Assistant Loco Pilot, Railway Recruitment Board

Profile:

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) was established by the Government of India under the Minsitry of Railways. The major objective of the board is to make recruitment for the group ‘C’ staff posts in the various departments. The major function of the Railway Recruitment Board is to conduct competitive examination for the Group ‘C’ posts in various departments of the railways.

Job Profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Assistant Loco Pilot in the Government of India under Ministry of Railways depending on theier eligibility and qualification.

Candidates should be between 18-30 years of age. There is relaxation for the reserved category candidates as per rules.

Educational Qualification:

The minimum educational qualification required for the posts of Assistant Loco Pilots is Matric or equivalent with ITI from any recognised institute or Diploma in Electrical/ Mechanical/ Electronics/ Automobile branch of engineering.

No. of Posts: 14079 posts are avilable for the position of Assistant Loco Pilots.

Pay Scale: Candidates will be givenr the prescribed salary of Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.1900.

Selection Process:

Both written examination and personal interview are need to be qualified by the candidates in order to get selected for the posts available for the position of Assistant Loco Pilot.

How to apply: Demand draft of Rs.40/- drawn in favour of Assistant Secretary of concerned RRB should be sent alongwith the application in the prescribed format to the Member Secretary of the concerned RRB where candidate want to apply.

Last date for the application: 2 March 2010.

For more information visit http://www.rrcb.gov.in

1,152 Responses to “Assistant Loco Pilot, Railway Recruitment Board”

Pages: « 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 702
    ajay:

sir , i am iti & 12th pass out. can fill more than one application form for asst. loco pilot employment notice no.-01/2011,
    for different railway boards.
    so that i could save myself from the rejection of application.

plz give your suggestions

2. 701
    Jitender yadav:

Sir what certificat is need realted to diploma i have only provisional what i can submit my form and what is ok between demand draft or postlorder

3. 700
    PARDEEP KUMAR:

Sir,what is the pattren and syllabus of assistant loco pilot . Please send my email [email protected]

4. 699
    satyaveer singh:

sir i am complete my b.tech. in c.s. branch ;
    can i am eligible for alp exam

5. 698
    srikant lawania:

12 pass with pcm can apply for assastant loco pilot in railway.
    i hope u will give good response.

6. 697
    R.sudhakar:

how was the work from ass loco pilot

7. 696
    Ramu:

plz give the loco pilot address

8. 695
    ravi:

i hope me

9. 694
    vinoth:

how this work in a loco pilot

10. 693
    Nadeem khan:

Sir pls get new A.L.P.vacancies news to my email id and result of all railway exams

11. 692
    Syed Saleem Malik:

I have given the exam of asst. loco pilot in Bangalore, on 6 june 2010. with category no. 01/2010 and roll no. 14101011002800. Sir i m not able to get any update on this result, so sir plz do the need full i will remain thankful to u.

12. 691
    pankaj:

i am B Tech final year student from CS branch . can i apply assistant loco pilot post

13. 690
    pankaj:

i am final year B Tech student from CS branch. can i apply for assistant loco pilot post

14. 689
    krishandev:

sir.I am diploma student in auto mobile so i can apply for loco pilot post

15. 688
    neeraj:

what is the pattern and sallybus of the assistent loco pilot plese send this on my e mail id.my id is [email protected]

16. 687
    debilal:

I can’t understand which type of question given in ALP exam.how marks alloted in technical part

17. 686
    lakshmi kaveri:

Iam lakshmi kaveri, sir i completed MA sanskrit.as i elisible for the post of LOCO PILOTS.SIR PLEASE REPLY.

18. 685
    susant panda:

dear sir i had complitely I.T.I wireman course and before i had pass out matric.i am 18+ old then can i apply this post.plz…. replay my ID.

19. 684
    bhupesh:

sir i have completed12th class.. can i apply for the loco pilot job?

20. 683
    sathasivam:

please relesed at exam result a.locopilot exam date 06/06/2010

21. 682
    Gaya sah:

For asst loco pilot diploma in civil eligible or not

22. 681
    Shubhajit Saha:

Sir, I am a Btech student in Electronics branch. Can i apply for the loco pilot post?

23. 680
    sheksha:

i had completed my b.pharmacy this year can i apply for this job

24. 679
    Jayakrishnan:

Diploma in computer Engg holders can apply for this post..?????

25. 678
    sumanta:

from where i shall get model question paper for astt. loco pilot.

26. 677
    RAVINDER:

Are 10+2(N.M.) eligible for the post of ALP at railway

27. 676
    Vipin Kumar Joshi:

I have completed my graduation from b.tech mechanical engineering with agg. 65%. Can i apply for assitant loco pilot 2011.Please answer to my email id.I shall be highly obliged to you.

28. 675
    vikash kumar:

i want to all rrb previous years exam for asst loco pilot question paper

29. 674
    jatin patel:

when i give ass. loco pilot’s exam this tear and how i aplication for exam

30. 673
    jitendra singh rathod:

i am astudent of iti electrician second year can i apply for the loco pilot exam ?

31. 672
    Santosh kumar:

my asst loco pilot roll no 12101011023051.plz sand my form detle.exam date is 13.02.2011

32. 671
    Ramkesh:

Is the result published for asm post shyco test held july 2011 for rrb ald?

33. 670
    amol dashrath memane:

when is my assistant loco pilot railway requirement result board mumbai 13feb 2011 result

34. 669
    alwin anto:

Is engineering degree in electrical and electronics engineering is a qualification for loco pilot?

35. 668
    GIRISH CHAUDHARI:

RBB MUMBAI’S ASSITANT LOCO PILOT RESULT SEE IN WHICH WEBSITE?

36. 667
    sadik.s.multani:

dear sir,pls my assistant loco paylot exam results i am waiting for results in internet

37. 666
    navin:

sir when is assistant loco pilot exam of 2012

38. 665
    aakash ramdasrao hajare:

please send my result of assistant loco pilot mumbai result my roll no 24101014009510

39. 664
    santosh dattu sangale:

I WANT MY ROLL NO. 13/02/2011 EXAME IN BHYANDER

40. 663
    Madhu:

Plz sent alp rrb mumbai ki maa ki

41. 662
    shailesh ....:

please send my result of assistant loco pilot my roll no.is 24101014000657.please inform my brathers email.id please…

42. 661
    Datta kapure:

sir,plese can you send me the result assitant loco pilot my roll : 24101012002754

43. 660
    dinesh kumar richariya:

44. 659
    dipak mhatre:

sir, i had given the exam of assistant loco pilot re-exam nagpur, rrb on 13/02/2011. i wan to know the result. thankyou

45. 658
    jitendra kumar:

sir, i want to know that the result of assistant loco pilot solapur mumbai category-01 roll no-24101014002820. my examination date was 13/02/2011

46. 657
    Vijay jagtap:

I want to know my result of asst. loco pilot which i have given exam in nagpur on dated 13.02.11 My 7 roll no is 24101012005770 emp. notice no. CEN 01/2010

47. 656
    Vijay jagtap:

I want to know my result of asst. loco pilot which i have given exam in nagpur on dated 13.02.11

48. 655
    ranjit:

assitant loco pilot result wich date short

49. 654
    vimlesh kumar:

rrb mumbai alp roll no.24101012002146 i WANT TO RISUL INFFFORMETION .

50. 653
    amol mahajan:

sir, i want to know the result assistant loco pilot of rrb mumbai.my roll no is 24101011008611,plz inform me.

51. 652
    hari prasad:

may i know rrb cen 09/2010, bangalore technician grade iii results are out r not… please inform to me by mail…. thaking u sir

52. 651
    sandip patil:

please sir, send me result assistant loco pilot in 13 feb 2011 dated.

53. 650
    rambabu meena:

sir i want my result loco pilot please snd my result my rool num is . 24101013000639

54. 649
    pawan sahu:

sir; i want to know the result alp of rrb mumbai.my roll no is 24101014005208

55. 648
    pankaj:

pls give my exam result 13/02/2011 assistant loco pilot of rrb mumbai.my roll no is 24101014006355 centre no is 0111004955

56. 647
    nivrutti:

pleas wating for 2011 01 assistant loco pilot result

57. 646
    Gaurav waradkar:

sir, i want to know the result assistant loco pilot of rrb allahabad.my roll no is 24101012000487.

58. 645
    harendra:

please.. Can you send me the result of assistant loco pilot exam held on 13/2/2011?

59. 644
    jhamman meena:

please send my result of assistant loco pilot allhabad result my roll no. 13101013002807

60. 643
    prabhat kumar:

when will be publised a loco pilot result of rrb mumbai.pls informed me.

61. 642
    dharmraj yadav:

Result

62. 641
    Vivek kumar:

my name is vivek kumar. i want to know my result for the post of ALP rrb Alahabad held on 06/06/2010. My roll no. is (1309117400527). please sent me information by mail or letter……… i am waiting for my result…..

my e-mail ID is - [email protected]

63. 640
    manish kumar:

please send me the date of loco pilot result rrb mumbai. if result declar then please sand me the result.

64. 639
    mehulkumar m. patel:

please send me the date of loco pilot result rrb mumbai. if result declar then please sand me the result

65. 638
    rajesh kumar singh:

send my rrb asst. Loco pilot result my roll no-13091171009295, cat no. -17

66. 637
    sumer:

pls send me asst loco pilot attitude test syllabus my center is rrb ajmer on my id [email protected]

67. 636
    alok:

my name is alok kumar jaiswal and my roll no.of rrb allahabad is 13091174015276 which emp. notice no. is 01/2009 and cat no. is 17 and post name is asst.loco pilot

68. 635
    rishi raj:

my admitmart is lost.what i do

69. 634
    rajeev kumar:

sir, i want to know the result assistant loco pilot of rrb allahabad.my roll no is 13091171014035.

70. 633
    rajeev kumar:

sir,i am in the waiting of result assistant loco pilot held on 06-06-2010

71. 632
    Ram singh:

please send my loco pilot reasult RRB AJMER my roll no. 12101014033385

72. 631
    sathish:

plz tell me about remaining..30%extra candidates in rrb alp final results..

73. 630
    vikram:

plz send Assistant loco pilet result 13/02/2011 my roll n.24101012000063 i am waitting.

74. 629
    Dasharath Gomase:

i want to know the result of assistant loco pilot exam which held on 13/2/2011 in mumbai or when they will declare.Please inform on my Email ID. my Roll no.24101011008279.

75. 628
    jaywant salunkhe:

result for assistant loco pilot 2011

76. 627
    SHAHIF.SIDDIQUY:

SIR PLE SEND ME MY ASSIT.LOCOPIOLET.RESULT.MY EMAIL ID

77. 626
    T.Charles:

I have attended psychology test on 08/02/2011 for the post of Assistant loco pilot held in chennai. When the exam result will be issued and plz tell the website also. I sincerely waiting for your valuable reply thank you.

78. 625
    Charles.T:

Dear Sir/Madam, I have attended psychology test on 08/02/2011 for the post of Assistant loco pilot. When the exam result will be issued and plz tell the website for results. I sincerely waiting for your valuable reply thank you.

79. 624
    anil shantaram patil:

I have attended rrb exam on 13/2/2011.when exam result will be issued.if result already came pls inform the website of the same.

80. 623
    shaikh.khayum:

dear sir/mam
    please send my result of assistant loco pilot mumbai result my roll no. 24101011009590

81. 622
    jitendra khare:

sir pease sent me resultrrbloco pilot mumbai my role no.24101012000702

82. 621
    amol kadam:

plz send my result for post asst locopilot in my email id

83. 620
    shailesh kumar:

i am candidate of asst.loco pilot exam of employment notice no. 1/2010 and exam held on 13/02/2011 in ajmer till that day no result and notice declare. plz suggest

84. 619
    mithilesh kumar:

sir plz send my result loco pilot allahabad 06/06/2010 roll no- 13091172000443

85. 618
    amol shinagare:

plz.send me assistant loco pilot RRB MUMBAI RE .EXAM result 13/02/2011 my roll no. = 24101011004007 my mail id is ([email protected])

86. 617
    AFTAB AHMED:

SIR I HAVE COMPLETED MY B.COM IN2010 AND NOW I WANT TO BECOME A LOCO PILAT. SO CAN U ASSIST ME WHAT CAN I DO FOR THAT. MY CONTACT NO IS 8882810719. PLS REPLY ME I M VERY WORRIED ABOUT THAT.

87. 616
    Raj Bharath M:

can i please know wen is the next call form for assistant loco pilot post please inform me

88. 615

i want to know the result of assistant loco pilot exam which held on 13/2/2011 in mumbai or when they will declare.

89. 614
    Date of assistaResultnt loco pilot Re. exam:

plz. assistant loco pilot RRB MUMBAI RE .EXAM result 13/02/2011

my roll no—-24101011003379

My Email ID :- [email protected]
    MO.NO :- 9860539612
    Plz .repli

90. 613
    Date of assistant loco pilot Re. exam Result:

Date of assistant loco pilot Re. exam Result

91. 612
    dillip kumar hembram:

result of psycological aptitude test,
    ALP,bhubaneswar board that was held on 6th feb.2011

92. 611
    avinash:

May I know when will RRB Bilaspur declare the results of Aptitude test conducted in the month of febuary 2011 for the post of Assistant locopilot

93. 610
    bharat:

Assistant Loco Pilot,result i am exam center nagpur

94. 609
    chetan shrimant pawar:

i m chetan pawar,pls send my result for the post assistant loco pilot exam feb 2011,my roll no is-24101011000139.mumbai board

95. 608
    pramod ojha:

give me the result of assistant loco pilot exam held on 06.06.2010 RRB allahabad
    My roll no —13091171010744
    emp no-01/2009cat-17

96. 607
    Pal Mahesh:

rrb mumbai please decelared assistant loco pilot writen exam result my exam date is 13/02/2011and my ROLL NO 24101011004362

97. 606
    SITARAM:

give me result of asst. loco pilot held on 6.6.2010

railway recruiment board, ajmer

roll numer : 12101012001894
    give me suggest and soluation

sitaram

98. 605
    patil satish pandit:

rrb mumbai please decelared assistant loco pilot result in april 2011

99. 604
    puneet kumar rai:

is the rasult of asst.loco pilot for allhabad region has decelared, the exam was held on 06/06/10

100. 603
    Avinash m.s:

When alp results anounced plz send me msg or cal to tis number-9141882202 plz….

101. 602
    amit kumar:

sir,mis my admit card,my name is amit kumar,father name-sakal dip paswan,d-o-b=05-03-1987.plz my canfarm my roll no.plz sir……………

102. 601
    AMAR:

sir can i join the service after class 10

103. 600
    vimalkumar:

how to came the logo pilot exam in after april 2011 r how to gather the information to see the site not information there please reply me & i like the job

104. 599
    mohd hashim:

please send my result for assistent locopiolat
    my exam date 06/06/2010 and my roll no. is 17101011000025

105. 598
    kulwant singh:

i had take exam assistant loco pilot cat.19 dated 06.06.2010
    my roll no. is 17091192016751
    plz declare my result on my id

106. 597
    kapil saraswat:

i have given the exam of asstt. loco pilot in allahabaad,on 6 june 2010. with category no. 01/2010 and roll no. 13101011002049.sir i m not able to get any update on this result so sir plz do the need full i will remain thankful to u.
    but i do heard from somewhere that the result has been declared on 2nd march 2011.

107. 596
    jaikaran:

When come assistance loco pilot results, exam held at 6/6/2010

108. 595
    loco pilote:

please update the results of loco pilote.i have given the exame on 6/6/2010.

109. 594
    Ramashankar:

I want to become asst loco pilot can you help me for that .
    what i have to do for that.

give me details,,,,,,,

Ramashankar Pal

110. 593
    shyam:

i am candidate of ALP,CHANDIGARH, i want rrb chandigarh assistant loco pilot final result date
    stil wating wating for reply

111. 592
    Ranjeet kumar:

i want rrb lucknow assi. loco pilot date06/06/2010 result my roll no 13091174013055
    stil wating wating for reply

112. 591
    diwakar pandey:

sir, pls tell me asst. loco pilot result date .
    mob : 08090943053

113. 590
    Vishal Sharma:

I had attended exam on 06-06-2010 . But result has not been declared. when result will be disclosed ?
    Cat. - 17
    Roll No.- 130911711008478

114. 589
    Bhoopandra Singh:

sir igave the aptitude test for asst. loco pilot on 16 march,2009.But result not out so i want more information about this test.
    Thank You.

115. 588
    narendra:

how i know the hall tickets have already issued or not

116. 587
    jaikaran:

when come assistance loco pilot result. Exam given in 6/6/2010

117. 586
    sachin:

aLP EXAM where is CONDUCT FOR MUMBAI

118. 585
    Mandeep Saini:

I give the exam.of ass.loco pilot.on 20.jan.2011. Please tell me when the result come out. And how I know that I am selected for next stage.

119. 584
    bablu sriwastwa:

roll no. 13101011010228

120. 583
    dipak kumar singh:

will the exam of assistant loco pilot which will held on jan be postponed

121. 582
    Deepak Tiwari:

I had attended exam on 06-06-2010 . But result has not been declared. when result will be disclosed ?

122. 581
    gangadhar:

i want rrb lucknow assi. loco pilot date06/06/2010 result my roll no 13091174022143 emp. notice no. 01/2010

123. 580
    RAJESH VAISHNAVE:

how can i know my result Assistant Loco Pilot , Empioyment Notice No. 1/2010, Exam Date 06/06/2010 , Roll No. - 12101014214875

124. 579
    dharmendra singh:

Sir please send how we should know our result.Assistant Locopilot, Post No 01, & my Roll no is 13101011007139 on 06/06/2010 exam Result

Iam waiting your’s response

Thankyou Sir

125. 578
    settu:

when will come to Assistant loco pilot result for June 2010

126. 577
    muniraghavaiah:

please send the assist loco pilot 01\2010 resuls

127. 576
    MANWENDRA KUMAR:

I am Manwendra kumar. Father name Ajay Kumar verma. Add-Chapra (bihar). mera admit card kho gaya hai kaya mai apna result jan shakta hu?My mobile no.9386965901

128. 575
    Prasanta kumar:

plz let me know about the exam notification of post code-02,03 and emp. no.-CEN/2009-2010. My mobile no-919238916976

129. 574
    suman kumar sunil:

please send Asst. Loco Pilot Exam admit card.
    my email add par.

130. 573
    ram sagar kumar:

sir i am the candidate of asst loco pilot examination i want to know that how should i know my result
    kindly avail me the date of release of result

131. 572
    Girimalleshwar:

sir please send how we should know our result.Assistant Locopilot, Post No 01, my Roll no is 14101013001047 on 06/06/2010 exam Result

132. 571
    No:

Please send my loco pilot result on date 6-6-2010 my roll no is 1300117201424 control no 11723261 on my mobile 9984732062

133. 570
    AJIT SINGH:

Pls .let me know about the coming date of Asst. Loco Pilot Exam on my mail Id - [email protected] or MOB. NO. - 09582907937.
    I shall be highly obliged for your kind copration.

AJIT SINGH

134. 569
    deshraj vaishnav:

please send my allahabad locopilit exm result my roll.no.-13091171004080
    cat.no.01/2010
    emal [email protected]
    mob no.-9887571800

135. 568
    dipak hajare:

Give all imformation about 6/6/2010 exam

136. 567
    NITIN M KINLEKAR:

i will want to the assistant loco pilot exam date. my roll no 24101014006834 and my employment Notice no IRCEN 01/2010 PLZ sent this exam date my mob 9702765239

137. 566
    sanjay kumar singh:

please send my allahabad locopilot result.exam date 06/06/2010 .roll no-13101014004499
    cat no-01/2010
    please send on my mob-9097255959

138. 565
    sachin nehete:

Please my result of assistant loco pilot exam date-06/06/2010 in nagpur

139. 564
    makarand sutar:

respectd sir pls tell me ass. loco pilot exam result mumbai pls tell me

140. 563
    vikash kumar kumawat:

please send my result of assistant loco pilot exam date- 06/06/2010 in ajmer my roll no. -12101014018100
    pls send my result on this mobile no. 09672111260

141. 562
    sameer:

sir please send me my assi. loco pilot result.

142. 561
    Nitin G.Mahire:

I had given Exam on 6th june 2010 for ALP at nagpur
    i dont have any details if you hve the same
    Pl serach and send it on my mail .

143. 560
    anil kumar:

R/Sir maine employmemt notice no-cen-09/2010, post: technician Gr. lll/diesel, cat no.22, control no. 92200193 my application has been rejected due to any other irregularities(code-22) but i m sure no irregularities kindely give me admit card to give exam please help me anil kumar s/o Lal chand h.no-362 .w/no-22 gandhi nagar , yamuna nagar HR 135001

144. 559
    shafi:

when will u published the bangalore assistant loco pilot exam result ?

145. 558
    AMIT TIGGA:

please send loco pioe result held on 6/6/2010.

146. 557
    ashok:

sir , i am done 10th & i.t.i in draftsman mechanical , can i am apply for assastant loco pilot. Plz give me answer at [email protected].

147. 556
    raj:

I have lost my roll no of asst loco pilot exam, so pls tell me how can i get the roll no of IRCEN-1/2010

148. 555
    V.MAHADEVAN:

I am Mahadevan, I have given exam result of ALP in bangalore railway,can u pls tell me about my result ,my reg num is 141010111015417, and my mob no is 09629354649
    thanking u

149. 554
    Narendra Pal:

MY ROLL NO 13091174004146

MY Email ID [email protected]

Pls send my result my id

150. 553
    Vikram Singh:

Dear sir.

Please send me Question paper / Sample paper 2010 of RRB Allahabad Railway in my E-mail ID : [email protected] / [email protected].

Pages: « 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All