Junior Manager - Bharat Dynamics Limited (BDL), Hyderabad

Profile:

Bharat Dynamics Limited (BDL) was established in 1970. It is involved in the manufacture of guided weapon systems. BDL manufactured the first Generation Anti Tank Guided Missile-the French SS11B1, the second generation ATGMs – the French Milan-2 and Russian Konkurs, India’s first state-of- the-art Surface-to-Surface Missile “PRITHVI”, etc. BDL also involved in producing Fagot Launcher Adapted for Milan Equipment (FLAME), Test Equipment for Konkurs Missile, Test Equipment for Konkurs Launcher, Counter Measure Dispensing System (CMDS), etc. BDL has been constantly receiving National awards in wide varieties of areas in appreciation of its excellent work and quality product production.

Job Profile:

Bharat Dynamics Limited (BDL) Hyderabad invites applications for the post of Grade I Junior Manager in various disciplines.

No. of posts – 60 (Technical: Mechanical - 20, Electronics - 32, Electrical - 1; Civil - 4, Computers - 1; Tool Design - 1; Non-Technical Personnel & Admin -1)

P ay Scale – Rs. 12600-32500

Age Criteria: Candidates applying for the post must not be more than 28 years of age in case he/she belongs to general category and this Upper age limit 31 yrs for OBC, and 33 yrs for SC/ST candidates.

Educational Qualification: Candidates must have specific educational qualification prescribed by BDL. For details refer BDL website http://bdl.ap.nic.in/advt2010-03.htm.

Selection Process:

Candidates are selected for the post through written test and oral interview.

How to apply:

Interested eligible candidates must apply online through BDL Website http://bdl.ap.nic.in.

Candidates must send the registration slip, Demand Draft and other enclosures to the following address:

DGM, C-P&A (Plg & ED),

Bharat Dynamics Limited,

Kanchanbagh,

Hyderabad – 500 058

Application Fee:

Demand draft of Rs.400 must be drawn from any Nationalized Bank in favor of “Bharat Dynamics Limited” payable at Hyderabad. No fees for SC/ST/Persons with Disability and employees of BDL.

Bharat Dynamics Limited,

Kanchanbagh,

Hyderabad – 500 058

Last date to apply for the post: 26.12.2010

For more information about the post visit website http://bdl.ap.nic.in

128 Responses to “Junior Manager - Bharat Dynamics Limited (BDL), Hyderabad”

1. 128
    T. mahesh:

send me bdl qustion paper last year

2. 127
    n.srinivas:

hi sir/madam….i want to do computer science previous qestion papear and syllabus……….please………sir……………………………?

3. 126
    tulika mehra:

please send me some bdl junior managers papers

4. 125
    bhrigu:

please tell me BDL exam date

5. 124
    AJAYKUMAR:

what is the syllabus for welfare officer job in bdl.could u please send the pattern of the question paper.thank u.

6. 123
    Ajay:

Plz let us know when will be the Date of Entrance examination for Jr.Manager

7. 122
    netra:

Please send me exam date for management trainee, recruitment for january 2012 applications.

Thank you sir,

8. 121
    Srinivas yadav dega:

Please send me exam date for management trainee, recruitment for january 2012 applications.

Thank you sir,

9. 120
    srikanth:

plz tell the exam date and syllabus for junior manager(electronics)

10. 119
    gnaneshwar:

please send me the exam date and syallabus for junior manager electrical to this email id: [email protected]
    thanq sir,
    gnaneshwar.

11. 118
    shirisha:

sir/mam,
    I have applied for Mgnt Trainee(fin)……………..when would be the written examination. I’l be thankful to you if u send me the syllabus for the above mentioned post plzzzzzzzzzz.

12. 117
    md.basith ali:

sir plz post me the syllabus & previous years papers of junior manager electronics in bdl i will be thankful to u if u mail me at
    thanking you sir

13. 116
    chakrapani:

i need the syllabus for electronics and date of of exam for jr manager

14. 115
    swapnil singh:

what is the date & syllabus of the written exam for the post of jr. manager(scale 1) for electronics (2012)

15. 114
    shashank:

i have applied for the post of MT (Finance).
    Can you please guide me regarding the syllabus/exam pattern for the above mentioned post. If possible can you provide me the question bank of the previous exams.

16. 113
    Kusam Saini:

Dear Sir/ Ma’ am

I have applied for the post of management trainee (P & A) at Bharat dynamics limited. I dont have any information about the exam pattern and syllabus. I will be very thankful to you, if u please provide me any information or material about this.
    looking for your reply. I can be contacted on [email protected]. Please reply soon.

Kusam Saini

17. 112
    sreelatha:

sir i have applied for BDL JM post after submitting the application form i forgot downloading the application form. Now i am unable to download filled application form. So, please give a solution to download registration form.

18. 111
    SURESHKUMAR:

sir i applied the post for jr manager (electronics), i got the online registration number i.e124028259, i did not take the print out to send and i lost the saved document , i only know the online registration number then how can i get the registered document to send. sir please help to take printout…..

19. 110
    talaal:

pla let me know the syllabus for jr electronics…..

20. 109
    Sumedh:

Syllabus for BDS recruitment exam for the post of junior manager (Computer)

21. 108
    nirmala:

plz provide the sylabus of electronics for entrance exam of BDL.

22. 107
    ajay:

wil there any second list for jr manager(mech) for selection.i paased in written but i didnt in interview.so pls give genuine information

23. 106
    A.krishnaveni:

i have completed my b.tech with information technology in good engineering college.sir i need junior manager post in computer field.so,sir plz intimate when we have the written test for this post after this august month of 2011.

24. 105
    brahmani:

the results for jr.manager are out.. check their website

25. 104
    praveen:

hi, can anyone mention the exact URL of BDL recruitment of management trainees. you can find the URL in your dowloaded hall ticket. please mention it

26. 103
    suneetha.y:

Can any one tell me the results for jr.manager held on 19th june 2011.

Thanks & Regards,
    Suneetha.Y

27. 102
    pratik sukhdeve:

Respected Sir/Madam
    i have given examination for the post of junior manager which was held on 19 june 2011.please give me information about result.when will be held?

28. 101
    k.shanti:

This is shanti i want to know the exam date for Junior Manager(P&A)

29. 100
    mahesh babu:

when will be the results come for the post of jr.manager held on 19/06/2011 plz tell me

30. 99
    NITIN KUMAR:

what is he syllabus for mt mechanical

31. 98
    Anil kumar:

iam applied for the post of junior manager (tool desige)i didn’t got any message from you, my friends got sabmit cord plz send card as soon as posible …..

32. 97
    simarjit singh saini:

Sir, Please mail the sallybus of junior manager (mechanical ) on mail ID :- [email protected]

33. 96
    prashanthi:

PLease send me previous BDL question papers.

Prashanthi.

34. 95
    rajkumar:

hello sir/madam
    I got the mail from bdl with admit card details.admit cards can be downloaded from bdl website……
    I have been searching for bdl exam pattern and previous papers…. but i couldn’t fine anything about the exam pattern.please provide the details as soon as possible… as the exam is on 19th itself ………thankyou

35. 94
    Swarnalatha:

Sir?madam,

I have applied for the post of Junior manager Trainee(HR). I want to know the syllabus for the written test .Can you send me the details of the syllabus

36. 93
    simarjit singh saini:

I am apply for jr manager( mechanical) in BDL. PLZ mail me the syallabus and previous papers on mail id [email protected]

37. 92
    Nitin Tripathi:

Date of Entrance examination for Jr.Manager

38. 91
    Anil:

Sub: About EXAM DETAILS
    I would like know when will the exam conducted for Tool Design.plese send details of exam.

39. 90
    pramod:

i would like know when will the exam for Junior manager-BDL will be conducted.
    Can send me details of the exam and also the syllabus(mechanical engg).

40. 89
    ghanashyam:

please tell the exam date for post junior manager (Electronics)

41. 88
    suneetha.y:

Plz help me the exam date for jr.manager post…………

42. 87
    Manoj:

please tell me the exam dates of JM(Electronics).

43. 86
    suneetha:

I have applied for jr.manager in the stream of electronics.So plz inform the exam date if anyone knows.

44. 85
    mamatha:

I have applied for jr.manager in the stream of electronics.So,please i request you to let me inform the exam date and send some model papers and previous exam papers to my mail id.

45. 84
    suneetha:

Do anybody know the exam date for jr.manager post…..Plz inform me if someone knows……

46. 83
    vishnu:

When will the BDL recruitment process starts….

47. 82
    Subhaskar Naidu:

Excuse Me sir ,
    This is subhaskar naidu,I have applied for the post Jr. manager(Electronics). Please tell the Exam date sir

48. 81
    ashutosh kumar:

can you tell me exam of bdl junior manager level post

49. 80
    vyshnavi Reddy:

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have applied for jr.manager in the stream of electronics.So,please i request you to let me inform the exam date and send some model papers and previous exam papers to my mail id.

Thanking you,

50. 79
    SANTOSH KUMAR:

sir/madam i would like know when will the exam for Junior manager-BDL will be conducted.Can send me details of the exam and also the syllabus(mechanical engg).thanks in advance.

51. 78
    madhusudhan:

please tell me the exam dates of JM(Electronics).

52. 77
    venkateshb:

sir i would like know when will the exam for Junior manager-BDL will be conducted.Can send me details of the exam and also the syllabus(electronics engg).thanks in advance

53. 76
    veena madhuri:

dear sir/madam,

I am apply for Management Trainee (Finance) in BDL. PLZ tell me the syallabus and previous papers.

i would like to know when is the written test for the post of Management Trainee

54. 75
    vijayakumarpatarla:

sir i would like to know when is the written test for the post of junior manager….plz send me prvs qts paper for mechanical engg

55. 74
    vijayakumarpatarla:

bdl-jr.manager exam conducting date please tellme

56. 73
    Chandu:

Sir, i have applied for jr.manager in the stream of electronics.
    Could you please inform exam date and send model papers and previous exam papers to my mail id.

57. 72
    roja rani:

date of exam for jr.manager electrical please inform to my mail

58. 71
    rajeshri:

exam date of jr.manager

59. 70
    HARI:

WHEN THE EXAM SCHEDULE PLS …SEND THE DETAILS ?

60. 69
    santosh kumar:

date of examination(jr manager(mechanical))

61. 68
    vasantha:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Finance
    I earnestly request you to kindly give me a Graphic Designer opportunities to work and i will do my best to satisfy your needs.

Thank you & Regards
    Vasantha
    Cell : 99121 98727

62. 67
    Gowthami:

What is date of examination for the post of jr.manager(mechanical) please inform to my mail id

63. 66
    satya prakash:

when wil the exam date of junior manager technical of bdl

64. 65
    rajnish chandra ranjan:

gud morning sir..
    I am applied to post Jr Manager for the Stream of Mechanical Engineering..
    Sir i want to know of syllabus for exam on my email id [email protected]

65. 64
    T.Srinivasulu:

gud morning sir..
    I am applied to post Jr Manager for the Stream of Computer science & Engineering..
    Sir i want to know of syllabus for exam and model papers please send me sir

66. 63
    bhasker:

need information of jr.manger exam date and syllubus……

67. 62
    Durga prasad rao:

What is date of examination for the post of jr.manager(mechanical) please inform to my mail id

68. 61
    Durga prasad rao:

what the date of examination for jr.manager

69. 60
    k.anitha:

sir i would like to know when is the written test for the post of junior manager(electronics) and what is syllabus plz send it 2 my mail.

70. 59
    honey:

Hi..hv applied 4 jr.manager (electronics).Plz send me the previous question papers n syllabus

71. 58
    rajashekar:

i want to know when exam will be conducted.please be soon.

72. 57
    shirisha pamu:

Hello ! Can u tell me the exam date and syllabus for the junior manager post of BDL Exam? Its my humble request.

73. 56
    p.chennakesav:

I already registered in the bdl for junior manager post ….I didnt get any information about the exam wher n when it will be(jr.manager)sir/madam plz tell me the details of exam…………

74. 55
    D.Naveen kumar:

when does the written test test is going to held.i have applied for junior manger post and text me date and sayllabus.
    I have to prepare for thAt.

syllybus for degree B.sc (M.E.Cs)

75. 54
    D.Naveen kumar:

when does the written test is going to held.I have applied for junior manger post and text me date and sayllabus.

76. 53
    P.chennakesav:

when does the written test test is going to held.i have applied for junior manger post and text me date and sayllabus.

77. 52
    P.chennakesav:

Ihave to prepare for thAt.

78. 51
    D.naveenkumar:

Ihave to prepare for thAt.

79. 50
    Manishankar:

SIR, I WANT TO KNOW THAT IN WHICH DATE EXAM WILL BE CONDUCTED AND SENDING ADMIT CARD

80. 49
    vinay:

old model papers

81. 48
    deepika:

i want to know when exam will be conducted and what is the syllabus

82. 47
    krishnaveni:

Sir, please send me examdate

83. 46
    seshu:

on 24 jan
    when is jr.manager exam

84. 45
    rakesh:

when does the written test test is going to held.i have applied jr (electronic)give me date and sayllabus.

85. 44
    shwetha.ch:

i already registered in the bdl….i didnt get any information about the exam wher n when it will be(jr.manager)sir/madam plz tell me the details of exam……………….

86. 43
    wajid:

sir i would like to know when is the written test for the post of junior manager….plz send me prvs qts paper for mechanical engg

87. 42
    u raju:

May I know syllabus for jr.managar(electronics).

88. 41
    BHANU L:

I am apply for jr manager( mechanical) in BDL. PLZ tell me the syallabus and previous papers.

i would like to know when is the written test for the post of junior manager(MECHANICAL)

PLEASE CALL ME 8099249823

89. 40
    Suneetha.Y:

I would like to know when will be the written test for the post of junior manager………..Can you please send me the information regarding to this and also the syllabus…………(Electronics)

90. 39
    Radhika:

sir i would like to know when is the written test for the post of junior manager(electronics) and what is syllabus plz send it 2 my mail.thanking you

91. 38
    siva:

i already registered in the bdl….i didnt get any information about the exam wher n when it will be(jr.manager)

92. 37
    anurag kumar srivastava:

please send me syllabus and previous year papers of bdl exam
    (junior manager electronics)

93. 36
    karee naveenkumar:

respected sir i wish to know about the syllabus and examination details about junior manager(electronics).I would be greatful to you if you would please send it to my mail.

94. 35
    Anique Khan:

I wish to know the syllabus for Juniour Manager (Electronics).I woud be very grateful to you if you could send it to me on my email.

95. 34
    anurag kumar srivastava:

send me syllabus & previous years papers of bdl exam (junior manager electronics)

96. 33
    anil:

please send the examdate and syllabus

97. 32
    rajesh:

syllabus for junor manger mechanical

98. 31
    ajay gupta:

If you don’t mind can i know ,what is the syllabus for junior manager (Electronics & communication)& exam date.

99. 30
    Chandra Sekhar:

What the syllabus for Jr.Manager? Finance

100. 29
    venkatesh:

on which date you are conducting the exam and what is the syllabus,could you tell me please?

101. 28
    Mohammed Adil:

I have the same question that are mentioned below:

May I know the syllabus for Jr.Manager?

102. 27
    AMOD MENON:

I am 2008 ECE passed out student. I have applied for the post of junior manager.I hope i am eligible for the post. “whether there is any test loaction other than hyderabed? “becoz i am in mumbai now. so it is far for me. Please anyone reply for this doubt. Thanks in advance…

103. 26
    nagendra:

sir please provide me previous papers on jr.manager

104. 25
    fabiha:

what is the syllabus for electronics (Jr.Manager)

105. 24
    rajesh:

sir what is the syllabus for jr.manager electronics

106. 23
    ravi kumar:

exam syllabus for jr manager electronics

107. 22
    Tulasi:

When is the entrance exam and what is the syllabus for the exam?

108. 21
    ram:

I am apply for jr manager( mechanical) in BDL. PLZ tell me the syallabus and previous papers.

109. 20
    Manjeera:

can students of 2011 pass outs eligible for this exam??

110. 19
    G.R.K. Bhagya laxmi:

SIR ,can i know the syllabus for juinor manager (TECNICAL) in computer science.

111. 18
    ramya:

sir, what is the syllabus for junior manager (technical) in electronics specialization.

112. 17
    PRATHYUSHA:

sir please send me the syllabus & previous question papers for junior manager(electronics) post

113. 16
    Preeti:

Can I know where will I get BDL previous papers

114. 15
    prasad:

can u sed me the syllabus of junor manager(electronics)for 2010

115. 14
    jyotsna gupta:

sir, what is the syllabus for junior manager (technical) in electronics specialization.

116. 13
    PRAVEEN:

exam syallabus for junior manager (computer) post

117. 12
    praveen:

Hi sir, what is the syllabus for junior manager (computer) .

118. 11
    swapnil:

plz send me BDL junior manager electronics syllabus.

119. 10
    nageswar rao:

exam syallabus for junior manager post

120. 9
    Amala:

121. 8
    chinna:

where can i get BDL old writen test question test papers

122. 7
    shishir kumar:

may i have sample test papers for junior manager at BDL.

123. 6
    satyakiran:

where can I get BDL old question papers?

124. 5
    G.Sravankumar:

where can i get BDL old question papers for mechanical (Junior manager) post and also syllabus

125. 4
    siva:

where can I get BDL old question papers?

126. 3
    karthik:

model papers of bdl

127. 2
    satish:

This is Satishgoud,
    I have completed my MCA in 2009
    Can u send the details of entrance test and qualification for above jobs.

128. 1
    mohammad nadeem:

Can electronics and telecommunication students apply for post of JUNIOR MANAGER in place or ELECTRONIC students post ?