9th January 2012, 06:27 PM
soniajyoti

Can a student of Physics, Chemistry and Biology get admission in MBBS?

Sir, request intimate whether the student of physics, chemistry and bilogy can get admission in MMBS or otherwise

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in MBBS course in India as a Bangladeshi student?
  2. Will I be able to qualify for MBBS in Gujarat after scoring 69 in Physics, 61 in Chemistry, 72 in Biology?
  3. How can I get admission in MBBS course in India?
  4. How to do MBBS by cracking AIPMT? I am a student of class 11th with Physics, Chemistry and Maths
  5. How to get admission for MBBS being an NIOS student?
  6. Is there any possibility to do MBBS in abroad after passing BSc Biology with 62% in Physics, Chemistry and Biology?
  7. How to apply for MBBS after completion of 12th Biology? -- [New]
  8. What all courses are available for plus one after passing 10th?
  9. Can a student of Physics, Chemistry and Biology get admission to BBA course? Good colleges in Pune offering BBA course? Which Entrance Exam I have to appear for BBA course?
  10. Can I get admission in MBBS in Himachal Pradesh if I am a student of class 12th with Physics, Chemistry and Biology
  11. What are the marks required in CAT exam to join IIM Bengaluru? I am doing B.E final year
  12. Can I get admission in MBBS courses in India if I have done 12th(Mathematics) from India and Prerequisite for Physician from USA?
  13. Last date for B.Ed CET exam in Maharashtra? Procedure to apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible for UP CPMT exam after scoring 75%, 58%,63% and 48% in Biology,Chemistry and English and Physics respectively?
  15. How can I become a doctor after passing HSc, CET and NEET?
  16. EAMCET eligibilty for MBBS if I didn't have biology in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I do MBBS after completing MLT with Biology in 12th?
  18. Best Books to prepare for AIPMT? Where can I get these books in the district of Kanya Kumari?
2nd May 2012, 12:27 AM