Assistant Loco Pilot, Railway Recruitment Board

Profile:

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) was established by the Government of India under the Minsitry of Railways. The major objective of the board is to make recruitment for the group ‘C’ staff posts in the various departments. The major function of the Railway Recruitment Board is to conduct competitive examination for the Group ‘C’ posts in various departments of the railways.

Job Profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Assistant Loco Pilot in the Government of India under Ministry of Railways depending on theier eligibility and qualification.

Candidates should be between 18-30 years of age. There is relaxation for the reserved category candidates as per rules.

Educational Qualification:

The minimum educational qualification required for the posts of Assistant Loco Pilots is Matric or equivalent with ITI from any recognised institute or Diploma in Electrical/ Mechanical/ Electronics/ Automobile branch of engineering.

No. of Posts: 14079 posts are avilable for the position of Assistant Loco Pilots.

Pay Scale: Candidates will be givenr the prescribed salary of Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.1900.

Selection Process:

Both written examination and personal interview are need to be qualified by the candidates in order to get selected for the posts available for the position of Assistant Loco Pilot.

How to apply: Demand draft of Rs.40/- drawn in favour of Assistant Secretary of concerned RRB should be sent alongwith the application in the prescribed format to the Member Secretary of the concerned RRB where candidate want to apply.

Last date for the application: 2 March 2010.

For more information visit http://www.rrcb.gov.in

1,152 Responses to “Assistant Loco Pilot, Railway Recruitment Board”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 552
    NAVEEN CHANDER JOSHI:

I am Naveen Chander Joshi and i ve given exam of asst. Loco pilot,Chandigarh on 06.06.2010. Can u please tell me about my result , my roll no. Is 17091191004238 And my mob. No. Is 09416395485

2. 551
    Brijesh singh:

I am brijesh and i ve given exam of asst. Loco pilot on 6.06.2010. Can u tell me about my result , my roll no. Is 17101011001949 And my mob. No. Is 09914573655

3. 550
    NISHANT MISHRA:

RESPECTED SIR,
    maine rrb mumbai alp ka paper 06.06.2010 ko diya tha sir woh paper cancelled ho gaya hai kya? sir plse inform me on my email-id [email protected] ya tho sir tell me on my phone 09423411446.

4. 549
    shashmitha:

I lost my roll no. of IRCEN 01/2010(assistant loco pilot).can u inform me how to get my roll number..pls

5. 548
    rajesh:

please send my result of assistant loco pilot exam date- 06/06/2010 in chandigarh my roll no. - 17101011000666
    pls send my result on this mobile no. 09625294247

& mail ID -: [email protected]

with regards
    Rajesh

6. 547
    SATPREET SINGH:

I WANT KNOW THE RESULT OF WRITTEN EXAMS FOR THE POST OF ALP OF RRB ALLAHABAD EXAMINATION DATE-06/06/2010

7. 546
    vivina:

sir/madom,

I have lost my roll no of loco pilot exam held in 6th june….. So please send my result to my mobile no 9538017409.

8. 545
    Ganesh:

please send my result of assistant loco pilot exam date- 06/06/2010 in Banglore my roll no. - 14101011009862

9. 544
    gohil virendra:

imiss my roll no after ass loco pilot exam how i know it for apptitud test result

10. 543
    kiran gangurde:

please send my result of assistant loco pilot. my roll no is -: 24101014002025

11. 542
    kiran gangurde:

please send my result of assistant loco pilot my roll no-: 24101014002025

12. 541
    sachin kumar:

please send me my exam hall ticket detail,asst. loco pilot for ajmer

sachin kumar
    DOb-20.10.1987
    s\o jitendra singh
    resident delhi-110032

13. 540
    jhamman meena:

maine ass. loco pilot allhabad ka written test 2010 mai diya tha par uska abhi tak koi responce nahi mila hai plz sir uske bare mai koi bhi jankrai aapke pass availeuail ho to plz mere id par mail kar de plz

14. 539
    GANESHA:

Kindly inform / update me regarding Assistant Loco pilot written test Result when it published which was held on 06th Jun-2010 at Bangalore.

Regds
    Ganesh

15. 538
    binod kumar:

when result anaunced for asst. loco piolot held on 6 june 2010

16. 537
    krishna kumar:

please send my result of assistant loco pilot exam date- 06/06/2010 in allahabad. my roll no. - 13101011001311

17. 536
    krishna kumar:

please send my result of assistant loco pilot exam date- 06/06/2010 in allahabad

18. 535
    gopaiah:

how many posts will be available for 19th december locopiolet exam

19. 534
    Arun:

Sir, I would like to know whether the Locopilot Exam [Cen No: 01/2010] conducted by RRB Bangalore on 06/06/2010 Cancelled ?

20. 533
    shubham:

please send my result of asst loco pilot whenever it is published for roll no. 13091171002436 for rrb allahabad.

21. 532
    vinod kumar kollurkar:

SIR,PLEASE TELL ME when the result of asst. loco pilot E.N. NO.1/2009 WILL COME OUT? when result came call me sir cell no 09742755527 plz…………….. sir i m waiting……..

22. 531
    anshul prashar:

sir please send me the result of assistant loco pilot exam was conducted on 06 june 2010 please send me result on my mail id

23. 530
    Aalok kumar singh:

i am not finding my result .so please find the result of roll no 13091174016897.mail me at my mail id.

24. 529
    sivaraju:

requested sir

i want my locopilot hallticket.

please send me sir any process to get my hallticket ?

25. 528
    ravi sankar:

please tell me when the loco pilot result will be declared .

26. 527
    B harigopal naik:

Plz send msg AsstLocoPilot result in mob.no.09989160186 am witting form result sir plz send me plz………………

27. 526
    sarathbabu:

I am doing my final year in DEEE. I wish to apply for the post of assistant loco pilot in Indian Railways after my course completion. Please send me the details how to apply for the post and send also where the advertisement will be published….
    Thank you sir…
    Awaiting for ur favourable reply

28. 525
    AMIT KUMAR:

sir,I have tried many time to search my my result,but I am unable to get my result.roll no-13091172008067,exam date-06/06/2010 .please send my result to my email id

29. 524
    subhash mondal:

sir mujhe mera alp 01/2010, exam dated on 06/06/2010 ka result nahi mil pa raha hai. please 9883352310 per results ke bare mein bataye.

30. 523
    ankit sharma:

i have lost my roll no of loco pilot so plz send me my result my mob no is 09368486558

31. 522
    vijay oraon:

NAME- VIJAY ORAON ROLL. NO. 13091173006153 CAT NO. 17 E/ N. 01/2009 CALL MY ASISTANT LOCO PILOT RESULT

32. 521
    vijay oraon:

plese call my asistant loco pilot result

33. 520
    vijay oraon:

plese call my asistant loco pilot result

34. 519
    pankaj:

pls search my reselt alp

35. 518
    Arun kumar paswan:

I’m not able to find my result more times so when it will be published then send me.
    therefore I shell be obliged to you.09122166235
    THANKING YOU

36. 517
    MILON HALDER:

SIR,PLEASE TELL ME when the result of asst. loco pilot E.N. NO.1/2009 WILL COME OUT?

37. 516
    dinesh kumar padhan:

plz send my result in mob. no. 09583900474. my roll no. is 16101013002914 of asst. locopilot.

38. 515
    Anshul prashar:

sir please tell me that when will be the result of assistant loco pilot held on 6 june 2010 thank you

39. 514
    amit kadyan:

Iam amit kadyan dob 06/05/1990 from sonepat(haryana). my roll no. is-17101011004223
    please send result my mobile +919813475462 or
    E-mail :[email protected]

40. 513
    virendra singh:

when the result is published of loco pilot that was held on 06 june 2010

41. 512
    Nihar ranjan samal.:

I have forget my roll no of Asst. Loco Pilot exam of RRB Secunderabad held on Dt. 06/06/2010. Please give my roll no?

42. 511
    G.V.Prasad Guduru:

How can I get Loco pilot results 2010

43. 510
    Mritunjay Kumar:

Sir/Madam
    from which time the result of Kolkata loco pilot will b e published.
    Plz inform me on my emial.

44. 509
    Vishalkumar Jadav:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I’m Vishal Jadav.I donot know what’s date published your side
    so pls inform to me on my cell phone no here my no is 9879581256 and other way to reach at me my e-mail id is [email protected]. so pls don’t forget it.
    I will interested in asst. loco pilot job pls tell me when the published the date and written test date.

45. 508
    sahil sharma:

i am waiting for my result that is held on 06-06-2012 in jammu centre assistant loco pilot. pls show my result under roll no 211010111001482, sr no 1101097

46. 507
    Tharkesh Mastraam..:

air I took the exam for loco pilot..when is the result going to be published? Plz reply..my mama needs, tau, bahiya, uncle, kaka , bhoji, chotu, dada , dadi, mausi , mausa, beta beti, baharwali gharwali. bagal wali, dudhwali. sabjiwali………….etc….all r waiting for my result..so reply soon..

47. 506
    N.MOHAIDEEN GANI:

RESPECTED SIR, MY NAME IS N.MOHAIDEEN GANI {13.06.1987],I DID’T KNOW MY LOCO PILOT RESULT, BECAUSEI MISSED MY REGISTER NO.PLS HELP ME .

48. 505
    b.rama rao:

sir please inform me when the alp2010 secunderabad results of written exam will be declared

49. 504
    ADARSH KUMAR:

Sir, Please send the result on my mobile no:9959967846

50. 503
    raviranjan:

helo sir
    alp 2010, cat. No. 01 ,e.n.n.-01/2010 roll n-1126104 ka ruselt kaa tak ayega

51. 502
    AMIT KUMAR GAUTAM:

repected sir please send me sylabus of junior engineer (electrical engineering)of rrb thiruvanantpuram

52. 501
    gangadhar:

please send me assit. loco pilot result rrb exam 6/6/2010 lukhnow board(allahabad board)my roll no. 13091174022143,emp. notice no. 01/2009, category no.17,

53. 500
    pravachi:

my exam center was lucnow and my exam date was 13/06/2010 plz declear my result. my name is pravachi

54. 499
    amit kadyan:

plz send my result enquiry of assistant loco pilot which held of datet is 06/06/2010.

55. 498
    chulbul pandey:

khatam railway………..are yaar…….govt job nahi melegi…………

56. 497
    dambarudhar sahoo:

sir,when our railway result will come.

57. 496
    pawan bhatt:

respectedsir, i am pawan bhatt. i give exam asst. loco piolt on 6/6/10 in chandigarh.(rrb.chandigarh)but this time my result is not shown.ur website is not shown result. so please send my result my email id:[email protected] shall be highly obliged.regards:pawan bhatt from:deharadun

58. 495
    sanjay kumar sain:

please send assistant loco pilot result 2010 (6/6/2010)publishing date. please send it my email id
    my email id is [email protected]

59. 494
    hemaram:

when come here exam date alp send me massage on mob-9887195811 and send me call letter

60. 493
    ahmad:

exam lena aata hai. result kab aayega………nahin aayega to bata do agle ki tayari kare……………………majak bana rakha hai system ka………………

61. 492
    SHIRISH RAJESH SHARMA:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I’m SHIRISH RAJESH SHARMA Studying in final year of Diploma in electronics Engg.I want to know about the loco pilot job as I’m very much dying for this job so please sir/mam please give an idea for acquiring this job as fast as possible and U can give me any idea for this job on my freind E-MAIL ID as I’m not having an ID. I will be very much thankful for U
    THANKING YOU!!!

62. 491
    Kausik Mahata:

locopilote ka result kab tak aaegi?

63. 490
    Monoj:

Hi!
    I want to know that when the result of assistant loco pilot will come out which was held on 6th Jun 2010?
    My email id is [email protected]

64. 489
    nitish kumar:

i m witing for result of asst. loco pilot plz. result send about my email id.
    THANKS

65. 488
    arun:

please send assistant loco pilot result 2010 (6/6/2010)publishing date. please send it my email id
    my email id is [email protected]

66. 487
    venkateshwaran:

May i know result for Asst. loco pilot exam held on 06 Jun 2010 in

67. 486
    ansari afsar:

i have writen the exam of assistant loco pilot 2010 im eagarly waiting for result, plz mail me the result.

my email id is- [email protected]
    my cell no-09324556218

thanks,

68. 485
    ravindra:

locopilote ka result kab tak aaegi?

69. 484
    suraj avdhesh pandey:

I am waiting for result for the post of ass.loco pilot written exam held in indian school of learning dhanbad my roll no is 26101011003143 dtd. 06/06/2010 please sir/madam
    send mail about result
    Thankyou.

70. 483
    jack-rose:

hai everybody

don’t keep your hope on government jobs

If you give Bribe they will give job with 100% gaurnatity..
    no doubt in that

This is Our Government Policy..

71. 482
    radheshyam:

name radheshyam
    I have given the written examination on 6/6/2010 for the post of assistant loco pilot exam. employment no: 01/2010. please give information about this exam result.

72. 481
    Priyanka:

Iam priyanka dob 20/06/1990 from hp please send result my mobile +919418102152

73. 480
    vijay nain:

i have writen the exam of assistant loco pilot 2010 im eagarly waiting for result, plz mail me the result.

my email id is- [email protected]
    my cell no-09711533774,09634476475,

thanks,

74. 479
    krishna roy:

when the result is published of loco pilot that was held on 06 junt 2010

75. 478
    venkateshwaran:

i have written ALP exam on 06-06-2010 till now i did not any update from the govt.
    we all don’t know why every railway exam and result get late.
    please kindly provide us with the results we have hope on our indian govt or pl. tell me the result date

76. 477
    Titash Das:

What is the salary of loco pilots in Indian railway?

77. 476
    syed:

dear sir..

i have wreitten ALP exam on 06-06-2010 till now i did not any update from the govt.
    we all don’t know why every railway exam and result get late.
    please kindly provide us with the results we have hope on our indian govt.

syed

78. 475
    Sachin Sharma:

I beg to say that i have given my exam test of loco pilot assistant in mohali.I am from Ludhiana city. I want to get information about result of that exam so pls reply me that when the result will be come because i am waiting for result.
    thankyou very much sir/madam.
    Sachin Sharma.

79. 474
    S SANKETH:

written the exame of asst loco pilot 6/6/2010 im eagarly waiting for result, plz mail me the result.

80. 473
    HEMANTHKUMAR.C.S:

I have given the written examination on 6/6/2010 for the post of assistant loco pilot exam. employment no: 01/2010. please give information about this exam result.

81. 472
    sadhasivam.k:

sir plz tell me result date for astt,loco pilot exam date 6.6.2010

82. 471
    Rimmu:

Dear Sir i have writen the exam of assistant loco pilot 2010 im eagarly waiting for result, plz mail me the result

83. 470
    Mandeep singh:

I have given the written examination on 6th june 2010 for the post of assistant loco pilot. there are 14079 posts availed. but there is no further information about result. please give information about this.thanks

84. 469
    Prasad Babu TA:

Dear Sir,i had written assit loco pilot exam from the rrb secinrabad on date 06-06-2010 and tne examinations results will not be published.so many candidates are waiting for result or re-examinations.pl kindly requst u,when will anounce forthur details.contact +919491772214 or [email protected].

85. 468
    jai shankar goyal:

sir please tell me about result assitant locco pilot date on 6 june 2010

86. 467
    anoop b:

when will be the 6th june rrb assistant loco pilot exam

87. 466
    kiran:

sir please tell the date of result for the exam assistant loco pilot which was held on 06/06/2010

88. 465
    Yogesh Hiralal Shet:

please let me know the result of asstt. loco pilotof the examination hold on 6-6-2010

89. 464
    Gopalakrishnan a:

I attented Assis. loco pilot exam in chennai on 06-jun-10. When result come? If come result, please inform to my mail. My mail is [email protected]
    My roll no. 18101014011363

By
    Gopalakrishnan A

90. 463
    Lajeesh E T:

i want to know the RRB Loco pilot examination is published or not, if not yet when it will be published…?

Lajeesh ET

91. 462
    V.S.ARUN:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE EXAMINATION DATE OF ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT EXAM. AT RRB (TVM)PLEASE SEND ME THE INFORMATION TO MY EMAIL ADDRESS.

THANK YOU

92. 461
    rajeev:

Pls, tell me the result of assistant loco pilot ,allahabad held on 6/6/10.

93. 460
    Sathish:

When is asst loco pilot

94. 459
    ashu:

sir plz tell me result date for astt,loco pilot exam date 6.6.2010

95. 458
    srithar:

Exam date of assistant loco pilot will not be published. please send me the reexam date of assistant loco pilot in rrbchennai or please contact me at 9600351066.

96. 457
    atif pathan:

app ka exam nagpur mein 06.06.2010 9.30am.ko hua tha abtak result allounce kyo nahi hua hai.my no.9821583634.pls call me any of information.

97. 456
    Sathihskumar D.V:

ir, Pls send the result of Asst. Loco Pilot which was held on 13. 06 2010 in RRB chennai.My roll no:18030122009294 My Mobile No. is 9840348809 n my Email- ID is [email protected]

98. 455
    ASHRAF ALAM:

sir,pls send the result of asst.loco pilot ,exam held on- 6 th june 2010.my emailid [email protected] mob 9835461447

99. 454
    Mayur Surti:

sir,pls send the result of asst.loco pilot ,exam held on- 6 th june 2010.somebody tell that -due to leakage of question papper , so send me the result and also if it is not than when came out………………my mobile no is- 9624099588

100. 453
    Sayyad Ejaz Ahmed Badroddin:

I have given Central Railway exam ie-Post Assistant Loco Pilot-on 06/06/2010, but this examination has been cancelled by RRB Mumbai , so i want to know exact date of Re-examination of this post, kindly reply immiditely.If not,then reply me what is further procedure?

101. 452
    KAUSHIK MANDAL:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE RESULT OF ASSISTANT LOCO PILOT EXAM. AT RRB KOLKATA PLEASE SEND ME THE SERULT TO MY EMAIL ADDRESS.

102. 451
    SANTOSH KUMAR NANDA:

WHEN THE ASS.LOCO PILOT EXAM RESULT WILL BE PUBLISHED.

103. 450
    sunil samota:

please send the results of assistant loco pilot
    exm held on 06/06/2010 in ahmedabad
    my roll no 11015414011782
    my mobile no.+91 9829854767
    please massege on my mobile

104. 449
    pragati:

plz tell me result

105. 448
    Manjit Swargiary:

plz send me my result in moblie. My mobile no. is 9613810211. And my roll no. is 20101013051238.

106. 447
    Manjit Swargiary:

hi, appeared in d exam for the assistant loco exam. So plz send me my result in my mobile no 9613810211. My roll no. is 20101013051238

107. 446
    guru:

i want to know about the result of assistant loco pilot 6th june exam,,,,,,,,, when will u declared the result of this exam…. somebody says this exam is cancelled……..psl pls tell me abt this exam?????

108. 445
    sudhir nanda:

sir,pls send the result of asst.loco pilot ,exam held on- 6 th june 2010.somebody tell that -due to leakage of question papper , so send me the result and also if it is not than when came out………………my mobile no is- 8018124826.

109. 444
    JAIMIN RATHOD:

pls inform me when will the result of assist loco pilot exam 2010result publish?

110. 443
    sanmukh:

this exam result is declered or not.

111. 442
    RADHESHYAM:

plese send my asst. loco pilot 06/06/2010 result to my mobile
    MY ROLL NO. 11015412004767
    mob.no-8103223047

112. 441
    B.K.PANDEY:

please send the result of bbsr asst.locopilot result to my email.

113. 440
    PRANAB DUTTA:

when loco pilot result published held on 6.06.2010 in RRB, Assam

114. 439
    prakash kumar:

we know that result please send my e-mail address .

115. 438
    umesh mandal:

please send me result in my mobile no.09007448026

116. 437
    dinesh kumar darjee:

Dinesh kumar darjee says:
    Sir please,sent my result in
    asst.locopilot 06-06-2010 till date on BBSR

and my roll no.16101012003262 and my mob:9439394064
    and sent any information in rrb next date due to
    apply. Thank you.

117. 436
    madhu babu rebaka:

please send my bbsr asst.locopilot result to my mobile or email.mobile no;9966432568

118. 435
    kodandadhar mishra:

plese send my bbsr asst. loco pilot result to my mobile or e mail.
    mob.no-9778772060

119. 434
    pratik:

i am waiting for assistant loco pilot result which was held on 6-6-2010. Somebody tell dat exam are cancelled because of leakage. Mail me if it’s reshedules date published…

120. 433
    mala chinnu:

sir pls tell me about assit locopilot exam results on june 06 2010. my mail is [email protected]. my phone no 9849180026 OR 9494389437.

121. 432
    Rafi:

sir i have written recent RRB 6 th june 2010 ASSISTANT LOCO PILET in SECUNDERABAD what happen that RESULT. somebody telling that ,exam was cancelled due paper leakge.Plz sent me reply to mail wheather exam is cancelled or not and also if it is not ,when the results out ….

122. 431
    ramkumar k:

sir,pls send loco pilot result date my e-mail

123. 430
    hardik upadhyay:

plz loco pilot result 06/06/2010

my roll no—-1101541010285

my email [email protected]

plz replay

124. 429
    punit rawat:

what is the exam date for 2011? please tell me….

125. 428
    sandeep singh:

my name sandeep

126. 427
    vikash:

ABOUT exAMINATION OF 26SEPTEMBER

127. 426
    Venkat a.:

Sir plz frwd asstt loko pilot results date information my email. [email protected]
    mobile 9603213334

128. 425
    Venkat:

Sir i write the asstt loko poilet exams so plz sent results date.
    My email . [email protected].
    My mobile no. 9603213334

129. 424
    nitin shivaji kamble:

my exam no. is 24101012012682
    so i want result.

130. 423
    Babru Bahan Raut:

sir, Pls send the result of Asst. Loco Pilot which was held on 06. 06 2010 in RRB Bhubaneswar My Mobile No. is 9938414427 n my Email- ID is [email protected]

131. 422
    Koushik Biswas.:

What is the date, in which the written exam result of assistant loco pilot will be publish? please send me the date.

132. 421
    vaibhav007:

sir,plz tell me what happened to the result of assiatant loco pilot exam which held in 06/06/2010 at allahabad,i m eagerly wating for the result..

133. 420
    THIRUVENGADAM:

6/6/2010ASS LOCO PAILTRESULTFORWARD

134. 419
    Rajeev:

Sir,pls send the result of alp loco pilot of allahabad held on 6/6/10.my mob no is 9162186529 n my email id is [email protected]

135. 418
    RANJAN ROY:

Please tell me,how to know assistant loco pilot result on 25.07.2010 ?

136. 417
    manjunath y k:

Respected sir/madam
    I’m dieingly ,..waiting for RRB,chennai to release 2010 Assistant loco pilot results,..if anybody came to know na,..u plz plz plz inform me,..as soon as possible,… as ur words may help me lot,..

thank u,..
    With Regards
    manjunath y k

137. 416
    elanthamilan:

06/06/2010 asslocopailot result
    when will come to result

138. 415
    AJAY SHIVAJI KAMBLE:

My name is AJAY SHIVAJI KAMBLE.i have appeared in assistant loco pilot examination which was held on 06/062010 in nagpur (maharashtra).Iam eagerly waiting for result.

139. 414
    sivakumar:

Respected sir/madam
    I’m dieingly ,..waiting for RRB,chennai to release 2010 Assistant loco pilot results,..if anybody came to know na,..u plz plz plz inform me,..as soon as possible,… as ur words may help me lot,..

thank u,..
    With Regards
    Sivakumar,
    +919677052117

140. 413
    Arun singh:

My name is Arun singh. Ihave appeared in assistant loco pilot examination which was held on 06/06/2010 in Allahabad(UTTAR PRADESH). Iam eagerly waiting for result.

141. 412
    manzoor Ahmad bhat:

i Would like to know the result of written test of Assistant Loco Pilot my R.No is 21101011000038 State Jammu and Kashmir

142. 411
    saurabh verma:

sir, please inform me about loco pilot result. which is held at 6 june 2010

143. 410
    sachin kadale:

My name is sachin.i have appeared in assistant loco pilot examination which was held on 06/062010 in nagpur (maharashtra).Iam eagerly waiting for result.

144. 409
    Rameshbhai:

Respected sir, can you please inform me when results of Asstt. Loco pilot exam held on 06-06-2010 are going to be announced and My Roll No.11015412001764

145. 408
    mukesh:

sir please inform me about when the results are going to be published of exam held on 06/06/2010 of alp

146. 407
    rajesh:

sir, this is rajesh. i have written asst. loco pilot exam at chennai board on 06-06-2010 till now i didnt get the result can you plz tell me when the result is going to come plz.

147. 406
    zosimddin seikh:

my roll number is 20101011019665
    plz tell me date of publication of the result of assistant loco pilot examination which was held on 6th june 2010
    plz send me the result
    or plz let me know the website where it is being published

148. 405
    Raghavendra das:

I want to know the exame result of Asst.Loco Pilot which was held on 06/06/2010

149. 404
    Bhoopathy.R:

Sir/Madam, Can you please inform me when results of Asst Loco Pilot exam held on 06-06-2010 are going to be announced?

150. 403
    Pradip Ghosal:

If you kindly inform me the probable date of publication of written test result of Assistant Loco Pilot, i will be grateful to you. My mail ID is : [email protected]
    Thanking u,
    Pradip Ghosal.

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All