MP PMT Entrance Exam Coaching Institutes

It is conducted by Professional Examination Board, Madhya Pradesh, and Madhya Pradesh Pre- Medical/Pharmacy/Nursing Test (MP PMT) is an entrance test for admission to MBBS/BDS, BPharm /BSc (Nursing) courses in the colleges mentioned below:

MBBS Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior

Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal

Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Medical College, Jabalpur

MGM Medical College, Indore

Pt Jawaharlal Nehru Memorial Medical College, Raipur

Shyam Shah Medical College, Rewa

BDS College of Dentistry, Indore

MP PMT Admission Procedure Details:

The candidates should have completed 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English combination with a minimum total aggregate of 50% marks. Madhya Pradesh Professional Examination Board (Bhopal) conducts Madhya Pradesh Pre Medical Test (MP PMT). The entrance test is conducted every year for admission into various undergraduate level courses in the field of medical science, dental science and pharmacy. Through this entrance test, as much as 50% seats in private medical colleges and all MP quota seats in Government medical colleges of Madhya Pradesh are filled.

Various Coaching Institutes:

AAKASH:

The institute offers coaching for various competitive examination but known for its special and excellent coaching for entrance examination into MP PMT course. For more details, you can always visit www.aakashinstitue.com.

ALLEN, Kota:

Kota-based Allen Career Institute organizes both online and distance learning courses for medical aspirants is also offering excellent coaching for entrance examination into MP PMT.  Take a look at their official web portal to get detailed information.

Career Point:

Career Point was incorporated to impart quality education to students preparing for various competitive examinations. With the sky-high ideals and commitment to excellence, now Career Point has taken a shape of vibrant, dynamic and responsible institute of the country offering excellent work in coaching for MP PMT entrance examination. Visit their website for more details.

Vidyasagar Classes:

The name Vidyasagar Classes has been associated with high coaching programs for established and emerging competitive entrance exams of high quality especially for MP PMT. For more information, log into www.vidyasagar.com

Daswani Classes:

It provides you with the general competitive essentials you need to engineer your success in the face of relentless competition in the entrance examination for MP PM .

Email: [email protected]

Brain Masters:

Brain Masters is one of the leading coaching center for getting coaching to the Medical stream of the MP PMT Entrance Examination and the students of this institution has scored first rank all over India in the AIPMT 2008 examination, which clearly indicates the method of coaching offered by them for the Medical Entrance Examination. For further details regarding the method of coaching offered by them, candidates can call 0731-2524646.

Pattern of MP PMT Entrance Examination

The entrance test consists of two papers

* Paper One (Physics & Chemistry)

*Paper Two (Biology)

Each paper comprises objective-type questions. There are four options available in each question in front of the candidates in which they have to choose the correct answer.

Both the papers have to be completed by the candidates within two hours duration each.

There is no provision of negative marking in MP PMT Entrance Exam.

All the questions and instructions in the papers are only in English medium of language.

Syllabus for MP PMT Entrance Exam:

The syllabus for MP PMT entrance test is based on the Physics, Chemistry and Biology (Botany and Zoology) subjects of the Higher Secondary Certificate Examination (10+2) or its equivalent, from any recognized state/national Board. Students can prepare basic fundamentals of the following subjects.

Eligibility for MP PMT Entrance Exam:

Residents of Madhya Pradesh are eligible to apply for appearing in the entrance test.

The candidates should be above 17 years of age at the time of applying.

Higher Secondary Certificate Examination (10+2) or its equivalent examination must have passed by the candidates, from any recognized state/national Board.

The candidates must have passed the qualifying examination, with not less than 50% marks in aggregate in the science subjects – Physics, Chemistry and Biology, from any recognized Board.

The candidates belonging to Schedule Castes (SC) / Schedule Tribes category should have cleared qualifying examination with a minimum of 40% marks in aggregate.

Candidates appearing in final year examination and those waiting for results can also apply to appear in MP PMT Exam.

For further enquiries you can visit or call

Professional Examination Board,

M.P Link Road,

No.1, Arera Hills,

Chinar Park Extension,

Bhopal-462011.

13 Responses to “MP PMT Entrance Exam Coaching Institutes”

1. 13
    neetu jatav:

i have given just now exam of class x and i want to do pmt coaching along with class11 so plz inform me furture details like about venue date afmission process fee structure etc

2. 12
    kapil singh:

kya pmt neet ho gayi hai

3. 11
    premraj:

iwant to know about pmt preparing coaching center in jabalpur (m.p.)

4. 10
    RITU:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM DATES OF MP PMT

5. 9
    tanmay:

me rajasthan se ho. Kya me mppmt de sakta ho.

6. 8
    SUKANYA BHATT:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE COACHING INSTITUTES WHICH PROVIDES POASTAL COURSES FOR AIPMT!!!!!ALONG WITH THERE FEES CHARGES??????

7. 7
    ramsha:

when will b the mppmt forms available?plzzzzzz inform me as soon as possible….

8. 6
    kya mp pmt 2011 ke baad nahi hoga,?mppmt2012 hoga:

kya 2012 main mppmt goga

9. 5
    rahul verma:

what is the last date of registration for MP PMT

10. 4
    SAWAN SHUKLA:

I want give entrance exam for mppmt. Please give me hints

11. 3
    Raju Nayak:

B.A.M.S and B.H.M.S exam form when available

12. 2
    gourav:

plz know about date of mppmt my no.9893536337 ok/////////////thanks

13. 1
    dewesh:

what is the exam date of M.P. PRE MEDICAL TEST 2011.