Assistant Loco Pilot, Railway Recruitment Board

Profile:

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) was established by the Government of India under the Minsitry of Railways. The major objective of the board is to make recruitment for the group ‘C’ staff posts in the various departments. The major function of the Railway Recruitment Board is to conduct competitive examination for the Group ‘C’ posts in various departments of the railways.

Job Profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Assistant Loco Pilot in the Government of India under Ministry of Railways depending on theier eligibility and qualification.

Candidates should be between 18-30 years of age. There is relaxation for the reserved category candidates as per rules.

Educational Qualification:

The minimum educational qualification required for the posts of Assistant Loco Pilots is Matric or equivalent with ITI from any recognised institute or Diploma in Electrical/ Mechanical/ Electronics/ Automobile branch of engineering.

No. of Posts: 14079 posts are avilable for the position of Assistant Loco Pilots.

Pay Scale: Candidates will be givenr the prescribed salary of Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.1900.

Selection Process:

Both written examination and personal interview are need to be qualified by the candidates in order to get selected for the posts available for the position of Assistant Loco Pilot.

How to apply: Demand draft of Rs.40/- drawn in favour of Assistant Secretary of concerned RRB should be sent alongwith the application in the prescribed format to the Member Secretary of the concerned RRB where candidate want to apply.

Last date for the application: 2 March 2010.

For more information visit http://www.rrcb.gov.in

1,152 Responses to “Assistant Loco Pilot, Railway Recruitment Board”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 252
    Ganesh:

I am a ITI Fitter and have applied for the position of asst. loco pilot. so Kindly send me assistant loco pilot solved paper for previous 5 year paper as early as possible..

2. 251
    yuvaraj:

plz sir send the assistant loco pilot previous exam question paper

3. 250
    ganesh:

i want Assistant Loco Pilot Examination Model Question Papers

4. 249
    hemant:

please send me study material of assitant logo pilot.

5. 248
    bhushan:

R/Sir,

I am Applied for the post of “ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT” Plz Send the ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT Previous Exam papers to my E-Mail Id. AND Plz give the suggation which Books have to Prepare for that.I am waiting for ur Reply.

THANKING YOU.

6. 247
    neeraj kumar:

lz forward the syllabus of loco pilot on my id:[email protected]

7. 246
    Assistant Loco Pilot,:

Sir please send me Quition with Answer of Assistant Loco Pilot Last five year.

8. 245
    magesh:

i want old ques paper,syllbus,ref book name

9. 244
    satheesh:

assitant loco pilot previous exam papers send my email id ad ad its ams

10. 243
    S.Balaji:

asked to hallticket for railway exam in 6.6.2010.

11. 242
    ss:

Sir, please sent Assistant loco pilot question model paper & syllabus to my mail id…

12. 241
    ss:

Sir, please sent Assistant loco pilot question model paper & syllabus to my mail id….

13. 240
    mahendra:

sir/ mam i want to know the syllabus for alp and how many papers we have to face on 6 june 2010

14. 239
    purushottam:

Sir, please send me locopilot exam date and syllabus please sir

15. 238
    ss:

plz send me syllubus and model question papers for locopilot examilnation2010…..

16. 237
    ravishekhar kumar sinhg:

Sir, please sent Assistant loco pilot question model paper & syllabus

17. 236
    naveen k:

plz sir sent asst loco pilot model question and syllabus

18. 235
    ashim barman:

plz sir send the assitant loco pilot previous exam papers send my email id.plz give more information for that

19. 234
    ashim barman:

plz sir send the assitant loco pilot previous exam papers in my email id.plz give more information for that

20. 233
    saravanan:

Sir, please sent Assistant loco pilot question model paper & syllabus

21. 232
    vishwas:

I am a B.E grduate and have applied for the position of ass loco pilot. so please let me know about my job profile..

22. 231
    mukhwinder singh:

23. 230
    sharanayya irayya golasangi:

pl send admit card for lopco pilot exam on 06 june 2010

date of berth 09 07 1989

24. 229
    Saidul:

HI SIR I AM SAIDUL FROM KARNATAKA I APPLIED FOR THE POST OF “ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT” PLZ SEND THE ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT PREVIOUS EXAM PAPERS TO MY E-MAIL ID: [email protected] AND PLZ GIVE THE SUGGATION WHICH BOOKS WE HAVE TO PREPARE FOR THAT.I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY
    SAIDUL,MOB-NO-09933742050
    THANKING YOU.

25. 228
    emmanual:

qualification and eligibility details required for railway TC,TT jobs

26. 227
    sangeetha:

iwant to know what is the syllubus for exam conduct by RRB for assistant loco pilot. I request u to send it and i want to the model question paper pls send my id

27. 226
    K.G.PRAVEEN KUMAR:

HOW TO EXPOSE THE EXAM, DETAILS I WANT

28. 225
    kumaravel:

when will start assistent loco pilot exame date , pls informed to me ,

29. 224
    renuraj:

I have not recieved my hall ticket of asst loco pilot exam
    i want to know the status of hall ticket , kindly send the mail address to get the status of hall ticket

30. 223
    subrahmaneswararao:

sir please send loco piolot question papers and syllbus

31. 222
    P.Rajamanickam:

i need the model question papers with answers

32. 221
    bubu Prasad Sahoo:

sir i am applying for the post of assistant loco pilot.but i am not receive my addmit card.So kindly inform me the date and center of exam

33. 220
    mahan:

if i have not recive my call letter.if i can sit in the exam

34. 219
    mahan a barot:

if i have no call letter for exam .so waht will i do?

35. 218
    kaibalya kumar padhi:

i want to know that if I am selected or not for written test for Asst.Loco pilot exam.

36. 217
    VIJAY:

plz send the assitant loco pilot previous exam papers send my email id.plz give more information for that.

37. 216
    vinay singh:

am vinay singh
    Please Send assistent loco pilot solved paper &
    technical quation for the post of Assistant loco pilot
    when is the exam of assistant ioco pilot.
    Please send syallabus of asstt. loco pilot & exam date&
    any information about This.
    “Thanking You”

Regards from,
    vinay singh

38. 215
    ABHISHEK:

I have sent locopilot exam application Emp. notice no. 01/2010, allahabad.But not reply any information from rrb allahabad.so pl. sent our examination date and center.
    (ABHISHEK,S/O Shri Ram Saroj, date of birth 01-07-1986
    Sir please send me my admitcard on my email id- [email protected],,,[email protected]

ABHISHEK
    Thank’s Sir S/O Shriram Saroj
    Vill-Devokali,
    Post-Pure Nersingh Bhan
    Dist-Pratapgarh(U.P)
    Pin Code-230001

39. 214
    ABHISHEK:

I have sent locopilot exam application Emp. notice no. 01/2010, allahabad.But not reply any information from rrb allahabad.so pl. sent our examination date and center.
    (ABHISHEK,S/O Shri Ram Saroj, date of birth 01-07-1986)

40. 213
    K.Karthik:

41. 212
    K.Karthik:

Sir i am karthik i completed diploma in mechanical engineering 2010 sir i did not apply the assistant locopilot job return when will start the exam? sir that details send for my mail id please sir it’s my small request

42. 211
    Hari:

i want to know what is the syllubus for exam conduct by RRB for assistant loco pilot. I request u to send it.

Hari

43. 210
    R.RAMMOHANGANDHI:

Sir, can you tell me the date of exam of Asst Loco Pilot, Emp. Notice No. 01/2010? Pls send it to my E Mail Address & also send the all informatoin about Loco Pilot Exam

44. 209
    m.samuel:

plz send the assitant loco pilot previous exam papers send my email id.plz give more information for that.

45. 208
    meghesh bari:

PLZ SEND THE ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT PREVIOUS EXAM PAPERS pPARTERN & PUBLISH EXAM DATE SEND MY E-MAIL ID. AND PLZ GIVE THE SUGGATION WHICH BOOKS WE HAVE TO PREPARE FOR THAT

THANKING YOU.

46. 207
    kamal.R:

i want to last five years question paper with answer and syallabus, exam date, center plesse

47. 206
    Meghesh Bari:

Meghesh Bari:on 8may;2010
    Plz,send asst. loco pilot pattern exam pape& when publish exam date.plz,send my E-MAIL ID.

48. 205
    ravinder Kumar:

Please send me previous test paper of Asst.Loco Pilot exam.9211069841/8802730016

49. 204
    ram kumar:

please tell me the next rrb for ALP.ther is a chance of any vaccancy by month august.now i have completed diploma and waiting for the result shall iapply after result came.but i will get my diploma certificates later is there is any problem in that.with the xerox copy of my result i can submit by taking attestation from our college?

50. 203
    mitul joshi:

rES. SIR,
    PLS SEND ME OLD QUESTION PAPER OF ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT EXAM. PLS SEND IT ON MY MAIL ID [email protected]

51. 202
    AJAY KUMAR:

(AJAY KUMAR,S/O Shri Devraj singh, date of birth 21-11-1981)

52. 201
    SANJIV MAHAGAONKAR:

HI SIR I AM SANJIV FROM KARNATAKA I APPLIED FOR THE POST OF “ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT” PLZ SEND THE ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT PREVIOUS EXAM PAPERS TO MY E-MAIL ID. AND PLZ GIVE THE SUGGATION WHICH BOOKS WE HAVE TO PREPARE FOR THAT AND HOW MANY COCHING CENTERS IN KARNATAKA I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY
    SANJIV,MOB-NO-09741593636
    THANKING YOU.

53. 200
    K.RAJKUMAR REDDY:

PLZ SEND THE ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT PREVIOUS EXAM PAPERS SEND MY E-MAIL ID. AND PLZ GIVE THE SUGGATION WHICH BOOKS WE HAVE TO PREPARE FOR THAT

THANKING YOU.

54. 199
    muthukumar:

when is the exam for je in rrb employment notice no 1/2010?

55. 198
    SIR I WANT SEC'BAD RRB EXAM DATE:

i am sending rrb locopilot exam application but not reply to rrb any information and also examination date and center please send to with email [email protected] and also my contact number 09700689838
    Firoz khan
    Guntur

56. 197
    k.rajkumar reddy:

i appiled for assistant loco pilot job in rrb so iwant previous question papers for that post.please give me the information for that

57. 196
    nirav patel:

pls send me ass.loco pilot solved previous 5years paper

58. 195
    vipin kumar:

mera name vipin kumar s/o vishnu dayal hai.
    maine ahamadabad locopolet ka form sumit kiya hai.
    muchhe jankari chahiye ki mera form jma hai ki nhi.

59. 194
    anjani kumar tiwari:

please sir inform date of astt. loco pilot exam of rrb allahabad of emloy.not.01-2010

60. 193
    AMIT:

PLEASE SEND ME EXAMINATION DATE FOR ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT EXAMINATON DATE 2010

61. 192
    a.eswar:

i want know about my assistant loco pilot application status

62. 191
    deepak kumar:

pls send me assistant loco pilot solved previous 5year paper

63. 190
    mdrahman:

plz inform the examination date of asslistant loco pilot

64. 189
    mohammed rahman:

plz inform the exam date of assistant locopilot examination.The notification of employment notice no:2/2010.

65. 188
    Mohan Lal:

Plz send me the information about Assistant Loco Pilot exam of Railway Recruitment Bord Allahabad with my Roll No., Exam venue, Exam Date & Time etc…………

66. 187
    JAIMIN RATHOD:

pls publish assist. loco pilot exam date

67. 186
    NAVEEN KUMAR SHARMA:

EXAMINATION DATE OF ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT FOR RRB AHMEDABAD.

68. 185
    tejkaran kushwah:

Pls send me th ecam date of assistant loco pilot….

69. 184
    arvind:

pls send me exam date of asst locopilot

70. 183
    Nikunj Raval:

am Nikunj Raval
    technical quation for the post of Assistant loco pilot
    when is the exam of assistant ioco pilot.
    Please send syallabus of asstt. loco pilot & exam date&
    any information about This.
    “Thanking You”

Regards from,
    Nikunj Raval

71. 182
    amit kumar verma:

sir please send assitant loco pilot exam date

72. 181
    sandeep chandra:

dear sir/madam
    i am sandeep chandra. Please send me exam date of centralised alp 2010 & also send me question asked by different board of last 5 years.My E-mail Id is - [email protected]

73. 180
    Narendra:

Pls send me th ecam date of assistant loco pilot….

74. 179
    manoj kumar saraswat:

i want to rrb entrence exam paper of ten year in all boards.

75. 178
    purna chandra naik:

Purna
    Please Send me a assistent loco pilot solved paper.
    & syallabus of asstt. loco pilot & exam date . i want previous question paper

76. 177
    SURESH:

Sir, can you tell me the date of exam of Asst Loco Pilot, Emp. Notice No. 01/2010? Pls send it to my E Mail Address & also send the all informatoin about Loco Pilot Exam

77. 176
    tirupahi rao:

Loco Pilot exam date

78. 175
    bharat:

date of writen test

79. 174
    sunil:

ANY PLEASE SEND THE INFORMATION OF ASS. LOCO PILOT EXAM DATE & ENROLLMENT NUMBER & syllabus

80. 173
    jaishankar:

when is the exam dates? if u have any old model question paper pls send to me my mail id……….

jai

81. 172
    YOGESH KUMAR:

R/S SIR
    PLZ SEND ANY INFORMATION OF ASS. LOCO PILOT EXAM DATE & ENROLLMENT NUMBER & syllabus.
    THNX

yours faithfully

YOGESH KUMAR

82. 171
    naresh:

plz send the syllabus&selection procedure of rrb asst loco pilot exam.

83. 170
    Mathasree:

This is my first appearance to RRB exam. Please tell me the date of ticket collector and typist-cum-clerk exams. If it possible, please send me the previous papers.

Thanking you,

84. 169
    ramu:

pls can u send me loco pilot exam date

85. 168
    Mansoor Alam:

sir, plz send me exam date of alp and sylabus

86. 167
    Pritam Chowdhury:

Sir, can you tell me the date of exam of Asst Loco Pilot, Emp. Notice No. 01/2010? Pls send it to my E Mail Address & also send the all informatoin about Loco Pilot Exam.

87. 166
    PULIN BURAGOHAIN:

when will be take written exam of assistant loco pilot in Assam?

88. 165
    nitin kumar:

Please tell me exam date of asst. loco pilot,

89. 164
    javed shekh:

Please tell me exam date of asst. loco pilot, for ahmedabad & ajmer

90. 163
    Kureshi Akbar:

pease tell me exam date of asst.loco pilot , tc , comm.clerk

Kureshi Akbar

91. 162
    nandkishor joshi:

Please tell me exam date of asst. loco pilot, ticket collector, asst. station master

92. 161
    assistant loco pilot:

please send me exam date for assistant loco pilot

93. 160
    raviah kumar meena:

plz can u send me all information about loko pilot exam date 2010 ,

thnx

yours faithfully
    ravish

94. 159
    NARAYANADASU:

Respected sir, I sent my applications but a have a dought my applications are send or not.how can i conform????
    And it is possible please send me the previous exam papers that are : Loco pilot, ASM,TC and Commercial apprentices.

95. 158
    manoj kumar:

i had applied for the assistant loco pilot.so please tell me when wiil the exam held for it?
    Also send me the question paper bank for preparation.

Thanks & Regards,
    Manoj kumar

96. 157
    manoj kumar:

sir, alp & TT/CC send me exam date and syllabus.
    plz

97. 156
    vikram singh devda:

i am vikram
    technical quation for the post of technician & loco pilot
    when is the exam of assistant ioco pilot.please send me
    Please send syallabus of asstt. loco pilot & exam date

98. 155
    sudhakar:

sir, i please send me 5year assi stant loco pilot sylabus and exam date

99. 154
    gulab bhikan tadvi:

please send the date of exam of the loco pilot
    gulab tadvi

100. 153
    Ramawtar meena:

R/sir,

Thanking you.
    Yours faithfully
    Ramawtar meena

101. 152
    kotilingam:

please exam date forward me or mobile no 9491319761

102. 151
    Raju:

i am RAJU FROM KURNOOL Plz. Send me a asstt. loco pilot solved paper.
    Please send syallabus of asstt. loco pilot & exam date .
    Could you plz send previous question paper also [email protected]

103. 150
    Ravinder singh hira:

Please send the solved papers and examination date of written exam ( Asst. Loco Pilot) .

Looking for a positive response….
    Thanks & regards
    Ravinder singh Hira

104. 149
    umesh gunjal:

i am prasanna Nashik Plz. Send me a asstt. loco pilot solved paper.
    Could you plz send previous question paper also umeshgunjalgmail.com 09823691910

105. 148
    samrat mangaraj:

when is the exam of assistant ioco pilot.please send me.

106. 147
    RAJENDRA:

please send, the date of entrance exam of the loco pilot

107. 146
    Yogesh A. Ghatge:

Please send syallabus of asstt. loco pilot & exam date .and if possible then also send solved paper of asstt. loco pilot

My email is [email protected]
    Please send and oblige on me

108. 145
    assistant loco pilot:

Hai sir, I had sent application form for assistant loco pilot. did u get my application. please send reply……

109. 144
    rakesh kumar:

i want to get job

110. 143
    Manoj Kumar Behera:

which date of publish Assi locopilot writen ?

111. 142
    abilash:

please sir u send me exam date and unsolved paper for exam of loco piolot
    send in my e-mail address sir
    thank

112. 141
    n s prasanna:

i am prasanna bangalore Plz. Send me a asstt. loco pilot solved paper.
    Could you plz send previous question paper also [email protected] 09731115900

113. 140
    Sachin Mangalkar:

R/sir

Thanking you.
    Yours faithfully

114. 139
    pratikkohale:

pls send me a paper solution of exam assistant loco pilot

115. 138
    dhananjay kumar pandey:

please send, the date of entrance exam of the loco pilot

116. 137
    vijay:

when assistant Loco Pilot exam conduct? and where exam conduct i m apply for central railway.

117. 136
    SIMBU:

WHO TO EXAM

118. 135
    biren:

sir,plz send me examdaye, last 5 years questionpaper &syallabus

119. 134
    biren:

sir,plz send me examdaye, last 5 years questionpaper &syallabus

120. 133
    biren:

sir;plz, send me exam date & syallabus & question papermodel

121. 132
    JIGNESH PATEL:

i had applied for the assistant loco pilot.so please tell me when wiil the exam held for it?
    Also send me the question paper bank for preparation.

Thanks & Regards,
    Jignesh Patel.

122. 131
    terren:

Please Send me maximum previous assistant loco pilot solved paper.and its model question papers of aptitude test,
    syallabus of asstt.LP & loco pilot’s exam date of trivandrum rrb.

Yours faith fully

123. 130
    R.Praveen raj:

R/sir,

Thanking you.
    Yours faithfully
    praveen raj.r

124. 129
    ismail:

when loco pilot exam start pls send me a date

thank you sir

125. 128

when exam of assistant loco pilot start send sms on my phone no. 9468597517

126. 127
    ratan kumar:

what is the syllabus of assistant loco pilot? & what will be the date of examlnation?

127. 126
    sridhar:

In which date assistant loco pilot 2010 exam coundacted ?

128. 125
    mohan lohar:

sir, I am apprentice in PMPML (Kothrud depo). plz,send me exam date and syllabus.my [email protected] and Mb-9762439609

129. 124
    Iliyas:

R/sir,

Thanking you.
    Yours faithfully
    ILIYAS.k

130. 123
    swapnil shelar:

In which date assistant loco pilot 2010 exam coundacted ?

131. 122
    kumaravel:

when start exame date sir, send my mail id sir

132. 121
    N.David Muthuraj.:

when loco pilot exam starts?
    pls send me the date
    Thanking you…

133. 120
    hitesh:

where loco pilot exam will be held ?

134. 119
    risi:

plz, send me a prviese five year asstt locopilot solved paper and syallabs(allatment of marke details) and exame date.
    thanking you,

135. 118
    ajay kumar:

What is the syllabus for Recruitment of Assistant Loco Pilot in Mechanical department, kindly furnish at the earliest.

please sir u send me exam date and unsolved paper for exam of loco piolot RRB send in my e-mail address
    thank

136. 117
    arvind:

when loco pilot exam start pls send me a date

137. 116
    jalli.usharani:

Iam appling for rrb loco pilots.please send me previous question papers.thank you.

138. 115
    kumaravel:

when will start exame date send me my email id sir

139. 114
    Sunil:

plz send me the last 5 year solved quastion paper asstt. loco pilot. l

sunil

140. 113
    Marimuthu:

When exam of assistent logo pilot

141. 112
    Srinivasulu.B:

My Name is Srinivasulu, I Want ASSISTANT LOCOPILOT MODEL QUESTION PAPER and earlier exam dt please………

142. 111
    Raviraj:

What is the syllabus for Recruitment of Assistant Loco Pilot in Mechanical department, kindly furnish at the earliest.

Thanking you,
    Your fathfully

143. 110
    dilip yadav:

please sir u send me exam date and unsolved paper for exam of loco piolot
    send in my e-mail address sir
    thank

144. 109
    shaik.khaja:

I want Loco pilot Syllabus & Short tricks how to crake Exam
    please send me sir
    thanking sir

145. 108
    shaik.shreef:

I want Loco pilot Syllabus & Short tricks how to crake Exam
    please send me sir
    thanking sir

146. 107
    shaik.khaja:

when will be the asst loco pilot rrb entrance examination 2010 employment notice no 01/2010 category no 1

147. 106
    shaik.khaja:

how can i prepare Assistant Loco Pilot exam
    please tell me on which subject an aggregate marks
    please send me model paper 2005-2007

148. 105
    hemant:

please send me the last 5 yrs solved Question pappers on my rediff mail acct

149. 104
    nirmal dwivedi:

which date locopilot exam

150. 103
    s.jagadeesh:

sir please send previous Asst. Loco Pilot exam papers of secunderabad board and syllubus please sir

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All