Assistant Loco Pilot, Railway Recruitment Board
Profile:
Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) was established by the Government of India under the Minsitry of Railways. The major objective of the board is to make recruitment for the group ‘C’ staff posts in the various departments. The major function of the Railway Recruitment Board is to conduct competitive examination for the Group ‘C’ posts in various departments of the railways.
Job Profile:
Candidates can apply for the posts of Assistant Loco Pilot in the Government of India under Ministry of Railways depending on theier eligibility and qualification.
Candidates should be between 18-30 years of age. There is relaxation for the reserved category candidates as per rules.
Educational Qualification:
The minimum educational qualification required for the posts of Assistant Loco Pilots is Matric or equivalent with ITI from any recognised institute or Diploma in Electrical/ Mechanical/ Electronics/ Automobile branch of engineering.
No. of Posts: 14079 posts are avilable for the position of Assistant Loco Pilots.
Pay Scale: Candidates will be givenr the prescribed salary of Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.1900.
Selection Process:
Both written examination and personal interview are need to be qualified by the candidates in order to get selected for the posts available for the position of Assistant Loco Pilot.
How to apply: Demand draft of Rs.40/- drawn in favour of Assistant Secretary of concerned RRB should be sent alongwith the application in the prescribed format to the Member Secretary of the concerned RRB where candidate want to apply.
Last date for the application: 2 March 2010.
For more information visit http://www.rrcb.gov.in
- Procedure to become ‘Assistant Loco Pilot’ in Indian Railways
- Railway Assistant Loco Pilot Exam Books
- Government Jobs in Railway Sector
- Information regarding Assistant Loco Pilot Exam
- Law Assistant, Stenographer, Railway Recruitment Board
- Railway Recruitment Board, Chandigarh, Assistant Station Master Papers
- Assistant Station Master – How to become an Assistant Station Master?
- Railway Recruitment Board ASM Exam Papers
- Railway Recruitment Board, Bangalore, Assistant Station Master Papers
- Railway Recruitment Board, Bhubaneswar, Assistant Station Master Papers
- Railway Engine Driver – How to become a railway engine driver?
- Technician Grade-II, Technican Grade-III, Railway Recruitment Board
- Selection process for Assistant Commandant in Indian Coast Guard
- Trackman, Assistant Pointsman, Railway Recruitment Cell (Central Railway)
- Trasporter, Helper, Railway Recruitment Cell
1,152 Responses to “Assistant Loco Pilot, Railway Recruitment Board”
Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All
Can you please give the date of Exam result for AssT loco pilot held on 6th of June 2010
Sir,please send my Result.
sir please send me my result
name- ravi singh(ex service man quata)
roll no-17101018015931
examination date-06/06/2010
please send me result or response to this msg on my id i will really thankful to u
Dear sir/madam,
My name is sivaparvathi.i have appeared in assistant loco pilot examination which was held on 06/062010 in banglore.Iam eagerly waiting for result.Whear exam get cancelled or not?If it is not cancelled when will banglore board declare result.
Thanks&Regards
B.Sivaparvathi
i want to know the exam result of asst. loco pilot , was held on 6/6/2010
Loco pilot exam was anceled, so if u kindly to know me when the exam will conduct again?????????????
plz send my result
my name-HITESH KENI
roll no-24101011010491
my examination date 06/06/2010
i want qestion paper of junior engg exam 2010 (electrical) please send and also the date of exam
Hi i am nikhil i know what is date of T.C.&TEC.exam2010 and when ALP result announsed RRB ALD.exam held on 6/6/10.
i want to ask when will the result comes out of asstt. loco pilot category-01/2010.of rrb ahmedabad.
please help me.
ply give my result
my name: mehul
roll no:11015413000934
exam date: 06/06/2010
emaii:[email protected]
place of exam:ahmedabad
mob no:09724545768
plz send my result
my name- sunil.k.bhoite
Roll no -24101011007793
plz send my result
my name- vinod
Roll no -14101014001369
Can you please give the date of Exam result for AssT loco pilot held on 6th of June 2010.
result
i want to ask when will the result comes out of asstt. loco pilot category-01/2010.of rrb ahmedabad.
please help me.
ALP ka exam all rrb boards ne ek sath 06-06-2010 ko 9:30 a.m. ko hua tha. aur RRB BHopal ne apne board ka results 10–6-2010 ko announce kar diya tha. Aur other RRB Boards ne abhi result announce nahi kiya hain, WHY ? ?????????????????–???
AAp reply mery ID par karne ka kasht kare
Sir, I would like to know when the results of Asst.Loco Pilot exams conducted on 6.6.2010. Sir please tell the date or in which website it will be published. I am eagerly waiting for the results.
with regards,
subramani.
respected sir,i want to know the exam results of asst.loco
pilot which was held on 6/6/2010
Can you please give the date of Exam result for AssT loco pilot held on 6th of June 2010.
Sir please tell me result of no 14101011000386 asst loco pilot if possible show me list of exam held on 6-6-2010.
sir please inform me about the date of result of asst locomotive pilot for which exam was held on 06 Jun 2010 at lucknow or when the result for the same will declare.
respected sir, i want to know the exam results of asst. loco pilot which was held on 6th june 2010
i have xam date of ticket collector applied in secunderabad
sir please tell me result of no 11015411005958 assist loco pilot if possible show me list of exam held on 6-6-2010
How will be the results of asst loco pilot exam donned on the 6-6-2010
Sir May i know when ll be the result for ass locopilot exam held in bang lore at 6 th of june
Thank u sir
PLS TELL ASSI LOCO POLIT RESULT DATE
plz provide me when will be the result of locopilot exam held on june 6th 2010 secunderabad zone
thanks and regards
srilatha
plz tell me result of assist.loco polit on exam 6/6/2010
Respected sir, i want to know the exam result of asst. loco pilot which was held on 6th june 2010 at bangalore centre
respected sir ,i was”d sitted in ass.loco pilot exam which held on 6 of june 2010 sir i want to know that wen will i see my result on rrbahm.site please tell me that sir……..
Assistant loco pilot ka exam result kab ana hai jo 6june2010 ko hua tha.
i want rrb assistant loco pilot question paper which is held on 6 june 2010(last sunday)
i written loco pilot exam on june 6th.in which date result will come?i get question paper of loco pilot?
respected sir, i come to know that assistant loco pilot exam is completed???? but i cant have any information for that and i cant recevied any call letter and any email also…
may i cant know which exam is helded on 06/06/2010 and on which centers..
where are the centres of this exam? What is the cost of this course? At which month the exams are taken?
How to prepare the Asst Loco pilot exam and how to collect the Question Papers..
how many student appear in this exam
i want rrb assistant loco pilot question paper which is held on 6 june 2010(last sunday)
when will the exam for the post of Loco Pilot? Idon’t get my call letter please send me answer
In which date ticket collector admit card issued?…
i’m waiting your reply…
I have not received call-leter of Assistant Loco Pilot exam held at 6 june 2010 ,so pls give me imformation to receive it
I loss my call later , please information in my call later quikly .
please information in my calllater ?
this is christhuraj.
I want rrb assistent locco poilet model question papers
so plz help me
i didn’t received asst loco pilot and asst station master hall tickets how can i get them . in rrb site also it option is not available.so pls tell me how to get
sir, i request in my call latte plz send me.
please send question paper of Assistant loco pilot.
please send me some importent questions papers for assistent loco pilot, Assistant station master,,,,, please please,,,,,
I AM HUMBLY REQUESTING YOU…………..
hi ,i want rrb local assistent pilot questions papers
i did not geting my i card date of birth is 20 june 1988 giive me replyplease send me call letter foe written examination of assistent loco pilot post.myself sachin arvind khade my contact no is 9822090120 pls reply
i want to know the syllabus for Post of Asst loco pilot exam, on 6.6.2010. pls help.
how i am know about my call letter is whether rejected or not,and how i get my call letter right now
i’ve not got the admit card of assistant loco pilot
i have fill my application form in feb2010 for the post of TC And i am waiting for the responc would you pleas give me the detail of my application form my contect no.-9889153171
this is deepthi i want rrb local assistent poilet question papers
so plz help me
Name-: Santosh sati S/o Sri j.p.sati
dob-: 10-07-1987
pleas send my admit card for my e-mail id
please encosed this iformation
thank you sir
samtosh sati
sir, my admit is loss when i know that examination centre. what i found new admit card issue from centre??
call letters for assistant loco pilot secunderabad not received me. so please send me call letters infomation.
thanking you sir, your’s obediantly
B.JAYARAJU
S/O.B.HUSSAINAPPA
DOB: 01/07/1975
sir i want some information for related to loco assistant exam how many question will be available in the exam of loco assistant pilot. duration of time.
hello sir iam applying for assist locopilot but ihave no hallticket plzzz send me hallticket or any website for hallticket download give me any details plz
sir your help line number plese send my id [email protected]
with respect,
sir /mam
i dont get the CALL LETTER of assist. loco pilot.and ple tell me if i dont have photo copy of DD/IPO.so can i collect the CALL LETTER from center? and my name is also showing in master list.my Roll Number: 12101011012986.Name of Candidate: YASIN M ATTAR. ple give me sugg.asap.
thanking u.
i dont get the CALL LETTER of assist. loco pilot.and ple tell me if i dont have photo copy of DD/IPO.so can i collect the CALL LETTER from center?and my name is also showing in master list .ple give me sugg.asap.
thanking u.
plz send the assistant loco pilot previous exam paper my mail id thank
i want to know my examination center against Roll no.is-14101011003646, Date of Examination -06.06.2010 post applayed for Assistance loco pilot Category -01
pleas send me asst.loco poilt exam syllabus & previous exam quation papers
PLZ Send me previous year question paper & syllabus on my email address
[email protected]
plz sir send the assitant loco pilot previous exam papers send my email id.plz give … I have not received call-leter of Assistant Loco Pilot exam held at 6 june ….. please sir inform date of astt. loco pilot exam of rrb allahabad of …
i want for syllabus for the post of technical3 diesel, I hope you have help me, THANKS
i have not receiving the hallticket of assistant locopilot sir
;i’m applied at secunderabad region sir. up to now there is no hallticket or any intimation from secunderabad rrb for assistant loco pilot sir .give me reply sir.give me any suggestions
Sir, please sent Assistant loco pilot question model paper & syllabus
I have not received assistant loco pilot hallticket number. Please send my hallticket number to my mail
i want to know about assistant loco pilot call leter
i don’t get my call letter for asssistant loco pilot for rrb ahmedabad till today why? please send my call letter before 06june 2010.
my dob is 27/08/1982
address:-
sarfaraz ishaq shabu
khadi faliya chitra khadi
nr/yarana pan house godhra 389001
panchmahal gujarat
i want to know when my exam date & where my exam center plez send me information for the exam of loco pilot employement code number 01/2010.
I DIDN’t GET MY A.L.P AHMADABAD 2010 ADMIT CARD TILL TODAY .WHY? DOB=27/08/1982, SARFARAZ SHABU
Please Send me a asstt. loco pilot solved paper.
Please send syallabus of asstt. loco pilot .
Could you plz send previous question paper also
i want to know my examination center against Roll no.is-16101014005479, Date of Examination -06.06.2010 post applayed for Assistance loco pilot Category -01
I was apply for assistant logopilot post from allhabad i didnt receive my hall ticket as of now so please help me out to get my hall ticket to attend my exam held on 06 june2010.
please give me alp books for written exam
i am mahendra singh plz tell me about my asstt. loco pilot calleter. plz the whole information send my mob. num
I DIDN’t GET MY A.L.P AHMADABAD 2010 ADMIT CARD TILL TODAY .WHY? DOB=20/06/1989, AMAN RAI
Send me a asstt. loco pilot solved paper.
when is tt examination
could u snd me the loco pilot solved question as wel as the syallabus plz..
i dont get admit card of assistant loco pilot exam so,how can i get duplicate admit card.please inform mein my mail id [email protected]
R/Sir,
I am Applied for the post of “ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT” Plz Send the ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT Previous Exam date to my E-Mail Id. AND Plz give the suggation which Books have to Prepare for that.I am waiting for ur Reply.
THANKING YOU.
Sir Iplz send my admit card to my email idof rrb assistant loco pilot exam which is going to be held on 6th june
sir please provided me last question paper of assistant loco pilot
paper patern
Dear Sir Please we want the syllabus for the post of assistant loco pilot for engineering qualification that is B.E. in Electronics and Telecommunication…….
rrb loco pilot syllabus
plz. send me admit card loco pilot allahbad.
i am Mandeep Plz. Send me a asstt. loco pilot solved paper.
i ful fill t.t,t.c. in march
please give me exem date
Pls tell me Wath is date of Exam(Ass.Loco pilot)
SIR, plz.send me a Assistantlocopilot solved paper&syllabus. Thanking you.
plz send the assistant loco pilot previous exam paper my mail id thank
when will be assistant loco pilot exam. and still I have not receive my admit card, how to collect the my admit card?
Send me a asstt. loco pilot solved paper.
i want previous four year question paper for the post of assistant loco pilot rrb chennai or any other state
i want previous four year question paper for the post of assistant loco pilot rrb chennai or any other state question paper
i am thomas FROM kerala Plz. Send me a asstt. loco pilot solved paper.
Could you plz send previous question paper also [email protected]
plz sir send the assitant loco pilot previous exam papers send my email id.plz give more information for that
Please, sir ..
Send me different types or gess question paper. & How can we time management.
I loss my hall ticket require new halltkt
what should i do ?
sir please send assistant loco pilot entrence model papers
how can i collect my dublicate admit card for the post of loco pilot going to held next month???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
piz sent quation paper and answer for last 4 years
I have not received call-leter of Assistant Loco Pilot exam held at 6 june 2010 ,so pls give me imformation to receive it
When i get my admit card for assistant loco pilot
Kindly send a model question paper for Exam of ASST.LOCO PILOT in my e-mailID.
Thankig U.
Plz send me my admit card for d post of loco pailot. I m waitin
please send syllabus& modal paper to mail
please send me the previous or model question paper of asistant loco pilot on my email address [email protected]
i want RRB exam syllabus for loco pilot diploma in mechanical engineering.
please send me call letter foe written examination of assistent loco pilot post.
sir, I have no call letter for written examination.
I am a ITI turner and have applied for the position of asst. loco pilot. so Kindly send me assistant loco pilot questionmodel papers pls
please send syllabus of assistant locopailot exam
I am a electronics trade and have applied for the position of asst. loco pilot. so Kindly send me assistant loco pilot solved paper for previous 5 year paper as early as possible.
sir,i want the previous ast.loco pilot exam.sample question papers.plz,send in my E-mail id.
sir please send loco pilot question papers and syllabus
Dear
Sir/Mem
Mene Assistant Loco Pilot ki Bharti me Applay Kiya tha.
Lekin Abhi tak Koi Ans. Aaya Nahi Hai.Me 12th Pass & ITI
(MD Trade ) ka Student Hu To Kya ITI Vale student Ki Exsam
Bad Me Lene Vale Hai. Plase Replay …..
Yogesh Pansuriya
Pliz send me the model question papers n syllabus also for the technical question.Since i am applying for the first time give me suggestion which book i need to prepare for it.
with regards
fm:kaihrii
Dear,Sir/Madam, please sent Assistant loco pilot question model paper & syllabus
please send my admit card of assistant loco pilot,rrbahmedabad 2010
I like to about my application statues for RRB Bangalore noticification
Pls send the study material for loco pilot exam.
rrb assistant loco pilot i need prv. Questions and pls tel which book 2 study..
Thanks®ards
Hemalatha.NS
sir, please send me the assistant loco pilot exam syllabus and model question paper
dear sir,there is a mistake in my call letter .my date of birth is wrorngly written.what shall i do?
Pl send me the syllabus of RRB Assistant Loco Pilot & previous years papers
I need the syllabus and the model question papers of the assistant loco pilot examination. I got my hall ticket just now. so I need that immediately. please help me. your replies should be highly appreciated.
i have requriment of question paper of assi of loco pailot pls
pls send me of exam material of assi of loco pailot ost
Pls Send the Examinationcenters of Assistant Locopilot & What are syllabus of these Examination.
I HAVE NO CALL LETTER FOR WRITTEN EXAMINATION
rrb assistant loco pilot i need prv. Questions and pls tel which book 2 study..
plz sir send the assitant loco pilot previous exam papers send my email id.plz give more information for that
model question paper for loco pilot and syllabus
what is my examination roll no for the post of assistant loco pilot
plz ,send the asst locopilot syllabus for 2010 notification