Assistant Loco Pilot, Railway Recruitment Board

Profile:

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) was established by the Government of India under the Minsitry of Railways. The major objective of the board is to make recruitment for the group ‘C’ staff posts in the various departments. The major function of the Railway Recruitment Board is to conduct competitive examination for the Group ‘C’ posts in various departments of the railways.

Job Profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Assistant Loco Pilot in the Government of India under Ministry of Railways depending on theier eligibility and qualification.

Candidates should be between 18-30 years of age. There is relaxation for the reserved category candidates as per rules.

Educational Qualification:

The minimum educational qualification required for the posts of Assistant Loco Pilots is Matric or equivalent with ITI from any recognised institute or Diploma in Electrical/ Mechanical/ Electronics/ Automobile branch of engineering.

No. of Posts: 14079 posts are avilable for the position of Assistant Loco Pilots.

Pay Scale: Candidates will be givenr the prescribed salary of Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.1900.

Selection Process:

Both written examination and personal interview are need to be qualified by the candidates in order to get selected for the posts available for the position of Assistant Loco Pilot.

How to apply: Demand draft of Rs.40/- drawn in favour of Assistant Secretary of concerned RRB should be sent alongwith the application in the prescribed format to the Member Secretary of the concerned RRB where candidate want to apply.

Last date for the application: 2 March 2010.

For more information visit http://www.rrcb.gov.in

1,152 Responses to “Assistant Loco Pilot, Railway Recruitment Board”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 102
    yuvraj:

plz send all the question ask by the rrb ahmedabad for the post of assistant loco pilot.

2. 101
    rajeev kumar:

Plz send me syallabus of asst.loco pailot.

3. 100
    kumaravel:

plz, send me a prviese five year asstt locopilot solved paper and syallabs(allatment of marke details) and exame date.
    thanking you,
    kumaravel

4. 99
    rajesh:

hlo im preparing for rrbs last 2 years.plz snd the model papers for technical assit. loco pilot

5. 98
    Gopi Akkireddy:

Plz. Send me a asstt. loco pilot solved paper.
    Please send syallabus of asstt. loco pilot & exam date .
    Could you plz send previous question paper also.

Thanking you.

with regards,

Gopi Akkireddy

6. 97
    vikram:

give me previous assistant loco pailot question papers

7. 96
    kumaravel:

pls,send me a previous five year asstt loco pilot solved paper and syallabus (allatment of mark all so) and exame date . i was not inculased the OBC AND INCOME certificat bacase at the time (applied) have not sir but now i have . i was applied state goverment BC certificat any problem send me sir.THIS IS MY DREAMS SIR ,i am wating for your massage sir

8. 95
    k.johnson:

SIR, IAM PREPARING FOR ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT(RRB)ENTRANCE EXAM
    SO,PLEASE KINDLY HELP ME SIR,I WANT THE SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS REGARDING ABOUT ALP.
    THANKING U SIR
    JOHNSON

9. 94
    raaj:

Plz send in mail attached previous 3year solved paper of asstt. loco pilot exam.

10. 93
    Assistant Loco Pilot:

Could you plz send previous question paper.

Thanking you.

with regards,

G. Ramdoss

11. 92
    mohan:

plz,send me a asstt. loco pilot sloved paper
    please send syalabus of asstt loco pilot
    exam date could you plz send last 5 year previous paper
    Tanking you

with regards

g.mohana rao

12. 91
    p.umamahesh:

Thanking you.

with regards,

p.uma mahesh

13. 90
    abhisek:

pls inform about syllabus

14. 89
    p.uma mahesh:

Could you plz send previous question paper also.

Thanking you.

with regards,

p.uma mahesh

15. 88
    gauri:

loco pilot exam modal questions papers can send me

16. 87
    mahendran:

assistant loco pilot solved paper

17. 86
    Dinesh:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Please send me previeous years papers of Assistant Loco Pilot. Kindly send it very soon.

Thanking you.

Dinesh

18. 85
    pardhashankar:

R/sir,
    please Send me previous 10 years solved paper.
    and syallabus of asstt. loco pilot. as soon as possible…

Thanking you.
    Yours faithfully
    pardhashankar

19. 84
    pardhashankar:

can you please send me the past 5 yrs model question papers for Assistant loco pilot.

Kindly do the needful,

With regards,
    pardhashankar

20. 83
    ghanshyam:

plz. send me syylabus for assitant loco pilot urgently

21. 82
    s.m.doddamani:

dear sir for asst loco pilot which author is best for students question bank is not necessary but their guadaince plz send to me thier text book name and author [email protected]

22. 81
    antony lenin:

sir when s the exam date for asst loco pilot.?send me previous year question papers…………

23. 80
    mukesh meena:

sir i have not received my 2010 loco pilot examination admit card

24. 79
    prasad:

can you please send me the past 5 yrs model question papers for Assistant loco pilot.

Kindly do the needful,

With regards,

prasad

25. 78
    PARUL:

can you please send me the past 5 yrs model question papers (solved)for Assistant loco pilot.

26. 77
    SATINATH DAS:

I want assistant loco polot syllabus and also junior engineer syllabus of rrb.please help………
    satinath das

27. 76
    l.jerome:

please extend the date for send appllications

28. 75
    k.venkatesan:

Kindly do the needful,

With regards,

k.venkatesan

29. 74
    prerana chavan:

R/sir,
    Send me a asstt. loco pilot solved paper.
    hay i want previous question paper
    Thanking you.
    Yours faithfully
    prerana chavan

30. 73
    p.shanti:

Kindly do the needful,

With regards,

shanti

31. 72
    S.Baskaran:

Thanking you.

Yours sincerely,
    S.Baskaran

32. 71
    Esakki muthu:

please send exam date and fully solved last 5 years question paper

33. 70
    ganesan:

i want previous question paper

34. 69
    arjun vashisht:

sir please send the previous year question papers of last five exams.

35. 68
    SANDEEP:

when will be the asst loco pilot rrb entrance examination 2010 employement notice no 01/2010 catogery no 1

36. 67
    K. Mohana kumar:

I want syllabus and previous question papers for assistant loco pilot. Please send me sir.
    Your’s faithfully,
    K.Mohan kumar

37. 66
    kundankumarsinha:

can you please send me the past 2 yrs model question papers for Assistant loco pilot.

38. 65
    madhu:

please send me previous papers of asst loco pilot…

39. 64
    Pratap R:

Pratap: 04-03-2010

Hi sir

I’m had sent the application for the post of “Assistant Loco Pilot” but i’m a computer science student. Is it right, that i was applied to the above posting. Please confirm sir.

Thanking you.
    Yours faithfully

R Pratap

40. 63

pleas give me question paper assitant loco exam

41. 62
    vishnu dev.v:

please send old queston papers of assstand loco pilot

42. 61
    gaurav:

how to do the online application.tell me immediately

43. 60
    kishore:

please send asst. loco pilot question papers & examnation syllabus for technical students(diploma).

44. 59
    sujay kumar biswas:

R/sir,
    please Send me previous 10 years solved paper.
    and syallabus of asstt. loco pilot. as soon as possible…

Thanking you.
    Yours faithfully
    sujay kumar biswas
    mo-09753871708

45. 58
    ramghadi:

how to do the online application. tell me immediately

46. 57
    Rupesh Vishwakarma:

R/sir,
    Send me a asstt. loco pilot solved paper.
    Thanking you.
    Yours faithfully
    Rupesh Vishwakarma

47. 56
    varalaxmi:

Respected sir/madam
    plz tell me the last date for submition of application form and where will get the application form

48. 55
    K.P.KARTHIK:

please send last year asst.loco pilot question paper &syllabus for asst.loco pilot

49. 54
    venkataramana:

sir,pls send past examination question papers,important questions & syalabus.

50. 53
    prem kumar:

Kindly do the needful,

With regards,
    M. Prem Kumar

51. 52
    ALI AKBAR:

pls send me the previous year question paper for the ass.loco pilot exam

52. 51

what is date of exam

53. 50
    Himanshu:

I want Loco pilot Syllabus & Short tricks how to crake Exam

54. 49
    p.srinivas:

dear sir i need syllubus and question papers for the post of asst loco pilot

55. 48
    Vijay Mishra:

Please Send me the solved question paper for Assistant Loco Pilot Recruitment.

56. 47
    deepak narolia:

Please send question paper for assistant loco pilot,
    regards…..deepak

57. 46
    pratyus:

send me previous question papers of asst loco pilot exam i will be happy

58. 45
    pratyus:

send me previous question papers of asst loco pilot exam

59. 44
    saran:

Please send model question papers for assistant loco pilot,
    regards….., Saran G

60. 43
    Leela Ram jakhar:

Sir, please intimate date of asst.loko pilot 2010 exam. And also send previous exam solved question/papers .
    M/no. 09696226920

61. 42
    muneer:

please send me asst loco pilot model question paper

thank you……….

62. 41
    gurumoorthy:

plz send model form filling

63. 40
    nilesh kadam:

Please send question paper for assistant loco pilot,
    regards….., Nilesh kadam

64. 39
    ajay talegaonkar:

plz posten the date of submition form

65. 38
    chandru:

pls send me the previous year question paper for the ass.loco pilot exam

66. 37
    shivani:

Please send solve question paper of the “assistant loco pilot exam”. what is the job function of loco pilot.

67. 36
    paresh:

please send me old question peper of loko pilet exam

68. 35
    sivakumar:

respected sir/madam
    I need few solved previous year question paper’s of assist loco pilot,and its syllabus,please send me as soon as possible…

69. 34
    jami madhukiran:

Please send me the Syllabus of loco pilot along with previous question papers.how many marks qualify the job
    regards….jamimadhukiran :

70. 33
    sudeep:

when exam condact on ass loco polit

71. 32
    mohammed ashique:

Please send me the Syllabus of assistent loco pilot exam

72. 31
    yuvaraj.k:

please send assistant loco pilot application form

73. 30
    m. selvaganesh:

pls send model question paper for assistant loco pilot

74. 29
    raja:

Assistant Loco Pilot, Railway Recruitment Board application form will be required.

75. 28
    raja:

application for Assistant Loco Pilot

76. 27
    k.subramaniasiva:

please submit our question paper

77. 26
    BALWAN SINGH:

send me a ass.loco pilot solved paper,please send syllabus of assistantlocopilot

Regs…BALWAN SINGH

MOB-9212818232

78. 25
    sandip jaiswal:

exam date for locopilot 2010.pls send some previous yrs question papers of assistant locopilot

79. 24
    vinoth:

Please send me the Syllabus of loco pilot along with previous question paper.
    regards….
    Vinoth

80. 23
    sankararo:

Sir;please send me assitent locoplite prevas model paper.

Reguardes by

sankararo bongu

81. 22
    ranjith:

assitant loco piolt model qestion paper

82. 21
    priya.b:

what are the syllabus for loco pilot exam?

83. 20
    yuvaraj.k:

piz send question paper for assistant loco pilot

84. 19
    kundankumarsinha:

sir i want to know what is the examnation sllabus of assistant loco pilot.andi wana see previous question paper of patna board

85. 18
    santosh:

plz send question paper for asst loco pilot.

86. 17
    Sangeeta Bose:

Please send me the Syllabus of loco pilot along with previous question paper.
    regards….sangeeta Bose :

87. 16
    aathi:

send me a ass.loco pilot solved paper,please send syllabus of assistantlocopilot

88. 15
    Mainak Mondal:

Please inform me that if somebody is selected for Kolkata Railway, wheather he will have to be transfered for any section of India or whole service life will be posted in kolkata?
    Hope to hear from you at the earliest.

Yours faithfully
    Mainak Mondal

89. 14
    Mukesh kumar verma:

Regs…..MUKESH KUMAR VERMA

90. 13
    ARUNPRASATH.R:

send me a ass.loco pilot exam solved paper

91. 12

I need the question papers for rrb assistant local pilot exam please kindly forwrd to me.Thanks regards

92. 11
    RAJVEER SINGH:

send me a ass.loco pilot solved paper

93. 10
    CHITTARANJAN BEHERA:

send me a ass.loco pilot solved paper of last 10 years

94. 9
    k.Mohan kumar:

95. 8
    sabari:

sir i am 2009 passed out B.E candidate. I wanat to know whether i am eligible to apply for rrb assitant loco pilot job.

96. 7
    Rohitash:

97. 6
    amit ranjan atarthy:

except downloading the form from net where shall i get the form for the entrance exam for the post of assistant loco pilot 2010.

98. 5
    harshad:

where are these forms available?

99. 4
    gopakumar.m.p:

please send syllabus of assistantlocopilot

100. 3
    naveen kumar:

how to send application form on the address.
    & plz tell how much exam fee.

101. 2
    sahad:

102. 1
    sahil:

Can i know about the diffferent exams in railways after 10+2 (Non Medical Science) were will i get these application forms?

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All