List of AICTE Approved colleges in Gujarat

All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) has approved several colleges in Gujarat for the quality and specialty of education provided by these institutes. The list of colleges is as follows:

List of AICTE approved Pharmacy Colleges in Gujarat

• Nirma College Of Pharmacy
  • Maliba Pharmacy College , Gopal Vidhyanagar, Bardoli-Mahuva Road
  • L.M. College Of Pharmacy
  • Indukaka Ipcowala College Of Pharmacy,Vitthal Udyogh Nagar
  • Faculty of Tech. & Engineering., Dept. Of Degree Pharmacy,  Bhavan, Gujarat
  • Dayalbhai R.Patel Institute Of PG  Studies, Gandhinagar Gujarat
  • College Of Pharmacy, Education. & Research, School, Gujarat.
  • Charutar Vidya Mandal’s A.R. College of Pharmacy & G.H. Patel Institute Of PharmacyVallabh Vidyanagar
  • C.K. Pithawala Inst Of Pharmaceutical Sc & Research
  • C. U. Shah College Of Pharmacy & Research , Surendranagar, Gujarat (India)
  • Bardoli Pradesh Kelvani Mandal’s, Maliba Institute Of Pharmaceutical Education & Research Gujarat
  • B.K.Modi Govt. Pharmacy Near Aji Dam, Bhavanagar Road, Rajkot
  • Anand Pharmacy College,  Near Town Hall, Anand
  • A.R. College. Of Pharmacy & G.H. Patel Inst. Of Pharmacy Vallabh Vidya Nagar, Gujarat

List of AICTE approved Engineering Colleges in Gujarat

• Sardar Vallabhai National Institute of Technology,,Svnit, Surat , Gujarat,
  • Sankalchand Patel College of Engg,Gandhinagar-Ambaji Link Rd., VisnagarA.V.Parekh Technical Institute Gujarat,
  • S.V.National Institute of Technology,Dist Surat
  • Parul Institute of Engg & Technology, At & P.O. Limda, Ta: Vashodiya, Dist Vadodara
  • Nirma Institute of Technology
  • Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Tech Edu.& Res. Centre,Navsari Paschim Vibhag Dist : Navsari
  • M.S.Univ of Baroda, Faculty of Technology & Engg,, Kala Bhavan,Baroda-,
  • Lukhdhirji College of Engg,, Dist. Panchamahal,
  • L.D. College of Engineering
  • L.C. Institute of Technology,Bhandu, Tal: Visnagar, Mehsana, Gujrat
  • Govt. Engineering College,,Gandhi Nagar, 4th Floor Ms Building, Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat
  • Govt. Engineering College,,Bhuj, Dist. Kutch
  • Government Engineering College,Valsad , Bholav, Bharuch,
  • Government Engineering College,Gandhinagar,Gandhinagar
  • Government Engineering College,Dahod,Jhalod Road,Dahod
  • Government Engineering College,Bharuch, ,Bholav, Bharuch
  • Government Engineering College, Patan,North Gujarat University Road
  • Ahmedabad Institute of Technology,Ognaj Road, Daskoi
  • Government Engineering College, Modasa,Dist Sabarkantha,Gujrat
  • G.H. Patel College of Engg. & Technology,Bakool Road, Vallabh Vidyanagar
  • Dharamsingh Desai Institute of Technology,Kheda,
  • Charotar Institute of Technology,Taluk:Petlad,Anand
  • Centre For Environmental Planning & Technology
  • Central Institute of Plastic Engineering & Technology
  • C.U.Shah College of Engg & Technology ,Lakhu Pole, Wadhwan,
  • C.K. Pithwala College of Engg & Technology ,Surat,
  • Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidyalaya ,Vallabh Vidyanagr,
  • Babaria Instiute of Technology ,Varnama Tq & Dist Vadodara,
  • Atmiya Institute of Technology & Science,Rajkot, Gujarat,
  • A.D. Patel Inst. of Tech, Karamsad,

List of AICTE approved MBA colleges in Gujarat

• Valia Institute of Technology
  • Universal College of Engg & Technology,
  • Spb Patel Engg College C/O Saffrony Institute Of Technology,
  • Som Lalit Institute of Management Studies
  • Sigma Institute of Engg,
  • Sankalchand Patel College of Engg
  • R K College Of Engg & Tech
  • Parul Institute of Engg & Technology
  • Om Shanti Engineering College,
  • Nobel Engineering College,
  • Nirma Institute of Management
  • Mudra Institute of Communication
  • Leelaben Dashrathbhai Ramdas Patel Institute of Technology
  • L.J. Institute of Management Studies
  • L J Institute of Engg & Technology,
  • Indus Institute Of Engg & Technology
  • Indian Institute of Management
  • ICFAI Business Schools
  • Hasmukh Goswami College Of Engg
  • Gujarat Law Society ‘S G.L.S. Institute of Business Management, Ellis Bridge
  • Gandhinagar Institute Of Technology
  • C.U.Shah College Of Engg & Technology
  • Babaria Instiute Of Technology
  • B.K. School of Business Management,
  • Atmiya Institute Of Technology & Sc
  • Ahmadabad Institute Of Technology
  • A.E.S. Postgraduate Institute of Business Management

List of AICTE approved MCA Colleges in Gujarat

• U.V.Patel Engineering.College
  • Sarvajanik College of Engg. & Technology
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute Of Technology
  • Sankalchand Patel College of Engineeringg
  • R K College Of Engg & Technology
  • Parul Institute of Engg & Technology
  • Leelaben Dashrathbhai Ramdas Patel Institute Of Technology
  • L.D.College of Engineering near Gujarat University
  • L.C. Institute of Technology
  • L J Institute of Engineering & Technology,
  • Indus Institute of Engineering & Technology
  • B.H. Gardi College of Engineering & Technology
  • Atmiya Institute of Technology & Science

List of AICTE approved Hotel Management Colleges in Gujarat

• Vivekanand Institute of Hotel & Tourism Management , Kuchiyadar , Rajkot  Gujarat Institute of Hotel Management , Akota Padra Road,Vadodara.
  • Institute of Hotel Management, Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition, Bhaijipura.
  • Anand Institute of Management Science, Vidyanagar-Vadtal Road

List of AICTE approved Polytechnic Colleges in Gujarat

• Shri N.M. Gopani Polytechnic Institute
  • R.C. Technical Institute
  • Nirma Institute of Diploma Studies
  • Indo-German Tool Room
  • Government Polytechnic for Girls,
  • Central Institute of Plastic

List of other AICTE approved colleges in Gujarat

• School Of Architecture Centre For Environmental, Planning & Technology (CEPT)
  • Department of Microbiology & Biotechnology, Gujarat University

Top AICTE approved institutes in Gujarat

Anand Pharmacy College, Nirma Institute of Diploma Studies, L.C. Institute of Technology, Anand Institute of Management Science etc are some of the top colleges in Gujarat approved By AICTE.

6 Responses to “List of AICTE Approved colleges in Gujarat”

1. 6
    Afiya:

I am interested to know the admission procedure for SVNIT, Surat or any other colleges in Gujarat.
    Kindly guide me for the same.

2. 5
    Dr Ravi desai:

What the process to get the approval of AICTE for my institute ?

3. 4
    Solanki chetan:

Branch transfer ld ec to modasa electrical

4. 3
    arvind:

my college is dr s & s gandhi engineering college of surat.and my branch is chemical. my quation is “my branch is approv by AICTE”

5. 2
    hardik n soni:

i want to know more about distance learing in BE/B.Tec in Civil engineering institute in gujarata..i am completed my diploma in 2009 dec. right now i want to more education for my better future so kindly give me information as soon as possible

6. 1
    jignesh:

is p m patel college of anand come in list of AICTE approved