Junior Assistant (Finance) - Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation Limited

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation shortly called as APSRTC is the state-owned road transport corporation operating from the southern part of India in the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh. The corporation has been acknowledge as a single corporation holding the largest feet in the world. In addition, the corporation has been acknowledge by the Guinness World Records for being the largest operator of bus services in the world.

Recruitment by APSRTC:

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation has invited online applications from eligible candidates for direct recruitment for the position of Junior Assistant (Finance) and here are the details regarding the notification issued in this regard:

Name of the Vacancy: Junior Assistant (Finance)

Number of Vacancies: Total number of vacancies is 266, which is divided among different zones for which recruitment is done is given below:

GHZ – 48

HZ – 43

KDPZ – 33

KRMRZ – 39

NLRZ – 37

VJAZ – 35

VZMZ – 31

For detailed break up of position among different categories of candidates, visit http://apsrtc.cgg.gov.in/notification/User_guide_Instruction_booklet_JAF.pdf

Period of training: Three months including theoretical and practical training

Pay: During the period of training, candidates will get a stipend of Rs.7270 and on successful completion of training, they will be placed in the scale of 7270-185-9120-200-10120-220-11220-230-12370-240-13330-245-14555-260-19235 plus other allowances.

Eligibility requirements:

Educational Qualification: To apply to the position of Junior Assistant (Finance), candidates must be graduates in commerce from a university approved by the University Grants Commission.

Age: candidates must not be more than 30 years of age as o the 1st of July 2011, which is relaxable by five years for SC/ST/BC candidates and 10 years for PHC candidates. As far as EXSM candidates are concerned, relaxation of three years in addition to the length of service offered by them subject to a maximum of 45 years is applicable. For details regarding relaxation applicable to departmental candidates, visit http://apsrtc.cgg.gov.in/notification/User_guide_Instruction_booklet_JAF.pdf

Medical Standards: Candidates must fulfill the following requirements with respect to vision:

Fundus – should be normal

Field vision – should be normal

Color vision – not needed

Near vision – JI with glasses

Distant vision

o Naked eye vision – not needed

o Correct in each eye – 6/18 with or without glasses

Process of recruitment:

Selection will be based on objective type written test and interview and candidates getting through the written test will be called for interview based on their community. The tentative date of written examination is 18th of December 2011. Selected candidates who do not know Telugu to write and read will have to pass a test in Telugu language within two years from joining.

Application fee:

Fee to be paid by OC candidates is Rs.400 and by reserved category candidates is Rs.200, this includes both application and exam fee. Fee can be paid from 10th November to 28th November through Rajiv Citizen Service/e-Seva/meeSeva/APonline.

How to apply:

Candidates will have to apply online from http://apsrtc.cgg.gov.in/ from 11th November to 30th November up to 5.00 pm.

Last date to submission of online application: 30th of November 2011

For detailed notification visit http://apsrtc.cgg.gov.in/notification/User_guide_Instruction_booklet_JAF.pdf

50 Responses to “Junior Assistant (Finance) - Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation Limited”

1. 50
    when apsrtc jr financial assistence results are release:

when the results of junior assistance (finance) are release
    it has too late.
    please tell the exact date.

2. 49
    padma:

When we will get Junior Assistant(Finance) results

3. 48
    riaz basha a:

sir, when will annouced jr asst result please send my e-mail id for humble request.

4. 47
    g.chandrashekhar:

Sir i wort the exam junior assistant(finance) when will anouced the results for junior assistance of finance pls tell me so maney my friends asked this but your not giveng ans . pls give the ans we are waiting

5. 46
    bonthu krishnaveni:

when will we get junior assistent finance exam results

6. 45
    krushna vara prasad:

when we will get apsrtc finance results?

7. 44
    ramadevi b:

sir could you please give me some junior assistant personnel exam model papers

8. 43
    venkateswara rao gandla:

sir when will anouced the results for junior assistance of finance

9. 42
    swarupa:

when will we get junior assistent finance exam results

10. 41
    kishore chandra:

sir, when the junior assistants results will announce?
    it may take how many days to come?

11. 40
    kiran mathangi:

please confirm result of junior assistant finance date

12. 39
    srinivas.ch:

when will we get jr asst results?plz reply.

13. 38
    arshad:

When will we get result of APSRTC jr.assist results? Kindly relies the result early please

14. 37
    Arpankumar:

When will we get result of APSRTC jr.assist results? Kindly relies the result early please.

15. 36
    manohar:

hi sir my name is manohar i done apsrtc junior assistant finance exam my i know the date of result .

16. 35
    kiran mathangi:

please confirm result of junior assistant finance

17. 34
    M.raju:

When will get the results of APSRTC Junior assistance results? Kindly confirm the date of result

M.raju

18. 33
    Lingam.akarapu:

When will release the jr.asst.finance exam..?

19. 32
    r.r.harisankar:

when will get the results of junior assistence of finance

20. 31
    srikanth:

when wil get results junior assistant finance

21. 30
    Narsimha:

When will get the results of APSRTC Junior assistance results? Kindly confirm the date of result.

22. 29
    phani:

when will the junior assistant Finance exam results are announced, pls let me know the date..

23. 28
    sajid ali:

sajid-when i get the junior assistant results.plz

24. 27
    sridhar:

When will get the results of APSRTC Junior assistance results? Kindly confirm the date of result.

25. 26
    lakshmi:

sir when will get results of junior asst finance

26. 25
    Janu:

when will get Junior Assistant Finance results

27. 24
    Vijay:

Vijay.

28. 23
    madhu:

sir i have applied for Jr.Asst Finance can you tell me section wise Syllabus(Model papers) for junior assistant, when(how) can i get my hall ticket.

29. 22
    shiva:

hi, sir i’m applying ja (finance).return test will be conducted 18th dec,2011.when i was download my call latter? so, please give me detials about call latter.

30. 21
    Rohini:

could you please give me a model paper for finance asst.

31. 20
    eswaar:

hi…i am applied apsrtc finance please tell me any model question papers

32. 19
    govardhan:

sir i want apsrtc juniorasst finance question paper

33. 18
    rajesh kumar katta:

I want some model qustion papers, So that i will get an idea how to prepare for exam. I request the authorites tell me how i will get the model qustion papers. If anybody get papers pls send to my mail id [email protected]

34. 17
    shyam:

sir piz reply section wise sylabus jr as finance and model papers

35. 16
    gopi:

sir thank u for information.please reply me about section wise full detailed sylabus for ja finance

36. 15
    PRASANNA.A:

Please refer some books for prepairing juniour assistant(finance) exam

37. 14
    Hemanth:

I am hemanth. Appearing for junior finance written exam.
    I want some modle qustion papers, So that i will get an idea how to prepare for exam.
    tank u

38. 13
    sravani:

I want some model qustion papers, So that i will get an idea how to prepare for exam. I request the authorites tell me how i will get the model qustion papers.

39. 12
    gupta:

i want jr.ast (finance) model papers. if anybody get papers pls send to my mail id.

40. 11
    mahesh:

Please suggest some books or model question papers to prepare for exam Junior assistant(finance)

41. 10
    Raju:

i want jr.ast (finance) model papers. if anybody get papers pls send to my mail id [email protected]

42. 9
    P.SHARMAS:

i apply to post of jr.assitant(finance).i don’t know the model paper.please send a model paper any one

43. 8
    B.sandhya:

Please suggest some books or model question papers to prepare for exam Junior assistant(finance)

44. 7
    gopi:

i want jr.ast (finance) model papers. if anybody get papers pls send to my mail id.

45. 6
    srilaxmi durga:

Hai i am srilaxmi ,i am preparing for junior assistant (finance) but i want model question papers .please inform me how to get that plese help me.

46. 5
    swarnalatha:

I have applied for Junior assistant (Finance) . So, I request the authorities suggest the model papers and books where we get that books

47. 4
    sri:

i want Junior Assistant (Finance) modal quastion papers.please tell me where and how i get that.

48. 3
    Arjun:

I want some model qustion papers, So that i will get an idea how to prepare for exam. I request the authorites tell me how i will get the model qustion papers.

49. 2
    bandavi:

i am bandavi. appearing for juniorassistant finance written exam
    i want some midel papers,how toprepare for exam

50. 1
    syed muqeet:

I am syed. Appearing for junior finance written exam.
    I want some modle qustion papers, So that i will get an idea how to prepare for exam. I requst the authorites tell me how i will get the modle qustion papers.