

144. 564
    pooja pandey:

plz, send me question papers on my email address.

145. 563
    reena:

presently i m pursuing MSC computer science.this is my laster semester .earlier i had done B.C.A in gradutaion.i want to ask is there any specified job for computer students in icici bank.and what are the criteria for this ?

146. 562
    reema chauhan:

i am doing b.tech in electronics and engineering.i want to ask that am i eligible for the post of bank manager.

147. 561
    NEHA:

1) HOW MANY SECTIONS WILL BE THERE IN ICICI PO EXAM 2011?
    2)WHAT ARE THOSE SECTIONS?
    3)HOW LONG WILL BE THE EXAM?
    4)WHAT PERCENTAGE IS REQUIED TO CLEAR THE TEST?

148. 560
    ram:

online PO application for icici bank

149. 559
    ravichandra:

sir i want the details of bank pos examination date iwonna intrest to apply for it

150. 558
    muskan:

sir, i m muskan i m doing ba 3rd year with computer application.can i apply this exam…

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All