Symbiosis Law School, Pune

The name Symbiosis in India is today known for excellence in education. Briefly it is one of the leading educational institutions in India. It has a series of under graduation & post graduation institutes running under it, all of them providing education of international standards. Symbiosis law school is very well known and it is one of the front row law schools of India. This law school was established in the year 1977, in the month of June. It was affiliated under the University of Pune. The college has earned NAAC accreditation.

The college has collaboration with many foreign universities such as Sussex University, University of Dundee, and City university of New York & also arranges programs for teachers from other well known universities to teach in this college. The college also organizes internship programs for students in reputed companies. Extra curriculum activities like sports & quiz are also organized in the college.

The college has excellent faculty along with other highly advanced infrastructure. The college provides a very well equipped library services including soft & hard copy of books & net services.

The courses on law are specialized in different departments. Details are available from the institutions. The course duration for under graduation is five years. The college also provides Post graduation courses.

The college has an excellent placement records. The students are posted either in different well reputed companies or encouraged to practice on their own.

Entrance examination is held by the college every year for admission of students. Details of applications are available at the college’s website: www.symlaw.ac.in

The college is situated at senapati Bapat Road, Pune -411004

64 Responses to “Symbiosis Law School, Pune”

1. 64

i am science student & interested in bba / bbm so pls help me in this

2. 63
    s. sharma.:

I have scored 92 marks in 2013 entrance exam. pl let me know what are my chances of admission in law u.g. course .

3. 62
    namratha:

i cant seem to find the application form for the college of law for the bba llb undergraduate program anywhere. Also, the application for for the SET test. where can i get them?

4. 61
    mubashir ali khan:

i scored 50 percent marks in 12 standard from aligarh muslim university,amu…
    I m eligible for b.allb. Or not??????

5. 60
    Meenal:

I have just passed out my hsc examination 2011 n my percentages are 43%, so cn i get admission in law college in pune

6. 59

Due to ignorance did not register in sls pune and noida ,but gave set paper and secured 87marks. Is there any way where i can register know with late fee

7. 58
    udaysankar sengupta:

My so has scored 58 out of 150. whether he can be admitted fo corporate law

8. 57
    nidhi gupta:

Iam nidhi gupta from bihar, i just gave my 12th exam (arts) through Bihar board. I want to know that what is the last date of entrance exam and how i download the entrance forum of ‘’symbiosis law school, pune’ .

9. 56
    tulika mohanty:

my id is 416428. how to make payment of application fees of rs.1000 through net & through which site the payment can be made

10. 55
    Lokesh Jain:

I m lokesh jain from fatehabad haryana. i just gave 12th exams (commerc) by cbse board exam.i want to know that what is the last date of entrance exam…

11. 54
    Dimple Punjabi:

i am pursuing b.com and i am going to be a graduate in 2012 and after that i need admission in l.l.b in symbiosis…
    will u please guide me for the admission procedure and requirement?

12. 53
    ajay singh:

respected sir/madam
    we are education consultant so kindaly contact for admission for top 25 colleges in all over india for b.tech,mba,mca,bba,bca,medical and law courses at 07827938139 to mr. ajay singh the seats and rates are limited.

13. 52
    sweety kumari:

I m Sweety from Goa and just appeared for 12th-science board exaM. i want to do LLB in Symbiosis colleges so when are forms coming and there enterance examination date.
    pls contact me -098601291318

14. 51
    Dharanjit Reang:

Dear sir/mis can u all gv me a proces or suggestion to get admited to symbiosis law school for undargraduate 2011 at the erlst. As m lvg at agartla and far frm the instions.

15. 50
    shashank:

i have filled the form of sys pune and have also registered for set 2011.i wanted to know that when and how will i get my prospectous,my admit card and when is the test??

16. 49
    sneha:

when will the admit caeds be processed? will they be given online or by post?

17. 48
    Aryan Rastogi:

sir, i want to know that what is the last date of entrance exam..

18. 47
    Shaiz Chouthai:

What is the date of entrance examination for LLM

19. 46
    ketan kansal:

please tell the pattern of g.k ask it is satic or current

20. 45
    pavan raj:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Get seats at lowest rate
    E-mail your queries at [email protected]

21. 44
    shruti:

till when are your forms available and from where i can get access to it…???

22. 43
    Shikha:

In Symbiosis Is there five years LLB cource is avalable. Kindly mail the details of the law entrance 2011 test for five year course, and the eligibility along with date of test and all information about five years law from your college. thanks ……

23. 42
    Harish:

lata gulabani d/o arjun das gulabani, who’s live in pune before 4 year’s. I’m know that when she was live in Jaipur then she was reading in 8th class. so i guess that she was reading in now 12th class. so please i want know that in 12th class rbse or cbse or other in pune????

24. 41
    sonakshi sharma:

last date of submition of admission form

25. 40
    Rahul:

Hello ..i’ve completed my 12th from NIOS board..
    does Symbiosis Institute of Technology accepts children who hav pass their 12th from NIOS board?
    Reply me soon..
    Thanks!

26. 39
    ROHAN:

WHAT IS THE MINIMUM CUT OFF FOR BMS COURSE OFFERED BY YOUR INSTITUTE LET ME KNOW WITHIN A WEEK PLZZZZZ

27. 38
    richa:

when and where be the forms of symbiosis law school will be available?

28. 37
    sarita yadav:

respected sir,can u plz tell me the date of publishing application form for clat.and number of seat .

29. 36
    Suraj:

have entrance for cast candidate ?

30. 35
    snigdha:

plz do let me know when the forms r available for the institute

31. 34
    nimish bendekar:

when entrance form will be available?

32. 33
    Chongtham Nganbi:

Sir,when is the last date of submitting the application forms for llm symbiosis.

33. 32
    shabbir:

i have to register online if i want to do bcom……………………i from kuwait

34. 31
    MRADUL SHRIVASTAVA:

DEAR SIR
    WHEN WILL BE THE FORMS OF LLB SYMBIOSIS WOULD AVILABLE

35. 30
    vishnu sankar tiwari:

when will the form of sls pune would available

36. 29
    Aparajita saxenaa:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I’m appearing for my 12th Std HSC examinations in March 2011. I wish to apply for symbiosis Law and Mass media programme for my Bachelorks degree.
    Please let me know when the applications will be released, where can the offline forms be collected from and the last date of submission.

37. 28
    HARIHAR TRIPATHI:

DEAR SIR
    WHEN WILL BE THE FORM OF SYMBIOSIS WOULD AVILABLE

38. 27

i am a bba graduate, can i do llm?
    and what is the procedure and requirement/eligibility.

39. 26
    archit goel:

please let me know the dates for application for llb course…

40. 25
    keane amaral:

Please let me know the dates for application for llb course

41. 24
    pervaz Ahmad:

What is the application submission date of LLM for year2011

42. 23
    sneha mandhare:

i am a tybcom graduate and wish to do llb 3yrs course in symbiosis. is there any entrance exam conducted for the same? what is the cutoff percentage?

43. 22
    Yesh Ahuja:

i have recently passed my 12th class…i want to appear for bcom honours in ur college…wat’z the admission procedure…n where i can get the online forms for bcom honours

thanks..

44. 21
    Shefali Singh:

sir/madam,
    Can u plz inform me the list of examination centres? Is Chandigarh your centre for SET (U/G)?

45. 20
    Hardik Bagaria:

i want to do b.com honours from symbiosis tell me the procedure that what can i do

46. 19
    sumanta:

could you pleaase let me know the exact dates for the llm entrance exam 2010.actually different dates are mentioned for gd,writing exams in the sls website.whether it is the 4th and 5th or the 7th and 8th of june.

47. 18
    Hemant kumar sharma:

Respected sir/mam this year i have appeared 12 class from Birla public school pilani [rajasthan]. so i m intersted to do Bcom [hon.] from this prestigious university.. but there is one limitation that i had no mathematics. so i want full information regarding this and bcom online forms……. waiting for your reply…… thanx very much…………….

48. 17
    kajol khare:

how can i download the admission form and where do i need to submit it and what is the last date for submission of application form? please let me know as soon as possible

49. 16
    kachave.p.s.:

res,sir..now im the student of BSL5th year in the university of SRTMU at NANDED and our exams are very late(may 2010)and after that i wanted to take admission for LLM in your college S-L-S PUNE,please give me information about your entrance exam 2010 for LLM

50. 15
    rajendra:

Kindly mail the details of the law entrance test for five year course, and the eligibility along with date of test.

51. 14
    diya:

how will i get the admission form of LLB..Please send me how would i know about the form registration and all that.when is the last date for submission of the form?and i just appeared for the HS examination so how would i know whether i will get 50 percent or not??please let me know as soon as possible.

52. 13
    ...Nikita Bangera:

Can I get solved question papers of Symbiosis Law College Previous entrance exams?Where and how much will it cost?

53. 12
    amit kumar:

how to know last date of form submit

54. 11
    pratyush mayank:

LAW INFORMATION— last date of form submission , date of examination , number of seats in pune symbiosis law colleges, syllabus of examination , minimum eligibility for this examination

55. 10
    Becky:

I would like to know the admission procedure for BA LLB for the current session (10+2 result awaiting) and the last date for registration.

56. 9
    kanika:

how can i download the admission form and where do i need to submit it and what is the last date for submission of application form? please let me know as soon as possible

57. 8
    apoorva:

Respected sir
    I am doing graduation in political science hons and this is my final year.the result will come in mid of july so cn i fil the forms for diploma courses? And when wil d forms come out nd from where i cn get it shud i have to come pune for registration or online is available. Wht all are the reguirements? Thanking you.

58. 7
    Radhika:

I have been looking for the exact syllabus for SET (law) as i wish to appear for the same so i would request you to do the needful.and plz also send me the brochure of LLB (5 years)

59. 6
    shamika s vaidya:

i want to fill the entrance exam form online wat should i do for that and which is the last date date for submitting the form

60. 5
    SANA HASNAIN:

I have filled and paid for the SETl, However, all efforts to register and pay for Smybiosis Law School have been unsuccessful as the Online Registration does not respond. Please advise. I can send by DD but how do I download the form.

61. 4
    asif khan:

how to download symbiosis entrance exam form?

62. 3
    neetu:

i want to appear for SET 2010 for symbiosis law college. can you please send me the details of eligibility and syllabus for the same.

63. 2
    Gagan Prasad Mishra:

I want admission in current session. So plz send me brochure for LLB

64. 1
    chandan:

what are the fee charges for law–provide me with a detaill information of duration and all.