Assistant Loco Pilot, Railway Recruitment Board
Profile:
Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) was established by the Government of India under the Minsitry of Railways. The major objective of the board is to make recruitment for the group ‘C’ staff posts in the various departments. The major function of the Railway Recruitment Board is to conduct competitive examination for the Group ‘C’ posts in various departments of the railways.
Job Profile:
Candidates can apply for the posts of Assistant Loco Pilot in the Government of India under Ministry of Railways depending on theier eligibility and qualification.
Candidates should be between 18-30 years of age. There is relaxation for the reserved category candidates as per rules.
Educational Qualification:
The minimum educational qualification required for the posts of Assistant Loco Pilots is Matric or equivalent with ITI from any recognised institute or Diploma in Electrical/ Mechanical/ Electronics/ Automobile branch of engineering.
No. of Posts: 14079 posts are avilable for the position of Assistant Loco Pilots.
Pay Scale: Candidates will be givenr the prescribed salary of Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.1900.
Selection Process:
Both written examination and personal interview are need to be qualified by the candidates in order to get selected for the posts available for the position of Assistant Loco Pilot.
How to apply: Demand draft of Rs.40/- drawn in favour of Assistant Secretary of concerned RRB should be sent alongwith the application in the prescribed format to the Member Secretary of the concerned RRB where candidate want to apply.
Last date for the application: 2 March 2010.
For more information visit http://www.rrcb.gov.in
- Railway Assistant Loco Pilot Exam Books
- Government Jobs in Railway Sector
- Information regarding Assistant Loco Pilot Exam
- Law Assistant, Stenographer, Railway Recruitment Board
- Railway Recruitment Board, Chandigarh, Assistant Station Master Papers
- Assistant Station Master – How to become an Assistant Station Master?
- Railway Recruitment Board, Bangalore, Assistant Station Master Papers
- Railway Recruitment Board ASM Exam Papers
- Railway Recruitment Board, Bhubaneswar, Assistant Station Master Papers
- Railway Engine Driver – How to become a railway engine driver?
- Technician Grade-II, Technican Grade-III, Railway Recruitment Board
- Selection process for Assistant Commandant in Indian Coast Guard
- Trackman, Assistant Pointsman, Railway Recruitment Cell (Central Railway)
- Trasporter, Helper, Railway Recruitment Cell
- Group D Posts - Southern Railway (RRC Chennai)
1,066 Responses to “Assistant Loco Pilot, Railway Recruitment Board”
Pages: [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All
assistant loco pilot exam- date -2012
plz inform alp exam date
I want t know the date of asst.loco pilot exam 2012….
and when I shall get my admit card.
the assistant loco pilot exam date releaed it ison 15jully 2012 (pL see rrb bilaspur co.in)
What is the exam date of asst loco pilot for 2012
i hav compleated 10+2 what can i do to became assistant locopilot and what qualifaction is required
please tell me abuot the examination of asistant loco piolt in the year of 2011 i allready applied for the job but i dont no any information abuot the examination ,what about halltiket
sir, plz give the answer plz
Sir,i am iftikhar ahmad lone from kashmir dist.kulgam pin 192102 cell no 9797047058.i have applied for the post of assistant loco piolot and for the post of group d in northern railway.but still i have not recieved any call letter.plz send it soon.
sir pls tell me loco pilot exam date
loco piloct exam. date reply me
i am doing B.E.(COMP) so can i apply for the motorman post in western or central railway. pls let me know through mail!!
When will i have the Written Exam for Assisstant Loco Pilot Posting?
I want t know the date of asst.loco pilot exan 2012….
plz,,send me exam date assistant loco pilot 2012
sachinnpcl@Gmail.com
when will next vacancy for aasistent loco pilot in western railway…????
i have aplied assistant loco pilot.plese sand my admidcard.16595 post ka exame kab hoga.shantanukumar717@gmail.com
sir please tell me ALP exam date .
i wnts apply alp
id:kamalthegame@gmail.com
i am training in electrician GOVT colleage
so i want apply( ALP)
please informed me this recuirement
my id: kamalthegame@gmail.com
I have applied for Ass loco pilot cen no:01/2011 chennai some one please inform me when will be exam
sir assistant loco pilot 16595post ka exam kab hoga tell me
sir plz inform me about upcoming alp exam date ,i will be very grateful to you
sir, plz tell me mai electrical tradese iti second year mai pad rha hu kya mai asst. Locopilot ke liye apply kar sakta hu.
please tell me about rrb exam date
Dear sir please tell me about the examination of assistant loco piolt in the year 2011 i allready applied for the job but i dont any information about the examination.please tell me some information
dear sir please send me a mail with information of exam date of asst. loco piolet et. n. n. - 01/2011
how see my application will be submeted
sir assistance loco pilot ke exam ki date kya hai. plz tell me
SIR, now select the person for asst loco pilot how can know the date for application then were i can get that application
exam date alp
plz tale what is a date of loco pilot exam
please Release the exam date of Assistant Loco Pilot 2012
sjr please tell me abuot the examination of asistant loco piolt in the year of 2011 i allready applied for the job but i dont no any information abuot the exmination.plz tell me some imformation
tell me loco pilot exam date in 2012 plz send me sir
mai cmj university se vocational course se kar raha hu . kya mai ALP ban sakate hai . duration of fitter course 2 years and university is ugc apporved.
When will conduct Assistant Loco Pilot Exam at 2012?…
sir i applied for assistant loco pilot post when will be the exam still i didn’t get hall ticket when it comes please tell me
THE ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT EXAM DATE RELEASED IT IS ON 15NTH JULY 2012. (PL SEE rrbbilaspur co.in)
pls send the date of exam ALP.
hello sir/madam,
Iam studying second year B.Sc(physics)
I eligible for Assistant loco piolet exam?
Iam Amit Kumar main ITI Me Electrician Ka cource kar raha ho aur kya? Main Loco Pilot Ki post ke liye aaply kar sakta hoo
Please send me the answer
Iwant to know the exam date of asst.loco pilot & admit card please give me the information.
SUMIT KUMAR ON MARCH18,2012 Dear sir
Iwant to know the exam date of asst.loco pilot & admit card please give me the information.
please tell me loco pilot exam date send my email address the date of examination
which date you choose for examination for loco pilot
when could be the exam of asst loco pilot sirr………..
kindly requested to you please update about admit card of RRB Allahabad 2011 Examination which are not found at the dated of 13/03/2012.
i will knwo date of loco pilot exam
Hello, sir please kindly inform me, application for the post of ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT category No. 1, centralised EMPLOYMENT NOTICE No. 1/2011, “in which month the exam. Will be start?
Assistant loco pilot exam kab hoga?
sjr please tell me abuot the examination of asistant loco piolt in the year of 2011 i allready applied for the job but i dont no any information abuot the exmination
what abuot hall tiket
what abuot halltiket
plz sir tell me the exam date of loko pilot and when come call later or enter card.
your humbled
ramniwas
Assistant loco pilot exam kab hoga?
sir when will be the assistant loco pilot exam going to be conducted??plzzz inform,,syllubus plzzz
Admidcard
when will be the Assistant loco pilot exam held noticed during march-2011
i have fill asistant loco auto pilote form 2011.
please tell me about exam date and admit card.
Dear
I want know the exam date of asst. locopilot rwt in 2011.
when will rrb take exam for loco
pilot ??? Approx. Which is the month ??? And when i get roll no. For this test.
sir i want to know the date of alp
Dear sir,send me exam date of apl in my email id-preetitoppo11@rediffmail.com
locopilot ka exam kab hoga
when will rrb take exam for loco pilot i heard that 17 july 2012 rrb will take exam for asst. loco pilot?
i m diploma in electronics and preparing for locopilot exams. please tell me the date of exams going to be held and last 5 years solved papers.
assistant loco pilot admitcard
when will the next rrb exam for diploma holders ?
i am a b.e last year student can i appear for this exam i am very much interested for this job please help
i want to know the exam date of ass. loco pilot 2012
rajesh.chaturvedi48@gmail.com
Already i was send my application for assistant logo pilot in the year 2011.,but i did not get any informations., please tell your ans on my questions
Sir, please send me exam date of loco pilot.2012
sir please send me assi. loco polots exam date in 2012
mail id singhdileep.25@gmail.com
dileep singh rawat
hai sir railway any job technical&non technical confom this mail id urgent ditails
sir i am siddhartha biswas. Now i am a student of automobile engineering, this corse are 2011-2013 . So i will tell u that, when i am passed this corse can i apply to locopylot ? So plese sir tell me that 2013 locopylot vacency form?when this form are rellesed?
sir, plz tell me exam date for the post of asst loco pilot 2012, my e-mail id is adj4381@gmail.com . plz do reply i am waiting.
thank u.
sir please send me assistant loco pilots exam date in 2012 plzzz, my mail id —– chakrik5@yahoo.co.in
Good aftrnoon sir,
How may preparation for railway assistant locopilot examination and when are comming to ALP vacancy 2012
Plz send me sylabus and question paper to my Email ID.
sir i want to know alp examination date .please send me on my email address my email address is vinitkumar29@gmail.com
sir please send me ALP exam date in 2012 plz
sir plz send the assistant loco pilot application date to my mail id janasumi91@gmail.com
sir plz mail me what is date of railway assistant loco pilot examination .
Sir, please send the assistant loco pilot exam date 01/2011 rrb bhopal of my no. 9045616022 My email lucky9997577936@gmail.com
sir,please send me the exam date of Assistant Loco Pilot to my email id
sir, please send the ALP exam date 2011 on my email ID.
sir mail me rrb assistant loco pilot of 01/2011 exam date in my mail
Sir, please tell me about the question paper, and exam date
When is the assistant loco pilot exam date?
sir plz send the exam date and about admid card in my no.7654942350
sir,please send the assistant loco pilot exam date on my mail id
sir i want to know the exam date of assistant locopilot…when will the admit card will be receive ……..please inform me at my email….
sir, please sent the assistant loko pilot exam date
sifyiwayvinod@gmail.com No. 09044864361
sir,please send the assistant loco pilot exam date on my mail id
sir please mail me exax dae assistant loco pilot of 01/2011&sent admit card
sir please clear exam date of A.L.P on my e-mail iD
Alp exam date 01/2011 please send my email id
vkarya3@gmail.com
sir, please sent the assistant loko pilot exam date.
sir please send the assistant loco pilot 2012 appyl date date in my email id+mob gajendrakushwaha.2011@rediffmail.com+09935896397,12th +I.T.I. pass 86%
I want to know the date of exam of loco pilot
when i get my admit card for loco pilot exam which advertise recently?
When loco pilot exam
sir please mail me exam date for assistant loco pilot.
Exam date plz send me
t.c. 2012
a.l.p. 2012
sir please tel me exam date
sir please mail me exam date for assistant loco pilot……
sir please send the assistant loco pilot 2011 exam date in my email id
sir please send the assistant loco pilot appliecation
sir rrb gorakhpur k alp post k admit letter kab ayenge
sir, can you please locopilot exam date 2011-2012
Sir, please send the assistant loco pilot exam date 01/2011 rrb bhopal of my no. 9098483248 My email id manoj7141@gmail.com
sir please clear the exam date of A L P
sir please send the date of assistant loco pilot to my no.8002137877
Sir/madam
I have applied for assistant loco pilot for rob Bangalore in 2011.i didn’t get any call letter for interview and exam.
Could you please inform exam date.
sir please send the assistant loco pilot exam date of my nu.8002137877
sir what is the most probable qualification for job of assistant loco pilot inrailway.
sar aasisatant loco pilot ka exam date kya hai. my email id, saraij.varij@gmail.com
sir can you please locopilot exam date 2011-2012
date of assistant loco pilot brr exam.
SIR i requert for you sir emp no 01/11 loco polot exam deat to sand my email id craju48@gmail.com
When will the loco pilot exam held on? Inform me at jitendra.lodha@gmail.com
SIR i requert for you sir emp no 01/11 loco polot exam deat to sand my email id rabindra11kr@gmail.com
sir what is the most probable date for the examination of assistant loco pilot 2011 rrb allahabad. please reply
AASTANT LOCO PAILOT KA EXAM DATE KIYA HAI
sir. A.L.P. ka exam kab hoga ples inform in may e-mail id vickey.1914@rediffmail.com
good morning sir-
iwant to know that,in which date entrance exam to post of assistance loco pailot, is held on
telllll me soon
sir, please loco piolot exam date pleaser tell me sir………
sir please alp ka exam ka date battaye
i applied for locopilot last year but didnt received the exam date and hall ticket.so please let me know the ful details of it
what to use of loco…any experiance this work?…
i have applied for the post of assistant loco pilot for RRB Ahmedabad, so tell me please approximatly when be exam held because i am part time iti student so i am scared about clash of this both exam.
please give me exam date send to me my mail id.
The call later not came to my home.But now the exam date passed.What will i do .Plz give me information about it.
on which date i will apear the written exam test for assiustand loco pilot.
Date of alp exam.
please mail me exam date for assistant loco pilot
sir. I have applied for the Post Of Assistance Loco Pilot for RRB central railway, so tell me please approximately when will be exam held? I am EX- service man so I am scared about clash of this both exam.
please give me aproximately date.
exam date of asst. loco pilot
Sir I have applied for the Post Of Assistance Loco Pilot for RRB Ahmedabad, so tell me please approximately when will be exam held? because I am part time engineering student so I am scared about clash of this both exam.
please give me aproximately date.
can an intermediate vocational examination passed from bihar intermediate council be eligible for assistant loco pilot in railways without iti
sir.ialready sent application for the post of assistant loco pilot from ex.service quota.but no any information about exam.my application except or no? please give replay.
when they conducted exam tell me sir
Sir,i want to know the date of assistant loco pilot exam date
Plz tell me exam date of assistant loco poilet
Sir, ALP ka exam date batane ki kripa karen!
dear sir my name is b.shiva kumar i applied for the post of
assistant loco pilot plz tellme the exam date sir vicky.raj003@gmail.com
sir, ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT KA EXAMDATE KYA HAI PLEASE INFORM ME
sir mara call letter nahi aya haa naa exam date
sir plz tell me about Assistant loco pilot Examintation date. and send me my admit card my mail id
arvkum1989@gmail.com
when will the exam date