AIPGMEE 2011
All India Post Graduate Medical / Dental Entrance Examination is an entrance test conducted by All India Institute of Medical Sciences for admission to 50% of the seats in various Postgraduate courses like MD,MS,Diploma & MDS in Government Medical and Dental Colleges in India managed Union Government, State Governments and Municipal or other local authorities in all the states except Andhra Pradesh and Jammu & Kashmir.
Since there are lot of Post Graduate Medical and dental colleges for which admission is possible through AIPGMEE a large number of students appear for the entrance exam. Competition to get in the best colleges is quite tough.
Eligibility criteria:
To apply for AIPGMEE a candidate must have a MBBS/BDS degree from a recognised Dental/Medical college. Candidates who will be able to complete their internship before 31st March, 2011 can also apply but they have to submit a certificate specifying the completion date of intenship signed by the head of the institution.
Candidates who belong to the reservation categories enjoy a relaxation of up to 10% in the eligibility criterion and three years in the upper age limit. Even candidates who belong to the Defense background enjoy the same genera of relaxation. Candidates who have completed their Diploma at both the 10+2 Level as well as Under Graduate level are eligible to apply for the course. The exact eligibility percentage is to be defined in by the Institute in the prospectus cum defined application form of the Institute.
Availability of Application forms for AIPGMEE 2011:
The forms for AIPGMEE are expected to be available by September in the selected branches of State bank of India. The form can also be obtained by post from AIIMS by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form.
Important:
Candidates who are earning the prospectus cum application form through a system of post have to send a requisite letter to the concerned authority along with a Demand Draft. The Demand Draft should be drawn in favor of the Registrar and the letter should carry the registration number as well as a specimen of the individual candidates.
Important Dates:
Date of Entrance Examination: 10th January, 2011
Availability of Application Forms: 14th September-3rd October, 2010
Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 12th October, 2010
Courses Offered:
MD
MS
MDS
Diploma
Assistant Controller of Examinations,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences,
Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110 608
Tel No. : 011 - 26588500, 26588900, 26588700
- How to fill All India Institute of Medical Sciences Entrance Exam (AIPGMEE) forms?
- All India Institute of Medical Sciences Entrance Exam (AIPGMEE) Exam Pattern
- Question Answers #1
- RPET Papers
- School of Healthcare PhD Studentship 2009
- Shobhit University 2009
- Question Answers Set#6
- Questions Answer Set#3
- Pediatrician- How to become a Pediatrician?
- Syndicate Bank Probationary Officers Exam 2009
- Download MAT 2009 sample papers
- Question Answers Set#5
- CBSE 2010 Class 10th Board Examination
- Question Answers #2
- Amity 2009 List of Medical Courses
493 Responses to “AIPGMEE 2011”
any age limit for AIPGMEE?
date of AIPGMEE MDS?
how can i know the list of which seat taken at
what rank in 2011 aipgmee councelling
what rank in 2011 aipgmee councelling and the
merit list with percentages of aipgmee 2011,2010,2009,2008,2007
how can i know the merit list of aipgme 2011 on the basis of percentage or marks plus the seats taken according to merit list
what rank in 2011 aipgmee councelling and the
merit list with percentages of aipgmee 2011
how can i know the list of which seat taken at what rank in 2011 aipgmee councelling and the merit list with percentages of aipgmee 2011
hello sir, i forgot my registeration number, how can i download my admit card for which exam is gonna held on 8th jan
Wen ll v get hallticket of all india pg exam ?
total number of seats in aipgmee
what is the difference in rank position between a general category and obc in aipgmee and what rank i must get if i apply in general category to get a seat of my choice
are ahmedabad and jaipur centre for aipgmee entrance ?
What is the average cut off for MD/MS Courses in AIPGMEE..
for a general candidate.. and an obc candidate…
what s the difference in ranking while applying as a general or as an obc candidate…
I m a physically handicapped person with disability belonging to right arm due to poliomyelitis.can i appy aipgme entrance under physically handicapped catagory
sir/madam, i wanted to know my percentage marks in aippg2011exam.
advertising
sir/madam,
i have done my MBBS from Nepal and i have passed MCI screening test
in Sept 2011 n i dont have permanent registration number yet,
so when and how can i apply for AIPGMEE
what percentage of marks should we obtain to get a rank around 1000 in all india pg medical entrance examination
i am from j and k and i m a migrant,i do not have a permanent residential here,so can i apply for aipgmee
I’m a physically handicap by polio in my rt lower limb.can i get reservation in aipgmee.how many seats present in this category nd what r the criteria?
respected sir/mada
please inform me the last date of comleting intenship… so can eligible for aipg 2013
What is the criteria for physically handicaped persons nd what is the percentage required.
when notification for MDS entrance exam’s for AIIMS only come out .My contact no is 9439970648 .Plz reply as soon as possible.
what is the criteria to get reservation under physically handicapped for aipgmee.
is it applicable for blind candidate, if yes what is the percentage required?
I did not clear my 4th year bds exam in one atampt…. M i eligible to give mds exam of aiims…. Is there is any percentage of maks required for mds aiiims
is there any chance of 3rd councelling in 2011 AIPGEE? I got biochem in extended 2nd.but realised after starting classes that,it is too tough for me.my best friend took orthopedics,but aftr starting classes he also realised it is nt suitable for him.he needs a light subject or want to leave it to prepair for the next yr.many of our friends are suffering like us..sometimes it is nt possible to nderstand about the subject before starting classes..now not passing even 1 month.Can we get a chance more to correct our mistakes??
Is there any possibility of 3rd councelling in AIPGEE ? i got biochem in extended 2nd,but after some day,i realised, it is too tough for me. My best friend took orthopedics and this subject is not permitting him too… he needs a light subject or to leave the subject to prepair for the next year. sometimes it is not possible to understand about the subject before starting classes.. Can we get a chance to correct our mistakes????
1)what are the total no of pg seats available in all india entrance? 2)is there any reservation for Ex SSC aspirants from armed forces? 3)what is the ratio between seats and applicants?..
handicap critera of eye for m.d.
my 1 eye hase vision 6/36 and other eye has 6/6. Can i get addmitition through handicap seat?
how many subjects as backpaper are allowed for siting in pg entrance test?thanks
Sir,send me eligible criteria for aipg mds entrance exam.my BDS internship will be completed on 28th april,2011..m i eligible for aipg,2012..rply plz.
Respected Sir / madam,
My name is Dr. Deepa Shah, practicing in Ahmedabad. i did my MBBS in year 1995. Now i want to appear in MD entrance exam. So I am eligible or not?
With Regards,
Dr. Deepa Shah.
Eligibility criteria for aiims pre pg entrance exam
Whether there wil be common dental m.d.s entrance test next year or not?
if student completed bds in andhrapradesh he is eligible for aipgmee for mds
respected sir/mam whts z the quota 4 physically handicapped students in dental pg exam reply soon
i got 3255 rank in AIPG2011 and have opted for DRM at INMAS ,DELHI.I want to know what are the future prospects of this field. Is to possible to do research in this field? If i get MD in radiotherapy in 2nd councelling ,which would be a better option?
can a person with cochlear implant is eligible for admission in md physiology.
How to prepare for aipg from beginning and when to send the aapplication form for november exam when is the exact date.
please i really needed last 5 years solved question papers of mds exam…
Hello sr.,
myself have completed my finl yr(BDS) exms. And i wnt to go for PG exams prepratn.
Can u plz let me knw abt various institute which can provide bst coaching in delhi.
I need da physically handicapped criteria for aiims n all India pg enterence exams…. whether optic Atropy is considered as a physically handicapped???? Somebody pls help me out…
If a student willing to seat in P.G entrance, how many supplementary subject and how many year back are allowed so that he could still be eligible to seat in exam and to be admitted ho any colleges of india. Plz kindly answer this question. I am a very much tensed to know the actual criteria. Plz answer as early as possible.
total no of seats in pgmee…..
sir i have lost my application number. so how can i get my admit card? sir please help me.
my date of birth is 11-12-1992
is it true that graduates from chinese universities cannot apply for pg entrance in aiims
What rank is reqiured to get radiology in a good college through aipgmee?
respected sir,from which place in baroda i can get paper of aipg ,aiims,comedk &other various exams that had taken during 2011
my aipgmee mds rank is 136 will i get seat during first mds counselling?
Dear sir/ madam
can i know the medical colleges under aipgmee and also the number of seats available…
sir i have lost my application number.but I have dd number. can I get my application number using dd number? please give replyyyy.
My self Amit
i want to know total no of pg n diploma seat in 2011 aipgmee counselling.thanks
sir, i got catogery rank 18 in aipg 2011.i wanted to know what is stipend in various dental colleges in india. through aipg.please reply sir
total number of seats in aipgmee 2011
what is my rank in aipgmee 2011 my roll no is 1178114 n date f birth 1.12.1986
My rank in AIPGMEE 2011 is 2976.Will I get Psychiatry with this rank? What other branches can I get with this rank.Kindly advise.
Thanks and regards,
Dr.Sanjibani Panigrahi
what will the cut off mark requirmentto enter ingood ranked govt colleges in india.
can someone appear for aipgee after doing pg degree course
what will b cut off marks for selection in either waiting or confirmation in aiipgmee2011
Will you please tell me the top ranked govt colleges in India for doing my PG studies in medicine.What will the cut off mark requirement to entre in those colleges?
plz let me know about the entrance citeria for pg in dental, requirements, portion to study, best books for the preparation of entrance.
sir,pz tel me the syallabus for basic &clincal science for all india dental postgraduate entrance exam
what will b cut off marks for selection in either waiting or confirmation in aiipgmee2011
Sir.want to know seats avialability for jan11 aipgme.
What’s cutt off marks for selection?plz tell.
NO OF MDS seats inall india .is seats increasin this year?
quota for nepali citizen inpg medical cpurse in aiims new delhi.how many times entrance exams for the same took place in a year.
i just wanted to know the weightage of each subject matter in the PG entrance exam for the clinical subjects??
i am from Nepal so how can i apply for the course?
also what are the eligibility criteria?
i would be glad if u could mail me the prospectus including the courses applied and the expected fees.
AIPGMEE 2011 QUES AND ANSWER DISCUSSION
sir,i want to downlode my aplication from
sir i have lost my application number.plz help me to get my aplication number and admit card to write the aipgmee .my date of birth is 9-6-1988. thank you sir …
sir , i have lost my registration slip. so kindly can u please send me my registration no or admit card?
sir , i have lost my registration slip . so, can u kindly send me my registration no or admit card?
If you had lost registration no. Go to the bank where u get challan no..but you should knew exact date. They will tell you the number.
sir i have lost my application number. so how can i get my admit card? sir please help me. my name is priyanka udawat.
Date of birth 5-11-1985.
sir i have lost my application number. So how can i get my admit card.?sir please help me.plz do reply.my name is sugam thakur. Date of birth is 15/10/1986.
sir i hv lost my application no.which is required to obtain admit card.sir i beg u to tell me the procedure for getting my admit card and application no.sir plz do reply fast.
i hv lost my application no. Plz plz help me out and direct me on hw can my application no.plz
i have lost my registration number how can i get the admit card now
today when i check my admit card i hv noticed that it has been rejected due to the reason that photo is not affixed,hw soon i’ll get my admit card if i send my photos tmrw by speed post
i have forgot my registration no can u plz send my registration no or my admit card.
sir,still i have not received my admit card of aipgee 2011,plz let me know when i supposed to get my admit card..plz reply
thanks…
sir i have lost my registration number !how can i get the hall ticket
Sir I have forgot my registration number but I have submitted my form and I am registered kindly let me know my registration number or the procedure to get my admit card
i have forgotten my application form no.
please help me find my application number/registration no.
my name is dr.magong pangkam
date of birth 1 DEC 1975
i hv still nt got ma admit card,how will i get dat
how much seats is available in m.d.s n wat range of cut off may occur sir
i have forgot my registration no can u plz send my registration no or my admit card.
good morning
i hv for forgot my registration no. how can i download my admit card
eligibility mark.
Sir, i have forgot my application form number. How can i get the admit card ?
sir,i still have not recieved the admit card of aipgmee…do let me know,when i m suppose to get it..it will indeed be nice if u do co-op without any delay..thanks..
How many seats come under obc category ?
are st(schedule tribe) candidates from jammu and kashmir eligible for aipgmee.
how and when shall i get my admit card for aipgme 2011.
sir,i have not received my admit card till now.please send me soon
how and when shall i get my admit card for aipgme 2011
sir,i did my schooling till 12th in andhrapradesh.mbbs in tamilnadu.am i eligible to write aipgmee.kindly reply.
sir, please let me know the total no. of seats in MDS course, last year, and at what rank was the last seat filled.
if possible, please let us know the total no. of seats this year.
i have lost my form no for aipg 2011 mds exams plz help my name is varma pooja santbahadur
i have done my schooling til twilth in andhrapradesh mbbs in tamilnadu am i eligible to write aipgmee
i want to know whether my aipgmee application form is received?
sir i need 2011 january aiims MD MS question and answer paper… kindly send me sir….thankyou..
My thumb impression on the application form is little faint but legible. Is it ok?
dear sir, please send me the solved question papers(MDS) of the previous 5 years & i would like to know the number of merit seats & thecut off prcntage in AIPGMEE 2011.
dear sir, please send me the solved question papers(MDS) of the previous 5 years & i would like to know the number of merit seats & thecut off prcntage in AIPGMEE 2010.
how can i know my status for submission of form of AIPGMEE
how many mds seats in aipg 2011 counseling
kindly give information regarding the recieving status of my aipgmee2011 form
How many seats are there for aipgmee 2011?
sir,plz can u mail me d aipg dental papers of 2008,09 n10…
i had completed my bds in andhra pradesh am i eligible for AIPGMEE
i am studying in bds 2nd year.can u tell me how to prepare for mds entrance from now
i have submitted aipgmee 2011 application but i affixed my passport photograph without a date on it.will it be accepted?what do i do now?
Sir kindly let me knw abt top n cut off prcntage in AIPGMEE 2010..N wts wz the numbr of seats in open merit..tnx
does obc category includes 3B sub caste? if yes then whats the number of seats available for this
DIRET ADMISSION IN MD,MS IN JUST 35 LAKHS FULL PACKAGE.. NO HIDDEN COST…
CONTACT ME ASAP COZ WE HAVE ONLY LIMITED NUMBER OF SEATS….
CONTACR @ AKASH : 08896716716
i have submitted aipgmee 2011 form by speed post.i belongs to obc .i forgot to write my community at the 2nd page. will they accept my form?
can u please tell us the number of seats available in his category of mds entrance.
How 2 prepare for AIPGMEE from the biggining?????????????????
will you please tell when will aipg 2011 held on
DEAR SIR,
I M DOIMG MY INTRENSHIP NOW ‘LL BE FINISHING BY FEB 14 2011….. I WANT TO KNOW THE ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR JAN’11 ALL INDIA PG ENTRANCE XAM…… ALSO HIGHLIGHT ABOUT SC CATEGORY CRITERIA…..
THANK YOU..
when will you give pg entrance exam form?
please inform me the dates of pg entrance exams of AIPGMEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2011
please give me information about the date, application forms and no. of seats available in open category for AIPGMEE 2011 M.D.S. entrance exam (dental)
sir/madam will u plz tell me my total numbers and rank in aipgmee 2010.my roll no is 1036559
Total number of seats in aiims
is there any military reservation seat in aipgmee?
please send me last 5 year paper of aipgmee.
i want to know no. of sponsored seat in aipgme 2011 and form availability
I WANT TO DO MDS IN GOVERMENT COLLEGE , SO PLZ TELL ABOUT HOW MANY SEETS ARE THERE.
LIST OF CENTRES FOR AIPGMEE
sir/madam,
pls send me solved examination paper of AIPGMEE 2010
I belongs to obc noncreamy layer,but my obc certificate format does not match as Aipgmee prospectus format as it is issued in 2008.what the aiims people want during councelling?what i do now!
SIR AIPGME 2011 IS BECOME COMMON FOR ALL UNIVERSITIES?
what will happen if non eligible candidate give the exam
Plz give me informatn about date,application form,and no. of seats of AIPGMEE 2011..
hai—send me last 5 yr solved papers
How many seats are there in aipgmee 2011 ?
sir,can u plz tell me abt the syllabus and seats for mds
what is the syllabus for aipgee?
when will the application forms for AIPGMEE2011 for MDS be available.
Is there any other site where details about the courses and examination date can be seen.
sir , i m MBBS 3rd sem student i m in manipal i want to do my PG from government college . sir please tel me how many seat are there in AIIMSfor neuro n cardio surgeon.how should i study to achive my goal.
are there any reserved military seats in all india pg medical entrance ??
sir,can BNYS student after completed internship eiigble for any of pg entrance exam?sir pls ,i m interested to do pg in physiology,&i have BNYS degree.
i want information about AIPGMEE 2011
can u plz tell me what is the eligibility and syllabus 4 mds.how many seats are avalable in general category???????
my aipgmee2010 roll no. is 1016239. what is my category rank(ST category)
i want to know about no. of seats of MDS in AIIMS ….